Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 920 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

920opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    748
  • 4 Estrellas
    117
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

beautiful

By

17 enero 2017

great hotel, beach and grounds. great service and mostly very nice people.
But very poor restaurants. The big Caribe one needs lots of improvements. Not even one quality restaurant.
One small modern restaurant (behind Club lounge). Waste of space. Always empty, poor variety and quality.
Nice Grill place outside, but not enough (ambience, variety and customers !). As for the Club lounge itself - beautiful and comfortable, but lacks variety; servicing everyday exactly the same. Nothing new and exiting. for sure it needs to offer more variety and choice.
Your Gym could use some updating..Thanks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Beach and Grounds

By

16 enero 2017

Grounds and facilities were very well kept and clean. Love the Deck Bar near the beach. The beach is very beautiful in an open cove which made the waters calmer and more relaxing. Food was very good for a tiki bar. Only flaw was that the pool was very cold and not many were using it. Would def stay again...love the location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

Hello

Overall i had a great stay.

The room doors are very thin and you can easily hear people in the hall way. i was upgraded to a room which faced the main road which was noisy at times and the curtains were not dark enough in the morning light.

Air con was too cold and despite adjusting the temperature, it was still too cold.

I had a wonderful spa experience except when I was in the infinity pool prior to my massage and a man was on his mobile phone the whole time whist he young daughter splashed around making it a very un-relaxing experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buena limpieza y buen servicio del personal.

By

13 enero 2017

Visito este hotel varias veces al año, y a pesar de que reservé, y pagué, como siempre, habitación con vista al mar, me dieron una habitación con vista a la laguna.
La rspuesta de la persona que me atendió fue que al hacer mi reserva, decía Vista a la Laguna Y al mar.
No hubo manera de hacerle entender que yo SIEMPRE pedia habitación con vista al mar.
Tampoco la habitación era muy bonita, me han tocado mejores habitaciones, lo mismo que el baño.
No había relación precio-habitación.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

13 enero 2017

club

My wife and I enjoyed our stay thoroughly. The staff members were very friendly, and the room was large and clean. The beach area is beautiful and well kept.
The hotel is located in a quiet area, but it is a short walk from the shopping area and night clubs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Final night of trip relaxing stay

By

12 enero 2017

platinumelite

Was great. Enjoyed room service and the beach front. Also the gym was good enough to get a work out in before flight.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely visit

By

12 enero 2017

Returned for the sixth time. Gets better with each visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Hotel

By

12 enero 2017

club

Can't say more how impressed I was in my stay. Yes it was New Year's and the hotel was full. But felt the staff was still committed to their job with smiles....they all seemed to be enjoying working there.
Hotel pool was perfect with plenty of areas to sit in.
My room had a large private balcony overlooking the ocean which I highly recommend. Room service for breakfast was amazing.....large portions which is nice for someone who enjoys starting off the day with quality food.
Overall I was very happy in my stay. I am in Cancun ever 6-8 week year round and now they have my business.

Thank you again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

08 enero 2017

Highly recommended. Private beach is very nice. Staff are very courteous and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved every minute of our stay

By

08 enero 2017

platinumelite

Loved every minute of our 3 nights stay in Jan 2017, amazing beach, excellent service, great value of the Club, courteous and attentive staff!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Impeccable personal attention and service that is unique to this hotel!”

By

07 enero 2017

Being an ambassador IHG member, we were checked in at the concierge. Humberto was outstanding! From the moment we arrived, we were given the red carpet treatment. We came in at 8 am and since our room was not ready, we were given a room to shower and freshen up. Then Humberto escorted us to the Club lounge to have breakfast. From that moment on, we knew that we were going to have a very pleasurable stay. It was the kind of personal attention and service that is unique to this hotel.
The rooms are spacious and well appointed. Room 615 has an excellent view of the ocean and away from the noise of the streets. We were also given fresh fruit upon check in and bottle of champagne. The Club lounge has good food and great service. The beach is not so crowded and the water pristine.
We definitely will have this hotel as our go- to hotel in Cancun!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not worth it, better hotels at cheaper price. Staff is Rude

By

05 enero 2017

club

Not worth it, better hotels at cheaper price. Staff is Rude
check out other hotels, this one is not worth it at all and the worst intercontinental i have ever stayed at !!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información