Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C.
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1155 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1155opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    890
  • 4 Estrellas
    144
  • 3 Estrellas
    66
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Very comfortable bed and great location

By

04 febrero 2016

club

Wonderful location 1 block from the White House. Positives: Grand entry and Lobby; taxi and shuttle buses right out front; beds were very comfortable; quiet rooms; concierge was exceptional very knowledgeable and helpful; fast elevators. 4 night stay in this historic hotel would be rated 5 star but for a few items. The room itself was not up to the standard I expected. Light bulb out, leaking faucet, promised newspaper not delivered. I'm sure the staff would have corrected immediately had I mentioned the items before I left. Overall a great stay and I recommend the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great place to spend a blizzard!

By

02 febrero 2016

club

We recently found ourselves riding out the Big Blizzard of 2016 at the Willard and have to say, it was really a lot of fun. The entire hotel staff went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable, entertained and well-fed as the blizzard raged outside. Setting up an ice bar outside to afford the opportunity to sip champagne in the winter wonderland was inspired! Thanks for taking such good care of all of us!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

02 febrero 2016

platinumelite

The room was clean and staff members all were very kind and responsible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What a Great Place!

By

02 febrero 2016

club

Staying at the Willard in Washington DC is an event in and of itself. It did not disappoint.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great hotel!

By

02 febrero 2016

The hotel is great with large rooms, good amenities, excellent service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and nice rooms

By

01 febrero 2016

club

My stay was very nice and the staff was very helpful in any way they could help. My stay is always a good experience and would recommend it to any one staying in the Washington DC area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

20 years of perfection!

By

01 febrero 2016

I've been visiting the Willard for the last 20 years.

What impresses me the most is how many employees have been there a decade (or much longer), and the quality of the service they provide is exemplary.

Whether I'm visiting for business or pleasure, wearing a ball gown, or shorts while touring DC with friends, we are always treated with respect and professionalism.

The hotel is beautiful, elegant, historic, clean, comfortable, and in a great location....but the staff is what continues to bring me back.

From the valet to the front desk to the bartenders to the managers (and everyone in between), they make their guests feel special, and go the extra mile for your special occasion.

Even if a problem arises (which is rare, but has happened), they not only rectify the situation, but they go out of their way to turn a negative into a positive and ensure that you leave happy.

I'm looking forward to the next 20 years at my favorite hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a comfortable room for its reputation

By

01 febrero 2016

club

Sheets were thin and scratchy. Pillows were uncomfortable. Many staff did not understand English well. The front desk was extremely professional and helpful and so were the banquet waiters.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, great service in heart of D.C.

By

31 enero 2016

This historic hotel has it all. . . awesome, convenient location, beautiful lobby, large, well-maintained, quiet rooms with comfortable beds, and a very helpful staff. The hotel bar, the Round Robin, is legendary. The concierge has great recommendations for dinner within convenient walking distance from the hotel. . .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location, Great staff

By

31 enero 2016

I love the Willard! The location could not be more convenient. The staff is always exceptionally helpful. They are always able to assist me with whatever I might need.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding!!!

By

31 enero 2016

One of the best hotel experinces yet! Loved the professionalism of the personnel, specialy to Brian (concierge), who went above and beyond to make sure I enjoyed a memorable experince with my wife for our anniversary celebration.
Fron desk professionals where also very courteous and pleasing. Outstading service obtained from Eddie (front desk), even before reserving our room, he provided me with valuable information and answer all of my questions before I made the reservation.
Thanks for the memorable experience!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous Historical Hotel

By

30 enero 2016

club

My husband and I loved staying at the Willard Hotel. The hotel is absolutely beautiful and the staff top-notch. There is also a lot of great history tied to the hotel.

We were there during a blizzard and they planned snow day activities to help occupy our time. It was a great treat. The food and drinks are also very good.

The location is perfect for those who want to experience the history of our great nation. We will definitely be staying here on our next trip to Washington, DC.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información