Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C.
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1638 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1638opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1280
  • 4 Estrellas
    199
  • 3 Estrellas
    85
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Great hotel

By

19 octubre 2017

club

Great place , comfortable room , can improve on breakfast choices especially for vegetarians.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location with lots of history

By

12 octubre 2017

club

In DC for work.. quickly checked in along with a smile! Fast elevators and great service!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Willard

By

12 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Our stay was excellent! An excellent facility and staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sk's review

By

12 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Excellent room and amazing customer service. Attention to details and exceeded all my expectations. I would definitely visit again soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and beds

By

12 octubre 2017

platinumelite

I had one of the most comfortable beds and pillows for a hotel. However, my room had a very tiny almost non-existent window.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

位置佳,历史悠久

By

11 octubre 2017

位置佳,足可步行完成周边一两天游览,周边餐饮选择不多,2公里左右才能到中国城。历史悠久,装修考究,未被按喜好安排高层客房。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service decline

By

11 octubre 2017

platinumelite

This was not the Willard experience I have had in the past. The staff made my husband and I feel as if we were an inconvenience for asking questions, especially why we had not received our welcome gift in our room which is customary for an platinum ambassador. We were not offered a complimentary room upgrade which is normal again as a platinum ambassador and was not even mentioned until in brought it up. They could it accommodate so they offered free breakfast forbmy husband and I, a nice compromise. I was not greeted as an Intercontinental Platinum Ambassadors at all, no mention.

In conclusion, we will stay elsewhere when visiting D.C. From now on

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

absolutely beautiful and historic hotel

By

10 octubre 2017

platinumelite

We really enjoyed our stay at the Willard. The check in staff upgraded our room and allowed us to have late check out since our plane to Iceland was late in the day. It really helped. The room was clean and stylish. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom roomy. I would not hesitate to stay here again and highly recommend anyone who wants to stay in the center of the action of Washington DC.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mixed blessing

By

10 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel with fantastic ambience. Unfortunately the staff were totally disinterested in their guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel in the heart of DC

By

08 octubre 2017

I stay here for work, very close to my office. Rooms can be expensive, but many times the same price as lower tiered nearby hotels. Excellent staff and service. I have enjoyed many stays at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful property, great location

By

06 octubre 2017

platinumelite

This was my first InterContinental stay, so I'm not sure how it compares to others within its class. However the property is beautiful and if I'd had more time, I would have loved to learn more about its history.

Its location is perfect for walking to many of the area attractions. Onsite parking was a breeze and easily added to my hotel bill.

The staff clearly takes great pride in what they do and handled my few requests efficiently.

The room itself was well-appointed - so comfortable after a long day of exploring the area by foot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel

By

05 octubre 2017

The room was big and very nice. We were given a handicapped room. Not to my liking. The fire alarms went off The front desk had no clue as to what was going on. They said it was a prank. Good location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información