Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Miramar Panama

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Miramar Panama
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 964 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

964opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    572
  • 4 Estrellas
    229
  • 3 Estrellas
    93
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Mi estadía

By

22 febrero 2020

club

Todo ok, pero parece un poco antiguo. Podría mejorar en eso

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bar

By

20 febrero 2020

club

mauvais service au bar, temps d'attente important et le garçon pas toujours présent. le local bar est sombre et peu pourvu en prises électriques.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Panama stay

By

19 febrero 2020

club

The concierge Irma was very helpful.
The downside of the hotel is there are only 2 lifts (elevators) servicing 24/25 floors, even if the 2 lifts were in working order they are not enough. Only one lift was working during our stay and, sometimes we had to wait 15 minutes for the lift. It certainly doesn’t give a good impression.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room-awesome Pool and location

By

18 febrero 2020

club

Incredible positive help from reception manager and general manager.
Renovations were in progress during our stay but staff was visibly active
helping to minimize inconvenience.
Reception manager with excellent skills took time to clarify and make possible
a very important tour we had problems with. She made it happen! And this was
a tour we had set up through our agent here in the US - not the hotel! Amazing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LAM alliance

By

16 febrero 2020

club

Had great fun with the o overall stay at the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buena atención del personal

By

15 febrero 2020

club

El personal que esta de frente al huesped es muy buena y atenta, la amabilidad de estos es notable desde el.momento que te ofrecen su ayuda.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Top notch hotel except for elevators

By

14 febrero 2020

club

This hotel is located in a great location along the boulevard. Rooms are spacious and clean. Breakfast area is picturesque with the pool area alongside.
Conference room/ banquet hall was great for our group.
Staff were friendly and helpful.
However, the hotel has a big issue at the moment with their elevators. They only have two that go to the top floors, but only one was working as they are replacing or overhauling the elevators one by one. I did use the service elevator as the wait for the guest elevator was often ten minutes or more.
So if you are planning on staying here, contact them about the elevator repair status before booking. Ask for a room on a lower floor if this is an issue for you. However, beware that functions occurring in their ballrooms and can be quite noisy. I could hear loud music on the 22nd floor emanating from the seventh floor.. so if you are staying on a lower floor, this could be a real problem.
My other issue is with the shower. They need to replace the shower head with a shower head, hose combo. I’m surprised a hotel like this hasn’t upgraded the showers already.
Otherwise, my stay was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Why stay with hotels where your loyalty isn’t rewarded?

By

14 febrero 2020

Overall this is an older property that is showing its age with missing apparatus in rooms and antiquated guest rooms where installation of the new ac outlets with USB ports hasn’t happened, an actual first for me in the last 5 years.
I came to this property because I hold a Spire Membership in the IHG Club, which means I stay in IHG properties over 75 nights a year and also because I have an IHG Credit Card that gives me that ranking, but even without the card I would be a Spire member.
Upon check in I was informed that I could not use the Intercontinental Club because I wasn’t an Intercontinental Ambassador member, here’s the rub for me, I can be an Intercontinental Ambassador member for $200.00US$ and never stay a night in an IHG property, and as it is more important for IHG to have the $200 than my 75 nights enjoy because I’ll stay elsewhere that my loyalty is appreciated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5 days stay experience

By

12 febrero 2020

Hotel is at great location but it has seen better times. It needs an overhaul.
Staff is trying hard, but they need more staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A winter getaway

By

11 febrero 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was a good fit for me. I travel alone, am old, and just want to relax in a warm, sunny place. Perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant three night in Panama

By

11 febrero 2020

Convenient and comfortable with friendly staff. Good pool if a little noisy sometimes. Upgrade to a suite was very welcome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bien pero con carencias

By

11 febrero 2020

club

En general las calidades y prestaciones del hotel son correctas pero deberían de mejorar / modernizar las habitaciones, mejorar ascensores, la conexión de internet o el personal técnico para solucionar problemas y tener en cuenta si el huésped pertenece o no al programa de fidelización ya que no tuvieron ningún tipo de preferencia o detalle para conmigo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información