由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
建立個人識別碼
所有欄位皆為必填
如果您已在酒店加入 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會, 則您需要建立一個 4 位數字的 個人識別碼,以便存取您的 IHG 優悅會帳戶。
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
您提供的資訊與我們記錄的資訊不符。 請重試或致電IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心1-888-897-0089。
您的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會帳戶與個人識別碼相關聯。 如果您使用我們的自動電話系統,您的識別碼將與其一致。 如果您忘記了個人識別碼,我們可以透過電子郵件方式,將其發送到您在IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會登記的電子郵件位址。 請聯絡您最近的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心獲得協助。
您兩次輸入的 PIN 碼不一致。 請重新輸入 PIN 碼,確保兩次輸入的內容完全一致。
您的密碼不夠強。您必須更改您的密碼。
電子郵件地址必須相符。
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
輸入的 4 位數字號碼必須相符。
忘記個人識別碼?
所有欄位皆為必填
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
在您的個人資料中沒有電子郵件地址?

聯絡您當地的 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心 以使用您的電子郵件地址取得您的個人識別碼 及更新您的個人資料。 您在收到個人識別碼時, 也可以透過以下網址更新您的電子郵件地址: www.ihg.com/updateemail

您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental Saint Paul Riverfront

詳細內容較少 選填

* 必填欄位

** 最優房價搜尋不包括從屬機構房價。

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Saint Paul Riverfront
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1035 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1035reviews

  • 5 Stars
    701
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    30

Conveniently located

By

13 December 2019

club

Not far from the airport. Great view of Mississippi River.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

11 December 2019

Great staff,beautiful hotel. Can't go wrong staying here

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend!

By

10 December 2019

Pros: Staying here was not only comfortable, but for the price, felt like a gift. The view is AH-MAZE-ING! That alone was worth it. I suffer for migraines triggered by smell, and the room didn't reak of cleaning agents or anything else that would be offensive. Staff is courteous and knowledgeable. Parking is safe and on site. You're in the center of town with in walking distance of everything. Nothing beats watching a storm roll in for a king size bed.
The cons: you pay for breakfast, and you'll pay for parking.

Absolutely will recommend and book again!

Read More
Read Less

Will be back.

By

09 December 2019

club

This was my first visit to the Intercontinental in St. Paul. I will not hesitate to stay there again. Great location, services, staff, facility and value.

Read More
Read Less

A

By

07 December 2019

Great hotel, with great ammendities. However parking garage price was a little hefty

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

07 December 2019

club

Excellent staff- friendly and helpful. I enjoyed the sweet, funny woman at the breakfast ala carte. The doorman (?) was so friendly and helpful. Excellent people- great job hiring.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and pillows.

By

06 December 2019

I got a great night sleep. the bed and pillows were excellent.
The staff at ICH St Paul is wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Best Stay

By

04 December 2019

This was my best stay at an InterContinental and with IHG. I would recommend this hotel and rewards program to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in St. Paul

By

04 December 2019

club

Comfortable and great service. Would stay again if ever in St. Paul, Minn.

Read More
Read Less

DISGUSTING!

By

02 December 2019

platinumelite

We stayed at this property while attending a Wild game only to find a pair of men's underwear on the floor next to the curtains! TOTALLY DISGUSTING!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel.

By

01 December 2019

Breakfast options are very expensive, and there's only decaf coffee for the hotel room coffee makers. Otherwise lovely hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect spot for access to St. Paul, Rivercentre

By

01 December 2019

platinumelite

I recommended a room with a view of the mighty Mississippi for the best value. Conveniently located near the Rivercentre, several restaurants and beautiful historic sights, including cathedrals. The Illy coffee is delicious, the concierge lounge welcoming with snacks, newspapers and fruit all the time. I especially loved the Impossible (vegan) Burger on the menu. Very comfortable bed, well-appointed bath (ask for a tub!) and accommodating, professional staff. If you have time, check out the Somali Museum and the Hmong Shopping Center. Both ethnic groups have lovely artifacts and represent the best of what immigrants bring to this city.

Read More
Read Less