Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Mark Hopkins San Francisco

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Mark Hopkins San Francisco
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1657 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1657opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1085
  • 4 Estrellas
    312
  • 3 Estrellas
    131
  • 2 Estrellas
    76
  • 1 Estrellas
    53

Felt safe and loved the spsce

By

20 julio 2017

club

We had a very sad reason to be in San Francisco, but the hotel was very comfortable, quiet, and felt safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful staff and best night of sleep in a very long time!

By

19 julio 2017

Staff was very helpful when it came to directions around the city! Also with any other needs I requested during my stay. The pillows and mattress were to die for and would recommend anyone to stay here!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SanFrancisco treasure

By

19 julio 2017

club

The Mark Hopkins hotel provides the most satisfying experience while visiting SanFrancisco. It has a touch of glamour from the past yet is completely modern with every convenience available. Staying here added an extra thrill to our trip. The concierge , room service and all the staff are impeccable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Luxury and relaxation

By

19 julio 2017

My wife was participating in the Avon 39 walk and we wanted to stay somewhere that would be comfortable and worry free. The Intercontinental Mark Hopkins fulfilled our wishes. As an ambassador member, our junior suite was upgraded to a one bedroom suite with an excellent view. The late checkout option allowed my wife to relax for a while after completing the walk and was much appreciated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great "old world" experience

By

19 julio 2017

platinumelite

Loved staying at the Mark Hopkins. It is a hotel deep in history and it "was a pleasure and an honor to have stayed at this Grand Ole Lady".

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

落ち着いた部屋.広い洗面所スペース

By

18 julio 2017

club

全体的に落ち着いた雰囲気が気に入っている。部屋も広く,大変くつろげる.めざましい時計があるのがいい.米国では必ずしもそうではない.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location

By

16 julio 2017

platinumelite

very near to China town and great restaurants! Safe area with good supermarkets nearby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great visit to San Francisco

By

16 julio 2017

Great hotel in a great location with excellent food and service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not bad.

By

16 julio 2017

Although some unhappy, but those are not their fault I think. Case by case issue.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dissatisfied with our Mark Hopkins Experience

By

14 julio 2017

The hotel entrance is fabulous... but this is where the positive portion of our experience at the Mark Hopkins ended. We could hear everything happening on the other side of the paper thin walls, staff was not helpful (valet ranking as the least helpful). Room service quality was mediocre. I have sent my concerns in an email, with no response. At this point I'm hoping this review will either help the hotel improve or prevent other travelers from making the same mistake!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding Day Perfection

By

13 julio 2017

I had a suite for my daughter and her bridal party to get ready in the morning of her wedding. Every detail from the turndown service the night before to the bathroom extras for all her bridesmaids, to the special room addition request to the catered breakfast buffet set up in the room for all was perfect. Every hotel employee we interacted with was courteous,professional and very efficient. I have stayed in other luxury hotels, but none can live up to or be compared to the service at the Mark Hopkins InterContinental. All guest we had that day in the suite were amazed at the service given by the hotel. When my daughters 6yr old flower girl arrived, she said to her mother, "Wow mommy, this hotel is like a castle! It's way better than the Disneyland hotel! "
I

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NEVER STAY ANYWHERE ELSE

By

13 julio 2017

club

Delete all other hotels in your SF search and book this property immediately. We stayed at 600 Stockton property for a couple nights at the beginning of our vacation and it was incredibly overpriced and disappointing.


The SF Intercontinental hotel is a fantastic hotel with incredibly nice people who really seem to care if you're enjoying your experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información