Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C.
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1531 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1531opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1205
  • 4 Estrellas
    182
  • 3 Estrellas
    78
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

ONE OF INTERCONTINENTAL'S BEST!

By

27 junio 2017

A truly excellent stay in this historic hotel which is perfectly located for all that Washington DC has to offer - sights, excellent dining, good shopping. The reception, concierge and housekeeping staff could not have done more to make our stay more pleasurable. Highly recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lovely stay

By

27 junio 2017

Marvelous vacation. Everyone seemed to want to please us.. Catering staff went out of their way. Exquisite lobby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

26 junio 2017

platinumelite

We stay here on night and totally worth it, room is big and clean, the service is great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Representatives Hotel in perfekter Lage

By

25 junio 2017

Sehr schönes Top Hotel in der Nähe des Weißen Hauses und anderer Sehenswürdigkeiten. Großes Zimmer und Bad mit sehr schönem Ambiente. Zuvorkommendes Personal. Man fühlt sich sehr gut aufgehoben.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent vom Standort, Service Ambiente

By

20 junio 2017

Wir waren als Familie (2 fast erwachsene Kinder) bei einem Städtetrip durch den Nordosten von USA/Kanada in diesem Hotel und würden dort jederzeit wieder buchen.

Als Spire Elite Ambassador hatten wir das Glück sogar einen doppelten Upgrade zu erhalten und konnten uns über ein sehr großzüges Zimmer in diesem Hotel mit "Geschichte" erfreuen.

Das Hotel ist sehr zentral gelegen und von vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten wie das weisse Haus nur einige hundert Meter entfernt. Mitarbeiter sind sehr serviceorientiert, so wurde uns direkt das von unserem Sohn vergessene Portemonnaie (wir waren da schon an den Niagarfällen als es geunden wurde) nach Hause geschickt (besonderer Dank insbesondere an Christoph Wulff)

Das zum Hotel gehörende Cafe du Parc ist sowohl bei Frühstück, Lunch und Dinner von der Qualität der Speisen und vom "draussen Sitzen" in der Gegend inWashington weit überdurchschnittlich (auch wenn die Preise schon entsprechend hoch sind).

Im Vergleich zu vielen anderen Intercontinental Hotels in vielen Bereichen überdurchschnittlich.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Favorite place to stay in DC

By

19 junio 2017

The Willard is always our favorite place to stay when we are visiting DC. The location is convenient to all the attractions and the metro. The staff is friendly and they do everything they can to make our stay enjoyable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

18 junio 2017

platinumelite

The staff are knowledge. The room and facility are very clean. The housekeeper maids are very helpful and pleasant. The location is very good because it is very close to the white house and it is very easy to get to many major attractions. And it is very close to the metro station.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Schönes Ambiente, Gute Lage aber sehr unpersönlich

By

17 junio 2017

Schönes Ambiente, Gute Lage aber sehr unpersönlich

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

16 junio 2017

Check in was fast and friendly. The FC property is beautiful and well kept. Room was spacious and clean although not super modern. Overall I had a good stay. The dining option was also very good. With friendly service even if the spot lacked ambience. Location was fantastic for D.C. work trips.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wonderful stay in DC at the Willard

By

16 junio 2017

club

wonderful staff, spacious room, delicious meals, location, location, location!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Great Stay at the Willard

By

14 junio 2017

platinumelite

I always enjoy staying at this hometown hotel when visiting DC. It is such a beautiful property and the staff is outstanding.

Although I was told I had a room upgrade I would have preferred a smaller room with a better view. The courtyard view I had looked right into another guestroom window just a few feet away. Next time I will request that I not be put in such a room.

Upon arrival I was not given a welcome letter like I usually get as a member of the Ambassador program and there were no welcome amenities but when I mentioned it to the front desk the next day (after seeing another guest check-in and being handed a welcome letter) I was given mine that had been sitting there and there were some amenities in my room when I returned that evening.

All and all it was a great stay with great value because of my IHG Chase MasterCard and membership in the Ambassador program. And I have to say it again, the staff here is outstanding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trading on the name

By

13 junio 2017

platinumelite

I wanted to like the place, but it just proved impossible. The hotel is old. That's a given. It's been updated. But it was a while ago - there are clear signs of wear

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información