Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 601 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

601opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    500
  • 4 Estrellas
    77
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

You will be spoiled here

By

29 April 2017

platinumelite

Absolutely wonderful stay here - for business and pleasure. The staff was so accommodating and helpful. Everything was clean and shiny! The food in the restaurants was good...the view of the ocean was great. We stayed in a lovely room with a king bed that was so comfortable! I cannot recommend this hotel enough

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent resort in amazing location

By

26 April 2017

club

Superb facility with stylish rooms, perfectly maintained beach and pool areas and very helpful, congenial staff. On site dive operation is dedicated and knowledgeable. However, spa facility desperately needs renovation and more attentive maintenance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

paradise

By

25 April 2017

this place is a paradise on earth, the whole combination, the view, the room, the food but must important the people!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

awesome place

By

25 April 2017

can't ask anything more.
my young family spent our spring break.
staffs were super nice and kind.
my hat off to everyone who make this property great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Best in Cozumel Gets Better

By

25 April 2017

club

Recent upgrades and a great staff make this the best place to stay in Cozumel! This is a great resort with easy access to downtown Cozumel if you would like to visit after the cruise ships leave town. Many areas of the resort have been recently upgraded, from a new infinity pool to nicely remodeled rooms to general improvements throughout the resort. The staff at this resort have all been here for many years and are very friendly and helpful and always very professional. The dive service, ScubaDu does a great job for Scuba and Snorkeling trips. The north and south beach areas have great access to good snorkeling on the premises. An adult pool provides a quiet location for those seeking an area without children. Overall this is an excellent resort.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bueno, bonito, pero muy MUY caro

By

25 April 2017

si, la gente muy amable, instalaciones buenas, preciosa la alberca y el mar de alberca, genial... sólo me parece extremadamente cara la comida y bebida... una agua de litro y medio en $80 pesos? es en serio?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing stay at Cozumel Presidente Resort

By

25 April 2017

club

Incredible recently renovated property. The resort is absolutely splendid only surpassed by the incredible staff! Manuel and Jazmin at the Caribeno Restaurant are truly remarkable employees and so attentive and friendly. They made the trip an absolute joy! We will be returning next year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Paradiso

By

24 April 2017

Sulla Spiaggia, con un acquario di mille colori proprio di fronte!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrific staff, great food, and the accommodations were terrific.

By

24 April 2017

club

We truly enjoyed our stay at the El Presidente. We try to get away to Mexico a few times a year and this will definitely be on our return list. We wanted to rent some scooters to go around the island and the hotel arranged for the scooters to be brought to the hotel for us - very convenient with no hassle.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better sleep than at home

By

22 April 2017

Nothing bad to say. We had to make a last minute change and extend our stay. The staff worked very hard to help us even though it was a busy Easter week. Snorkling at the hotel is great, although be careful not to feed the fish as they can be overly friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good quality hotel, but seemed overpriced

By

22 April 2017

club

Pros:
-Good service for the most part
-Friendly, helpful staff in all departments. Concierge was great when it came to assisting with a reservation issue that came up with an excursion we had planned.
-Food and drinks were good, but slightly pricey
Opportunities:
-Price is high for what you get in my opinion. Cost more than many all inclusives in the area
-Room conditions could be improved (our indoor shower was broke, cracks in counters, air conditioning didn't get cooler than 75 degrees Fahrenheit regardless of what we set thermostat to)
-Only one free large bottle of water provided each day, you have to purchase additional bottles.
Additional comments:
-We assumed this hotel would be geared more toward adults/couples, but there were numerous families with children here as well. Not an issue if that is what you are looking for.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ronnie 68

By

21 April 2017

I thought this resort was absolutely beautiful everything exceeded our expectations I only had two issues first of which was Internet which was resolved quickly by the very knowledgeable staff my second issue was I requested a room upgrade due to some privacy issues we had with our existing area it was pointed out to me I would not receive the upgrade due to the fact I used points for my entire stay I was disappointed in the fact that using points I seemed to be treated like a second-class Guest I think the hotel staff forgets how much I paid for those 222,000 points that I receive yearly that fact did disappointment but I definitely would stay at this resort again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información