Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental TianjinYujiapuHotel&Residences

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental TianjinYujiapuHotel&Residences
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 181 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

181opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    147
  • 4 Estrellas
    17
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

相当满意的一次入住体验

By

31 diciembre 2021

无论硬件 还是软件 都是非常好的 洲际是我出行的优选,于家堡洲际更是滨海新区酒店的高端之一。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

18 diciembre 2021

club

Good experience I really appreciated. Every year I come to here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Para occidentales mejor cenar y comer fuera

By

22 noviembre 2021

club

Servicio de restauración pésimo, muy pocos platos a elegir, si solicitas cenar fuera de la habitación no tienen donde darte el servicio, finalmente conseguimos una sala según disponibilidad, había días que no la podíamos utilizar, el servicio deficiente , eso sí el precio tres veces más caro que cualquier restaurante fuera del Hotel, mi consejo comer y cenar fuera, recomiendo Pomodo y shinewa, la pena que nosotros al estar por motivos laborales no siempre podíamos cenar fuera pues hay que coger taxi y no daba tiempo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well appointed room and great sevice

By

21 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Stayed at this hotel for more than a month due to business trip. Overall experience is great due to its location and service provided by the front desk team especially Ashshi who is very helpful and alway greet customers with a big smile and provided recommendations to help foreigners settle in. House keeping on level 10 is also very diligent and observant, keeping my room clean and well replenished.

The only grief I have is that this being a 5 star hotel is using a centralised air conditioning system for the rooms. So one is unable to set individual room temperature to suit one's perferance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务周到,干净整洁,早餐美妙,宾至如归

By

19 noviembre 2021

club

交通方便,距离高铁站一步之遥,酒店干净整洁气派,服务人员热情礼貌。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

套房体验

By

01 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

出差工作被免费升级至套房,所有的体验都得到了大幅度的提升。
套房拥有更大的面积,更宽阔的视野以及更安静的睡眠体验,美中不足的是行政待遇需要另行购买。
除此以外,酒店的员工也有了更多介绍的内容与更兴奋的服务态度。
Joss对我们的团队一直关照有加,非常感谢她的帮助。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing service level

By

14 octubre 2021

Service level is amazing, so helpful and friendly staff everywhere: reception, breakfast, dinner buffet, gym, pool, executive club lounge, hotel director. I will definitely come again. Thank you very much for excellent home from home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

中餐服務員親切慎重

By

01 agosto 2021

我們晚上在一樓中餐廳用餐,服務員很親切,點餐是好慎重,比如:鱸魚的重量,茶水的份量,價位都會很慎重的跟我說是位/壺多少錢?還是免費的,感覺就是會為客人想,滿好的

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Joss Qin has been very helpful!

By

24 julio 2021

platinumelite

My overall experience was great, thanks to Joss Qin's help.
She is very warm-hearted, detail-oriented, and is willing to put extra effort to help everyone case by case.
The breakfast is just alright. It can be more varied.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Developing Area

By

22 julio 2021

This is a nice hotel with nice facilities and a good staff. However the area is developing and as of my stay there were almost no services surrounding the hotel. Also, if you are a foreigner without electronic payments, you may have trouble buying things and getting around. Property does need to work on this. The birthday cake was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

加强房间卫生

By

06 junio 2021

platinumelite

房间死角卫生须加强,房间死角卫生须加强,房间死角卫生须加强

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

浴缸很舒服

By

30 mayo 2021

地理位置好,楼下就是海河,沿着河边走很惬意,回来在浴缸泡一下很舒服,值得体验

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información