Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C.
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1456 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1456opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1144
  • 4 Estrellas
    174
  • 3 Estrellas
    75
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Coffee service

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Other high end hotels offers bottled water for the coffee machine. It's great coffee but using bathroom faucet water is not very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, location and staff

By

23 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Recently stayed at the Willard. Loved the ambience and care of the staff. The hotel is equal to some of the best hotels I have stayed in in Europe. I have some mobility issues and must request a room with an easy step in bathroom. This was a lovely room with the amenities I needed and without the "hospital" look that I sometimes find. I wish more hotels would do this. As the baby boomers age there will be a greater need for such rooms. One suggestion would be to make such rooms closer to the elevator. We all travel with electronic devices these days and a few more outlets at table height would be appreciated. These are small details and it was an overall great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another wonderful Anniversary stay!

By

20 marzo 2017

The Willard has become an anniversary weekend tradition for my wife and I, and that is mainly because we feel assured that we will be taken care-of by the friendly, attentive staff. Everyone from the front desk staff to housekeeping to room service were extremely helpful, and routinely asked if there was anything we needed. It's just so nice to stay in an environment where the staff tries so hard to make your stay memorable. We hope to continue our tradition and come back next year for more of the same experiences. Thank you to all the staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Historic hotel with helpful staff

By

20 marzo 2017

platinumelite

I really enjoyed my stay at the Willard. The public spaces are historic, beautiful and with cozy conversation corners. Although it was fully booked, the concierge staff secured tickets to the African American Museum -- thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Willard Hotel-Washington,DC

By

19 marzo 2017

delightful old style yet updated for comfort
great location
knowledgeable concierge

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

D.C Experience

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Great stay overall. Can't argue with service or location. I'd rate service on par with a 5 star hotel. Facilities were more on par with 4 star hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our favorite hotel

By

19 marzo 2017

club

We love this hotel for its outstanding architecture, wonderful history and quiet elegance. The rooms are large and inviting and the staff the best we have dealt with.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Snow Day EVER!!

By

18 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Lucky to be staying at the Willard Intercontinental during the March snowstorm! Hotel went above and beyond to make us cozy and help us celebrate our anniversary!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location, Beautiful Hotel, Spendy

By

17 marzo 2017

It's hard to beat the location of the Willard. A block from the White House, a block from the National Mall, surrounded by great restaurants and attractions. Stayed in the Oval Suite with 2 double beds. Room was very large. One full bath, plus another half bath, 2 mini bars, another empty fridge for our own items. Beds were comfy, and view from room was perfect (overlooking Pennsylvania Avenue with great view of Washington Monument). Staff was very attentive to our needs. We wanted ice buckets to be filled daily so we could have water or a cocktail upon returning, and they were always filled and ready to go. Room was spendy, but it was a huge room that fit 3 of us comfortable (had a rollaway delivered). If people share the beds, 5 could fit very comfortably in the Oval Suite.

Breakfast buffet was absolutely delicious, but expensive. No pool or hot tub on site, which would've been nice to have to relax after days of walking around Washington.

Overall, very happy with this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding

By

15 marzo 2017

The best hotel we have ever stayed in. Great facilities and outstanding staff. Beautiful facility with a high sense of history.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Historic hotel in a historic city.

By

14 marzo 2017

club

This was our second stay at this hotel and both times my wife and I were sorry to leave. The history and the great location make this an ideal hotel for a visit to our nations capital. We could see the top of the Washington Monument from our room and the White House was a short walk away. The staff could not have been nicer. We will definitely stay here again if we have the opportunity.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

W0W THE BEST HOTEL EXPERIENCE IN wASHINGTON

By

14 marzo 2017

club

EXTRAORDINARY LOCATION,VIEWS FROM 12 FLOOR,WELCOMING STAFF, ROOM BAR, EVERY LUXURY AND RESPONSIVE STAFF WITH EVERY INTERACTION!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información