Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 372 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

372opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    231
  • 4 Estrellas
    63
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Interior hotel design

By

18 enero 2017

club

Guest Room. The management should try bringing clothes ( and we use only carry-on) and staying a night. Closet doors open the wrong way. Hanging space is cramped. Lighting seems designed not to illuminate where it is needed. The furniture quality is fine but the design and layout was so ridiculous we had a good laugh about it.

Dining room. There is a pretty sit-out courtyard which could give a different impression in the Summer. We did however not go into the dining room until late in our visit because it did not seem inviting. The design is modern and austere to the point of looking like a canteen. No tablecloths and little table decoration probably suit the style but the food which was on the expensive side seemed to justify a more convivial decor. The meals and service were excellent. PS I am a lawyer not a designer so what do I know? .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very disappointing

By

17 enero 2017

See earlier comments. Not wasting time repeating the information

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear Kamel123, First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing the Intercontinental Avenue Marceau for your recent stay in Paris and take this opportunity to thank you for the feedback you shared with us. We felt extremely concerned about the fact that you were not entirely satisfied with your accommodation. We are a luxury boutique Hotel and all our rooms have a different layout and configuration. For any future bookings, we would be very glad to show you others types of room in order to find the one that suits you best. We would be grateful if you would consider returning for your next visit to Paris. Please give us a chance to prove to you that the Hotel Avenue Marceau really bears no relation with what you experienced. With best regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First Trip to Paris

By

14 enero 2017

For a high end hotel this one drops the ball on a couple things. We arrived at 12:15 am which we knew was to early to check in but just wanted to drop our bags off so we could see the sites. We arrived and were told to be seated to see if they could accommodate us. We sat there 20min for them to tell us that there was no rooms available and to come back in an hour. We came back 2hrs later to be told to take a seat and they will check on our room. An actual hour goes by (I timed it) and we were shown to our room. I take it they waited until the actual check in time but oh well. The room was nice but was not an upgrade from the room I booked and was guaranteed for being an Ambassador member. So membership doesn't have its perks. The room was nice though and the hotel is quiet and in a great location. Only other suggestion is don't go by the business center unless you want a show as well, as hotel employees have a closet where they change within eyesight. I guess that could be a benefit for some. Happy Travels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear TravelerNell, Thank you for reviewing your October 's trip to Paris, your feedback is valuable to us in order to improve in our live service. Guest satisfaction is paramount to us, we have review our processes since your last visit. Paris, the city of light, so much to see and so much to do, on your next trip to the city of love, give us another chance. Our concierge "clefs d'or" has prepared a tailor made perfect day, you will see Paris like the Parisian do and even more. Thank you for rating cleanliness with a top 5 stars rating, our Housekeeping team is delighted about it. Thank you for your loyalty and thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. We hope to see you back again soon for a perfect experience. Best regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

网络稳定性

By

10 enero 2017

platinumelite

网络稳定性有待改进,有时候在不同房间找不到网络

早餐服务态度很好, 食物质量也很不错

晚上睡觉 房间很安静, 不吵闹, 隔音很好

酒店大厅环境一般, 但是服务人员态度很好

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Robin20142016, Thank you for the 5 out of 5 stars rating and for you warm comments. We understand that every aspect of your stay at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau was up to your expectations. The entire team is delighted, your words are coming as a great reward. Your comments about our complimentary wifi connexion is important, we are working on it for swift improvement and total satisfaction. We are looking forward to see you back again soon for another perfect experience at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. Best regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED AMBASSADOR SPIRE!!!!!!!!!!!!

By

07 enero 2017

I have stayed a lot of times at this hotel previously as I liked it a lot, I was a regular repeated loyal guest but this time was a HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT!

I usually book the highest room category at the hotel’s & call them to get my upgrade to a suite as I’m an AMBASSADOR SPIRE member which is the highest level in their loyalty program

As usual, I did the same thing this time & got a confirmation from the hotel that I will be upgraded to the suite 501 (they only have 2 suites) as the 502 that I was asking for was already booked… Even the room type on my booking on the website was changed to a Suite so this was a confirmed upgrade & not subject to availability

Upon arrival to the hotel late at night, I was informed by the receptionist that my room would be the 210 which was the prestige room that I had booked, so they had cancelled my upgrade without informing me… he said that another family came to the hotel a couple of nights ago, checked in to the suite & were expected to stay for a couple of nights more

The hotel didn’t even bother to advise me in advance about that & honestly, if I had knew in advance, I would’ve changed my hotel to another one & I’m sure that they knew that, this is why they didn’t contact me in this regards… The receptionist offered us breakfast as a compensation, but this hotel knows very well that I do not have breakfast at the hotel while in Paris as they have offered it once to me on a previous stay but didn’t use it

The room that I got was very small compared to what I usually get or what I usually book in other hotels throughout the world (although this is their biggest room)

This was a room for physically challenged people which made the bathroom extremely inconvenient for us to use

The lighting was extremely bad as it was very dim with very limited options to light

Internet wasn’t working at all, although when we informed the receptionist, he said that internet at this hotel was a problem, especially on the 2nd floor (which was kind of weird)

I couldn’t get a good night’s sleep at any of the 3 nights because of the light coming from above the curtains which was very bright at night & in the morning & from the sound coming from other rooms next to us

The most unprofessional & saddest thing is that all the staff knew us very well from all our previous stays & they all blamed what happened to some mysterious thing that they wouldn’t clarify & unfortunately no adequate compensation was offered… it’s extremely sad to see such property dropping from greatly managed to so poorly managed that I wouldn’t even consider it managed at all

Someone at some point took the decision to cancel my upgrade without informing me & this will be definitely affecting my decision upon choosing my hotel for my next visit in Paris

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear I3abboud, It 's sadden us to read your disappointment, Indeed you are a loyal and frequent customer. We know yourself for years and please trust we have done our best in regard to the period of your visit to Paris. New year evening period it is always a tricky time for complimentary upgrade. Please prior to your next trip to Paris as usual give us a call, we will do our utmost to change your mind about your last 2016 stay. As always, the Housekeeping team has done a good job, thank you to mention it in your review. Thank you for choosing our hotel for every of your Paris stay and thank you for your loyalty. We are looking forward to see you back again soon in your "maison parisienne" We wish you a great and happy new year 2017. Best regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

04 enero 2017

club

Really good hotel in a great location. Greeted by excellent staff, you get a good sized room, it's very clean and the breakfast is definitely worth having!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear Speno8790, Thank you for all your kind words and for your very nice description of your InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau experience. Customer satisfaction is essential to us. For our teamwork, your comments come as a reward. Next time you will be traveling to Paris, you know where to stay. You have found your home away from home, we cannot wait to welcome you back for another perfect experience. Happy new year 2017 ! Best regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Capodanno 31.12.2017

By

04 enero 2017

Semplicemente stupendo! Cortesia, servizio, design, vicinanza ...

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear YLLND, Thank you for taking the time to write this great review about your recent stay at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau. We will always make our best to welcome you in our unique property where our entire team is dedicated to create lifetime memories. Happy New year 2017 ! We hope to welcome you back again soon for another wonderful experience. Best regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just wrong

By

31 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

The only thing this hotel going for it is the location, this hotel the rooms are so very small, I have stayed at better Hoilday Inn express than this place, very over priced very low standards for this brand

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear Mi pen ria, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay among us, it is for us the only way to improve in our live service, Guest experience is paramount to us. Every single room is different in size and shape, Please contact us prior your next visit to Paris, location will be the same and for sure we have the perfect room to fulfilled your expectation. Thank you for rating the quality of service provided at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau 4 out of 5, we are delighted to share it with the operation’s team. We are looking forward to see you soon back again soon and have the chance to chance your first impression. Best regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not clean

By

28 diciembre 2016

It is very old fashion and totally not clean starting from the lobby to small details in the room. Need real renovations to improve the quality.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear MTAIS, It is important for us to read your comments, we have to improve in our live service. You want us better, we will better, partial refurbishement is taking place. Our Housekeeping Manager is taking swift action to rectified your perception. Thank you for helping us and for your comments. Sincerly,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect stay in Paris!

By

27 diciembre 2016

club

A warm welcome when arriving and a great hotel experience thanks to friendly staff and perfect location and hotel comfort. When travelling back to Paris we'll be back!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear PSARASYN , Thank you ! What a perfect feeback, we are delighted. Of course your comment will be share with the entire team. The interContinnetal Paris Avenue ‘s team is composed of passionate people dedicated to create great memories that last a life time. We are looking forward to see back in your « maison Parisien » on the Avenue Marceau. Best regards.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My memorable stay at Paris begins with this hotel

By

26 diciembre 2016

My family were very happy to have stayed at this hotel. It is a 5-min walk to the Arc / Champs-Élysées and a 15-min stroll to Eiffel Tower. What impressed us most was the friendly and approachable attitudes from the staff at the Front Desk and Concierge. One of the best Intercontinental Hotels I have stayed so far. Highly recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear Aqu@rius, What a heart-warming comment! We thank you very much for sharing your great experience at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau, it was a pleasure for all the staff to read your lovely review. Our perfect location near the Champs-Elysées offers great opportunities to discover the beautiful city of Paris. You have found your “Maison Parisienne” here at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau, and we hope to welcome you back very soon for another memorable experience. With best regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location centrally located in the heart of Paris

By

23 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Had a great stay with my family we absolutely loved the experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear JAB1970, Thank you very much for sharing your experience at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau, it was very rewarding to read such a warm review. You have found your “Maison Parisienne” here and we look forward to welcoming you back at the InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau for a unique experience. With best regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información