Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 224 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    224reviews

    • 5 Stars
      147
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Stay

    By

    21 September 2016

    Good price, good facility. Service need to be improved. Internet service needs upgrading.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 September 2016
    Dear RNdJ, Thank you for taking the time to review us and I am glad you enjoyed your stay as well. I do apologize that our service did not meet your expectations and that we may have had internet troubles during your visit. If you would like to further contact me in regards to the service you received I will be more than glad to assist with the appropriate resolution. We look forward to seeing you during next visit. Best, Kaila Lynch Assistant General Manager & Group Sales Staybridgesales@aol.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant surprise

    By

    19 September 2016

    Hadn't stayed at Staybridge before, expected run of the mill small room - basically a place to rest at night. Pleasantly surprised at how large the room was, with a complete kitchen. Very comfortable and great breakfast (hot foods, not just cereal and toast).

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 September 2016
    Dear FirstTimer12, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that we were able to exceed your expectations and we hope that you will be staying with us when your future plans call for you to be in Augusta. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier, Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    front desk staff exceptional

    By

    07 September 2016

    great experience with staff. I would highly recommend this hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 September 2016
    Dear Aneyedoc, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I am so glad to hear our staff treated you well. I will make sure to pass on your compliments to the staff. We look forward to seeing you during next visit. Best, Kaila Lynch Assistant General Manager & Group Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    My Stay

    By

    31 August 2016

    club

    Check your room keys to ensure they work properly; other than that I enjoyed my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 September 2016
    Dear Kaycee, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I apologize that our key seemed to have given you some trouble; however, I am most glad you still enjoyed your stay with us. I will make sure to pass on your compliments to the staff. We look forward to seeing you during next visit. Best, Kaila Lynch Assistant General Manager & Group Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    First Cousin night / 2016

    By

    29 August 2016

    club

    made a reservation for a suite that sleeps 8 people.I was told doing my early check in,that the room air condition didn't work ,so i had to separate my family between two king bed room.We all gathered in one room to have fun.The separation put a damper on the first cousin night in the year 2016.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 August 2016
    Dear Lemon J, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We do apologize that the requested room type was not available for your arrival. We will definitely address your concerns with our staff. Unfortunately, the air unit at the time was beyond basic repair. The accommodation of two rooms happened to be the only option available. We do hope that you all take the time to accept our apology and give us another try! Best, Kaila Lynch Assistant General Manager & Group Sales
    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 August 2016
    Dear Lemo J, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We do apologize about not having the requested room type for your arrival. We will definitely address your concerns with our staff. Unfortunately the air unit was beyond basic repair and the accommodation of two rooms were all that was open at the time. I do hope you take the time to accept our apology and give us another try! Best, Kaila Lynch Assistant General Manager & Group Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Augusta Ga

    By

    27 August 2016

    platinumelite

    Good property and good staff. All I have to say except I hate systems that require minimum inputs!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 August 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! I am most certainly glad you enjoyed your stay at the Staybridge Suites Augusta. I will definitely make sure to pass on your compliments to the staff. I apologize about the minimum stay requirements we have at times. These tend to be out of our control. We look forward to seeing you during next visit. Best, Kaila Lynch
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location for travelers

    By

    26 August 2016

    Good location for travelers off of I-20; was upgraded to a bigger suite due to Spire elite; several restaurants close by; abandoned hotel next door ruins the location experience, it needs to be remodeled or torn down.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 August 2016
    Dear Tobster1, First, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I am most certainly glad you enjoyed your stay at our property. I will make sure to pass on your review to the staff. I do apologize about the unsightly building next door. It is currently on the market and being looked into. Please know that were are looking forward to your next visit. Best, Kaila Lynch
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always good

    By

    19 August 2016

    Definitely preferred when in Augusta for work or pleasure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 August 2016
    Dear TBliss, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that we are your preferred hotel when you are in the Augusta area. We look forward to your next visit! Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Breakfast was Great. .

    By

    12 August 2016

    If you plan on cooking in the outside patio area do not stay here. . Seem this hotel need some outside work done. . fence falling down and Patio area never clean . .
    When staff asked to have someone clean the outside patio area . . no one ever did in the 4 days we stayed. .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 August 2016
    Dear Deborah19, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We do apologize that our staff appeared to drop the ball during your stay and that the patio that you requested to be cleaned did not get cleaned. We are in the process of replacing the grills. We also have a few people who have submitted bids to repair the fence that is around the retention pond. We do apologize that it was unsightly. We will definitely address your concerns with our staff to ensure that we follow up with our guests for their satisfaction in the future. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    08 August 2016

    Staff was friendly and the room was great!! It was a quick weekend getaway and we enjoyed the peace and quiet in a clean and comfortable space!!!! Definitely will be returning!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 August 2016
    Dear Ali & Rich, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I am most certainly glad you enjoyed your stay with us at the Staybridge Suites Augusta. I will make sure to pass on your compliments to the staff. We look forward to seeing you during your next getaway to Augusta! Best, Kaila Lynch
    Read More
    Read Less

    I love Staybridge

    By

    08 August 2016

    The best of the IHG Family brand. I visited at least four of the other one, and this is my favorite one.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 August 2016
    Dear Mizbell, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that you prefer our hotel and we will continue to earn your loyalty. We look forward to your next visit! Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best hotel stay ever

    By

    08 August 2016

    club

    Excellent accommodations
    Comfortable bed and surroundings
    Excellent location
    Close to shopping and restaurants
    Close to freeway

    Read More
    Read Less