Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Shenzhen

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Shenzhen
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1150 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1150opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    954
  • 4 Estrellas
    143
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great president suite

By

18 abril 2016

club

Spacious and cozy suite, however the curtain around the bathtub was broken during my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your most contact to us. Many thanks for your kind reminder regarding the broken curtain. Hotel room department will go to check soon. Thanks for your comments, we will renovate the facility gradually. Hope you can have a nice experience next time, look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

或许还可以做得更好

By

18 abril 2016

本次入住是在2楼的房间,日式风格,房间很大,卫生间干湿分离,设计很好;阳台很大,景观也十分不错,最佳的是浴缸,透过两面的玻璃窗可以看到外面的景观,明亮且整洁,床很舒服,并且隔音很好。

所以总体来说,硬件设施无可挑剔。
但有几个小问题想在这里说明一下,之前也拨打了客房部的电话进行了反馈:
1. 作为“全国首家白金级“的洲际酒店,我认为贵酒店的部分服务项目不令人满意。房间内没有主动提供漱口水和凉拖鞋,在要求之后,送上的凉拖鞋,两只都是左脚的,很难想象洲际会犯这样的错误;
2. 没有主动提供夜床服务,并且在提出提供夜床服务的需求之后,服务员的态度表示可能没有很想要提供,态度有点冷淡,说话较为大声;并且在提出进行浴缸消毒服务的需求时,对方也表示,已清洁。并没有要清洁的意思。在询问是否有浴刷/搓澡巾的时候,对方一开始表示没有,我的朋友进行第二次询问的时候,对方表示需要找找看,虽然之后的确是送来了,但是作为rating最高的洲际酒店之一,不是应该尽量在第一时间满足顾客需求,而不是一开始就以消极态度来回应顾客?
3. 在大堂等车时,等待了10分钟,礼宾部的迎宾工作人员也没有询问我们是否打车,之后知道我们已经自己叫车之后,得到的回答是,不要站在这边等,请站到那边去等……
4. 在退房的时候,打扫卫生的服务员,头也没有抬,对我们说下午好;不过这已经是此次入住,我们主动接受到的第一次问候。之前入住IHG的酒店,服务员都有十分热情的招呼,这也是我遇过最“冷淡“的一次;
5. 在大堂吧本想点一杯喝的东西,但是等待超过十多分钟都没有人来招待,最后还是自己走到有服务人员的地方,请服务人员过来……

虽然在入住时遇到了不太愉快的体验,但是在办理退房时,礼宾部的值班经理有来主动沟通,这点很欣慰,并且赠送一小盒巧克力。
作为全国首家白金级洲际酒店,衷心希望贵酒店能够越办越好。现在酒店业竞争很激烈,若不把服务做到细致入微的话,很容易造成顾客流失的现象。谢谢。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best in Shenzhen

By

15 abril 2016

I have lived in Shenzhen in many different hotel, I believe that this is the best one in the center of the city.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the compliment. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. It may be different from the other business hotels you experienced before, InterContinental Shenzhen is a purely Spanish themed hotel when it was founded in order to provide to guests a more unique stay memory and experience. We look forward to your return in a near future. Look forward to seeing you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good conference hotel

By

14 abril 2016

club

Great for business and conferences, safe, clean, spacious rooms, good fitness, good breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Guest, On behalf of the InterContinental Shenzhen, I want to thank you for choosing to stay with us. We strive to build a Great Hotel Guests Love and I truly hope you received this experience during your stay. Nothing pleases us more than to have loyal guests, like yourself, tell us your visit was memorable. To hear your generous comment and satisfaction makes us very pleased. Please rest assured that I have shared your comment with all our staff. At the InterContinental Shenzhen, we strive for the highest guest satisfaction possible. We pride ourselves on making pleasant memories. We hope you will think of our hospitality with appreciation and pleasure for a long time to come, and will remember the InterContinental Shenzhen for any future travel plans.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Front Desk Staff

By

13 abril 2016

club

The front desk staff are very friendly and highly efficient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments, it's very encouraging and I will share your compliments with our front desk. We are honored to provide the best service to every guest to make their journey in Shenzhen extraordinary. Thanks again! Look forward to seeing you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

华侨城洲际酒店的设计不合理,从电梯到房间需要走很长

By

12 abril 2016

club

服务一流,价格偏高,整体楼层布局太差,每天都需要走非常长的路途才可以由电梯间到房间,酒店的外部环境非常优雅尤其是游泳池非常漂亮。

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
尊敬的客人: 十分感谢您抽出宝贵时间分享您在华侨城洲际大酒店的入住体验,很高兴我们伴您度过了愉快的酒店时光。酒店加勒比海式花园占地面积10,000平方米,有真沙滩和2000平方米的户外泳池,别致的帆船和错落有致的棕榈树为池畔增添了无限度假风情。 华侨城洲际大酒店是深圳酒店中拥有客房数量最多的酒店,共有540间豪华装修的客房,下次您入住前请提前致电前台,我们会尽量为您安排靠近电梯的客房。诚意期待您再次光临!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

不错的洲际

By

09 abril 2016

位置很好,房间标准洲际风格,该有的都有了,但因为在景区,旅行团人比较多,入住的时间晚了,餐厅全关门了,第二天一早就又走了,房费中包含的餐券全部没用上。

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您的点评,很高兴您喜欢我们酒店。华侨城洲际大酒店是国内首家以白金五星级标准建造的西班牙主题酒店,无论是环境和氛围、产品和设施还是活动和服务,我们都力求至善至美,竭力为宾客创造满意的服务体验。未来,我们会再接再厉,为宾客提供非凡的下榻体验,欢迎您再次光临!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Yuki

By

09 abril 2016

Yuki, the front desk (for Elite Member) customer manager always very considerable, the best service cross InterContinental hotels worldwide!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Dear Guest, On behalf of the InterContinental Shenzhen, I want to thank you for choosing to stay with us. We strive to build a Great Hotel Guests Love and I truly hope you received this experience during your stay. Nothing pleases us more than to have loyal guests, like yourself, tell us your visit was memorable. To hear your generous comment and satisfaction makes us very pleased. Please rest assured that I have shared your comment with Yuki. At the InterContinental Shenzhen, we strive for the highest guest satisfaction possible. We pride ourselves on making pleasant memories. We hope you will think of our hospitality with appreciation and pleasure for a long time to come, and will remember the InterContinental Shenzhen for any future travel plans.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It is like coming back to home at InterContinental,Shenzhen

By

08 abril 2016

I had been living here often last year. But during March 18-21, it was my first time to live here for 2016. When I booked the hotel, the manager Maggie phoned to welcome me back. Well, it was so kind that she asked me if I have some specific request as I just came back from Europe and may still have some jet leg. When I lived in the hotel, the whole team of business lounge did a perfect job to make my stay comfortable. I should say that all members of the team worked very well. I was particularly impressed by Miss Maxine, she did a very good service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Dear Guest, many thanks for sharing your staying experience with the InterContinental Shenzhen. We continuously strive to exceed our guests’ expectations and make it our ambition to make the InterContinental Shenzhen a leader in excellence. To hear your generous comment and satisfaction makes us very pleased. Please rest assured that I have shared your comment with all our staff, and we will definitely keep up the good work and improve our products as well as service continuously in order to make sure our distinguished guests like you will have a pleasant experience when staying at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental Shenzhen where you may be assured of our best possible attention at all times.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

08 abril 2016

club

Great experience, comfort and class, nice rooms
Very good breakfast selections and easy internet access everywhere in the hotel area

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the compliment. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. It may be different from the other business hotels you experienced before, InterContinental Shenzhen is a purely Spanish themed hotel when it was founded in order to provide to guests a more unique stay memory and experience. We look forward to your return in a near future. Look forward to seeing you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!

By

07 abril 2016

platinumelite

Great experience, nice hotel with all the needed services for business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments, it's very encouraging and I will share your compliments with our hotel. We are honored to provide the best service to every guest to make their journey in Shenzhen extraordinary. Thanks again! Look forward to seeing you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

感受

By

07 abril 2016

因为带了宝宝给办理了延时退房,早餐应该更丰富些,洗手间区域空气有些不流通显得热。和其他洲际酒店相比只有一个室外游乐场,没有宝宝专门的儿童乐园。

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您的点评,同时也感谢您对我们服务和产品提出的宝贵意见,我们已经将您的意见如数反馈给相关部门,同时我们会加强针对儿童游乐设施的投入,并在餐饮种类做出改善。我们重视客人的每一次光顾,同时也很珍惜每一次为客人服务的机会,华侨城洲际大酒店诚意期待您再次光临!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información