Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C.
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1395 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1395opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1091
  • 4 Estrellas
    167
  • 3 Estrellas
    74
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Great Birthday Weekend

By

20 enero 2017

I took my wife for her birthday and stayed in one of the suites. The services was just incredible from the moment that we arrived and the service from all staff member was just great! Great views and wow effect, worth the cost.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

19 enero 2017

Really enjoy our trip to DC and the Willard Hotel. Great stay and visit

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely setting.

By

19 enero 2017

club

The Willard location is perfect for easy access to museums and fine restaurants. The lobby is inviting and the staff is very helpful. Room service is prompt and the room was cleaned daily. The lovely afternoon tea is a wonderful relaxing occasion to enjoy friends and family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Majestic hotel

By

18 enero 2017

club

The Willard offered comfort and caring staff with its grand entrance and it's historic past made our stay in Washington the most memorable time spent in the USA

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Property

By

18 enero 2017

platinumelite

Excellent Reception, Beautiful Rooms and very Helpful Staff!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good not great

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

Beautiful hotel, but the other guests were drunk and annoying, and the in-room amenities were not fully stocked. Quality of furnishings could be higher for the class of hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing experience!

By

16 enero 2017

club

We stayed at this location right after the holidays and prior to the inauguration; the hotel was decorated in many American flags and looked beautiful. Everyone was friendly and the room fantastic. Will definitely be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Where to start

By

16 enero 2017

I am a famously picky hotel guest. I will pay for quality, but when I do, you had better be on your A game. The willard delivered on all counts. The staff was courteous and friendly. Room service was timely and generous. The atmosphere was luxuriant and historical. The beds were soft and comfortable. The shower pressure was robust. The towels were thick and absorbent. The only possible pitfall was that the room was the tiniest pitfalls - the room was a tiny bit warm ( January heat wave, hard to manage that one), and a larger charging station....but really - who cares when everything else was spot on.

I will be back. Thank you for a lovely time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel, great service!

By

14 enero 2017

The hotel was decorated for Christmas and was so gorgeous. Everything was clean and you can tell it's all well taken care of. The staff was so helpful and did everything they could to make our stay more enjoyable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

14 enero 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed the calm and comfort of this great hotel and landmark. As European, I was impressed with Jean Monnet having worked there. Great location, friendly and alert staff, nice breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nicest hotel in Washington

By

14 enero 2017

platinumelite

The Willard is a wonderful, perfectly located hotel. I have stayed in many luxury hotels all over the world and find this one to be particularly lovely, friendly and a pleasure to stay in. The staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent location, good staff in floor, sad since bed not clean

By

13 enero 2017

the location cannot be better, first choice if visiting downtown dc. the front desk was not that friendly when check in, was very professional when check out. Said to gift me popcorns due to my membership status but never receive it. The comforter was not clean, this should not happen.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información