Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Mark Hopkins San Francisco

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Mark Hopkins San Francisco
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1270 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1270opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    811
  • 4 Estrellas
    246
  • 3 Estrellas
    108
  • 2 Estrellas
    61
  • 1 Estrellas
    44

elegance

By

11 febrero 2016

club

everything was beautiful but with all the design students in san fran, you'd think that somebody could be found to add something to the top of the mark; so much potential for atmosphere and decor without taking away from the views; also way too much to spend on parking; but overall worth staying at

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and will pass on your kind words to our staff. We are looking forward to a renovation of Top of the Mark this year and would love to have your feedback when it is finished. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Jose Pineda Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home

By

05 febrero 2016

platinumelite

I felt like I lived there, it was so comfortable and welcoming.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am over joyed to read that you feel so comfortable and at ease at our property. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back home soon! Kind Regards, Abby Derohanian Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

THE BEST

By

05 febrero 2016

club

We stayed on a Sunday night and enjoyed a great dinner in
North Beach. Upon returning to our view room, we were treated to chocolate dipped strawberries in recognition of our
49th wedding anniversary that we had informed the check-in
staff of the occasion of our stay.
Upon checking out, the desk staff also gave us a recognition
of our anniversary.
Special stay and great accomodations; highly recommend for
special occasion.
Thank you, Thank you
Wine Country. Sonoma County Visitors

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. We are delighted that you chose to join us for your 49th wedding anniversary, and we appreciate your kind words regarding our staff. Thank you again for your review and look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards, Abby Derohanian Assistant Manager- Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel has not been posting my IHG account

By

02 febrero 2016

Apparently my IHG number has not been in the system even though I've stayed at this hotel at least 3 times in the past 3 months.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am sorry to read that your points are not reflecting on your IHG Account. I have reached out to you via email to discuss further. Thank you again for your review and I look forward to speaking further. Kind Regards, Abby Derohanian Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel

By

02 febrero 2016

platinumelite

Lovely stay in a lovely place with lovely view in the perfect location! What more can I say?

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and will pass on your kind words to our staff. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Jose Pineda Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional Service

By

01 febrero 2016

club

Staff made a regular work trip a very memorable, relaxing experience. Can't say enough great things about their helpfulness.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and will pass on your kind words to our staff. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Jose Pineda Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

28 enero 2016

The view is good, the staff is friendly and service is good. Climbing the hill is interesting everyday. There is only one thing not good, the noise of the flush toilet from other room is loud especially in the night which makes my sleep not well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Abby Derohanian Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location and Cleanliness

By

27 enero 2016

Good locations and Cleanliness!
But,It is regrettable that amenities were not substantial.
There was no toothbrush and shaving...

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am happy to read that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. We do have toothbrush and shaving kits that are delivered upon request. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back. Regards, Abby Derohanian Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mark Hopkins

By

26 enero 2016

club

Classic luxury hotel in SF; hadn't stayed there before, but met and exceeded my expectations. The Top of the Mark is, as always, a great place to stop and enjoy the view. Even though the menu is limited, one can get what amounts to a very good meal there in great surroundings. Hotel room was extremely comfortable; only issue is that facing the street, even several floors up, you hear the cable cars. Part of the ambience, of course, but expect it - if you have trouble sleeping, ask for the side of the hotel away from the square, presuambly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 enero 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am delighted to read that not only did we met we also exceeded your expectations. I will share your feedback with all of our staff. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Abby Derohanian Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very luxurious hotel

By

26 enero 2016

Very luxurious and comfortable. Very professional and always there to meet your very demands. I felt spoiled.

The architecture is beautiful with a lot of character.

also, the location is perfect. Very close to the Chinatown and the bay.

Overall a very good experience if you are willing to pay for it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am delighted to read that you had an exceptional stay. We want all of our guests to feel pampered and to enjoy their time with us! I will share your feedback with all of our staff. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Abby Derohanian Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

26 enero 2016

Excellent hotel. good location. great staff. Nice and quiet neighborhood for an upscale stay experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am so pleased to read that you had an exceptional stay with us! I will share your feedback with all of our staff. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back. Regards, Jose Pineda Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

“Worst stay at an Intercon thus far!”

By

25 enero 2016

If I was reviewing just the hotel I would give them 2.5 stars as they belong in the category of a crown plaza or holiday inn. Our room smelled like a nursing home and ash tray and was cramped. (We had to sit with the window open for an entire day and a huge fan in the middle of the room as they refused to change it.)

However it is not the smallest of the ones they offer surprisingly. What gives this place a 1 star is the manager David, his lack of any problem solving skills, lack of hospitality, his tactless language towards guests, and the fact that he lied multiple times to the IHG customer service number when they were trying to rectify our issues.

I would like to add we are Spire members and were ambassadors though we cancelled it prior to this stay because of lack of any recognition from David at this property.

I could go on and on but I would rather no re-live the nasty situation he created.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am disappointed to read that you did not have an enjoyable stay. I am sorry to read that after several attempts to create a memorable stay for you both by David and IHG Guest Relations we were unable to change your perception of the hotel. Should you wish to further discuss your stay please contact me directly at ICMarkHopkins@ihg.com. Kind Regards, Abby Derohanian Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información