Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Paris - Le Grand

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Paris - Le Grand
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1263 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1263opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    893
  • 4 Estrellas
    221
  • 3 Estrellas
    76
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Grand profesionalisme

By

26 julio 2017

Hotel tres agreable, tres bon service et historique a Paris

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service at Club Lounge

By

25 julio 2017

It is very pleasant to stay at the Club room with comfortable lounge and variety of food and drinks at all time of the day.
The bed room is also comfortable for resting and sleep except the internet signal in the bed room is rather poor when using ladtop.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful hotel

By

24 julio 2017

club

Wonderful hotel. Interior very French and stylish. Spacious and clean room with wide variety of bath supplies and cosmetics. Wide selection of food for breakfast. Only internet connection didn't work in my room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing hotel

By

24 julio 2017

Everything in Intercontinental Le Grand is unique. I loved my stay there and definitely i ll book agian when visiting Paris.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location was great

By

19 julio 2017

club

The hotel is near by Opéra Garnier, and is a 10-minute walk only to the famous department store, Galeries Lafayette.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Experience Staying at IC Paris Le Grand

By

17 julio 2017

club

I had the best stay at InterContinental Paris Le Grand Hotel. I visited Paris for my birthday with my mom and sister, and the hotel made sure we had the best experience possible. Highly recommend staying at this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Timeless stay in Paris

By

16 julio 2017

club

The Grand as its known locally did not disappoint. Superb condition maintained by Intercontinental group. The best staff and cleanest room, decor. You won't be disappointing to see the condition of this 100 year old hotel. Need to return again soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hoel Stay Ever!

By

15 julio 2017

We travel a lot and this was our best hotel stay ever. We were recognized as Platinum Members and given free drink vouchers. We were able to check in early at 10:00 AM which we really appreciated since we had an overnight flight from Philadelphia and were travel weary! It was our wedding anniversary and they sent to our room a bottle of champagne and a tin of gourmet cookies. When my husband got up early the next morning to use the fitness center, the staff even addressed him by name.

The hotel itself is beautiful and in the Opera section of Paris so convenient for sight seeing. The Roissybus is easy to get from the CDG airport and after stopping at other airport terminals, it goes directly to the Opera district and then the hotel is like a two block walk from the drop off site. You can buy tickets from the driver.

Thank you for a wonderful stay at your luxury hotel! Our stay at your hotel set the tome for our amazing two week tour of Europe!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic!

By

14 julio 2017

platinumelite

Fantastic! Highly recommend' 5 star
This is rptruly a great hotel with a superb staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacarme et passivité

By

14 julio 2017

Voir mon précédent commentaire lié à l'absence totale de réaction face à une situation intolérable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A high 10. FROM THE BEST OF THE BEST

By

14 julio 2017

platinumelite

ALL STAFF EXCELLENT CONCIERGE PHILLIPE, LEAH , (WELCOME BACK),SEBESTIAN, ALEXIS ACTUALLY EVERY CONCIERGE...
ROBERTO THE HEAD WAITER IN LA PAIX CAFE EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS...
ROOM SERVICE STAFF ALL OF THEM (EACH ONE EXCELLENT).. ABDUL, DOMINIC, STEFFAINI ,ELAIN...
EXCELLENT EVERYONE AT CHECK AND GUEST RELATION SOPHIE, BARBARA ,SVENJA,MONA AND LATTICIA ..
ALEXEDRIA. .
COULDN'T FIND BETTER WORKERS..
SORRY I MISSED ERNASTO FROM THE LOUNGE ..
FROM SCALE 1 TO 10 ...I WOULD RATE IT A HIGH 10..
KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent service and experience

By

13 julio 2017

This is the second time i have stayed at your hotel and I will be returning when next I travel to Paris.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información