Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Paris - Le Grand

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Paris - Le Grand
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 977 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

977opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    675
  • 4 Estrellas
    182
  • 3 Estrellas
    62
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Review Le Grand Paris

By

26 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Review of Le Grand Paris.
Great stay. Staff was attentive. Concierge was useful for reservations.

Had a problem with heating in the room. Staff provided portable heating unit for use.

Stay was comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tres bonne prestation

By

22 septiembre 2016

club

J'ai passe un sejour tres agreable dans votre hotel. Hate de retourner a Paris dans ces conditions. Simon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Cher Client, Merci d'avoir choisi l'InterContinental Paris Le Grand pour votre séjour récent à Paris et d'avoir partagé votre expérience avec nous. Je suis ravi de lire que vous avez passé un agréable séjour parmi nous et nous espérons vous revoir très bientôt parmi nous. Cordialement, Christophe Laure Directeur Régional Paris Directeur Général IC Paris Le Grand
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Check in

By

22 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

I waited 2 hours, from 4 to 6PM to check in. I had pre paid my room over a monthe earlies

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Dear John D H, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay and for sharing your feedback with us. Please allow me apologise for the delay experienced upon check-in as described in your review. Should you wish to discuss this element further please do not hesitate to contact me directly. I do hope that this inconvenience did not tarnish the rest of your stay. I remain at your disposal. Warm regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Einmaliges Hotel

By

22 septiembre 2016

Klasse Hotel, in bester Lage von Paris.
Super Service und erstklassiger Komfort !

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay in Paris and for taking the time to share your comments with us. I am delighted to see that you did enjoy your stay, with our staff and services adding to your comfort. It will be a pleasure to share your kind words with the team and we hope to welcome you again soon. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Hotel with great staff

By

22 septiembre 2016

This is a magnificent hotel. The building is beautiful and superbly located.
The beds were brilliantly comfortable and the rooms extremely clean, with everything required to hand.

Sunday Brunch at Café de la Paix is a must: a terrific experience.

The staff are outstanding, pleasant and professional, attending to all our needs immediately.
Thank you so much for the complimentary drinks.

I look forward to my return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay in Paris and for sharing your fantastic review with us. I am delighted to see how much you enjoyed your stay and it really will be a pleasure to share such great compliments with the staff. Such praise is always highly motivating for them. As you mention we do benefit from a fantastic location, with many attractions right on our doorstep. I am pleased that this element did add to your enjoyment. We all look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice hotel.

By

22 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

I had booked a one bed room and paid accordingly but the bed was 2 single beds pushed together. It was very uncomfortable because the beds kept splitting and there was always gap which wasn't a very pleasurable experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay here in Paris and for sharing your comments with us. Please allow me to apologise for the discomfort experienced regarding your bed. We do have a few rooms with king size beds, starting from the Executive category. For your future stays please do not hesitate to request one of these, and where availability allows we will of course assign you to one of these rooms. I hope that this element did not tarnish your experience and do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future. I remain at your disposal. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

21 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Excellent choice and location and high level of service from all staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear SJF68, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay in Paris and for taking the time to share your fantastic five star review with us. I am delighted to read that you did enjoy your stay and that the service was up to your expectations. It will be a pleasure to share your comments with the team. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great ambiance,nice places arround.A place to be

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

simply fantastic place to be.good shopping areas close by.comfortable rooms.would like to be here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Tipu11, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay here in Paris and for taking the time to share your comments with us following this experience. I am pleased that you did enjoy your stay with us and particularly appreciated our central location and the comfort of our rooms. I hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon to Paris. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect place to stay in Paris

By

20 septiembre 2016

For someone who comes to Paris quite often, I could not find any other place that offers the same level of services. And always with a warm welcome and dedicated staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest, What can I say but thank you for such a fantastic review and great compliments to our staff! It will be a real pleasure to share your kind words with the team. I hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

空間老舊,床鋪舒適,服務一流

By

18 septiembre 2016

club

畢竟是個百年老店,很多角落的壁紙都翻起來了,浴室也有小地方長霉、家具也明顯耗損。但是地點相當好,員工也很友善、願意幫忙。

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay here in Paris and for sharing your feedback with us. I am pleased that you did enjoy your stay and that the staff were helpful and did add to your well-being. I regret if certain elements of the decor did not meet your expectations. Your comments are important to us, allowing us to monitor and improve the services provided to our guests. I do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again soon. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A very nice property

By

18 septiembre 2016

Still a memorable stay at IC Paris Le Grand. Club Lounge is the best I've ever stayed with a huge choice during breakfast, lunch and dinner. Room is a bit small even the Prestige Suites, but the view over the Opera Building is outstanding.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay here in Paris and for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am delighted to see that you did enjoy your stay and in particular the time spent at the Club Lounge. It will be a pleasure to share your comments with the Club Lounge team. I do regret that you found the rooms to be on the small side but pleased that you could admire the fantastic views over the Opera House. We hope to welcome you again soon. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

16 septiembre 2016

Great location , and staff, wonderful hotel !!!
Good service
Experience , nice
Sleep very well!
Good value

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay here in Paris and for sharing your feedback with us. I am delighted to read that you slept well, enjoyed your stay and that our staff did contribute to this feeling of comfort and well-being during your time here. It will be a pleasure to share your comments with the team. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again to Paris. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información