Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental París - Avenida Marceau

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental París - Avenida Marceau
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 813 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

813opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    502
  • 4 Estrellas
    155
  • 3 Estrellas
    65
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    50

Great Staff

By

18 marzo 2020

club

We were greeted by a very friendly female staff front desk agent upon check in and was very helpful throughout our stay, too bad for the Paris lock down, we would have stay longer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pas au niveau Intercontinental

By

12 marzo 2020

platinumelite

L’hôtel n'est pas au niveau Intercontinental
les chambres sont minuscules, le lit aussi.
Le petit déjeuner n'est pas au niveau, le personnel en salle est dépassé des qu'il y'a plus de 3 personnes et il ne reste plus rien après 3 minutes !!
Heuresement, que nous ne sommes pas allergiques au gluten car il n'y rien sans Gluten - comme en 1950.
Le personel nous a dedomagé pour tout ces manquements du petit dejeuner et heureusement.
L'ensemble du personel d'acceuil fait de son mieux.
Cependant le cadeau de bienvenu Ambassador n'etait pas a la hauteur en particulier j’avais bien précisé sans vin ni champagne mais ils ont mis une bouteille de mousseux !!
La chambre est petite et sombre - le lit n'est pas au niveau.
le telephone pour appeler la reception ne marchait pas ce qui est bien embetant quand les voisins de chambres font la fete a 4h du matin en revenant d'un mariage !!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very quiet and comfortable

By

07 marzo 2020

platinumelite

A quiet and comfortable night in a beautifully decorated room meant for a really good night’s sleep. Reception staff need training on Ambassador benefits but apart from that it was a good experience and I would recommend this hotel for a reasonably central Paris stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel stones throw from the Arc de Triomphe

By

06 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Fabulous service, great bed, convenient location and nice ambience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay...

By

04 marzo 2020

Location wise awesome

Stayed for 1 night

However had less than positive experience for breakfast - ordered egg white omlette with vegetables and cheese...the server goofed up and delivered egg white omlette just with salt. Then advised they ran out of Cheese...Hello, how come you are running out of Cheese in France, this is not expected from a five star Intercontinental property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Marceau Avenue

By

29 febrero 2020

club

My stay was pleasant, the hotel is well located.
The welcome team is very professional .
The room and bathroom was well cleaned.

I recommend this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Top notch stay

By

28 febrero 2020

club

Great hotel property, well located.
Staff is friendly, professional and so cool.
Top notch service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Down Town Hotel but Not an InterContinental

By

28 febrero 2020

Actually a nice hotel located in a very nice and convenient place in Paris walking distance to very nice restaurants and cafes even walk easily to Eiffel Tower and Champ-Elysees but do not expect a traditional InterContinental with spacious rooms and bathrooms and the facilities you have been used too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very enjoyable week here

By

27 febrero 2020

We stayed for a week to celebrate a special birthday. The hotel is small and very private. Very kind staff and always greeted by name. The location was excellent with good access to cafes and transport. We will definitely return on our next visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bonne Expérience

By

27 febrero 2020

Bonne Expérience
Bonne chambre et salle de bain propre.
Buffet correct

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A disaster - un vrai désastre

By

25 febrero 2020

La chambre était froide et avec tellement de bruit que nous n’avons pas pu dormir. Totalement incroyable et inacceptable.
A éviter !
En plus, aucune réaction de la réception !
Vraiment dommage compte tenu de l’emplacement.

The room was cold and with so much noise that it has been not possible to sleep.
Please avoid this HOTEL. Unfortunately, on top of this bad expérience, no reaction from the reception.
What a pity, regarding the Avenue Marceau location in Paris.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Memorable experience in Paris

By

11 febrero 2020

Great location for shopping, attractions and restaurants. Comfortable beds and accommodative staff. Highly recommend it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información