Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Istanbul

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Istanbul
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 704 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

704opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    503
  • 4 Estrellas
    143
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

quietness and location

By

25 marzo 2017

excellent location from taksim square.
excellent breakfast with amazing sea view.
lack of fitness center equipment.
poor room cleaning service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel but very expensive food

By

20 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The hotel lobby looks great and the views from my room and the bar were fantastic. I didn't get the feeling of a flagship hotel though. Reception staff didn't seem to be bothered about me being there and no one asked how my stay had been. The bar staff were excellent however. Watch out for the room service prices in euros while the restaurant prices are in TL.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Dear Degz Thank you for sending us your feedback. Our aim is to provide our guest with memorable experiences and I do apologize for any shortcomings you encountered on your stay. Please be assured this is not indicative of our usual standards. We as a hotel definitely had no intention of making any guests’ stay disappointing and I have taken note and wish to thank you for all your valuable comments. These are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service continuously. Thank you for the time to share your experience and I hope to welcome you back to the InterContinental Istanbul in the future and be able to restore your faith. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dr

By

19 marzo 2017

Bad experience room not clean. Room noisy. Staff not smiley for the customer

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Dear Saif Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your recent stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. I am pleased to hear everything exceeded all your expectations and we were able to make your stay a memorable one. Saif, thank you for your constructive comments about the room and service, surely we will look into it. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a luxurious 5stars anymore

By

19 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Cleanliness of the room and of the corridors were an issue, furniture is worn out, carpet in my suite has multiple holes, the floor was totally uneven, making me think the carpet was laid on cobblestones, toilet seat broken and not changed (Suite 515)
The lounge ammenities were weaks, little to drink, outside of the planned hours

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Dear FFM9 Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions and Club Lounge amenities did not meet your expectations. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Dear FFM9 Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions and Club Lounge amenities did not meet your expectations. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Istanbul

By

18 marzo 2017

Bell'hotel, ottima posizione e servizio. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Caro damanton La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Interncontinental Istanbul

By

17 marzo 2017

platinumelite

I stayed at the Interncontinental Istanbul early March and had a wonderful stay. The staff was very friendly, especially at the reception.

We celebrated also my sister's birthday during the stay and the hotel staff was very helpful in surprising my sister with a lovely birthday cake and champagne at midnight.

The room was nice with a beautiful view over the Bosporus.

The only recommendation I have is a possible update of the furniture and interior as a more modern and fresh look can only be of advantage.

As the hotel seem to have lots of Arabic guests many TV channels are now in Arabic (probably about 10!).
I was looking for a German speaking channel and could find only 2 channels of which 1 did not work. I strongly recommend to have more English and German speaking TV channels .

The location is right at the Taksim square which is convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

15 marzo 2017

Beautiful hotel with the nicest staff,spacious clean rooms good location to all areas

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Dear Wasef Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us after your recent stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. Hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel to stay

By

13 marzo 2017

Although the hotel is aged but it's still nice to stay in near by Metro station and easy access to many places

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Dear Ali B Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us after your recent stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. Hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday in Istanbul

By

12 marzo 2017

club

We recently booked a holiday to turkey to celebrate my milestone birthday and chose intercontinental as our hotel. My experience with this hotel was nothing less than extraordinary and was beyond my expectations

After a 12 hour flight I was extremely tired and all I wanted to do was just get some rest. Our taxi took us straight to the hotel were we were greeted by the very friendly valet who took our bags and gave us a card. We then entered the hotel and the friendly staff asked for our names and then told us to proceed to the 16th floor for an express check in. Upon arrival we were greeted by our names and was advised that our rooms will be ready in a few minutes and there is no additional fees for an early check in. I was totally amazed as all hotels charge extra for this and this really proved that the hotel is a business that makes money but also value their clients enough to care and understand that after a long flight they would need some rest.

The staff all knew our names and greeted us daily as if they had known us for ages. The rooms were cleaned twice daily and was very comfortable and room also had a large screen Television which is a pleasure to watch on instead of those tiny screens. The internet In The room was very fast and allowed multiple devices

Access to the lounge and complimentary drinks and snacks were awesome as we needed to relax after long days of shopping. Breakfast was included in our package and the breakfast was awesome. The chefs made my eggs perfectly and all I had to do was give them my card with a table number and place my order. I did not have to wait and hover around like a bee till my order was ready. As soon as it was prepared they brought it to my table.

The staff from the hotel advised us on modes of transport to use in the city and the hotel had their own taxis which was a real pleasure as we did not have to wait for taxis,needless to say the hotel taxis were much cheaper than the usual taxis.

The service desk was operational 24 hours a day and this was amazing as we had a minor service need at 2 am and it was sorted out immediately. I will look for these hotels in future as my first choice of hotels in whichever place I visit in future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Dear Fuaard I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback that you left after staying with us recently at InterContinental Istanbul. It is always refreshing to receive such positive comments and I have shared your feedback with all the departments. We do pride ourselves in providing the best service possible and ensuring every guest has a memorable stay so I am pleased to hear this is always the case. Once again thank you for commending the team especially the service as it is comments like this they strive towards every day. We trust that we can look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel in Istanbul

By

11 marzo 2017

The hotel is excellent in all aspects
The location is perfect
Staff are extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly
The lounge the the club floor is a place to meet / work / and enjoy delicious coffee

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Dear Muntaser Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us after your recent stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. Also Thank you for commending the service we provided, I have shared your comments with the team. We are are very happy that we could make you feel home away from home. Thank you once again for your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manage
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best hotel in Town

By

09 marzo 2017

Look no further, this hotel has the best staff, food and location.. The view, is 2nd best..
So, look no further..

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Dear Mansoor 295 Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us after your recent stay with us at InterContinental Istanbul. Hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in future. Kind regards, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

breakfast and interior finishing

By

08 marzo 2017

I suggest you to to improve the variety of foods for breakfast and renovate some parts of hotel such as guest room interior and furniture and carpets.
also establish an indoor pool if possible.
it will improve your hotel very well.
thanks

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Dear Koorosh Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions and breakfast price. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Victoria Yildirim Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información