Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Paris - Le Grand

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Paris - Le Grand
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1057 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1057opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    735
  • 4 Estrellas
    196
  • 3 Estrellas
    65
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Le séjour était très satisfaisant

By

17 enero 2017

platinumelite

L'hôtel est génial et j'y retournerai sans doute
Je n'ai pas eu le temps de tout faire donc je compte retourner en vacances

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

親切なクラブラウンジのコンシェルジュに感謝

By

16 enero 2017

クラブラウンジを利用することが多く。ラウンジのコンシェルジュの方には大変お世話になりました。体調を崩し、薬局の場所やレストランのキャンセルなど親身になって相談に乗ってくださいました。その後も、体調を気にかけてくださり感謝しています。
言葉が通じない中、気遣いが素晴らしく優しさを痛感し思い出に残る旅ができたと思います。
お部屋は、地下鉄の「ゴー」というような地響きが深夜まで定期的に続きせっかくのオペラ座ビューも興ざめでした。テーブルも小さすぎて、いただいたシャンパンや果物を広げるスペースがなく不自然でした。
思い切って、地響きのことを相談するとお部屋をチェンジしていただくことができました。このとき日本人スタッフがいらっしゃったおかげで細かなことまで相談させていただきました。スタッフに心から感謝します。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

14 enero 2017

platinumelite

Great luxurious hotel. Staff helped pick a good restaurant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear Matt, Thank you for choosing to stay at the InterContinental Paris le Grand and for taking the time to leave us a review. It is a pleasure to read you had an overall great stay with us. We are glad you truly enjoyed the ambiance of the Grand Hôtel. As we strive to achieve excellence, we thank you for highlighting our staff's exceptional quality of service. It always warms our hearts to learn that guests were happy with our staff and found them friendly. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our teams. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back, Kind regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A jewel at the heart of Paris

By

13 enero 2017

I could not praise the experience my wife and I had in this hotel high enough. We stayed here for two nights to mark my wife's birthday and all I can say is; we will remember it forever for all the good reasons. Will definitely stay here again if the chance presents itself.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the InterContinental Paris le Grand and for taking the time to leave us a review. What a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your experience at the InterContinental Paris Le Grand. Looking forward to welcoming you again, Yours sincerely, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Heart of Paris - Your comfy bedroom awaits

By

12 enero 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is located next to the Opera. It's in the heart of Paris. Transit to and from the airport, metro, food, shopping, and sites are all just outside the grand entrance. It made my few days in Paris, especially being that it was winter, truly enjoyable. I'll be back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your great comments with us. I am thrilled to see that you did enjoy your stay with. As you mention, we do indeed benefit from a fantastic central location with everything to hand. I am pleased that this did add some extra comfort to your experience. We all hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Paris for business

By

11 enero 2017

Excellent service and a quality product. Rooms are clean, well kept if a little small. Food and drink quality and service are as per what you should expect from a high end proper 5 star hotel. If you can afford to stay here, you will enjoy it!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Julian, We thank you for your review on IHG. It is great to read that you enjoyed the InterContinental Paris Le Grand, the quality of service of our teams and the cuisine of our chef Laurent André. We look forward to welcoming you again, Warm regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent EVERY WAY

By

11 enero 2017

COULDN'T FIND A BETTER HOTEL IN PARIS OR ACTUALLY IN ALL OF EUROPE!
PHILLIPPE, LOUISE,TIERRE, CLAUDE ,DAVID, GABRIELL,ACTUALLY ALL.FROM CONCIGERRE WERE OUTSTANDING
LATTICE FROM FRONT DESK EXCELLENT
SO IS KOYSTINA ,SOFIA, CLEMENT, CAMILLE, ADRIEN, ADDEL ,MORGAN ,PETRU ,ACTUALLAY YOUR WHOLE FRONT DESK
MOUNA AND SOPHIA FROM GUEST RELATIONS
AND LAST BUT NOT LEAST "ALEXEXANDRA" WHO GOES OUT OF HER WAY TO MAKE SURE EVERY GUEST IS HAPPY ACTUALLY MORE THAN HAPPY.
ALL OF THEM ARE SUPERB AND EXCELLENT..
STEFHANIE ERIC AND ABDEL FROM ROOM SERVICE EXCELLENT>>.
KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK EXCELLENT SUPERB
THIS REVIEW IS ACTUALLY FOR ALL MY STAYS DURING
2016

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Guest, What can I say but thank you for such a glowing review following your various stays with us in 2016! I am so proud that the teams did really make such a difference to your stays and I am honoured to be able to share such compliments with all of them. Such praise is highly motivating for them and I thank you for taking the time to share this with me. May I take this opportunity to thank you for your loyalty to the InterContinental Paris Le Grand and we all hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon to Paris! Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente ubicacion y atencion sobresaliente

By

08 enero 2017

club

El hotel cuenta con un personal muy profesional y bien dispuesto que hace de la estadía una experiencia muy agradable. Su gerente es insuperable y la ubicación dentro de la cuidad la mas conveniente.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay and for sharing your comments with us following this experience. I am delighted to see that you did enjoy your stay and that our dedicated team did contribute to your comfort and well-being during your time with us. I am touched by your kind words and thank you for sharing these compliments with us. We look forward to welcoming you to Paris again in the future. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

素晴らしいホテルです。

By

08 enero 2017

朝食とカクテルタイムにクラブラウンジを利用しました。

オペラ座近くの抜群の立地。
広いお部屋でのんびりと滞在できる素晴らしいホテルです。

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay in Paris and for sharing your comments with us following this experience. As you mention we do indeed benefit from a fantastic central location, with many monuments, shops, restaurants and bars all within walking distance. I am so pleased that you felt comfortable and could relax in the hotel and that you enjoyed your time spent at the Club Lounge. We hope to welcome you again soon to Paris. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

always perfect

By

08 enero 2017

Great hotel as always with perfect service and nice Christmas touches and gestures for guests
wonderful lounge
perfect housekeeping
I never regret staying in this hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your loyalty to the InterContinental Paris Le Grand and for sharing your feedback with us following your most recent stay. I am pleased to read that you did enjoy your stay and in particular the Christmas festivities at the hotel. I am delighted that the service did meet your expectations and it will be pleasure to share your kind comments with the team. We look forward to welcoming you to Paris again in the future. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务一流

By

07 enero 2017

前台服务非常好,虽然很早就到了酒店可还是很快的的办理了入住,而且晚上回来的时候还很贴心的准备了会员礼物,饮料水果,下次回来还会选择这家!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay in Paris and for sharing your fantastic comments with us following this stay. I am very pleased to read that you were satisfied with the service provided by the Front Desk and happy with your in-room amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back to Paris in the future. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

いつもながらの快適さ

By

07 enero 2017

毎年恒例のパリの滞在はここと決めています。
今回も一人旅を満喫できました。
ただ初日に周りの部屋から物音が聞こえすこしがっかりしました。

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay in Paris and for sharing your comments with us following this experience. I am delighted to read that you were comfortable and enjoyed your stay with us and have chose us for your hotel of choice when in Paris. I do regret any disturbance experienced from the neighbouring room but am glad that this was resolved and did not affect your stay. We all look forward to welcoming you to Paris again in the near future. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información