Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 2787 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2787opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    2136
  • 4 Estrellas
    409
  • 3 Estrellas
    129
  • 2 Estrellas
    59
  • 1 Estrellas
    54

Good not great

By

03 julio 2022

This is a well kept yet older hotel. Rooms and facilities were clean and well kept. I got no help in trying to book excursions. The rooms advertised as beach view which was a stretch of the imagination. I should have been informed about an inclusive package. There are better deals in Cancun so your service has to be better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

01 julio 2022

It was my first time in Cancun, and also in a Presidente intercontinental hotel, I am greatly satisfied with my experience. Service, staff, food and beverages quality, amenities, sea side; everything surpassed my expectations by far, and I can only think on my next visit

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!

By

27 junio 2022

Beautiful hotel with direct access to the beach with white clean beautiful sand! The room was very spacious and the staff was incredible. It’s a walk to most restaurants around the area. 4/5 stars in my opinion.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My favorite Hotel in Cancun

By

27 junio 2022

Presidente Intercontinental in Cancun is the best of the best. The location, beach, rooms, entrance and the staff are the best. Everyone is dedicated to please you. The food also is delicious. The spa is unique. I love this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful location with nice beach

By

27 junio 2022

The hotel was very pretty and well maintained. The two pools were beautiful with plenty of areas to relax and enjoy. The beach right outside of the pool was very nice though there were boats that came to let people on tours swim around the hotel which I wasn't a huge fan of. The hotel food was pricy as expected but there were a few nice places to eat within walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and relaxing atmosphere

By

27 junio 2022

I enjoyed my stay here. Employees were attentive to my requests and are all kind and friendly. How the hotel was set up aims for comfort and relaxation that every guest could have excellent stay. It was peaceful and amazing experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

26 junio 2022

Besides a great beach, best in Cancun, the property has been recently renovated and the location is great. Hope a bus to town, or the hotel zone right outside the front entrance. Walk the beach in a safe environment. Rest and eat ocean side. But what makes this a great property is the staff. Always helpful, happy, friendly and attentive to the needs of the guests. We’ve made many friends with the staff. Just for reference, this was our 34th year at this hotel. We go at least twice a year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An OK place to sleep while on Business - Nothing Fancy

By

26 junio 2022

It wasn't a bad experience, neither a memorable one... just a place to sleep while on business... needs a lot of improvement in the rooms, specially bathroom. Staff is ok, they variety talk to you, its like they're not there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms are old and need renovation

By

26 junio 2022

King Terrace Garden View room had no view, just a high wall like a prison. Felt very claustrophobic on the patio. Bathtub/shower was really gross, had a tub liner that was cracked and soft/spongy feeling in several places. Stuff oozed from the cracks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Atención y Servicios diferente

By

23 junio 2022

platinumelite

En el Check In, aun que fué amable, le tuve que pedir si podía hacerme el Update, siendo que debiera ser en automático el ofrecimiento y al parecer NO fue posible
Durante estancia, en el restaurant de Playa, en dos ocasiones le hablé a los meseros(Srta y Joven), ya que requeríamos servicio, sin embargo NO fueron, solicité apoyo al joven que acomoda camastros y limpia y les dijo de mi solicitud, NUNCA fueron, tuve que ir Yo a la barra y ahí solicite bebidas y comida y la llevé a mi esposa, se notó que si atienden a extranjeros, NO a mexicanos, hablando de los meseros quién atienden en playa.
En el Check Out, solicite apoyo para factura, pero me dijeron que Yo la obtuviera en un lugar que dice el papel que me entregaron, siendo que siempre me hacían ese favor, quizá tenian trabajo y no quiso perder tiempo en eso, las prisas

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and friendly staff

By

22 junio 2022

As soon as I got there, the person at the front greeted me and help me go check in. The lady at the check in was very helpful and conversation was great. She even told me about an Indian wedding that was going on wich I went to go check out and it was interesting. Room was clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

19 junio 2022

Great service. Friendly staff.great location
plus activities package with good discounts for guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información