Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C.
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1592 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1592opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1249
  • 4 Estrellas
    189
  • 3 Estrellas
    85
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Willard D.C.

By

16 agosto 2017

Way too much noise. Self-closing doors rattle and vibrate in the room. Can't sleep late because staff is eager to clean rooms and start early.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent stay at The Willard

By

15 agosto 2017

This is such a wonderful old hotel that has all the modern amenities. The location is terrific, the staff great and the architecture special and memorable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay at the Willard

By

15 agosto 2017

club

The staff at the Willard, especially Ali at checkin, was truly exceptional. It's a beautiful property in an ideal location, but it is the people who work there that make the Willard special.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Elegant hotel and great service

By

14 agosto 2017

club

The Willard is a D.C. Institution for a reason, the historic building is elegant and comfortable, and it has a feeling and a culture that no new buildings can match. It is always a pleasure staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience; great location; great staff.

By

14 agosto 2017

An individual, I believe her name was Saida, was excellent. Friendly, knowledgeable, and a GREAT sense of humor!

The Concierge staff was exceptional; the location could not have been better. Great room view.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a Pleasure

By

14 agosto 2017

It is always a pleasure to stay at The Willard. The staff is warm and friendly and the hotel looks amazing. Excellent service ! I will continue to return and return !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

13 agosto 2017

The staff was excellent. Ms. Mora was very helpful. The food and beverage manager was very helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful historic hotel within walking distance of monument and museums

By

12 agosto 2017

We had a wonderful stay at the Willard. I only wish we'd stayed longer. The next time we're in D.C. we plan to stay there again. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room had plenty of space and the bed was very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

4 stars - but pre-populated 5

By

10 agosto 2017

club

The Willard is wonderful, friendly, great location, fabulous lobby and bar.

The rooms leave a bit to be desired. The room was clean but the bathroom was a little dirty (grimy soapdish and gunky light switches). You can hear EVERYthing in the rooms adjacent.

Wish the cleaning staff didn't wake us up to clean the room at 9:00 on the day of checkout.

Cannot beat the location and friendly staff!...and cool history. We'll stay every time were in DC.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Washington experience

By

10 agosto 2017

The Willard is in a comfortable location within the city. Very close to parks, museums and Washington experience. Our room was comfortable. There was a bit of unfortunate confusion regarding an anniversary gift from our daughter however

We were to receive champagne, cheese platter, fruits and dessert as a gift from our daughter and son-in-law. Apparently, the Willard, learning of our 48th anniversary, delivered complimentary champagne to our room but failed to deliver the gift from our daughter.

Our daughter's order did not arrive until the next day and only after she placed several clarification calls Then, the order arrived in dribs and drabs. It was a wonderful thoughtful gift from our children and we appreciated the gift from the Willard, but some of the luster was lost in that mix up. We felt so badly that we did not get to enjoy the gift as it was intended. Other than that, my husband and I were generally pleased with our stay at the Washington D.C. Willard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All Around Excellent!!

By

10 agosto 2017

can not say one bad thing the Willard Intercontinental Hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I loved this hotel in hr past. Very disappointing,

By

09 agosto 2017

club

The beds were super comfortable and the concierge was very nice. Hotel tried to compensate for issues but was still disappointing overall

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información