Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 1568 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1568opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1319
  • 4 Estrellas
    170
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Outstanding resort

By

18 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

The resort is top notch. The staff is very friendly, professional and courteous. Goes for everyone - front desk, bartenders, beach attendants, restaurants servers. Just outstanding. A true gem in the IHG hotel line-up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The nicest resort on the Island!

By

16 noviembre 2020

I usually travel to Europe this time of year but because of the restrictions I decide to travel to Cozumel Mexico. The island itself is average but the resort is top notch. If you’re looking to stay at a very nice resort for a reasonable price this is the place to go. I believe that some of the best restaurants on the island are at this resort.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Paradise

By

15 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Exceptional experience as always. We will continue with our yearly visit

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent time

By

11 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

This property is My family's go to vacation spot. We come to Cozumel several times a year just to stay in this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

mediocre bed and limited menus

By

10 noviembre 2020

The food was not as good as in years past. Fruit was not very tasty. The menus and offerings were very limited and some of the better items from the past were not available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what I expected

By

10 noviembre 2020

I reserved and gave deposit for a reef ocean room. I never received any kind of correspondence that the room wouldn’t be available to me before I arrived and yet there was a week before my arrival and the hurricane that did some damage to the hotel.
It would have been nice to know ahead of time that you were going to downgrade my room.
Usually when you are going to disappoint a guest you don’t give them less you try to give them more. That was not the case here.
They gave me a lesser room and didn’t really care about it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Falta de experiencia en el manejo de COVID y huracán

By

08 noviembre 2020

Hubo mucha falta de experiencia en el manejo del COVID, hubo un buffet y no había protección en los alimentos, todo mundo pasaba a servirse sin cubrebocas, el mantenimiento del hotel muy deficiente

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful property under construction

By

07 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Overall great stay at el Presidente. The property is beautiful and has great local touches of architecture, including the beautiful entryway and open air lobby. Breakfast was excellent every morning, but dinner options weren’t anything special. Drinks were made well daily as well. Small beach in the middle of the property coupled with the hot tub and infinity pool made for enough water options. There is also another side of the property with a larger beach but it’s more for laying out than swimming, as it’s completely rocky and the waves can become quite treacherous (red flag warning during our entire stay). Also not entirely sure where to enter the water here besides a 15 foot entryway to the water amongst more dangerous rocks but it can probably be done with a kayak.

One of the main issues was access. The small elevators are far away at the end of the property so be ready for some moderate walking to get around the place. Also, much of the property is under construction. I’m a heavy sleeper so no huge issue for me but probably a hindrance for most, including my wife. The entire frontside beach (couldn’t fully see it) and much of the seaside and cabana rooms on the ground are closed off. I would think the beach access issues would be solved by having this massive space available but it was filled with construction vehicles and heavy duty trucks. The rooms also looked beautiful down there with probably ocean views but again, nobody could occupy them. I probably wouldn’t come back unless I knew those areas were all open, as that seems the primary draw to booking a coastal property at this cost. Hopefully there is a way to confirm that is open but felt a bit cheated paying what we did without those important areas that make or break most resorts.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Servicio excelente

By

05 noviembre 2020

El personal súper amable, el hotel súper limpio y habitaciones muy bonitas

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love the snorkeling and fishes at hotel property

By

01 noviembre 2020

Great hotel to see fishes, and amazing food at the restaurants. Totally recommend for children and families

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente

By

01 noviembre 2020

club

O hotel é ótimo!! Funcionários educados, comida boa, limpeza bem feita. A praia é linda, cheia de peixes!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent honeymoon experience

By

31 octubre 2020

platinumelite

By far the best option we could have taken for our honeymoon. Le Cap beach club was our favorite restaurant and hang out. We snorkeled by the sea walls and lounged around on the beach. 10/10 would recommend. I wish we were there right now.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información