Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental París - Le Grand

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental París - Le Grand
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 2211 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2211opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1519
  • 4 Estrellas
    416
  • 3 Estrellas
    143
  • 2 Estrellas
    70
  • 1 Estrellas
    63

Great hotel

By

03 diciembre 2021

This hotel is my favorite one among various hotels worldwide

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

UN VRAI HOTEL PARISIEN DE QUALITE CONFORTABLE ET ELEGANT

By

03 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

CET HOTEL EST NE LORS DE LA CREATION DES GRANDS BOULEVARDS ET DE LA PREMIERE BOUTIQUE LOUIS VUITON A PROXIMITE , A UNE EPOQUE OU LE NOM DE PARIS EVOQUAIT LA FRANCE DANS TOUTE SON ELEGANCE SON ORIGINALITE ET LE VRAI SAVOIR VIVRE

NOUS RETROUVONS BIEN TOUT CELA DANS CET HOTEL

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, fantastic property

By

02 diciembre 2021

We had a very good 3 night stay, we’re also given an early check in as we arrived quite early. The hotel staff is very very helpful and always available. The room was luxurious, though small. For 2 of us,we had to find space to squeeze in the bags. The bed is nice and comfortable. Best part is the location. One can easily walk around to key spots or use multiple public transport options, speciallly the local trains which take no more than 10-15 minutes to get you to different spots within the city. It is pricey, but that is to be expected in Paris. Overall, strongly recommended if it fits in your budget

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Très bel hôtel

By

01 diciembre 2021

Personnel agréable et efficace
Très bon petit déjeuner
Restaurant Café de la paix tres convenable et tres bon service
Bon rapport qualité/prix

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Paris

By

01 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Alles war top. Nur club lounge fand ich nicht gut mann müsste alles fragen Snacks/Sandwich nicht frisch
Weiter Lage hotel und comfort sehr gut

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok

By

27 noviembre 2021

club

Ok"…"……………………………………………………………………………..……………………………..un peu trop exigeant comme évaluation

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Treated like a King

By

26 noviembre 2021

Used my IHG rewards for a treat in Paris. The staff were fantastic , my room was upgraded and champagne and cake was in the room on arrival
Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sehr guter Service

By

25 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Gute Ausstattung des Club Intercontinental. Sachkundiges und sehr hilfsbereites Personal. Phantastische Lage.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice and clean but no service like 5 stars

By

25 noviembre 2021

the room was very clean. the staff at the hotel wasn't so nice... no Spire recognition, even no welcome drinks. only got an upgrade of the room (not to a suite). and in general, had to wait several times for service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great to be back

By

22 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Great to be able to enjoy Le Grand again. Very happy to see the improvements that have been made during the closure period. The Ambassador lounge is now particulary good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always grand at Le Grand

By

20 noviembre 2021

To start with, it is my first stay at Le Grand after the spread of the pandemic; I was fascinated by the beauty of the color schemes chosen mainly at the club lounge. A refined product with pastel colors that invites you to spend more time there.
The service is excellent as usual so is the cleanliness of the rooms. Food was succulent as usual, mainly the Mille feuilles. I would just invite you to revisit the club sandwich at the room service.
Café de la paid has always its charm and uniqueness; keep it up guys; see you soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and experience

By

18 noviembre 2021

club

The hotel was lovely, and our stay was made most comfortable/enjoyable by the attentive staff. It was a special occasion. However the blue light across the bed switch was a bit annoying (ours was a junior suite) and the bathroom was quite cold, despite the room heating being on. Other than that can’t complain about anything really!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información