Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,7

en base a 2277 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2277opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1816
  • 4 Estrellas
    313
  • 3 Estrellas
    82
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Excelente playa

By

November 17, 2020

club

La playa del hotel es de lo mejor en Cancun, la alberca igualmente es excelente. Buena comida. Recomendado

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing in paradise

By

November 16, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is at the end if hotel row but its close to local transportation. The bus stop is across the street along with a stor, sushi bar and subways plus a gas station. Hotel is very clean and service was top notch in our book.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hermosa su Playa

By

November 16, 2020

Me encantaron sus instalaciones. La amplitud de su suite aunque la comida es un poco cara. Personal muy amable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bad stay

By

November 12, 2020

platinumelite

the hotel manager would not be able to solve the problem, Sonia knows how to cause the problem, hard to communicate with those kinds of people.
"nice" manager, going bankrupt after your lead.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful site

By

November 11, 2020

club

The view and overall hotel aesthetics was beautiful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cancun experience

By

November 09, 2020

platinumelite

Very good experience, the Hotel is not the most modern but it was very good, excellent beach, people very kind in all areas

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not satisfied with room or service at check in

By

November 09, 2020

I have been a Spire member for years with IHG. This is by far the worst property I've ever stayed up. It stated recently renovated on the description, I let the hot water run in the bathroom for 15 minutes and it never got past cold. The Room was not as described, The receptionist wanted an upcharge that was ridiculous. I had booked in for 3 nights using points, and left the next morning well before the standard check out time. The points have still not been credited back to my IHG account. I don't want to go on publicly about all of the problems I experienced, But I would love to be contacted by the general manager of this property via email.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Staff

By

November 06, 2020

Making time under these challenging times to break the
Routine is not easy. Arriving at a Hotel that understands
This and contributes to your Peace. Priceless.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay

By

November 04, 2020

platinumelite

The staff and facilities were great. I would definitely recommend and stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Intercontinental

By

November 04, 2020

muy bonito lugar, y la gente muy amable. lo unico que no me gusto es que no todos los cuartos tiene balcon. ademas de que no tiene mucha opcion en comida. mas sin embargo esta en un lugar muy centrico

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Day of Death 2020

By

November 03, 2020

platinumelite

I only miss the fact that hotel DONT even have an "Ofrenda" very important cultural thing in Mexican Culture.

I mentioned to different employees because I travel for the last years to Mexico for that festivities.

The brand "InterContinental" make their money on Mexico and belong to their Culture. I think its rude and disrespectful. Everyone mentioned Oh because Covid... nice excuse, but but not to me.

Everything else just Great to me as Well I went last August I recommend the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Forgettable experience

By

November 02, 2020

platinumelite

This wasn't my first time at Cancun so I can compare it to other hotels in the area. As the title states, this was a mostly unremarkable and forgettable experience. At check-in, I was not recognized as an elite member, nor received a room upgrade per my status, despite requesting one. The rooms air conditioner was sub-par and did not adequately cool the room. Restaurant options were limited but this is most likely due to covid and/or low occupancy, so I don't fault the hotel there. The beach area was nice but could have been better maintained as there was plenty of seaweed along the coast line. My stay wasn't bad by any means, but the hotel is a bit dated and lackluster. Service could've been more polished as I request and received a late 2pm check out and had house keeping knock on my door twice on check out day before 2pm asking when I was going to leave (also ignoring the "do not disturb sign" on the door, which also mysteriously disappeared prior to me checking out).
Honestly there are much better properties to stay at along the Hotel Zone in Cancun.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información