Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Miramar Panama

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Miramar Panama
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1136 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1136opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    693
  • 4 Estrellas
    257
  • 3 Estrellas
    108
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Sensacional

By

19 diciembre 2021

Os funcionários da recepção foram perfeitos, simpáticos e atenciosos, mas o Eduardo se destacou, superou as expectativas

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall good stay

By

14 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

very clean which is the most important factor, but rooms and public areas could use a freshen up. no room ammenities, but that is expected duing these times

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mala experiencia

By

12 diciembre 2021

Estuve en el hotel Miramar Intercontinental de Ciudad de Panamá y no lo recomiendo. Es un hotel antiguo, con moqueta en la suite, mala atención y lentísimos en la recepción
Muy mala experiencia

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Agréable et confirtable

By

12 diciembre 2021

Bon emplacement et hotel de qualité. Personnel très attentif.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Panama

By

11 diciembre 2021

The staff were very friendly, professional and helpful. The Spa services are great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice Staff - Bartender is just excellent and world class in Bar

By

05 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Though all staff is very good, right from reception to restaurants to room cleaning

But I found bartender of Bar at ground floor to be one of the best , I have travelled across the world so many cities.
Also he is quite humble too which adds only to his personality but to the reputation of bar and hotel.

He know how to make cocktails with perfection, I really enjoyed it and making drink is an art which is just possessed by only few naturally.

Appreciate

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not up to expectations

By

04 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Nice property overall.
No acknowledgement of my platinum elite status. AC didn’t work in first room. It took a long time to get a maintenance man to check it and then to get new room. New room AC was dripping a lot. I used trash buckets to catch drips since I didn’t want to go through another long room change. Also, room safe didn’t work.

Great service at breakfast from Carlos.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tranquilidad y confort.

By

30 noviembre 2021

Excelente hotel, nadie te molesta, limpio, tranquilo para toda la familia.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hot Tub Non-functional

By

30 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Hot tub jets in the suite would not work, just made loud noises. Staff weren't able to get a plumber in in-time to fix it before I left. Bathroom areas need an upgrade in general (toilet, shower, hot tub) in this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Habitación y cama confortable

By

29 noviembre 2021

club

Un excelente servicio y una acogedor habitación con una cama y almohadas impecables

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

25-26 Nov

By

28 noviembre 2021

club

Very nice and courteous staff. They were very helpful and engaging. The room was clean and comfortable, but it did show some evidence of wear and tear in some areas. It could benefit from some updating, but it did not necessarily impact the quality of my stay. Overall I would recommend and stay again. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Un servicio preferencial

By

24 noviembre 2021

club

La estadía fue maravillosa, todas las personas del hotel fueron muy amables con nosotros, en especial Wendy y don Miguel, todos nos hicieron sentir como en casa y trataban a nuestra hija con mucho cariño

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información