Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 414 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

414opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    339
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Good hotel, noisy, small rooms with not private terrace

By

21 septiembre 2016

The hotel is located in a great place in Cozumel, staff is attentive and polite and food is good (try to eat as many times as possible at the beach restaurant). The section of rooms i was located at is very noisy, the walls are thin and traffic outside is heavy and loud. The room was supposed to be beach front with a private terrace and it was a small room with a common terrace for 5 rooms and garden front with a beach view.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excelente calidad

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

mi estancia fue perfecta! las instalaciones son de primera calidad, excelente limpieza y comodidad en los cuartos y baños! ambiente agradable en las areas comunes y en general el servicio muy amable y servicial.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best location on the island

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

Have explored the entire island at great length, the Presidente has the best location by far, great beach, ( man made but still xlnt ) great views, staff, and services. Very convenient for dive trips, thier in house scuba services are top notch.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Simply Amazingly Beautiful

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

We fell in love with this hotel. It's gorgeous and staff are really nice. Definitely recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Servicio del personal muy bueno

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

El precio del hotel para lo que me ofrecieron fue bastante elevado. Los precios de las comidas y bebidas demasiado caros y las habitaciones no tienen nada de espectacular, al menos las que no están remodeladas. Lo mejor fue el servicio y amabilidad del personal, siempre estuvieron atentos a mis necesidades. La limpieza de la habitación fue deficiente, hasta una cucaracha me encontré a un costado de la cama.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Annual Visit

By

09 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

The renovations have elevated this property to compete with other higher end resorts.
The service and genuine caring of the staff remains the highlight, though.
Some areas/rooms are still in need of upgrading. But the new pool and upgraded beach areas are now so nice you don't spend daytime in your room.

They hotel seems to control the AC in the rooms - of 6 rooms in our group, everyone had issues (new and old rooms). This is the only major problem, but it is a big one.
The Beach Front Luxury room is very nice but be aware there is no door on the bathroom (there is an enclosed water closet) and bath is located next to room entry door.
New pool is excellent. Would like to see adult pool area remodeled by next year!
They need to provide a resort guide in the room and one more restaurant option would be nice. We didn't even know about the new lobby 'deli' shop.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

40 years later

By

30 agosto 2016

My wife and I stayed at the (El Presidente) 40 years ago and it was a memorable experience. Our stay this time was equally memorable if not better because of the Presidente Cozumel Resort Hotel and the wonderfully attentive staff (at all levels). We can't wait to return, again and again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente Servicio

By

24 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Las instalaciones son muy cómodas y muy bonitas, la comida muy rica pero nada se compara con el servicio y la atención que brindan sus empleados, verdaderamente superior.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxed

By

24 agosto 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay completely. We have returned to this hotel time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful renovation

By

22 agosto 2016

club

This hotel has been totally transformed into one of Mexico's finest resorts. With a 45 year history, it feels brand new.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Slow start but good finish.

By

17 agosto 2016

club

I arrived so sick with a fever that I was confined to the bed for the first four days. My 17 year old daughter did not know what to do but did her best, which was greatly helped by all hotel staff.

During my rest I could not get up to eat, so she ate all her meals through room service and loved it.

We were there to dive, but the dive arrangements available in the lobby are the most expensive and least knowledgeable in town, so we opted for other dive shops who gladly picked us up at the hotel pier - very convenient.

A bad room service experience on departure day left a bad taste in my mouth, but the place is so beautiful...

Little things, like bad shower heads (sprays all over, but but on you), bad door seals, and door slamming inconsiderate neighbors sometimes interrupt sleep, so the doors need to be addressed for better seals and something to prevent slamming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great restaurant service

By

15 agosto 2016

platinumelite

The restaurant staff always goes out of their way to make our meal wonderful. They brought items we asked for even if they were not on the menu. They make sure the food is cooked just the way we like it and if not they take it back to make sure it is correct.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing us for your vacations. I´m glad you enjoy your stay and that our staff at the Restaurants make your meals wonderful. We hope to see you once more. Regards, Andres Garcia Ricard General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información