Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental París - Le Grand

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental París - Le Grand
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 2078 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2078opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1420
  • 4 Estrellas
    396
  • 3 Estrellas
    137
  • 2 Estrellas
    69
  • 1 Estrellas
    56

Boa localização serviço excelente

By

02 abril 2020

club

Localização e serviço excelente para pessoas exigentes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

安心して宿泊できます。

By

19 marzo 2020

今回コロナウィルス騒動の中での宿泊でした。娘と2人でとても不安な気持ちでしたが、ホテルスタッフの方が親切丁寧に対応してくれました。現地スタッフも大変だったと思いますが、私達のために真面目に対応してくれているのが見ていてもわかり、とても安心しました。今後のパリの旅はもちろん必ずインターコンチネンタルを利用します。パリ以外でもインターコンチネンタルを利用します。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

très bel hôtel à Paris

By

17 marzo 2020

Accueil très agréable et personnel professionnel et chaleureux à la fois, toujours à l'écoute des clients. Les chambres sont belles, la décoration superbe pour les chambres et l'hôtel en général. Le restaurant propose une carte délicieuse dans un décor magnifique de brasserie de luxe art déco.
C'est mon hôtel préféré à Paris, très bien situé de surcroit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

15 marzo 2020

platinumelite

The InterContinental Hotel Le Grand is a wonderful Hotel. All of the staff were very helpful and extremely welcoming. The Club Lounge manager, Gilles, was wonderful and bent over backwards for us. The room was very quiet and extremely comfortable. The food and service in the restaurant, bar and Club lounge was first class

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and location

By

12 marzo 2020

Great location, hotel team was perfect - We will be back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

素晴らしいサービス

By

09 marzo 2020

club

設備は一部古いが清潔。スタッフはいつでも素晴らしい対応をしてくれる。クラブラウンジでは料理、ドリンクはラウンジとしては豊富でクオリティも問題なし。
気になったのは、シャワールームの狭さとそこから下水道からの臭いがしてきたこと。そこ以外は良かった。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confortable bed

By

09 marzo 2020

Very confortable . Like the lobby
Nice service great staff
Café de la piz god experience and nice atmosphere

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Le Grand Hôtel de Paris. Une très belle expérience.

By

07 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Hôtel d'un très haut niveau de confort. Personnel très attentif, prestations d’une grande qualité. Cadre somptueux. Merci pour ce bon moment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT SERVICE

By

07 marzo 2020

platinumelite

I was pleased to stay at the Hotel and all went well . However , I was expecting to have free breakfast as a Ambassador and loyal member . Also , the amenities were not that good .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room in a great location

By

07 marzo 2020

club

Used this as a base for a short visit to Paris. It’s walking distance from the Louvre and even Sacre-Couers and has great links via the metro. There was construction ongoing during our stay but we weren’t disturbed by it. The room we had was recently renovated and very comfortable but I feel that breakfast could have been included in the price to make it better value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

fantastic few days,

By

07 marzo 2020

we stay in this Hotel for a few days and we found everything are excellent location and service from check in to check out and the breakfast are very good, I recommend to book the club lounge too, it's extra but worth it, can't wait to go back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Intercontinental Paris

By

06 marzo 2020

platinumelite

It is always a pleasure to stay in Intercontinental Hotels around the world. I am a long time customer of yours and always have wonderful experience with your service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información