Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Shenzhen

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Shenzhen
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 2801 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2801opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    2287
  • 4 Estrellas
    356
  • 3 Estrellas
    86
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

相对愉快的度假

By

07 mayo 2022

platinumelite

因个人原因预订错误,但入住时前台承担了本不应该承担的责任并对客人予以时间损失的补偿,非常感谢!
住宿期间的房间设施、酒店设施、餐品、酒廊等均很出色。
停车场较小,因此停车问题未能妥善解决,遗憾。
总体满意。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great service

By

05 mayo 2022

the pillow is so soft that I love it very much. the Bose is so wonderful that I love listening to the music through it. the shower is so comfortable that I can relax very much. the food is so delicious that I love it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely staycation

By

21 enero 2022

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay very much - one of our favorite places for a "staycation" and Kris and her excellent help made it extra special this time. Thanks!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

前台服务态度差,并且拒绝我亲人的入住

By

05 enero 2022

platinumelite

美国疫情严重,我不敢出去旅游,就把快过期的“Anniversary Night”给中国的亲人去住。入住前一个月,打电话和咨询过公众号的客服,确认是可以送给亲人住,本人可以不出现,只需要提前7天打电话到客服中心改入住人姓名就可以。入住前8,9天,我们按照客服的指示,打电话把入住人姓名改了,也跟客服再三确认入住不会有问题。到了入住当天,前台要求订房的本人必须出现,不然我的亲人无法入住。打电话给客服中心后告知情况后,等了大半个小时,终于把问题解决,顺利入住。这本就是前台的工作失误,但她毫无歉意,更别提“道歉”了。酒店应加强培训前台员工,入住信息也应与客服中心同步,不要给客人增添不必要的麻烦。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

30 diciembre 2021

Stayed there for Christmas holidays and it was wonderful.
Foods were great and staffs were very helpful although lunch at the lounge was a bit slow.
Especially, Hina spoke perfect English and took care of all things.
She also helped me to book tables at the restaurant couple days after I checked out.
Great place in SZ to for a weekend getaway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

接近完美的服务

By

27 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

绝对好的经验,房间很安静,在酒店睡得很好。前台经理Kris和Yuki对我的房间要求都清楚,满足了我入住需要,我下个月一定会再次入住。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Oasis of calm in shenzhen

By

01 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Superb swimming pool, excellent breakfast and diner buffet, professional and helpful team to hide away a bit from bustling Shenzhen. A strong recommendation to try out!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

POOR ROOM SERVICE

By

30 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

I ordered room service 2 time and service is very poor and in morning I order breakfast at 10:15am but it come to me at 12:30pm so it make me frustrated really poor

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect staycation.

By

30 septiembre 2021

My wife and I have different holidays. So we stayed here with our 2 years old for a couple of nights so we all could enjoy our long weekend and she can work off site as well. The facility here is what we came for. They have great pool areas for children, huge fitness and indoor pools for adults, and nice executive suit. Just perfect combination and therefore, great value for money.

Though sometime we had difficulty communicating with the staff (dine-in service) because of the language barriers, they did excellent job in accomodating our needs and made sure we received help we requested for. (Our son is allergic to gluten)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

员工有礼貌,友善,

By

22 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

前台客服很有礼貌。
餐厅服务员服务很好。
房间很清洁。
游泳池很清洁。
公共区域的卫生环境很清洁。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适

By

14 septiembre 2021

很满意洲际一直是我的商务首选,服务一流,品质一流,体验一流

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

12 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Thank you to Chen Jina for making our stay so enjoyable. The hotel is beautiful. We got great executive lounge service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información