Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Mark Hopkins San Francisco

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Mark Hopkins San Francisco
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1365 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1365opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    875
  • 4 Estrellas
    262
  • 3 Estrellas
    115
  • 2 Estrellas
    66
  • 1 Estrellas
    47

Great staff, great hotel, world-class views.

By

05 julio 2016

My wife and I made a quick train trip up to the Mark Hopkins for a one-night anniversary stay. This was our first stay at the Mark Hopkins, and all I can say is that Haley, our front desk receptionist, did an absolutely wonderful job of ensuring our stay was nothing short of spectacular. Thank you so much. We will definitely be returning to enjoy all this wonderful hotel has to offer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Estancia muy confortable

By

30 junio 2016

club

He tenido una buena experiencia, como pretendía el contratar con un Hotel Intercontinental.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable visit and will share your feedback to the staff. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Jose Pineda Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't use the Shower!

By

30 junio 2016

club

Water pressure is horrible in the bathroom! Feels like water dripping versus a shower.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am deeply disappointed to read about about the experience you had with our facilities. At your earliest convenience will you please reach out to me at ICMarkHopkins@ihg.com. We do hope you will give us the chance to serve you again. Kind Regards, Jose Pineda Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic for a weekend getaway

By

29 junio 2016

club

A close friend recommended this hotel for my short weekend getaway to San Francisco, and we was right by all means. Excellent property at a very convenient spot, on the top of Nob Hill, with two cable car lines right in front and a very easy walk down to city centre (prefer a cable car or taxi to return, these are some really steep roads in the area). The room was very clean, the bed very comfy, the bathroom excellent. Internet is also very good.

A few notes/remarks:

- Rooms in lower floors are quite noisy.
- Very expensive in room bar, $7 for a bottle of water is kind of an exaggeration. I'd expect to get one bottle per day for free, after all it's just water.
- Front desk staff should make sure to proactively inform about internet access, which has to be charged to the room but charges are invoked for members. I had to make a call and then ask again to make sure I can use more than 1 device (it is up to 4). All this should be provided during check in, proactively. This is not a complaint, but rather a suggestion for perfection.

In conclusion, it was an excellent stay. I will seriously think to stay there again next time I visit the Golden Gate City.

Thank you Intercontinental Mark Hopkins!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable visit and will share all your feedback to the staff. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Jose Pineda Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

You won't regret staying here!

By

29 junio 2016

club

Although I booked one of the lower rooms that they have, I was treated like VIP. The hotel is beautiful and the views from certain rooms is spectacular.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable visit and will share your feedback to the staff. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Jose Pineda Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Iconic and memorable

By

28 junio 2016

platinumelite

Fabulous hotel stay in a historic landmark building. Sitting at the top of a hill in San Francisco there are wonderful views. The staff is courteous and very professional. The room was comfortable and had all of the conveniences. Overall an excellent stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable visit and will share your feedback to the staff. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Jose Pineda Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fathers Day trip

By

23 junio 2016

platinumelite

Totally fun stay. Enjoyed the great service, meals, helpfulness of all the staff, beauty of hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable visit and will share your feedback to the staff. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Abby Derohanian Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor water supply

By

20 junio 2016

The temperature of the water in the sink and the shower constantly shifted between hot and cold making for an unpleasant experience. Additionally the shower had very poor water pressure making a bad situation worse.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am deeply disappointed to read about about the experience you had with our facilities. At your earliest convenience will you please reach out to me at ICMarkHopkins@ihg.com. We do hope you will give us the chance to serve you again. Kind Regards, Jose Pineda Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Stay

By

14 junio 2016

club

Excellent! I can't say enough...made SF even more special!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable visit and will share your feedback to the staff. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Abby Derohanian Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Views!

By

13 junio 2016

Nice hotel but a hike from the BART. A bit pricey with a water bottle in the room for $7! Come on! Did have complimentary internet so that was a bonus. Loved the fact the hotel tries really hard to conserve water.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable visit and will share your feedback to the staff. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Abby Derohanian Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay in San Francisco

By

13 junio 2016

club

We stayed at the Intercontinental Mark Hopkins for a family vacation. The location was convenient for all of the places we wanted to see. We were able to walk to China Town, Fisherman's Wharf and Union Square with ease. It was very clean, quiet and comfortable. The hotel staff was excellent and courteous. I would definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable visit and will share your feedback to the staff. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Abby Derohanian Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good experience

By

13 junio 2016

club

I had a nice experience in San Francisco Downtown.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable visit and will share your feedback to the staff. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Abby Derohanian Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información