Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Champs - Elysées Etoile

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Champs - Elysées Etoile
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 844 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

844opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    520
  • 4 Estrellas
    158
  • 3 Estrellas
    71
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    50

Exceptional service very good stuff

By

03 diciembre 2022

The hotel is great beside the champs elesee . The room are big and clean hotel services and breakfast are very good. They helping to purchase a tickets . Trying to ask and help even to store my orders 20 days before my check in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

17 noviembre 2022

My second time at this hotel. Love the location. Staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nothing special

By

07 noviembre 2022

Not really acknowledge my status and no upgrade or happy birthday even mentioned it while making the booking. Asked if any upgrade possible and they said no it’s not when the hotel website has all these different kinds of rooms for sale. Not asking for like suite upgrade but not even next category upgrade for a loyalty member it’s not good. Last year I stayed at indigo Paris and they upgraded me to a duplex suite with a view of Eiffel Tower and the rate is even more attractive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not As Expected

By

02 noviembre 2022

The location & locality is good but quite disappointed with the room size, amenities, front desk & overall experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice but pricy

By

01 noviembre 2022

Stayed with points. Breakfast turned out to be the most expensive out of all meals we had in Paris! I had nice omelettes and a glass of sparkling water(provided a full bottle!).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location - very small rooms

By

29 octubre 2022

Recommend the hotel for location and staff. Rooms / Bathrooms are too small so make sure you get a decent sized room if you want to be comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location - Tiny Room

By

26 octubre 2022

platinumelite

Could not get a better location but the size of the rooms is way too small for the money you pay. If you are going to stay at this property make sure you get a large room. The guy in the room next to ours actually moved some of the furniture from his room out into the corridor. We had King Bed Premium View rooms so we didn't buy a cheap room. Really expected more from a property of that cost.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location excellent

By

23 octubre 2022

The location was excellent, directly in the center of Paris. The food was amazing and the staff was very friendly. The rooms were clean and modern.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

18 octubre 2022

platinumelite

As beginning I would like to thank the hotel staff for their cooperation and keeping smiles. One point disappointed me which was the room that I have got. They offered me a premium room at the beginning and I asked for upgrade as an Ambassador member as well as platinum member in IHG. Then I left the hotel and told them that I will come back at 3:00 pm and just make the room ready.

I came back around 4:30 pm and found my luggages in a handicapped room which was totally uncomfortable to me and my wife ( bath chail was very high, there is no bath tube….)

My expectations at this level to have much better room from the one that I have got.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

N/A

By

09 octubre 2022

N/A - please have staff review the comments and kindly have a manager contact us. As we do not want to post a horrible review for others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable room, great shower

By

07 octubre 2022

We made a last min booking, the room was clean the staff were friendly and made us comfortable. it was challenging to find a room during parses fashion week, but the staff made us and our 2 year old feel comfortable when we arrived after our travels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and attentive staff

By

07 octubre 2022

We stayed here as a prelude to a Seine River cruise. The staff was extremely friendly. This being our first time in Paris, we had many questions. The staff was abler to answer every question we had and made suggestions to our visit that made the stay so enjoyable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información