Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Grand Stanford Hong Kong

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Grand Stanford Hong Kong
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1093 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1093opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    759
  • 4 Estrellas
    232
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

EXCELLENT HOTEL

By

26 julio 2016

Great service provided when I stayed over there especially front desk team, effective, polite and cheerful. They always remember me which made me warm, thank you so much you guys

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

VERY HIGH STANDARDS...AS USUAL

By

26 julio 2016

Great hotel in a perfect area. The hotel team are very friendly and welcoming and also helpful when needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

不错的入住体验

By

25 julio 2016

platinumelite

前台入住时很好的引导到了白金会员柜台,办理非常迅速,增加的早餐也给了优惠价格。
1楼的酒吧,环境和氛围很棒,现场演出也很不错。
每次出门的时候,帮助叫的出租车很及时。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

素晴らしいスタッフと清潔な部屋・寝心地の良いベッド

By

22 julio 2016

club

チェックイン・チェックアウトはとてもスムーズでした。日本語を話すスタッフもいて、安心です。香港は初めての滞在でしたが、おすすめのレストランをや夜景を楽しめる場所を教えてもらい、助かりました。鉄道駅から少し離れていますが、ホテルの周りの環境は、静かで落ち着いていてリラックスできます。部屋からの眺めも良かったです。

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 John Drummond Resident Manager John.drummond@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good hotel with nice location

By

22 julio 2016

platinumelite

if you are a member of the hotel you will love all the experience .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff but confusing IHG rewards benefit

By

21 julio 2016

platinumelite

Great staff and good services but the IHG rewards benefits of upgrades are confusing. As Platinum member, I am entitle to a room upgrade when available however I was told the various type of rooms available and will only able to get to the next level up which is a slightly better room. I was offer a discount on club lounge access but this does not includes in the room being on the club floor. However in the end, the front desk staff did put me in a room on the club floor.

Overall, nice staff experience, and just pay for the club floor room and ignore the IHG benefits. Having to say that, the lounge is nothing to shout about compare to others. Limited breakfast options but for happy hours, they do serve nice alcohol. If alcohol is not your thing, don't bother to get club access.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear storman, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. While I am glad to hear that you have enjoyable stay, I'm sorry to read that the upgrade benifit's are confusing, i would like if you could email me so that I can further investigate your case. Best Regards, John Drummond Resident Manager John.drummond@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very High standards...as usual

By

16 julio 2016

This hotel has changed a lot in terms of customer demographics in the last 30 years that I have been staying here. Transcending from a mainly business orientated hotel to a tourist hotel has not been without its problems in terms of professional ambience in the Executive Lounge. One thing has been consistent throughout the years though, the high level of service and courteousness of the staff, this combined with the excellent location and quality of the rooms make this hotel one of the very best in HongKong

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear scorpio1646, It was a pleasure to have you as our loyal guest! Thank you for your support throughout these years and taking the time to share your review following your stay with us. We are delighted to hear our team provided professional and consistently great service to ensure you experienced a pleasant stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us in the near future. Best Regards, John Drummond Resident Manager John.drummond@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务一流

By

16 julio 2016

platinumelite

酒店的贵宾服务一流,前台服务态度很好,礼宾也很礼貌,敬业。房间整洁、舒适,床和枕头都和舒服。早餐质量很高,总之非常满意。

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
亲爱的caihua0912: 感谢您选择入住海景嘉福洲际酒店并分享了您的入住体验。正如您感受到的,我们致力为每位宾客带来物超所值的无忧旅程。我们很高兴您对此次入住十分满意,并高度认可了我们员工的服务丶房间的整洁度及其他客房细节,您的肯定是对我们的最大褒奖,我们期待您的再次入住,谢谢。 庄俊文 驻店经理 John.drummond@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful pleasant stay!

By

15 julio 2016

club

Great location, about a block or two away from the MTR and Bus Station. Staff is very accommodating and the perks are amazing! Complimentary use of room phone, with 3G around HKG for IHG Members! We will definitely return on our next trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear MistyM, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review with us. I am pleased to hear that you had a great time and that we were able to offer you a faultless experience with our service and room amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, John Drummond Resident Manager John.drummond@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Grand Stanford Hong Kong set the bar high for Business Hotel in Hong Kong

By

15 julio 2016

platinumelite

I stayed in Grand Stanford Hong Kong for the conference and meeting within the same hotel. The staffs of the hotel are very attentive, especially the team from the Conference and Meeting department, they tried the utmost to help us in resolving the problem that we encountered during the meeting.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear Fat Cat in Shanghai, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us during your recent business travels to Hong Kong and highlighting our team's high level of service. I will be sure to pass on your appreciation to the team. At InterContinental Grand Stanford, we have the expertise and resources to ensure outstanding and memorable events and functions. We look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable visit to Hong Kong. Best Regards, John Drummond Resident Manager John.drummond@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room upgrades

By

14 julio 2016

The IC policy in Asia of offering either s room upgrade or use of the lounge is poor policy for Royal ambassador members in my opinion. I am never given the choice of either.

My expectations, for the rates I pay, are to have both an upgrade and use of the lounge as in NA and Europe.

My loyalty to IC is mostly based on having both upgrades when I stay at an IC.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear Parnel, Greetings from InterContinental Grand Stanford Hong Kong. Thank you for sharing your recent experience whilst staying with us. As an InterContinental Ambassador, we thank you for your loyalty. Your comments have been addressed with the team and we strive to find the best way to serve our valued members. We hope you will return to stay with us again. If I can assist with any arrangements in the future please feel free to email me at any time. Best Regards, John Drummond Resident Manager John.drummond@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellence personified

By

14 julio 2016

First class stay in Stanford. Busy itinerary on business.

Perfect location. Perfect business hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Unhappy Spire member, Thank you for the excellent review! We're pleased to hear that you are able to benefit from our convenient location and that it's the perfect business hotel for you. Again, thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Best Regards, John Drummond Resident Manager John.drummond@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información