Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Paris - Le Grand

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Paris - Le Grand
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 924 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

924opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    643
  • 4 Estrellas
    166
  • 3 Estrellas
    59
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Fantastic Hotel / Excellent Location!

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location near Opera / Helpful and friendly staff / Large rooms with comfortable beds / One of our best stays in Paris

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear JimJamBonks, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay in Paris and for leaving your feedback. I am delighted to read that you did enjoy your stay and that our location, our staff and the room itself did all add to your comfort and well-being. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Le vrai Paris

By

05 julio 2016

Un séjour inoubliable dans un cadre qui vous plonge dans le vrai Paris avec une vue magnifique sur L'Opera et la Tour Eiffel. Sa proximité des grand magasins rend le shopping facile et pratique car une fois les mains pleine votre chambre est a 5mn et c'est reparti pour un tour. L'hotel est a lui seul une machine a rêve pour voyager dans l'histoire. Il y règne un calme et une sérénité qui vous font presque oublié que vous êtes dans une grande ville et rend votre séjour encore plus romantique. Les chambre ne sont pas trop grande et moderne et elles vous offres un réel confort et le luxe a la française dans cette ville magnifique qui est Paris. Sa décoration d'une autre époque vous offrira l'occasion de voyager dans le temps avant de vous endormir dans ce lit qui est aussi doux et confortable qu'un nuage. Le personnel "tous sans exception", discret, très professionnel, humain et charmant a grandement contribué a rendre mon séjour extraordinaire. On ne vous traite pas comme un client de passage, ici vous êtes chez vous et on est content de vous voir. On ne vous souhaite pas un bon séjour ou une bonne journée car dans cette demeure ou le luxe n'est pas vulgaire ou de mauvais gout on préfère vous souhaiter un merveilleux séjour et une excellente journée. On ne vous demande pas non plus si vous avez besoin de quelque chose mais on préfère vous connaitre discrètement et apprendre vos besoin pour les anticipé et faire de chaque instant une surprise. Ce sont des détails qui font toute la différence et surtout qui se font rare dans les hotels de cette catégorie a Paris. Le service est digne d'un vrai Palace. Ce n'est pas mon 1er séjour dans cette ville mais c'est la 1er fois que j'en tombe amoureux et cela grace a ce Grand Hotel qui porte son nom a merveille. Je suis conquis et je n'ai qu'une seul hate de revenir a nouveau.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location, good service, nice room and breakfast

By

30 junio 2016

great stay:great location, good service, nice room and breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Dees France, Thank you for choosing to stay at the InterContinental Paris le Grand and for taking the time to leave us a review. We are delighted to read you had an overall satisfying stay in our company, particularly enjoying our prime location, service, room and generous breakfast spread. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back, Kind regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Experience

By

28 junio 2016

club

Wonderful hotel and great location in Paris. The staff was fabulous and very caring and knowledgeable. The Hotel is in a great location with ease to many local shops, restaurants and sites.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear BradJeri13, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay here in Paris and for sharing your fantastic comments with us! I am thrilled to see that you did enjoy your stay and that our staff did add to your comfort and well-being during your time here with us. As you mention in your review, we do indeed benefit from a fantastic location, right in the heart of the city with restaurants, shops and monuments right on our doorstep. We hope that others will find your review useful and hope to welcome you again soon to Paris. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

28 junio 2016

platinumelite

great hotel
excellent location
great service
this is a very traditional hotel in great part of town. Ideal for business and leisure

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear Marcolino, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay here in Paris and for sharing your very positive feedback with us. I am thrilled that you did enjoy your stay and that our teams and our location did add to your comfort and well-being during your time in Paris. I hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always my favourite hotel in Paris.

By

28 junio 2016

Perfect location, spacious room and always warmly welcomed at this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear SWiriyan, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay and for sharing your feedback with us. What a delight to read such wonderful comments, I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and that we are your favourite hotel in Paris! What a compliment! We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

高大上,位置极好!

By

27 junio 2016

地理位置太棒了!距离老佛爷和巴黎春天很近,购物非常方便!客房窗外就是歌剧院,震撼!房内设施全,香皂味道非常治愈,唯一不好是电热水壶和电吹风太老久了,真的跟酒店档次很不搭,建议尽快升级。

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Kiyinina, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay here in Paris and for sharing your comments with us. I am delighted to see that you did enjoy your stay with us, that our location and service did add to your comfort and well-being. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you to Paris again soon. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great experience

By

26 junio 2016

platinumelite

Overall experience was great, the hotel is pretty much impeccable in all aspects. Very clean, beautiful property,
great location.
The breakfast buffet price of 45 Euro per person is ridiculous, but pretty much the same all around

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Elle19, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your Parisian accommodation. I am pleased to see that you did enjoy this stay, but regret your disappointment regarding the breakfast price. Please be assured that we do regularly benchmark our prices against those of outlets of a similar standing in the same area and are in line with the prices in practice. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

24 junio 2016

I thought the hotel was clean, it had an attractive appearance, located next to Opra Metro, and Musuem of Music etc. good place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear NowCaliDude, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay in Paris and for sharing your comments with us. I am pleased to see that you did enjoy your stay with us and do hope to welcome you again soon. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Historical and nice experience

By

21 junio 2016

club

Historical and nice experience. Location is good, staff is helpful and room was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear 匿名, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay here in Paris and for sharing your feedback with us. I am thrilled to see that you did have a good stay, enjoying our fantastic central location, your room and our staff's efforts. I hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect weekend away

By

21 junio 2016

platinumelite

My wife and I decided at last minute to spend a weekend away in Paris before vacationing with the extended family. From check in to check out we were not disappointed. As platinum ambassador we were upgraded and treated magically. We have stayed here before and will certainly stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear CGW52, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent last minute weekend break and for taking the time to share your comments with us. I am delighted that you did again enjoy your time with us and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your loyalty to the InterContinental brand as a Platinum Ambassador. We look forward to welcoming you again. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful historic landmark hotel with impeccable service.

By

20 junio 2016

I would highly recommend this hotel:
+ historic hotel with a lot of character
+ bright, spacious and well equipped rooms (some with a unique view) with nice details
+ large and very clean bathroom, with high quality amenities
+ very courteous and attentive staff
+ extensive breakfast buffet in a great setting at Café de la Paix
+ impeccable service
+ very good bedding offering great sleep quality in a silent environment
+ great location in the heart of Paris
This hotel truly offers a memorable stay with a profound Parisien experience.

The hotel also has a very good restaurant, right next to the Opera Garnier.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear EUBRU, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay here in Paris and for sharing your detailed and positive feedback with us. What a delight to read such positive comments and I am so pleased that you did enjoy all elements of your stay with us. It will be a pleasure to share your words with the team and we do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you to Paris again in the future. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información