Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Sydney Double Bay

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Sydney Double Bay
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1219 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1219opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    829
  • 4 Estrellas
    187
  • 3 Estrellas
    90
  • 2 Estrellas
    60
  • 1 Estrellas
    53

Worst Stay Ever!

By

27 octubre 2021

club

After requesting an early check-in, I was not only not granted an early check-in, but I was only allowed to access my room at 5pm, rather than 3pm standard check-in time. It was our 18th year anniversary. This late check-in impacted all our evening's celebratory reservations. The excuse was that the hotels ambassadors program allowed for the late check-out of the other guest. So this somehow became our problem, even though we paid good money for a suite! The day manager made promises she did not intend to keep, because she clocked out and left the mess to the evening manager who did her best, was was dropped into a terrible situation! Then, when we had some spousal alone time, we were interrupted - in a very compromising situation - by one of the staff entering our suite to delivery extra pillows, which we did not even request. Breakfast was at best mediocre - pancakes were uncooked, the coffee was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Slice of heaven

By

20 octubre 2021

club

Amazing hotel, great first impression with the foyer and piano in front of the hotel bar. Rooms were a generous size and the rooftop pool was perfect. Its a posing pool, very shallow but great for a cool down dip. Food round the pool was slightly pricey but for the effort of not moving worth it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

24 septiembre 2021

club

So many things that just were not right. Poor coffee, in room dining only option yet they charge you $6 each time, dirty bathroom glass still had previous guest toothpaste stain .. great! Beds not made properly, real shambles!
The staff were lovely and helpful, and the food was great but that is it!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sensational stay, from the service to the comfort

By

22 septiembre 2021

club

Heavenly sleep thanks to the luxurious and comfortable bed, cushions

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay as always

By

13 septiembre 2021

I love this hotel, and stay here every chance i get.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Conveniently located dog friendly hotel

By

04 septiembre 2021

How fantastic to find a dog friendly hotel in Double Bay, Sydney! We had moved out of our house so needed somewhere to stay for 2 nights in between the move. It’s often not easy to find somewhere that accepts a dog especially a 40kg Labrador (hotels often have ridiculous size limits to only accept dogs up to 20kg max!! Why??). So we were very happy that they welcomed him. A dog off-leash park (and children’s playground) was just around the corner where he was also able to swim at the beach so he was in dog-heaven! In-house dining was also very tasty. Definitely recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

落ち着いた雰囲気と安心感

By

14 agosto 2021

platinumelite

さすがインターコンチだけあって、高級感があり安心して泊まることができました。 5階のベイビューからの眺めは素晴らしかったです。 屋上のプールサイドも素敵ですが、コロナでbarが閉鎖されているのが残念でした。 レストランやClubも現在は閉鎖ですが、次回は是非味わってみたいです。

部屋のエアコンが効かず、寒かった。 部屋の照明が暗いので仕事には向かないかも。 部屋の電話でInstant serviceのボタンを押しても誰も出ず、レセプションには人がいないことが多く、アメニティの追加など頼みにくかった。 でも頼んだ後はすぐに持ってきてくれました。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent security and comfort in covid conditions

By

04 agosto 2021

I am a regular visitor to this hotel and return each year but this was my first trip to Sydney under Covid 19 lockdown public health orders. I wasn't sure what to expect. The hotel staff maintained an excellent standard of service throughout my trip and assisted me with all requests for transport assistance in unusual circumstances. The hotel kept their guests very secure under tight regulations by limiting access to the front driveway and main front doors by use of room keys in the daytime, when required. It was terrific to have a hotel room with a balcony and a door that you could open for fresh air and go out on to look at the view when trips outside the hotel were so limited by government order.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible experience in overall

By

27 junio 2021

club

Firstly the reception put our two rooms in to the different floors, when we need to see each other, we couldn’t do it, due to the security issues my door key can’t operate the other floors, so cause me a lots of troubles. Then the bathroom have no soap no tissues in the tissue box, I pad out of order, air conditioning out of order, the harbuor view only can see the neighbors rooftops.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disastrous Experience

By

27 junio 2021

platinumelite

From frequent power interruptions to failed heating to broken room safe to unserviceable iPad (for room service), this was a thorough failure to meet past standards. Wrong floor room mixup and later access card failure was salt into our wounds. We shall not return, which is sad because this was a Sydney favourite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

26 junio 2021

Room was clean, comfortable and met my expectations.
Concierge was kind

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A harbour getaway

By

20 junio 2021

A great exoerience, enhanced by a great breakfast and harbour view

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información