Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Paris - Le Grand

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Paris - Le Grand
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1206 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1206opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    852
  • 4 Estrellas
    213
  • 3 Estrellas
    73
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

High class

By

29 mayo 2017

club

Excellent at all levels. Memorable stay. Expensive indeed but worth every penny.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Le Grand was Grand!

By

28 mayo 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is perfectly located to all the sights that are a must to visit in Paris. The bar and restaurant were excellent and the staff are the most courtesy and helpful I have ever encountered. I will definitely stay here again the next time I am in Paris!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Romantic Hotel

By

23 mayo 2017

This hotel is simply stunning. The staff is incredibly delightful, especially Skender Ramovic, who assisted me in every way possible. The location is great and the food is delicious. I had the pleasure of staying in one of the suites and I must say that it was very romantic. I recommend that anyone who travels to this City will stay in this lovely hotel. I have stayed here so many times and they make my visit to Paris even more incredible each and every time.

Sincerely,

Dr. Beydoun

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

员工贴心,服务到位

By

22 mayo 2017

platinumelite

蜜月行,有赠送honeymoon红酒,安排的房型出来小露台可以看见歌剧院,唯一的小问题是酒店设施略显陈旧,当然也是跟他历史比较久有关,整体非常棒!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of Europes great hotels

By

21 mayo 2017

club

I had always looked forward to staying at La Grand hotel. I wish I would have gotten the room I requested but life goes on. Perhaps my travel agent made the mistake. I will try to find out but at this point it doesn't really matter all that much. We still had a great time. Thanks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location and great service

By

19 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Service was excellent. Staff was warm and professional.Best breakfast buffet in Paris. East and efficient check in. Rooms and bathrooms were very clean and tidy. Great location. Can walk almost anywhere but the Metro is close too. Overall, a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful View and Superb Service

By

18 mayo 2017

platinumelite

My husband and I stayed here for just one night but thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly and very accommodating when we arrived early for check in. They took our bags and called us when our upgraded room was ready. We enjoyed a beautiful view of the Opera house from our window. I was not fond of the bathroom set up and would have preferred to have some solid curtains to close in the bathroom for privacy. As part of our trip was to stay at and rate various hotels and management, we only stayed here one night but we would both recommend this hotel to anyone looking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Opera Ballroom

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Stunning architecture and an overall beautiful hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Truly a GRAND hotel

By

17 mayo 2017

platinumelite

VISUALLY THIS IS A MAGNIFICENT HOTEL, ADJACENT TO L'OPERA AND THE SHOPPING HUB OF PARIS. THE LOBBY, PUBLIC ROOMS, DINING DOME ROOM, AND FURNISHINGS AND FINISHES ARE EXQUISITE. ALL STAFF ARE POLITE, FRIENDLY, AND EXTREMELY HELPFUL. THE GUEST ROOMS ARE BEAUTIFUL, QUINTESSENTIALLY FRENCH. LOVELY SHOWER, LUXURIOUS BATHTUB, EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE BEDS AND PILLOWS, ALL BEAUTIFUL. I HAVE BEEN FORTUANTE TO HAVE BEEN A GUEST THERE ON MORE THAN ONE OCCASION, AND WHEN I PLAN A TRIP TO PARIS THERE IS NO PLACE ELSE I WOULD CONSIDER STAYING. IT IS WORTH THE COST.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds!

By

15 mayo 2017

club

Good stay, comfortable bed, decent food. Arrival not so good as they couldn't be bothered to open the door even though they were stood behind it!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful property

By

15 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Great location and service. Club Lounge is wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night

By

14 mayo 2017

club

Great hotel- wish we could have stayed longer!!
What a beautiful property

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información