Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bali Resort

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Bali Resort
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1151 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1151opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    867
  • 4 Estrellas
    217
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Die Insel der Götter mit Service

By

30 septiembre 2016

Unser Aufenthalt auf Bali war nicht nur wegen der wundervollen und geschichtsträchtigen Insel unvergesslich sondern insbesondere wegen der schönen Unterbringung in einem schön angelegten, weitläufigen, geschmackvollen Hotel und am beeindruckendsten sind die herzlichen, hilfsbereiten und freunlichen Mitarbeiter im Interconti, die uns den Aufenthalt unvergesslich gemacht haben, mit Ihren Informationen, Tips und dem super Service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent resort and staff

By

26 septiembre 2016

We came here for our honeymoon in July. This was one of the best experiences of my life! The staff were amazing and the food was wonderful. The resort was clean and well kept to a high standard at all times. The extra perks of calling cabs from the reception desk and the tips of how to travel safely around Bali all made this stay exceptional. You've given my husband and I memories that we'll never forget. I would recommend this hotel to absolutely everyone and can't wait to travel again! The spa is also a must for any future travellers!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Jimbaran Bay! Many thanks for the positive feedback received! It gives us great pleasure hearing from our guest and we are thrilled that we could be of service to ensure your special honeymoon was a truly memorable one. We pride ourselves on creating pleasant memories. We hope you will think of our hospitality with appreciation and pleasure for a long time to come and will remember us for any future travel plans. Warm regards, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great stay in Bali

By

22 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

We arrived in Bali to get away from a cold winter, a magnificent 27 degrees C was waiting for us, the hotel car was excellent. A cold drink, and Icy towel were welcome, then to the Hotel "James". A safe driver got us there in good time, beautiful hotel entrance and main room. Easy to get into the room and straight to the pool overlooking Jimbaran Bay, the rest is history, a really relaxing time, no stress, great staff, excellent food, had a ball. We will be back

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Perry, Its is pleasure for us to welcoming you at our resort. Thank you very much for sharing your great feedback to us and other guests. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Platinum member. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed from the moment you entered our beautiful resort, and we are thrilled to have made holiday in Bali all the more wonderful. Our staff are the soul of the Resort and a key reason why many of our guests keep returning to our Resort. We will definitely share your comments with the rest of the team. Thank you for being our guest and hope to have opportunity to welcoming you back in the near future. Best wishes, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous family holiday

By

21 septiembre 2016

A lovely family holiday in a beautiful resort. The hotel is excellent and right next to the wonderful Jimbaran beach. The staff are very helpful and engaging. All in all a wonderful time thoroughly enjoyed by my family and I.
We will be back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to share your amazing feedback and kind words to the resort team. We appreciate your loyalty as an Ambassador of IHG®. Making our guests feel right at home with a warm welcome and friendly, attentive service is what we love to do. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our staff who work day after day to offer impeccable service. Appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next return to Bali. Best wishes, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

すばらしいリゾート時間

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

プールの温度もよく、タオルなどのアメニティも行き届いていたため、ゆったりとした時間を家族で過ごすことが出来ました。大変感謝しています。

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
お客様のコメントをお寄せ頂き誠にありがとうございます。 リゾートでのご滞在が楽しい休日だったとお聞かせ頂きとても嬉しく思います。 またの素晴らしいバリのご滞在をご提供すべく従業員一同またのお越しを心よりお待ち申し上げております。 心をこめて Michel Chertouh 総支配人
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gepflegte Anlage und sehr freundliches Personal

By

21 septiembre 2016

Anlage sehr sauber und gepflegt
Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit
tolle ruhige Lage, ins Zentrum (Kuta) nur 10 Minuten mit dem Taxi
grosse Zimmer, gut ausgestattet

- Wir (ein Paar) hatten getrennte Betten die nicht zusammen geschoben werden konnten. Matratzen machen schon einen bogen, die sind schon so durchgelegen
- Ringhörige Zimmer, konnte jeden hören der im Korridor vorbei ging. Ebenfalls war an zwei Abenden eine Zeremonie in der Nähe des Hotels und es war bis ca. 1.00Uhr in der Nacht sehr laut.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Lieber Naty30, Es war uns eine große Ehre, Sie in unserem InterContinental Bali Resort begrüßen zu dürfen. Vielen Dank, dass Sie Ihre Erlebnisse über Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns teilen. Das Hotel war zu der Zeit Ihres Besuchs voll belegt. Daher möchten wir uns entschuldigen, dass Sie unbeabsichtigterweise in einem Zweibettzimmer anstatt eines Doppelbettzimmers untergebracht wurden. Wir werden uns darum kümmern, dass solch ein Fehler in Zunkunft nicht nochmals passiert. Bezüglich der Lautstärke vom Tempel kommend, möchten wir Sie informieren, dass die Balinesen eine für sie sehr wichtige und große Zeremonie gefeiert haben, welche wir Kuningan nennen. Dass Sie dadurch gestört wurden, tut es sehr leid. Feedbacks, wie Ihres, helfen uns immer, die Qualität unseres Services zu verbessern und wir schätzen Ihre konstruktive Kritik daher sehr. Es freut uns jedoch auch zu hören, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt genossen haben, besonders die Größe Ihres Zimmers und die Freundlichkeit unserer Mitarbeiter. Wir hoffen, dass wir Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen können. Viele Grüße, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

完美的度假村

By

18 septiembre 2016

club

整个酒店就可以逛好久,非产喜欢这里的装修风格,不管是房间里面还是公共区域。有多个泳池可以用,往外走就是海滩,傍晚可以看到金巴兰的落日,吃着海鲜,感觉非常好。早晨很丰盛,食材也很新鲜,都很好。

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
亲爱的顾客, 感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 亲切的问候, 米歇尔Chertouh 总经理
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Intercontintal Bali

By

13 septiembre 2016

Very nice property, nice food on site however expect to pay Intercontinental prices (not bali prices). Beach was nice and plenty of dining options further along the beach. Rooms were large and clean with lovely balcony. Hotel exterior looked a little tired compared to other Intercon property's I have seen.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our resort as your accommodation during your recent visit ti Bali. Your compliment regards to our room, and the food encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive for every day. We are very pleased to advise that we are upgrading all of our rooms and these new rooms will set a new standard of luxury in Bali. We would love to having you back as our guest on your next visit to this island. Best regards, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Honeymoon in Bali

By

13 septiembre 2016

Fantastic-could not fault a thing. Will be back next year

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks for the positive feedback received. It gives us great pleasure hearing from our visiting friends and we are thrilled that we could be of service to ensure your honeymoon was an enjoyable one. Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and we would love to see you back in the future! Best regards, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

快適なホテルライフ

By

13 septiembre 2016

club

申し分の無いクラブル-ムでした。
潮騒の音を聞きながら贅沢な時間をすごせました。
バリは2度目でしたが夏の利用にも係わらず喧騒もなく充実した日々でした。
春先にもう一度こようと思っています。

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Michel Chertouh 総支配人
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our stay in Bali

By

10 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

The Intercontinental Bali resort hit all the right notes for us. A wonderful relaxing ambience greets you from the start. We enjoyed all of the resort's restaurants and were impressed by the variety of cuisine and high level of service.
The spa offered a broad range of treatment a great way to unwind. Trip and excursion were easy to arrange through the concierge as was transport from and to the airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Dear Alfred211, Thank you very much for sharing your amazing InterContinental experience! We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are truly delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your stay in the resort and to be able to sample the dining and spa experience at the resort. As we are aims to provide a truly memorable experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our resort in the future. Best regards, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

10 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

My wife and i have stayed in many hotels all over the world , The staff at this hotel were all outstanding , even the gardeners could speak English and always were courteous every time you came across them.
We had issues with lost luggage and the Concierge were so helpful on following up

Excellent and thank you

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Dear ColEmi, Thank you very much for visiting us during your recent visit this Island. We really appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you for your compliment regards to the attentive service given by our staff. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive for every day. Hope your experience will bring you back here. We all look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Bali. Best regards, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información