Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 514 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

514opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    425
  • 4 Estrellas
    67
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Beware what you ask for...

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Ask for a room close to dining, wound up in a back corner where we had to walk across others patios to get to our rooms UN-updated patio. Most all the updated rooms were left empty while we had to sit on very old dirty patio furniture....why!!!!! Very disappointed I would have gladly accepted a room without a view to have a nice sitting area but got not only no view but a sad room and ugly patio.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation Stay

By

20 febrero 2017

This is a small but complete resort. Very peaceful and quite. A nice place to relax.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel and excellent staff

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Excellent hotel stay with great staff! Pool waitier Eduardo was exceptional! Loved everything about this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent winter break destination

By

17 febrero 2017

We were looking for an excellent location for our winter break in February 2017. Well, we found it ! Very clean and comfortable room and facilities. Very polite and helpful staff. Fantastic food. Directly located at the sea, ideal for snorkeling and scuba diving. Beaches not crowded, with plenty of sun chairs for every-one. Above all, a very relaxed atmosphere !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall experience and food service

By

16 febrero 2017

The resort property is well maintained and most of the service staff was excellent. Comfortable spacious rooms.
Food qualify was for the most part good except overpriced for the level of service. I will NOT eat in the Alfredo restaurant again due to OK food but slow inattentive service. Other restaurants were acceptable but a bit overpriced compared to the value received at the rest of the resort

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Un paraíso al alcance de todos

By

16 febrero 2017

Un excelente hotel del cual creo que es el mejor Presidente que he visitado en Mexico

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it

By

15 febrero 2017

Had a fantastic time for my husbands 50th birthday. The views are amazing- the staff is incredible. You will absolutely love it here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and great location

By

14 febrero 2017

club

We were extremely pleased to arrive at this beautiful hotel. The staff were so friendly and very helpful to us. The grounds are immaculately kept and the rooms are gorgeous. The robes provided are amazing! Adult swimming pool was heated in the evening which was excellent for swimming. Overall, this hotel is highly recommended by me and I would stay there again in a heart beat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments with us. I'm very glad you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was friendly and helpful. We hope to see you again at this "su casa" in Cozumel. Regards, Andres Garcia Ricard General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Property and Valet Diving!

By

14 febrero 2017

I am so impressed with the updated rooms and public areas of the Hotel and restaurants. I love the variety at the different restaurants. We love to eat in town, however the choices at the Intercontinental El Presidente were so good we only left the site 2 times.
As always the diving with Scuba Du was Valet diving at its best.
I am so pleased with the recent updates. Everything is so clean and fresh and beautiful.
The staff always treats us like returning friends/family.
it is wonderful!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your preference and for taking the time to share your nice comments with us. I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We certainly look forward to welcoming you in a near future. Kind Regards, Andres Garcia Ricard General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Resort

By

14 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Grateful for a recent three night stay and will go back! Hotel was extremely welcoming upon arrival and the recent renovation masterful. My room included: hand crafted wooden doors, furniture and wall art; stone flooring, against warm light beige walls; one beautiful turquoise wall behind crafted wooden beds; and a floor to ceiling glass wall onto patio with a view of palm trees and the sea. All effort was made to include local Mexican arts and crafts: beach basket, contemporary rug, turquoise and beige pottery sinks. The room was meticulouslying clean, quiet and extremely comfortable. Great Internet, TV, lighting, outlets, etc. Bikes were available, which was a big plus for me, as I was able to ride to town for lunch and shopping and south to try other snorkeling sites (although snorkeling at the Hotel was beautiful). Would also highly recommend the excellent spa, a quiet oasis of tranquility, which has a steam room. Finally, the concierge was knowledgeable, helpful and his recommendations much appreciated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your preference! We are pleased that you enjoyed our Resort, it was a pleasure to serve you and make your stay more comfortable. I'm glad our concierge was helpful during your visit. We hope to see you once more at Paradise. Warm Regards, Andres Garcia Ricard General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Property!

By

13 febrero 2017

platinumelite

We couldn't have been more happy with our stay. We booked it last minute for one night and ended up staying 3 nights. It was modern, updated, and luxurious. Right on the Caribbean you could swim in the infinity pool or go right into the water. The food was great. Room service for breakfast was perfect. They set us up on the balcony. Great way to start the day!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear guest, First of all, I will like to thank you for taking the time to share your review about your recent stay at our Resort. I'm very glad to hear you spent a wonderful time with us and our staff was of great help to make your stay even better. We look forward to welcome you once more at Cozumel Paradise. Best Regards, Andres Garcia Ricard General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mother/daughter yearly trip

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Everything was perfect. from the staff to cleanliness of hotel and delicious food being well prepared.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing us and for taking the time to share your review, it's really appreciated. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay at our Resort, we will be waiting for your next visit to Cozumel, Kind Regards, Andres García Ricard General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información