Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 2070 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2070opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1702
  • 4 Estrellas
    243
  • 3 Estrellas
    66
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Poor value for the price

By

06 agosto 2022

Rooms are not clean, the staff is rude, unprofessional, and not trained

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, beautiful views of ocean and gardens

By

06 agosto 2022

This hotel has become a favorite place for me to visit.
The staff in each department goes above and beyond. Arturo, Alejandro, Ivan and Jesus went above and beyond to make sure our restaurant visits were fantastic.
The spa is beautiful and a nice place to be tranquil and relaxed.
The hotel grounds are beautifully maintained. The hotel provides so many different options for quest to make their vacations from tennis, spa, snorkeling or providing assistance with diving.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Great experience

By

31 julio 2022

Overall the Hotel is great, great views, great room (we had ocean front with an outdoor shower), cleanliness of the hotel, people where nice. Some downside are the check in process is extremely slow, once it's your turn they are very nice but just inefficient and slow. Food was good but far from great and for the price there is WAY better food elsewhere in Cozumel, El Chipo down the road for example. But overall would recommend and will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, hospitality, amenities and food

By

30 julio 2022

A great combination of all the things you want in your holidays: good service, great food, good amenities and friendly staff. The only fly in the ointment was an old and tired room with an awkward lay-out: huge bedroom but very small bathroom incl wardrobe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another memorable and wonderful experience

By

28 julio 2022

We have been coming to the Hotel Presidente Cozumel since the 80’s, first as a younger couple, then with our son as he was growing up and now by ourselves again. So happy to see the hotel still offers a wonderful beach vacation experience as we have enjoyed in the past. The staff is so nice and accommodating, the room and the restaurants’ food and service were all perfect. I like how they clean the grounds around the beach nightly and everything is pristine in the morning. We plan to return next time with my son and his family!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great property and staff

By

28 julio 2022

The property has great beach and snorkeling. The grounds are kept meticulously and the cleanliness of the rooms is great. Overall the property is very beautiful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and location.

By

25 julio 2022

The staff was friendly and the location is one the best on the island.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing facilities, excellent staff

By

21 julio 2022

From the entrance, to the rooms, to the beach, to the reef this place was outstanding! We were so impressed with the upkeep of the grounds and the beauty of the entire facility-it's truly paradise. The beach sand is groomed daily. There are resident iguanas hanging out by the rooms and the swimming/snorkeling areas are absolutely stunning. On top of all that, the staff is excellent. I've never encountered a friendlier, more helpful staff anywhere. Every single employee you pass in your day greets you with a "Buenos Días," "Buenos tardes," or "Buenos noches." We had the most amazing time here and would highly recommend El Presidente to anyone. We will definitely be returning!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

STAFF

By

20 julio 2022

STAFF WAS VERY ATTENTIVE AND FRIENDLY. COULD USE MORE STAFFING AT THE MORNING BREAKFAST. CHECK IN AREA NEEDS SOME FANS.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente hotel en la mejor playa del Caribe..!

By

18 julio 2022

platinumelite

Este INTERCONTINENTAL es un lujo para familias y descansar.

Puedes literalmente tirarte un clavado del hotel para esnorquelear, con decenas de diferentes peces, rayas, y hasta langostas...

Las habitaciones muy buenas, me toco una remidelada, entiendo todas lo estarán en breve.

Muchas opciones para comer, muy buenos restaurantes y comida, lo único es que deben tener más opciones para vegetarianos, sigue siendo limitado.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super clean, amazing location, excellent for families

By

18 julio 2022

As I said above... super clean, with an amazing location, and I was pleasantly surprised on how family friendly this resort was. The hotel made it really easy for me to both relax as a parent and watch my kids. It felt safe and was an overall great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gorgeous beach and water

By

16 julio 2022

The hotel was beautiful and modern. Staff was attentive and knowledgeable about everything on the island. The beach and water were pristine. We enjoyed snorkeling around the hotel as well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información