Skip Navigation
  • Español    Español
    Seleccionar para cerrar.
    Las preferencias actuales son:
      /  Español

    Cambiar preferencias:
    País de residencia:
    Idioma preferido:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Iniciar sesión
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • RESERVE EN LÍNEA O LLAME:
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • RESERVE EN LÍNEA O LLAME:
 
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 235 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Secret Get Away We were only there 36 hours but it felt like ten days. May 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay 4/15/15 at InteContinental Hotel My husband and me were very pleased with our recent stay in Cozumel at the InterContinental. It fulfilleded our expectations. We felt safe and relaxed. This ocean location will keep calling us back. Thank you for your excellent service, especially in the dining area. Very professional and attentive staff. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service The team provided our group exceptional service. Every time we come back to the facility we are always greeted by friend team members, service is great, property is clean. I would highly recommend it to friends, family and co-workers. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service, beautiful atmoshere Couldn't think of a better place to spend a vacation. the environment was beautiful and comfortable. All the staff were friendly and helpfull. The Scuba Du staff were top notch Including Jose and Victor in the dive shop and the two Dive Masters Jose Luiz and Oliver. Couldn't ask for better people to be around. I was there with my children and they were great around them. They certainly left an impression on my whole family. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome place Recommended if you want to relax and do some snorkel diving right outside your room. April 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better then an all inclusive property We stayed for my 50th birthday the 15th-20th of April and both my husband and I want to bring our children back to go scuba diving on the Reef's of Cozumel while staying at El Presidente again. The ease of moving around the property and the dock for easy pick up by Aldora Divers is fantastic. The beach for swimming or the pool are excellent. We loved going into San Miguel to La Perlita recommended by the staff for a dinner, but we also enjoyed just having chips and guacamole on the beach and the breakfast buffett we included in our package by booking with American Airlines website was perfect. The selections of egg dishes, traditional Yucatan fare and fresh fruit, even the green juice was spectacular by the water each morning during our stay. We so enjoyed having margs and pina coladas each afternoon and evening after diving as well. Thanks for a wonderful property! April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Returning To Our Vacation Home My family have been staying at this wonderful resort since 1980 and it is almost like a 2nd home to us. I wish they would build some time shares or condos on the property. It is very quiet, very safe, and 100% handicap wheel chair friendly for our daughter. We think it is an excellent value on the price of the room and food. The snorkeling is some of the best ever with crystal clear water, white well groomed sand on the beaches and a view to die for in the evening sitting by the water eating dinner as the sun goes down ....... We really like the food and this year we tried the Shrimp Cocktail, which is a meal that is full of Shrimp. The Chief Concierge Carlos was very easy to speak to and a good source of information on what to do and where to go. He always made a point of speaking to us each time he came by. This is in my opinion the best relaxing property on the island. We will be back in August for our 35th Wedding Anniversary. We stayed in room 2115 that opened up on the beach lagoon area. April 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OVERALL I HAVE STAYED AT THIS FACILITY 15 TIMES AND WILL CONTINUE TO VISIT. THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND ALWAYS WILLING TO HELP. April 17, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T11:22:37.223-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_235, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_CZMHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>

InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa

  • Km 6.5 Carretera A Chankanaab
  • Cozumel , 77600
  • México
  • Recepción +52-987-8729500

  • Direcciones para conducir
  • Transporte
  • Estacionamiento
   

Idiomas hablados

English, Spanish, Italian

Normas de las mascotas

El hotel acepta unicamente mascotas pequeñas que no pesen mas de 10 Kilos, existiendo tambien un cargo de 25 USD por día. Las mascotas deben estar siempre vigiladas y no estan permitidas en las areas comunes, tales como la alberca, restaurantes o playas
Arancel para mascotas $25.00 por noche
  • HORA LOCAL

    11:51 p.m.
    • HORA DE LLEGADA

      3:00 PM
    • HORA DE SALIDA

      12:00 PM Salida tardía Disponible

    divisa

    • DÓLAR ESTADOUNIDENSE $ (USD)

    Accesibilidad

    • Se permiten animales de servicio
    • 2 habitaciones con normas de acceso para minusválidos
    • Estacionamiento