Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 815 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

815opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    663
  • 4 Estrellas
    107
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

SERVICIO EXCELENTE Y ATENCIÓN DEL PERSONAL

By

26 julio 2016

club

EN GENERAL LAS INSTALACIONES SON MUY BUENAS Y A PESAR DE LOS DOS INCIDENTES QUE TUVE LA FORMA EN QUE SE RESOLVIERON POR PARTE DEL PERSONAL FUE MUY SATISFACTORIA

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente luna de miel

By

26 julio 2016

El hotel es muy bueno y nos obsequiaron una amenidad por ser nuestra luna de miel, la pasamos excelente y muy tranquilos, sin duda voy a regresar. El restaunrant urbano es e el mejor y a precios muy accesibles.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Service and Beach EVER!

By

25 julio 2016

platinumelite

Location was perfect...definitely the best beach area in Cancun! Clear water, Soft sand, Large area, Not crowded...just awesome!
However, the best part was the service. Wow! It was phenomenal and off the charts! Adolfo (Concierge) and Oscar (Club) went above and beyond to make sure my wife and I had a great time. We have never been treated so well in any hotel. Ever!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gratificante descanso

By

23 julio 2016

Realmente se descansa en este hotel, la playa es de lo mejor y te sientes como en casa.

Lo mejor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall very good

By

21 julio 2016

club

Clean
Very friendly and helpful staff
Food was generally very good to excellent
Beautiful sights

Website poor
Very unclear description of food options available. One tier avail be prior to arrival, but appeared to be 3 different ones after arrival.
Middle tier food package, what we were offered was not a good value. Can save hundreds by just paying for what you actually use

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

servicios excelente

By

21 julio 2016

club

el hotel tiene habitacion comoda para descansar y funcional, el area de playa es excelente, con sombras, el servicio es cortes y amable, la comida es buena, las areas communes son funcionales y amplias, el estacionamiento esta bien ubicado, las areas verdes son buenas, y los salones son amplios

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente servicio y atención

By

19 julio 2016

club

El personal de recepción fue muy amable y atendió todas nuestras necesidades y solicitudes con prontitud y eficacia

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Servicio y desayuno excelente

By

18 julio 2016

club

El hotel es muy agradable con la major playa de Cancun y le recomiendo que compre tambien el desayuno que es excelente . Esta muy bien situado y cerca del centro de Cancun .Los cuartos muy Buenos y comodos . Muy buen valor por su dinero .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sensational in every way!!

By

15 julio 2016

platinumelite

My first visit to this property........I was greeted by Adrian at the front desk and Oscar that helped me to my room. I arrived late but the welcome was refreshing! Oscar even offered to run across the street and purchase the cranberry juice for my vodka drinks.......along with gathering the ice I would need! Very nice touch!

The room was large and had a European feel to it.......mounted TV on the wall, Keurig like coffee machine and heavenly toiletries! The shower had a rain forest showerhead which was divine.......lots of pillows and a comfortable bed......

The next morning, the Club privileges breakfast was waiting for me........lots of fresh fruit and hot eggs, sausage, hash browns, beans and chips with all the fixings......coffee, juices, the list goes on and on..........it was a great way to start the day......

Next I headed out to La Playa, the beach, to find the palapas with beach chairs, all free....just get there early as they get claimed quickly......the beach itself was OK as it was setup for the kids to swim and was average in my opinion.....but the view was wonderful!

I headed back to the adults only pool to spend the rest of my time.......the water was warm and the atmosphere was peaceful.....music drifted in from some far off place....the pool service was available, but I had made my own drink in my room. It is a great way to saunter the day away..........but be warned, the sun is strong.......don't be fooled.......

Next, my massage.........omg.........the spa is lovely and Joel, Bryan and the lovely ladies (sorry I didn't get their names) were delightful........the massage was heaven and the steam room and Jacuzzi that came with it, were exactly what I needed.....very impressive!! Chocolate Mint Truffle tea was delivered to me in the Jacuzzi with honey.....lemon infused water also.........they treated me like a queen! Don't overlook this slice of heaven........

Here's the best part......seems I left my room key and cash in my plastic baggie somewhere along the way. I asked around, no one had seen it, and I accepted that it was gone forever..........nope! Housekeeping found it out at the palapa on the beach and returned the entire baggie to me.........nothing was missing including the cash.......who does that these days? Hotel Intercontinental Presidente in Cancun.......that's who........wow!! I was truly shocked and very impressed!

The lobby area is huge with a bar and massive big screen TV that was playing the Soccer finals game France against Portugal........it was a wonderful time with everyone gathered around and having a blast!

The views from the 8th floor were exceptional and the room service and attention to detail were amazing......not sure how they could have made my trip any better.......it was a trip of a lifetime and I will definitely return......

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not as great as expected

By

13 julio 2016

club

The ambience of the hotel and guests rooms could be much better. Hotel staff could be a bit friendlier and actually look like they want you to be there. The restaurants could have a bit more varied menu. And the hotel could accept US dollars.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear 23Andersons We thank you for your comments , I assure you they are taken seriously in order to improve the experience of our guests. We'll talk to our staff about your perception of service and variety in the menus . About payment in dollars , we are sorry about the inconvenience , for ease we have a currency exchange desk near the lobby area, since we have to follow government regulations. Sincerely, Victorio Chiumello Resort Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service from Staff

By

12 julio 2016

club

Homberto who was the person who checked us in and took care of us was the best!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful place and very friendly staff

By

12 julio 2016

platinumelite

It is always nice to go back to my native country and enjoy the natural beauties, great summer weather and an excellent service.

My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at the Intercontinental Presidente Cancun Resort. The staff immediately recognized our Ambassador status and delivered on their commitment for a memorable experience.

We had a great overall experience and would highly recommend this resort.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información