Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1068 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1068opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    857
  • 4 Estrellas
    145
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

环境优美 客房还行

By

29 mayo 2017

整体在有一定优惠的条件下是很值得入住的。人员有素质。房间感觉一般,隔音不行。早餐不错,品种多。沙滩和泳池很棒。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Instalaciones impecables y el personal super amablr

By

28 mayo 2017

club

Excelente hotel y extraordinaria atencion. En este hotel se destaca la amabilidad y respeto que te brinda el personal y la comida del restaurante es muy buena. Quisiera volver para pasar unos dias de vacaciones ya que no pude extender mi estadia por disponibilidad del hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Servicio de limpieza

By

27 mayo 2017

El lunes por la tarde aparecieron un plato, dos vasos y un tenedor, cerca de la puerta de la habitación. A la hora de salida el miércoles, aún seguían ahi....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay at Cancun

By

27 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Excelent for bussiness purposes and added value as a resort.
Le Cap is a wonderful spot both in food and service staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel,but some key staff lacked compassion

By

27 mayo 2017

platinumelite

I thought personnel should be more accommodating and helpful. My wife had to pump breast milk at the hotel bar due to a power outage. I get it,outages happen, but I don't think the magnitude of the situation sunk in for them. We had to insist on that suggestion otherwise we kept getting the cold shoulder with no brainstorming of any solutions. I was also extremely disappointed that my leg compression which prevents swelling could not be recovered. It was likely picked up with the hotel pool towel returns personnel, but never recovered. The loss of its cost was not as great a concern as was my personal health and swelling prevention. I was extremely disappointed with the lack of compassion and concern to find it even though I explained my need for it when standing or walking. I would get a simple "nothing has been reported by the lost and found". Check-in folks would direct me to speak with concierge,and vice versa. C'mon guys..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another incredible stay. Can't wait to go back.

By

26 mayo 2017

This was our second time staying at the intercontinental presidente Cancun and cannot wait to get back. The hotel location is perfect, close enough to get everywhere but not directly in top of the hotel strip where it's crazy and loud. The beach is by far the best in all of Cancun -- huge beach, powder sand, plenty of seating, no rocks which is very unique to any other hotel property in Cancun. The service is just as great, everyone is so nice, friendly and wanting to ensure your stay is fantastic. An important feature of this hotel is that it is nice and quiet -- no loud blasting music or crazy partying. That may be what some look for in Cancun, but this hotel is not that. Another highlight of the property is the chief concierge, Adolfo, who is absolutely the best and goes well out of his way. It was just my wife and I I. This trip, but planning to take our 2 younger children in the near future. Again, can't say how great and perfect this hotel is.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

25 mayo 2017

platinumelite

My stay was great. Rooms where clean, pool was nice and beach was beautiful. I would stay again if and when I go back to cancun.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just for bussines travel

By

25 mayo 2017

club

Hotel has a beautiful sand and a perfect ocean, like a pool . But the rooms view, the noise from others roms make you feel like in a express hotel or something cheaper.
The services, staff and entire athmosphere is a bussines or air crew hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and great beach.

By

24 mayo 2017

Best beach in Cancun. The hotel staff is superb and the service is impeccable. However, we noticed some changes to the Ambassador Program at this hotel that we were not expecting and we rather discuss those with someone from IHG.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SERIVCE IS ALWAYS EXCEPTIONAL

By

24 mayo 2017

platinumelite

WE STAYED TWICE THIS YEAR AT THE INTERCONTINENTAL CANCUN AND BOTH TIMES WERE EXCEPTIONAL. MY WIFE AND I BOTH RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL. GREAT LOCATION, GREAT SERVICE, GREAT ROOMS. AND A GREAT POOL AREA.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellente

By

23 mayo 2017

We are seasoned travelers and booked this hotel at a considerable saving over other 5 star resorts in the area...glad we did! Overall the experience was amazing, great staff, great beach, great room courtesy of the Ambassador upgrade, excellente! We arrived early and had requested early check in but room was not ready. We were offered a courtesy room while we waited so we could enjoy the sun and beach in the interim; a very nice gesture to start what became the norm for the impeccable service that we experienced daily.
The staff were courteous and we have to give a shout out to Javier and his crew around the pool bars and restaurants, especially to Caesar, Jacob, Adolpho and Bernardo. Also shout out to Carlos and Selene for their wonderful service and smiling faces in the Club lounge for breakfast. Overall this hotel and the people that make it work far exceeded our expectations, we will be back...soon!
Thanks,
Geoff & Kim

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service at a great hotel

By

23 mayo 2017

I booked this stay fort he last day of our vacation trip to the Rivera Maya. We had stayed in Playa del Carmen, but stayed in Cancun at the Intercontinental Presidente the last day of our trip to get to the airport early the next morning.
The room was simple, and in the first floor but comfortable.
I used my IHG points to pay for this stay and was pleasantly surprised with the complimentary items I received. First ,they gave us welcome cocktails, which I wasn't expecting because it was a free night, so it was very nice. My wife and I went in the evening to the pool and then to the beach, which has really nice white sand, the ocean is very calm in that area. The hotel beach has plenty of beach chairs and shade and some nice outside beds for guests to use. The swimming pool area is also very nice, the pool is all marble and has 6 Jacuzzis connected to the pool, very relaxing.
When we returned to our room, there was a cold bottle of sparkling wine and a plate of strawberries dipped in chocolate waiting for us at the room table, so I called the front desk to see if the wine and strawberries had been left there by mistake, I was told that it was a complimentary treat from the hotel management for being such a good customer!
The next morning, we went again to swim in the ocean before heading to the airport.
All in all, a great experience, great people.
Only downside. They gave me a room in the first floor, and the view from it wasn't very good, but other than that I am very happy we decided to stay there, will definitely look into staying there next time I go to Cancun.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información