Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1445 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1445reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1121
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    29

Wonderful staff

By

02 January 2022

club

This was my first time staying at a Staybridge Suites, and it certainly won’t be my last! It was conveniently located right off the highway.

At check in, Dee was fantastic! He was so personable and welcoming, I could have chatted with him all night!! The beds were comfy, but for me, the star of the show was the pillows. They are the best pillows ever!

Unfortunately, I didn’t get to experience breakfast as it started at 6:30am and I was needing to be on the road by 6am. At check out, I didn’t get the gentleman’s name, but he said he used to be a manager at another IHG hotel, but as far as I’m concerned, he was excellent at the front desk, very friendly and sociable. I asked about the pillows and if I could buy any, I loved them that much! Unfortunately he said this hotel doesn’t sell them, but his old hotel did. He tried looking it up online to find me the same pillows to no avail, I would love for them to sell their pillows! But overall, my experience was great. The room and the staff were great, I would absolutely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, friendly staff and great breakfast

By

20 December 2021

Good location, friendly staff and great breakfast
Nice home away from home

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

18 December 2021

The front desk staff are very kind and personable. The rooms and comfy clean and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great property, awesome staff

By

17 December 2021

club

The staff at this property make you feel at home away from home. Great customer service, great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Viaje de trabajo

By

15 December 2021

platinumelite

Estuve 4 días y 3 noches en el hotel por motivos de trabajo.
La ubicación es excelente, hay varias opciones de restaurante y plazas muy cerca que hacen de este hotel una gran opción además de su cercanía al aeropuerto.
Tiene un estacionamiento muy adecuado y un lobby muy cálido.
La habitación tuvo un excelente tamaño, muy equipada, comida y limpia. Por lo que realmente considero un precio justo.
Adicional incluye un desayuno buffet que si bien no es espectacular, llega a ser suficiente para.iniciar el día ya que tiene algunas buenas opciones a escoger.
La atención del personal es amable, no obstante, considero que a comparación con otros IHG, el front desk no es tan atento por lo que pudieran mejorarlo.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

13 December 2021

platinumelite

The front desk is very friendly and accommodating. Social hours in the evening are a good way for o unwind. Very close to lots of restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Great family room

By

10 December 2021

club

The two bedroom suite was comfortable for our family of five.

Read More
Read Less

goinmobile

By

09 December 2021

platinumelite

Always a pleasant stay. friendly staff.Quiet room and comfortable bed. Would like more variety on food with turky sausage as an option, but is a nice breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

09 December 2021

The well maintained amenities and warm and welcoming staff make this property my favorite choice for an extended stay. The managers are fully engaged with the guests at the evening social three nights per week. The food at the evening social is a warm buffet style light and healthy meal, while all other IHG properties I've visited offer cheese and crackers as the total menu at the evening socials. Fitness center, laundry, and ice machine are up to date and well maintained. ALL of the staff are friendly and ready to serve.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place almost like home

By

06 December 2021

You want to stay here if your passing by. We stayed a few days and it was just as comfortable and amazing as staying home.All the amenities are there for you and you will feel wonderful after a good nights rest in there clean and comfy beds

Read More
Read Less

Great people

By

03 December 2021

This is just a real nice place. The ladies are very nice. And the breakfast is better than most with two different waffle batters.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful!

By

28 November 2021

Diggy welcomed us so warmly. Our room was great. It had 2 bedrooms and a living room and kitchen. It was great. We would’ve been happy staying in the room the whole time but Diggy recommended many great restaurants and sights. The housekeeping ladies were very nice too; we encountered them in the hall. The breakfast hostess was very welcoming. She very kindly refilled the food although the end of breakfast was near. She did a great job! The breakfast was great and warm. And many yummy options. The seating was very comfortable and they had a tv on with the Thanksgiving day parade!! Wish we could’ve stayed longer !!!

Read More
Read Less