Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 693 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

693opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    576
  • 4 Estrellas
    86
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Amazing amenities and food.

By

20 julio 2017

We loved our stay at this property. The service was excellent. The rooms were clean and well maintained. The pool and the beach are amazing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean, breathtaking grounds, rooms very luxurious

By

19 julio 2017

Staff was extremely friendly, they greeted you upon passing, every time! Landscaping and pools fantastic! Love this place !!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

17 julio 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel as the base for our diving trip with excellent rooms and access to town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful property, lovely staff, memorable stay

By

16 julio 2017

club

This was our second time at this resort and it did not disappoint. It was recently renovated, and the entire property was beautiful, and has a fantastic location. Most importantly the entire staff, everyone from concierge, check in, restaurant, and bar service were extremely friendly and accommodating. I particularly like this resort because it has a very calming spa-like and elegant environment, although still fun, but no loud parties or guests behaving badly. It's our favorite destination in Cozumel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Glam diving accommodation

By

15 julio 2017

Great hotel, well run, great eggs benedict, modern spacious rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our Fourth Vacation at the Presidente Cozumel

By

14 julio 2017

We continue to return year after year to Cozumel and the Presidente for its great service and food, the attentive and friendly staff, the Scuba Du dive concession, the lovely beach, and the relaxed atmosphere. A large number of the rooms have received a 100% remodel, providing a fresh upgrade to already lovely rooms, and the old pool was demolished and a new, larger infinity edge pool now overlooks the beach and ocean. The restaurants are brilliantly managed and provide fabulous food (you must have the breakfast buffet!!!!) and first class service. Room service is also fantastic (ask for Francisco as your waiter). The only negative has nothing to do with the hotel itself, but IGH/InterContinental has changed the rules on the Ambassador Program rendering it of little value, so we will not be renewing our membership. We will, however, return to the Presidente as soon as we can!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

muy recomendable

By

12 julio 2017

club

Es un hotel que cuenta con todos loss ervicios , el personal es muy amable, el lugar es un paraíso y no pueden perderse la experiencia de estar en este hotel. Todo increíble!! es la segunda vez que vamos en menos de 6 meses. Un MUST del caribe Mexicano

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

visita Cozumel en Presidente Intercontinental

By

12 julio 2017

club

muy buena experiencia en Presidente Intercontinental Cozumel, bahía limpia sin vendedores ambulantes, atención excelente, servicio de primera muy recomendable para viaje de placer ,perfecto para ir a bucear, nadar buena ubicacion

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it

By

12 julio 2017

club

Proximity of hotel is perfect. Staff 100%. Rooms and decor on point. Lizards ate fruit from my hand

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Property

By

09 julio 2017

This is our 5th visit to this property. Went down to celebrate our 30th anniversary. Beautiful location and the staff bends over backwards to make your stay enjoyable. I would recommend this property to everyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would stay again in a heartbeat

By

07 julio 2017

club

Beautiful hotel with easy access to town, wonderful breakfast buffet, excellent on-site dive shop, and lovely spa. Staff went out of their way to rush my dive watch to me at the airport after I realized I left it in the room upon check out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gorgeous place!

By

07 julio 2017

club

We were so pleasantly surprised how wonderful this place was during our stay in June 2017. The feel of a small boutique hotel in a perfect location. Attention has been paid to every little detail in an aesthetically pleasing manner. European feel that would be good for romance or a family. Breakfast was amazing. Our two dinners were good enough but not outstanding.
Our scuba boat, Scuba Tony, picked us up right on the dock which was very convenient. Our taxi ride to town was about 10 minutes.
A magical place where the staff treated us like royalty. Can't wait to go back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información