Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental París - Le Grand

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental París - Le Grand
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 2328 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2328opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1594
  • 4 Estrellas
    437
  • 3 Estrellas
    151
  • 2 Estrellas
    76
  • 1 Estrellas
    70

Excellent experience - exceeded expectation

By

21 noviembre 2022

Our stay at the InterContinental Paris Le Grand was fantastic, even better than we had anticipated. The hotel itself is grand, and the rooms appear to either be newly renovated, or kept in immaculate condition. Either way, they are excellent. We are IHG Diamond, and were upgraded to a room with a balcony, and also provided with a bottle of champagne in our room, which was a lovely surprise. The location is very central to many sights, excellent restaurants and the best department stores in Paris. We had cocktails and ate in the bar one night, and whilst the cocktails were excellent, the food was just average. Breakfast in Cafe de la Paix was excellent. Overall, a wonderful experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel with prime location

By

20 noviembre 2022

I loved the hotel. We traveled from California USA with our son. The room was spacious, staff were very friendly and always looking for ways to make our stay better. The front desk was excellent upon check in and questions. It was also prime location to walk around the city and not need public transportation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The twin beds pushed together and sold as a king room can change

By

20 noviembre 2022

Overall good experience.. very nice hotel.. twin beds sold as a king room can change.. the location was really good. Especially for tourist

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

🥰 loved!

By

13 noviembre 2022

I’m the city of love it was wonderful to feel loved (appreciated and respected) as a guest! Beautiful ambience ;)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pitoyable

By

13 noviembre 2022

L'hotel n'a que le nom et emplacement de qualité.
Le personnel est exécrable. Rien envier aux petits hotels avec des services et prestation de bien meilleure qualité et le sourire avant tout.
C'est un hotel ou l'on ne traite pas tous les clients comme il se doit mais des aprioris qui vous mettent mal à l'aise et vue le prix c'est vraiment deplorable. Le bar n'ouvre qu'a 16h vous pouvez en attendant faire la queue au grand café de la paix si vous voulez boire un café ou avoir une discussion. Pitoyable, et je ne parle pas du reste!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel in a perfect location

By

07 noviembre 2022

Remarkable hotel with excellent staff who are very polite & helpful. Le Grand is my second home away from home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, Wonderful beverage

By

07 noviembre 2022

Great location. Nice room with good quality. Bath amenity was great. Bed sheet was smooth and comfortable. Lounge was exellent in beverage. Staff was nice and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff:

By

04 noviembre 2022

All three nights of our stay at your property, we dressed for our event/dinner and proceeded to the lobby. There we found an under staffed single doorman. We opened the conversation with a greeting, but received nothing in return. I/We inquired if he would assist us in getting a cab for a. the opera, b. for Le Cinq, and c. for dinner. He declined each night and told us to go to the street (two of the three nights we were dressed in a tuxes) and flag a cab on our own. We tried, and eventually secured transportation with Uber all three nights. The last day of our stay, we had secured the concierge's assistance in private transportation to and from Versailles with our guide. The concierge DID assist us in the expected manner - she was attentive, concerned, and efficient in her job performance so I know that you Hotel staff KNOW what and How to assist the client/guest. I can't tell you how disappointed I am and the affect it has on my opinion of this property.

The single bed situation was eventually attended to, the Chamber attendant finally arrived at the room and after stopping the bed, placed some raggy covers over the split beds (something we saw before leaving the room) and made the bed. Upon our return, we noticed that there was nob top sheet. We called and they delivered the top sheet which we planted on the bed ourselves.

The next day upon returning from our sightseeing, we checked the bed and discovered that the chamber staff had removed but not replaced the top sheet. We called for a fresh sheet and she never arrived. We gave up - accepting that your staff was clearly not listening to our requests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel location and super friendly and helpful staff

By

03 noviembre 2022

Excellent hotel location, very clean hotel, relaxing interiors, super friendly and very helpful staff and delicious food at the restaurant

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel and great location

By

03 noviembre 2022

This was my fourth time staying at the Le Grand. I love Paris but it's a little confusing to me and I find the location to be good as I like to walk everywhere.

During this visit, my friends and I had great service from Guy at the Concierge desk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful and Memorable stay !

By

31 octubre 2022

The Intercontinental Le Grand is beautiful and historic hotel. Rooms are elegant, the breakfast in Cafe de la Paix is delicious. The staff are very professional and welcoming. I would like to Thanks Gilles for his attention during my stay. Merci !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DROFT

By

31 octubre 2022

club

Upon check in, the clerk said she would call us in 10-15 mins as the room was ready except for a final inspection. We waited an hour for her call and finally returned to the front desk to see what the problem was. The clerk (different one) gave us the card and I hoped that was the end of it. We went to the room and found two twin beds, when my confirmation clearly indicated a king, and the room was an attic room. In speaking with my agent and expressing my disappointment, he said he had selected NOT an entry level room but a room you classed as six levels above that. When I travel , I don’t do cheap. I was expecting something with old world charms. I felt I had checked into something way less! The room tarnished our visit. It’s clearly not the end of the world, but certainly will temper my selection in the future. Not even close to what was advertised as being my room. I will ask for a photo of the room from now on or just not book with you

Breakfast was very nice. But the staff is weak. Three nights in a row, we were leaving the hotel for dinner. There was either no one at the entrance to assist in flagging a cab or the person on duty declined to offer any assistance even when specifically requested for help. Many other guest were experiencing the same low level of assistance, standing in the street waving a taxi down as we did so in a tuxedo.

I will give the concierge kudos in assisting me in arranging a private car for our excursion to Versailles. She was courteous, had expected us, made us feel comfortable and provided us appropriate service - for which I tipped her generously.

A minor concern. We sleep with both a top and bottom sheet. When they were remaking the bed into the contracted king, we requested to have a top sheet. We left while they were working. Upon our arrival back, we checked the bed - no top sheet. We called and requested a top sheet which we put on ourselves. The next day (our second in your hotel) the top sheet was removed and not replaced. We called again, but no one came with the fresh sheet at which point we accepted the fact that your staff wasn’t interested in our comfort or preferences and gave up.

I am an experienced traveler having been to Paris over 25 times, but this experience with You was a big disappointment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información