Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bali Resort

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Bali Resort
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1430 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1430opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1086
  • 4 Estrellas
    258
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Going Beyond

By

23 junio 2017

Attentive staff, great food, comfortable rooms, knowledgeable concierge, accommodating guides etc.

No complaints at all but all great memories.

IC Bali is one of the best we have stayed to date. Club Intercontinental Lounge impressed me greatly. We loved it a lot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Little update rooms

By

22 junio 2017

The property was very good and location as well. Just the rooms are out dated needs to be renovated

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Traumlage und Traumaustattung

By

21 junio 2017

club

Perfekter Service, unglaubliche Freundlichkeit und Kompetenz des Personals, alle Wünsche würden sofort erfüllt.
Traumlage am perfekten Strand, wunderschöne grüne Anlage, tolle Pools, perfekter Strandservice.
Hervorragendes Essen. Hier will man wiederkommen.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very bad experience

By

20 junio 2017

1. Very poor hotel, arrived at night 7, also waited for 3 hours to stay; 2. One week in advance booking, note the bed room are not arranged; 3. Intercontinental ambassador is useless, does not provide upgrades; 4. The toilet is bad The decoration is too old, 20 years ago; 5. Location is remote, not in the city center; not recommended to stay, poor service, very bad hardware, like the mainland three-star hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

十分糟糕的酒店

By

20 junio 2017

1.十分差的酒店,晚上7到达,也等了3个小时入住;2.提前一周预定,备注的大床房均没有安排;3.洲际大使没有用,不提供升级;4.厕所是坏的,装修太旧,20年前的;5.位置偏僻,不在市中心;不建议入住,很差的服务,很糟糕的硬件,像大陆三星级酒店

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service zuvorkommend aber fachlich inkompetent

By

15 junio 2017

club

schmutzige, abgewohnte Zimmer, kein Interconti Niveau.

Mitarbeiter waren stets bemüht unsere Wünsche zur erfüllen.

Die Qualität der Speisen stand in keinem Verhältnis zum Preis. Wir haben ausserhalb des Hotels in kleinen Hütten teilweise besser gegessen für weniger Geld.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel

By

15 junio 2017

club

A stunning hotel where the staff can't do enough for you. Highly recommend this. A beautiful beach with access to the beachfront restaurants. We got an upgrade for being ihg members and treated to a beautiful club room. Can't wait to come back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sehr schönes Hotel, super Service

By

15 junio 2017

club

Traumhafter Urlaub, gutes Essen. Die Preise im Hotel für Essen und Trinken sind im Vergleich zum Landesstand sehr hoch.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务一流

By

14 junio 2017

难忘的蜜月旅行,真想在这边多待几天,因为是蜜月旅行,给我们升级到俱乐部套房,俱乐部套房太棒了,还送了香槟,非常棒,下次来巴厘岛还要住这里

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Bali holiday

By

14 junio 2017

This was a special mother daughter holiday and was everything we hoped it would be. Incredible from start to finish. We were picked up from the airport and delivered back there at the end of our 7 night stay. Our room was a duplex which meant we had our own spaces for sleeping. Lots of room and a beautiful outlook onto the manicured lawns towards the sea.
The staff are so sweet to everyone and make you feel very welcome. We enjoyed everything the Club level provides from breakfast each morning in a tranquil setting on the balcony to high tea in the afternoon with piano music being played. Nightly cocktails and a wonderful selection of canapés in the elegant lounge was superb. The club pool area is also wonderful and very relaxing. It never felt busy. We did take a taxi to do some shopping at both Seminyak and Kuta but were always to get back to the resort peacefulness. Next time will do some day trips. We couldn't resist doing lots of spa massages, they are fabulous. Will be back to this resort.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

12 junio 2017

club

We always stay at Intercontinental Jimbaran whenever we go to Bali. I think it's already more than 10 years we know the Intercontinental. Improvement already being made, we recommend that the variety of the breakfast to be upgrade as day by day is almost the same type of food. Sometimes we prefer not to take the breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

硬件设施一流

By

11 junio 2017

club

非常完美的入住体验。美丽的沙滩,丰盛的美食,我与我家人都非常满意。最好多一些英文的服务,指引和设施说明。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información