Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,3

en base a 329 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

329opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    214
  • 4 Estrellas
    53
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Small Room

By

26. September 2016

The hotel is too small compared to other Intercontinental hotels. It doesn't have a nice lobby. Rooms are so small.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice lobby environment, hotel staff is kind

By

26. September 2016

Hotel staff is very kind and hotel is very close to the city center. Room is smaller than my expection but feeling is good/warm

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

heureusementl'hotel est bien situé

By

26. September 2016

nous sommes venu dans un in tercontinental car nous avions été tres satisfait par toutes les prestations dans vos inter de Tahiti et de bora bora nous avions meme passé la journée sur moorea ,nous pensions que les prestations était les memes.je pense que l'inter avenue Monceau mériterait un bon rafraichissement et un peu plus de personnel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent boutique Hotel

By

23. September 2016

club

It was a lovely small boutique hotel experience, 2 minutes away from "Arc du Triomphe" (Not common for an Intercontinental). Staff were amazing, they have organised a surprise for my birthday and upgraded me to a nice room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

22. September 2016

platinumelite

1. I must give it to the staff.. very professional and very friendly.. 100 over 10.. thank u
2. I love the Handy devices in each room.. but I liked it more if I can call other Handy device (I have 2 since I booked 2 rooms)
3. the price is very expensive comparing to other intercontinental I have been in when I compare the room size and price.. this is the only negative point.. however maybe it is the regular prices in Paris
4. the room service menu.. is limited.. however the food I tried is AMAZING.. a hug and a kiss to the chef

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

22. September 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed our 3 night stay in Paris. As an Ambassador Club member we received an upgrade to a King Prestige room which meet our need for space and was decorated nicely. The concierge service was EXCELLENT. We did not eat at the restaurant but did notice very steep prices more than other restaurants in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and nice room

By

21. September 2016

1. great location.
2. Very friendly staff.
3. The room is nice with awesome bed and Spectacular view.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Home Away From Home In Paris

By

21. September 2016

This hotel does not feel like a hotel to me - and I stay in lots of hotels - I feel like I am staying with friends who want to make sure my stay with them is always pleasant and perfect without being intrusive. This hotel epitomizes the IHG experience. The hotel is a smaller boutique like property so the gym isn't huge and there is no Club Lounge yet I prefer this hotel to larger properties due to the excellent service and more personal touch.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

117房间-强烈不推荐

By

19. September 2016

117房间似乎是1楼唯一一个朝院子的房间,窝在整个楼的小角落。窗户正对餐厅,晚上会影响睡觉。房间非常非常小。浴室很有意思,和整体装修风格完全不符,墙面是白色的瓷砖,洗澡的位置既不是浴缸,也不是淋浴房,类似于公共澡堂的样子。很难想象这个是洲际的浴室。
不过,这家小洲际的早饭质量真的不错,尤其是面包很好吃。当然了,和大洲际没法比。。

Publicado porHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay, we are striving for excellence and each single comment is for us an opportunity to improve our live service. Please trust that the Housekeeping management team have taken corrective actions. Please accept our most sincere apologies. Your warm words toward the hotel 's staff is a great reward, we are working every day to provide the perfect experience to our exceptional customers We take this opportunity to thank you for your loyalty and hope to see back again soon for a perfect InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau experience. Best regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room air conditioner and soundproof

By

18. September 2016

The air conditioner was not working properly in the room and there is no good soundproof, which make it hard to sleep.

Other than that, it was a nice experience.

Thank you all, and special thanks to Mohammed in the reception.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear A. Alamoudi, First, we want to thank you for taking the time to give your feedback about your recent stay. Every single comment comes as a new challenge and a great opportunities for us to improve in our live service. We strive for excellence and it sadden us to see that the room type you have booked did not meet your expectations. We do offer different types of rooms with different sizes and shapes. Be sure that it would have been a pleasure to suggest you an alternative for your stay; next time we will do our outmost to see you leave our property totally satisfied! We focus on the well-being of our guest and their satisfaction is paramount for us. We hope that you will give us another chance to provide you the real “Parisian experience”. Warm regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location room smelled like smoke

By

16. September 2016

platinumelite

I booked a non smoking room and had to spend two nights in a smoke smelling room before I could be moved.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear Dhou, Thank you for sharing for feedback about your recent stay. We are striving for excellence and guest satisfaction is paramount to us, every comment is a great opportunity for us to improve in our live service. We hope you give us another chance to impress you, all our rooms are different in size and shape for sure we have what it takes to please you. Kind regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Impeccable

By

15. September 2016

platinumelite

Le service est parfait , j'aimais tres bien ce qu'ills ont fait , la réception est tres coopérative , j'ai jamais eu probléme avec l'hôtel

Publicado porHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Bonjour Hadi95, Je tiens à vous remercier très sincèrement d’avoir pris le temps de partager vos impressions suite à votre récent séjour à L’Intercontinental Paris Avenue Marceau. Nous nous réjouissons que vous ayez été séduit par nos équipes et leur dévouement afin d’offrir à nos clients un service sur mesure. Vos compliments à leurs égards nous touchent et c’est avec joie que nous les avons partagés avec l’ensemble de nos collaborateurs. Notre priorité est d’offrir à chacun de nos hôtes une expérience unique. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau très prochainement à L’InterContinental Paris Avenue Marceau.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información