• 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • RESERVE EN LÍNEA O LLAME:
 
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service yet small rooms The hotel rooms are too small, in my opinion it is 3 star catogary however the staff and service are good August 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply lovely Amazing location, wonderful staff, charming room...all adds up to a fantastic honeymoon. We just loved Pierre at the concierge desk who made every effort to tailor an experience to our tastes - loved the tours, restaurants, and sites he recommended. It was a completely stress free staff - we loved it! Thank you! July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for TdeF and Paris scenery Great location just off the Champs Elysses, walking distance to all sights and the local metro. The rooms were clean, roomy enough for the 2 of us and very comfortable, and luckily a converter for the power as we forgot ours. Staff were very helpful and the concierge always asked us if we needed any help as you pass them on the way out. No issues here and would recommend. July 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noodle in Paris Dear Sir/Madam, I hope this email finds you well. I enjoyed my Time in a very beautiful city Paris. Your hotel location is excellent and reception staff are amazing. Rooms are clean and sleep experience is great. Every thing is almost fine as I used to any other Intercontinental Hotel. My first day experience of Breakfast was amazing; the waiter was so kind and the Chef cooked an amazing Egg Benedict. After having the breakfast I went myself to say Thank you to the Chef. The next day experience in the restaurant for breakfast was more than awful and disaster. The waiter was so rude. I asked for Egg Benedict and they missed with my order. I called the waiter to ask him and we was very rude and showed me an angry face. I didn't say anything and I went to the reception to ask for the manager but I found only a receptionist and he promised to speak to the manager. but unfortunately nothing happened. I was hungry and I found my self eating Noodle in a place that is known to provide best food dishes for the world. This experience ruined my stay and I am really not happy! Thank you July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful hotel and staff Excellant location and staff and very helpful ! Would recommend this to any traveler as service was great !! The staff even put a birthday gift in my room when they realized we were celebrating ! July 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 房间空间太小,行李箱都没地方放,空调出风口直接对着人吹,不舒服,付费食物饮料价格贵,睡眠质量还算可以,卫生间空间够用 July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location Myself and my wife enjoyed a perfect romantic getaway, the hotel was in a perfect location just off the Champs-Elysees, and the staff were attentive and extremely helpful. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! I had a great experience in this hotel, even though the rooms were kinda small, the service was great, the staff were very helpful and the location of this hotel is just perfect for all Paris tourists. July 22, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T12:11:16.211-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_212, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARAT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>

InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau

  • 64 Marceau
  • Paris , 75008
  • Francia
  • Recepción +33-1-44433636

  • Direcciones para conducir
  • Transporte
  • Estacionamiento
   

Idiomas hablados

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, French, Italian

Normas de las mascotas

Small pets under five kilograms are allowed. Guide dogs or service animals are also welcome at the hotel.
Arancel para mascotas €50.00 por noche
  • HORA LOCAL

    6:40 a.m.
    • HORA DE LLEGADA

      3:00 PM
    • HORA DE SALIDA

      12:00 AM Salida tardía Disponible
    • Recepción Nocturna Disponible

    divisa

    • EURO € (EUR)

    Accesibilidad

    • Se permiten animales de servicio
    • 3 habitaciones con normas de acceso para minusválidos