Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C.
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,6

en base a 1313 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1313opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1016
  • 4 Estrellas
    163
  • 3 Estrellas
    72
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Great venue

By

25. September 2016

Great venue, attentive staff, value for money needs to be improved

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Hotel and Staff

By

14. September 2016

I would highly recommend this hotel. Great facilities, excellent location, spotless/spacious rooms, fantastic decor and great food at very reasonable prices. We had a small problem which was immediately handled by the General Manager. The response was like no other I have ever seen. Thank you for an amazing stay Mr. Ryan. We are returning on November 15 2016 for another short stay. Warm regards!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Thank you for the 5-star review. We appreciate the feedback and are humbled to hear that you would highly recommend this hotel. "Great facilities, excellent location, spotless/spacious rooms, fantastic decor and great food" are things we love to hear from guests when describing The Willard experience. We're so pleased you had an enjoyable stay with us. While we never wish for our guests to experience any shortcomings during their stay, in the chance they do our staff work incredibly hard to ensure they are rectified immediately. I'm pleased to see this was the case for you and that James Ryan, our Hotel Manager, worked to resolve the situation in an efficient and effective manner. He works tremendously hard to ensure our guests have a memorable experience while with us. I will be sure to share your kind words with him. Thank you again for your review. We hope to welcome you back soon! Regards, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hard to Beat the Willard!

By

14. September 2016

Great place to stay in the heart of the Capitol City. Convenient to most of the cool things to do in DC and the staff is great in all respects. Metro is close and a cab is always within reach. Both restaurants and bar on-site are excellent. Highly recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Thank you for the 5-star review. We are appreciative of the feedback and humbled to hear that you find The Willard to be a great place to stay in the heart of the nation's capital! We couldn't agree with you more. We're incredibly fortunate to have the location that we do. Walk out our front door and The White House is located less than two blocks away on the right, the U.S. Capitol building is down Pennsylvania Avenue on the left, with the National Mall, replete with its famous museums, monuments and memorials within a few minute walk to the hotel. It doesn't get much more convenient than that! It was also such a pleasure reading your kind words regarding our restaurant (Cafe du Parc) and on-site bar (The Round Robin Bar). We're pleased to hear you found both to be excellent and would highly recommend. I will be sure to share your feedback with our culinary team. Thank you again for your review. We hope to welcome you back soon! Regards, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous hotel and staff

By

12. September 2016

A great stay in an historic hotel. Superb accommodation and very attentive staff. We had a great time. The restaurant was not great for dinner but there are many good restaurants within walking distance.
We will always stay at this hotel when we return to DC.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Thank you for the 5-star review. While we are pleased to hear you had a great stay at our historic property, we are disappointed to hear that your dining experience with us was less than ideal. We never wish for our guests to leave our property dissatisfied with any part of their stay, thus we are disheartened to see you did. I would like the opportunity to speak with you further to learn more about your visit and to see how we can make amends for your experience. When convenient, please email me (jason.deville@ihg.com) the best telephone number in which you can be reached. I look forward to speaking with you. Regards, Jason Deville Executive Assistant Manager, Food & Beverage
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great property

By

12. September 2016

platinumelite

Everything about IHG is available in a pill here . Great staff , value for money , a helpful concierge , excellent location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Thank you for the 5-star review. We're delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We hope to welcome you back soon! Regards, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

11. September 2016

Our stay at The Willard was a memorable one to be sure. From check in to check out everything went perfectly. The check in was quick and seamless as was checkout. Because we were on vacation, everything was in a very short walking distance and transportation was available 24 hours a day. I did notice that if I were there for business that most things were very close to the hotel and the metro was about 2 blocks away. It was a very safe and secure area of town as well. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling into the Washington D. C. area. They truly made us feel like a "welcome guest. Thank you for the excellent and unforgettable experience!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Thank you for the 5-star review. Our staff work incredibly hard to ensure our guests have a memorable experience while with us, thus we're absolutely delighted to hear that you had an excellent and unforgettable experience at The Willard. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our historic property soon! Regards, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location

By

10. September 2016

platinumelite

This is a beautiful hotel in a perfect location. The service was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Thank you for the 5-star review. We are appreciative of the feedback and humbled to hear that you find The Willard to be a beautiful hotel in a perfect location. Thank you! We take great pride in the history and uniqueness of The Willard and are so pleased guests like yourself enjoyed our historic property as much as we do. We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon! Regards, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

07. September 2016

platinumelite

Cant ask for a better location. The place looks like what people would think of luxurious in the 90s. You can use less gold and be ok.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Thank you for your review. We couldn't agree with you more, our location couldn't be better. We are incredibly fortunate to have the location that we do as we are within walking distance to many (if not most) of DC's most iconic attractions. We're happy to hear you were able to take advantage of our location while exploring the city. Thank you again for your review. We hope to welcome you back soon! Regards, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

06. September 2016

club

All of the staff members were very nice and helpful! The hotel is beautiful! The mattress was not firm enough in general and was a little worn out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Thank you for the 5-star review. While we're pleased to hear you found our service to be excellent, and all of the staff to be very nice and helpful, we are disappointed to hear of the shortcomings you experienced while in your guest room. Should we have known of this shortcoming our staff would have worked to rectify the situation immediately. Should your travels bring you back to The Willard (and we sure hope they do!), I would encourage you to speak with our front desk team when making your reservation so that we may make sure your preferences are met. Thank you again for you review. We hope to welcome you back soon! Regards, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Birthday treat

By

05. September 2016

club

Generous upgrade to a large suite upon check-in. Thank you for making my birthday celebration memorable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Thank you for the 5-star review. We're absolutely delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay at The Willard. We love celebrating our guests and a birthday calls for just that! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your upgraded room accommodations. We hope you had a wonderful birthday and wish you well in the year ahead! Regards, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional staff and comfortable accommodations

By

03. September 2016

club

Our trip to DC was for fun and relaxation. Staying at the Willard Hotel was the reason our goals have been met. The proximity to all the events we wished to participate in was excellent. The knowledgeable staff were very pleasant and personable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Thank you for the 5-star review. We are appreciative of the feedback and humbled to hear that you found our staff to be exceptional. They are without a doubt the reason behind the hotel's success. They work incredibly hard to ensure our guests have a memorable experience with us, thus we're delighted to hear you did. We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous Property!

By

29. August 2016

The is an incredible hotel with wonderful history!
Luxurious and breath-taking!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29. August 2016
Thank you for the 5-star review. We are absolutely delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us! Here at the Willard, we take great pride in the history and uniqueness of the hotel. For nearly 200 years, The Willard has been the focal point for many historic events and have hosted almost every U.S. President since Franklin Pierce in 1853. If you weren't able to visit our history gallery during your stay, I would highly recommend it on your next visit as it provides a fantastic overview of the the hotel's history since 1818! Thank you again for your review. We hope to welcome you back soon! Regards, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información