Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 664 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

664opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    551
  • 4 Estrellas
    83
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

This is why I'm an IHG member

By

23 junio 2017

platinumelite

Stunning property, and even better staff. I had high expectations after reading many reviews, and the Presidente did not disappoint. I was greeted with a cool towel and a refreshing drink upon check in, which was a very nice touch. The food and drinks on the property were outstanding and very reasonably priced. Rooms were modern, clean, and comfortable. Last but certainly not least, the staff. Simply put, this was by far the nicest and most accommodating hotel staff I have ever encountered. I will most certainly be returning to this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, average rooms

By

23 junio 2017

club

I had read that in Conde Nast that this was one of the best hotels in the world, so I had high expectations. It was nice, but our pool-view king-bed room was nothing special. We also booked a second room for our adult kids and their room was the same. The shower was a little funky in a small space next to the toilet, and there was no tub. Maybe the writer of the article booked a suite or some other upgraded room. The staff, restaurants and grounds were excellent though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this Resort! Best in Cozumel. Oasis!

By

22 junio 2017

club

The best luxury experience on Cozumel. Wonderful staff. Wonderful facility. Wonderful food. Wonderful gym. Enjoy the great pool and beach area. Wood fired oven bistro on the beach is great. Rooms are updated and luxurious. Ask for Victor at the upscale Italian restaurant onsite. Close to downtown for shopping and fun if you want to wander offsite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BUEN HOTEL

By

22 junio 2017

solo recomedaria reservar el hotel con el desayuno incluido... pagar el desayuno en el hotel a mi parecer es muy caro. al fin solo es un desayuno.
la vista y todas las amenidades son excelentes. regresaría sin lugar a duda.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation

By

21 junio 2017

I always dive with Scuba Du which is located at this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Attentive staff and nice outdoor setting

By

20 junio 2017

club

Great hotel right on water. The staff are great and the food options satisfied our cravings. Check out took a little longer because of only two staffers and lengthy delay on guests settling their bills.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic honeymoon

By

19 junio 2017

club

Our travel agent arranged our stay at the Intercontinental Presidente for our honeymoon. We were delighted every day to wake up in paradise overlooking the ocean.

The staff was very personable and thoughtful, and really made our stay special. Lilia, who arranged our honeymoon package, was wonderful. She took care of every detail and was extremely conscientious about making sure our experience was flawless and memorable. Antonio and Jhonni from the concierge team arranged our transport and made us feel welcome even before we'd arrived.

We dove on six days with the in-house dive shop, Scuba Du. The team there was wonderful and took excellent care of us. From Julian, who arranged our dives and accommodated our requests, to dive masters Oswaldo, Ana, Manuel, who helped us feel comfortable on our dives, to Captain Luis and first mate Juan Carlos who made every day special and carefree, and Nancy, dive photographer extraordinaire. The whole team was incredible. and this is by far and away the best dive shop I've ever experienced.

I highly recommend this hotel and dive shop.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Paradise found!

By

16 junio 2017

club

Amazing location, minimalist architecture and design. Very nice music at restaurant and bars. Excellent high quality, delicious food at the restaurant and beach grill. Details are put into everything including when you use the laundry service. Every employee was super friendly. Very efficiently run hotel. Fantastic atmosphere, very chill and relaxing but upscale. I didn't even want to leave the hotel, the beach and pool were so perfect!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Vacation

By

13 junio 2017

club

We spent 6 days for a family vacation (ages from 3-68), everyone had a great time. We appreciated the staff...very friendly and knowledgeable of the area.

Pool, beach area and cabanas were amazing. We enjoyed s'mores around the fire pit and snorkeling right outside our room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

12 junio 2017

club

I had a great stay. Amazing location facilities, nice staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice rooms

By

12 junio 2017

club

rooms clean, food really good, the mattres was a little hard for me but my family was comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for scuba diving

By

12 junio 2017

club

If you're a scuba diver, great place as you can dive right off shore to a small reef in front. Tanks are roughly $10 USD. Food is extremely overpriced. Quality was very poor, cost was very expensive. They have wonderful ice cream though. Pretty much an adult place...not much for kiddos unless they're scuba divers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información