Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Mark Hopkins San Francisco

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Mark Hopkins San Francisco
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1415 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1415opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    902
  • 4 Estrellas
    275
  • 3 Estrellas
    121
  • 2 Estrellas
    67
  • 1 Estrellas
    50

bad room bad sleep

By

28 septiembre 2016

the matress is a desaster same the pillow too small im asking for new one but i receive the same quality like 2 stars hotel
the room smell bad (old hotel)
the insonorisation is really deficient you can ear the other room flushing and you listen all night the road

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding the room you stayed in at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. We share all comments with our team in order to improve service going forward. I'm sorry you were disappointed during this stay and hope you will give us an opportunity to serve you again in the future. Kind Regards, Andrea Walsh Director of Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Attentive Staff

By

27 septiembre 2016

From the moment I drove up to the Hotel the valet, front desk, concierge, the staff at the Top of the Mark everyone treated me as if I was special. My takeaway was how well the staff is trained.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 septiembre 2016
Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Mark Hopkins and for your review. We appreciate your comments about the staff and I will share them with the team. We hope to see you again on a future visit to San Francisco. Kind Regards, Andrea Walsh Director of Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Location and Thoughtful Service

By

22 septiembre 2016

club

While the room decor is a little tired (and the tile grout needs to be refreshed), this is a lovely, historic hotel in a beautiful location. The staff are very friendly, attentive, and cheerful. My favorite thing - the housekeeper wrote a thank you note for our tip. Very sweet. It was the designated hotel for the wedding, so that's why we stayed there. If visiting again for business or leisure, we might choose a lower-priced option, but we really enjoyed our stay here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Thank you for staying at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins while you attended a wedding. We appreciate your feedback and will share it with the team. We hope to serve you on a future visit to San Francisco. Kind Regards, Andrea Walsh Director of Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cordialidad

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

Destaco la cordialidad y amabilidad en la atención por parte del personal del hotel además de lo confortable de las instalaciones

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Mark Hopkins and for your review. We appreciate your comments about the staff and I will share them with the team. We hope to see you again on a future visit to San Francisco. Kind Regards, Andrea Walsh Director of Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Accommodations

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

If you have the means, this is the place to stay. Great views. Excellent rooms. No complaints.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your comments. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. We hope to welcome you back on a future visit to San Francisco. Kind Regards, Andrea Walsh Director of Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst hotel ever stayed

By

16 septiembre 2016

Very rude front desk, over charged bill and noise rooms

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback. If you would like to provide more specific details regarding your experience, please contact us at 1-415-392-3434 and ask for the Manager on Duty. Kind Regards, Andrea Walsh Director of Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a great value.

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

For the price, especially the "Deluxe" room we payed for, it was a low value. The location was good, but the room felt more like a cheap chain hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Thank you for staying at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins on your recent visit to San Francisco. We appreciate your feedback. I'm sorry you were disappointed with the room based on the rate you paid. We hope you will give us another opportunity to better serve you on a future stay. Kind Regards, Andrea Walsh Director of Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hervorragend für einen San Francisco Besuch

By

11 septiembre 2016

club

Das Hotel liegt auf Nob Hill, somit hat man einen tollen Ausblick auf die Stadt, die Stadt allerdings zu Fuss zu erkunden ist eine Herausforderung bei den steilen Straßen. Unbedingt Club Continental buchen, da ist das reichhaltige Frühstücksbuffett sowie Hors d' oeuvre sowie Wein und alkoholische Getränke inklusive.
Im Top of the Mark hat man einen fantastischen Blick auf die Stadt und eine hervorragende Barkarte. Toll ist der freie Town Limousinen Service am Morgen und Abend im Radius von 1 Meile

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your review. I will share it with the team. We are happy you enjoyed your stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. We hope to see you again on a future stay. Kind Regards, Andrea Walsh Director of Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

10 septiembre 2016

club

The view was incredible. Cable car line right in front of hotel. Staff was very attentive and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your review. I will share it with the team. We are happy you enjoyed your stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. We hope to see you again on a future stay. Kind Regards, Andrea Walsh Director of Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great property with friendly service

By

09 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

The location of this property is fantastic. You can enjoy few walk distant to major places in Downtown SF. Nice view from room and the balcony on the top of the hotel. My girl and I love this place and would definitely come back at IC Mark Hopkins San Francisco.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your review. I will share it with the team. We are happy you enjoyed your stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. We hope to see you again on a future stay. Kind Regards, Andrea Walsh Director of Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad staff attitude and incorrect billing

By

08 septiembre 2016

Rude and inflexible staff at the Top of the Mark.
We were also billed incorrectly both at the Top of the Mark and for our rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Dear SteveCNY, Thank you for your feedback. I am the manager your spoke with before leaving the hotel. We are addressing your concerns and will respond to you directly. Kind Regards, Andrea Walsh Director of Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mark Hopkins San Francisco

By

07 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Overall a great old hotel. Friendly staff who seemed to genuinely care about their guests. Would certainly stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your review. I will share it with the team. We are happy you enjoyed your stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. We hope to see you again on a future stay. Kind Regards, Andrea Walsh Director of Front Office
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información