Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Mark Hopkins San Francisco

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Mark Hopkins San Francisco
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 2986 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2986opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1966
  • 4 Estrellas
    536
  • 3 Estrellas
    241
  • 2 Estrellas
    143
  • 1 Estrellas
    100

Why The Mark Hopkins

By

26 enero 2022

What an amazing weekend get away… The Mark Hopkins came through again. When we arrived we were met by the valets who are always the smiling faces of the hotel. Issa checked us in and as usual was concerned that we have the best stay possible. The front desk staff will help you with anything you need, first class group here.. We went up to the 9th floor this time and had an amazing view, we never close the curtains because there is so much going on just outside. When you open your window and hear the bells of the cable cars below you cant help but feel good and enjoy city. As usual or room was very clean and noticeably the hotel has gone to extended lengths to make sure all areas are disinfected. The bed was perfect and the pillows abundant, and not to puffy. The rooms are spacious and well furnished, but should you need any extras the staff is only a phone call away. This trip we had dinner at the Nob Hill Café (a short walk) and went to the early service at Grace Cathedral just a block over. The stained glass is so amazing, bring your camera.. Yes we love this hotel and its staff..
Thank You Mark Hopkins

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing View

By

29 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

I stayed at 16floors with amazing view of the sky, cityscape, and ocean.
This hotel let us enjoy the Christmas eve!
Also, location is good too. We can walk around to eat, drink, and grocery shopping.

The bed is really nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the same Mark Hopkins

By

20 diciembre 2021

club

We've stayed at the Mark Hopkins for over 10 years as it is close to Grace Cathedral and the Christmas Concerts as well as Union Square. Things have changed and we were disappointed in the service at both the restaurant (good food) and lack of attention by guest services. Doormen were great. Desk clerks not so much.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I adore the Intercontinental Mark Hopkins

By

19 diciembre 2021

club

The intercontinental Mark Hopkins is my new favorite hotel. As a local turned visitor, it’s such a treat to come back to my city and have the opportunity to stay in such a magical hotel. The views of the city are magnificent and it’s great to see Top of the Mark back up and operating. The staff is so friendly and pleasant, and the Christmas decorations in the lobby and exterior of the hotel were such a warm treat. I recommend this hotel to all. Perfect stay for business and leisure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room rate is too high

By

16 diciembre 2021

club

Room Rate is too high, and room is too small.
Does not worth the money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great StY

By

13 diciembre 2021

Wonderful hotel. Staff is very friendly and attentive. Location was on Knob Hill is amazing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Location

By

09 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Staff was outstanding! Rooms need updating. A few issues during stay but were quickly addressed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Phenomenal experience!

By

09 diciembre 2021

From start to finish I enjoyed every moment of my stay. Thank you to all the stuff that made my trip spectacular

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel, definitely recommend

By

08 diciembre 2021

Great hotel, event planning and execution (wedding) was great in all respects. Parking is not easy in the area and quite expensive. Breakfast was average.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Elegant but unpretentious

By

08 diciembre 2021

club

Great location and service. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the rooms are comfortable with nice sheets,nice bedding, nice views and a real SF experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great 2 nights get a way for a family of 4

By

07 diciembre 2021

My wife and 2 kids had a great getaway for 2 nights/3 days completely forgetting the cotidian. Came back fully refreshed. We had nice sweet. the only thing missing was a breakfast in the room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

07 diciembre 2021

club

Gracious and informative check in staff experience. Amazing rooms with great views. easily accessible hand sanitizing stations throughout the common areas. Happy to see easily accessible water refilling stations in the common areas. Happy to see acknowledgement of water shortage and how the hotel makes accommodations to limit water use.

Would like to have recycling container in room, if they recycle.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información