Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 67 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

67reviews

  • 5 Stars
    53
  • 4 Stars
    13
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

My experience

By

14 November 2020

club

I like this hotel it is very comfertable and quite and the stuff were very nice as a membre in ihg I like coming to this hotel cause it makes me feel comfertable even the quality is very good in every thing

Read More
Read Less

Annivstaycation

By

17 October 2020

Its our first time
to book at staybridge here, and surprisingly, we were so satisfied with our short stay at their hotel. The suite is soooo big, we love the balcony with a nice view from top. The staff were very accommodating and super friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Sweet getaway

By

15 October 2020

The hotel room is extremely big, so clean, and the staff are very accommodating and friendly. Great value for money. The food is very tastety. They really welcome us so warmth.

Read More
Read Less

Todo ok,servicio del personal

By

29 September 2020

Personal de hotel hace todo lo posible para que me sienta muy cómodo en el hotel.En estos momentos difíciles no es fácil pero repito desde primero hasta el último trabajador son muy amables y profesionales en sus tareas.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great kitchen and nice living area

By

05 August 2020

The suite was great in size and the atmosphere of it was comfortable and neat
My husband and I have have enjoyed the staycation at the hotel.
As good as the stay was, I would like to point out that I am an IHG Gold member however I didn’t not receive late check in .
Lastly, I understand that at the checking desk the staff are required to ask for identification and a refundable deposit however when my husband and I where checking in the person at the front desk was not friendly. When checking out there was a different person at the front desk, he was soo nice and had great energy.
Anyways I am a fan of IHG Hotels, even my wedding was at one of the IHG Hotels.
Best regards.

Read More
Read Less

Every thing was excellent

By

11 July 2020

club

It was very good experience and i will go back by August.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio exelente

By

12 June 2020

Desde mi llegada al hotel me ha sentido muy, muy cómodo, la relación con la dirección de hotel muy buena, excelente, siempre han estado disponible para ayudar, para hacer cualquier cosa para que me sienta como en mi casa.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable y bien ubicado

By

12 June 2020

club

El departamento es confortable, espacioso y con excelente vista.
La ubicación en Lusail cerca de la Marina permite salir a caminar en el area que es muy linda

Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

10 June 2020

I love staying here, staff is friendly and the hotel is awesome. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. I have had a wonderful experience here at the Staybridge and will continue to stay here while away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Luxurious Night at StayBridge

By

13 April 2020

I booked the penthouse suite and it did not dissapoint me. The room was well maintained and the pool was a nice suprise. I can not thank Ms. Genoviva enough for her assistance in making it a relaxing stay. She personally made the coordination which made it feel like a second home. I had to splurge and order dinner and I must say that it was wonderful as well. Thank you, and I look forward to my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic experience

By

12 April 2020

Great place to stay, everything you need for a short or long stay, thank you to all the staybridge Lusail staff for making my stay such a great experience.

Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hospitality

By

04 April 2020

Well manicured hotel. I would recommend to anyone that has not had the pleasure of visiting Lusail to give this Hotel a try. I had a nice experience working directly with a very knowledgeable and accommodating manager who went above and beyond to make my stay perfect. Thank you Ms. Genoveva for everything and I look forward to a return visit.

Read More
Read Less