Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1235 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1235reviews

  • 5 Stars
    956
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    28

We would stay here again!

By

22 October 2020

club

Clean, roomy, cozy, and lots of coffee! Close to many things too!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay.

By

22 October 2020

club

Very satisfactory in view of COVID mandated restrictions. Have and will continue to recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Chat trip

By

21 October 2020

Staff was great . The morning manager helped us with reservations for our Thanksgiving trip to WY.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

20 October 2020

I really enjoyed my stay. Bed was comfortable, room and hotel were very clean. Great amenities. I highly recommend this hotel for shorty and extended stays. The staff are all friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

15 October 2020

Allows Dogs, room clean and comfortable beds. Staff is nice.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent weekend get away

By

14 October 2020

platinumelite

Great location, great hotel, friendly staff. Very quite. Would definitely recommend this hotel and stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and staff

By

13 October 2020

club

This place was very nice and good looking rooms also they was very clean. The staff was very helpful and I would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room but sticky floors

By

13 October 2020

Overall, I would recommend this location. It was easy to access the city and the room was well prepared.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

10 October 2020

club

The stay was great,staff was awesome. I stayed at the Nashville location previously and Chattanooga was better to me. The company i work for asked where i wanted to stay when i came back and i told them the same place.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

08 October 2020

The staff were very friendly and the hotel was clean

Read More
Read Less

Great job

By

08 October 2020

club

Everything was clean and smelled good. Free breakfast was great.Great parking. Use washers on warm and not hot because it won't be enough water.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and felt like we were at home

By

07 October 2020

Very friendly and welcoming staff, the rooms were big plenty of space and made it seem like u were at ur own home. They are pet friendly which was a plus for us.

Read More
Read Less