Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Mark Hopkins San Francisco

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Mark Hopkins San Francisco
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 2642 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2642opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1747
  • 4 Estrellas
    477
  • 3 Estrellas
    206
  • 2 Estrellas
    125
  • 1 Estrellas
    87

Great Stay

By

19 noviembre 2020

Overall this was a great few days, missed the hotel and it was nice being there again, the staff was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I'd go back

By

17 noviembre 2020

club

I feel so badly for hotels during this pandemic! The Intercontinental seemed to be doing everything right and safely, and it's a lovely property in a great location. We especially love the expensive but safe parking lot! The rooms are a bit tired, but still nice and comfortable. We had one problem when we called for a 7 am wakeup call, were told no problem, and then never got it and were told there was no note that we were supposed to get one. But on the flip side, I left a suitcase with a lot of clothes in the closet, and they found it for me and are sending it to me. So for these insanely low rates and all the hardships hotels are going thru now, I feel the value was great and any issues were totally understandable. I'd go back and recommend it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

November 2020 Stay

By

17 noviembre 2020

I love this hotel and will always stay here while I'm in SFO...so with that said, I still feel that the hotel should know how it felt to stay there during crazy times caused by the city shut down.

Maybe because of the pandemic and all of the other requirements of health and safety... the room was bare of any color or accent pillows; it was the most bland I've ever seen. For this hotel, I also thought the bathroom towels were cheap and old.

Laura in the Grab&Go was very friendly... I just felt overall that everyone seemed on edge.

I was grateful for a late check out and the price was very reasonable, considering that there was nothing to do there... I walked around downtown and was saddened by the shape of the city...boarded up buildings, closed businesses, such a bummer really. I hope things come back next year. But feel more and more people will stay away...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Food Service

By

17 noviembre 2020

club

I respect the challenges with foodservice during Covid.
I bought a bottle of wine for my room.....no opener available.
Employee finally found a personal wine opener.
Consider the screw top wines if you need to eliminate openers.
There are some quality wines available.
Consider trays for guests to take cocktail setups and appetizers to room.
Special Note:
Al, at the the Front Door was a wonderful addition to our experience. Helped us with TO GO Chinese Dinner order.
Always positive sincere greeting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unique and memorable experience...

By

17 noviembre 2020

club

I definitely enjoyed this business and pleasure Experience. My parents enjoyed a wonderful anniversary here at the hotel 40 years ago and I remember how very exciting and enjoyable that it was for them. I appreciated experiencing some of the same unique qualities of the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great clean stay

By

16 noviembre 2020

club

simple and clean, nothing out of the normal. very friendly staff, however did not know about the area around when asked questions. had to go to front desk multiple times to get items that was not in room because of covid. overall great stay and would recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very enjoyable place to stay

By

15 noviembre 2020

Staying at the Mark Hopkins at the top of Nob Hill is a wonderful experience. Location is great and the views are beautiful, and it's a true San Francisco classic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outdated with a view

By

15 noviembre 2020

club

Had a beautiful view of the city, and the staff member who checked me in was very nice and friendly.
My mail issue is that for the price, this is an extremely outdated room. I did expect to me more pleasantly surprised than disappointing when I first walked into my room. In my opinion, not worth the money, you are just buying the view on the nightly rate. Most likely wouldn’t stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location with a spectacular view!

By

14 noviembre 2020

club

This hotel has an amazing view and is very convenient to many top attractions. The hotel staff was wonderful and I highly recommend this hotel for your S.F. trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Property and Great Location

By

12 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is beautiful, clean and well maintained. I was upgraded to a junior suite which was big and comfortable, with nice views of the city. The stay was as perfect as it could be. Staff was courteous and kind. All around, an excellent one night stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good part of the city

By

09 noviembre 2020

Liked the location. Parking was expensive, but lots fairly close. Historic building with nice views

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was ok

By

05 noviembre 2020

The Stay overall was underwhelming the room was ok the service was ok, the best part of the stay was the location, the beautiful views and the actual building is beautiful. The worst part is the surprise cost of the parking and how expensive it was, the bathrooms and elevators are extremely small if your claustrophobic this might not be the right hotel for you but they are pet friendly if you want to vacation with your pet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información