Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 49 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

49reviews

  • 5 Stars
    33
  • 4 Stars
    11
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great hotel and excellent service

By

25 May 2022

The location of this hotel is very convenient for both business and leisure stays. It is situated right on the metro line and taxi stops. There are many eateries to choose from within an easy walking distance. The rooms are tastefully decorated, they all have fully equipped kitchenettes and very well serviced and maintained. Service from staff in all areas of this establishment is excellent. The staff try hard to go beyond their daily duties to meet the needs of the guests. This excellent service is evident right from parking, concierge, reception, housekeeping and the restaurant. We look forward to our next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

27 April 2022

club

We checked in with family for a long anticipated vacation post pendamic. From the time we stepped into reception it was a great experience , everyone was friendly and a welcoming environment and specially the front office manager Dinesh did a fantastic job in making sure we got the best for our reservation and went that extra mile to ensure we are at comfort. Overall the room was clean and homely. The services were fantastic and all the staff were helpful and friendly.

Excellent stay and enjoyed every second. Great thank you to all the staff. Planning for a vacation again in December and will definitely looking forward to staying at this property.

Read More
Read Less

expo 2020 with the family

By

17 March 2022

platinumelite

a very well located family hotel especially if you have a big family and u will be roaming around a lot. it is directly on DIFC metro station.
easy to reach any point in dubai as u r on Sheikh Zayed road.

rooms have nice view, front desk gave us a nice upgrade, thank u Denish,

the breakfast area is very minimal compared to the overall number of rooms (48 floors) probably the designer could have considered more space for these active areas to make them more confortable for the guests, especially we are talking about a 5-stars rated place.

going again to dubai with the family, will come back for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

14 March 2022

We had a 7 night stay in late Feb. and a 5 night stay in early March. As a Spire Elite member received an upgrade to a higher floor 40th and 45th respectively, so great views of the city.
Found the front desk very helpful for printing off PCR tests etc. for Abu Dhabi and then getting back home. Location right by the metro which was perfect for us, as we used the metro most days.
Once breakfast became self serve again, we found no line ups etc. Although we usually went between 7.30 and 8.00 am.. so maybe still busy later in the morning? A nice selection of food choices, although by the 12th morning there were no surprises.
We never worked how to get the dryer part of the washer/dryer to work. But the clothes dried over night anyway..

Would highly recommend this hotel. if you are looking for modern hotel close to the metro.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

05 March 2022

platinumelite

Excellent accommodation in a great location right next to the metro station. The view from the high floor room was fantastic and the front desk staff proved to be helpful in every situation. My apartment (2 bdrm) had all amenities and a fully equipped kitchen. Plenty of water was restocked daily. The hotel breakfast buffet offers only limited choices but in a nice setting and with a high quality of food and service. All in all a modern, clean, affordable and friendly place to stay with many attractions nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

01 February 2022

club

Everyone was professional, friendly. Concierge Mansoor Ali was extremely helpful and resourceful. Our stay here exceeded my expectations!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay in the very heart of bustling Dubai

By

26 January 2022

This hotel is perfect at many levels and delivers exactly what one would expect from the Staybridge Suites - and even more.

My check-in was quick and efficient. As a Spire Elite member, I was warmly greeted and offered an upgrade. I appreciate that they waited for my opinion on the upgrade as the bigger room would have been on a lower floor. Since I booked the high floor for fantastic views, I chose to decline the upgrade.

The room was newly renovated and spotless clean. The kitchenette was fairly equipped, including cooktop, microwave, fridge, toster, kettle, and variety of utensils. Room was serviced daily while I was away. There were USB outlets next to the bed so no need to worry about power adapter as long as your device has USB charger.

For sure the most exciting part of my room on the 45th floor was its balcony overlooking Sheikh Zayed road in both directions, including unobstructed views of Burj Khalifa. Whether it was early morning or late evening, I greatly enjoyed spending some time on the balcony and staring at the fantastic city skyline. If you are in love with heights and modern cities, High Floor Burj View Studio is the room you've been looking for. Please note that the balcony is locked for safety reasons, but getting the key is as easy as signing the disclaimer at the reception desk.

Pool area was nice as well, being located on the rooftop of the adjacent car parking and providing (besides the pool itself) nice scenery of many skyscrapers around it. The pool was heated just enough to swim in January, though keep your towel close as the air is not heated at all once you leave the warm waters ;-) For a whirlpool bath, make sure to ask the staff to activate it.

Breakfast was nice as well. I was lucky not to run into crowds; however, breakfast area is indeed rather small, and I could imagine how tight it was during the holiday season. Other than space concern, food was delicious and sufficiently variable, keeping me full well into the day.

Importantly for those not driving around, the hotel is just one step away from the metro station that is a direct way to airport, Expo, Dubai Mall, and many other local attractions.

That was a magnificent and very efficient stay. Thank you to all staff members who made my trip so special.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Surprise.. after terrible CP experience..

By

20 January 2022

This is an iconic building on Sheik Zahid road and conveniently located just meters from Financial Centre Metro station. Burj Kalifa and Downtown area (Dubai Mall) is just 1 stop away. Building has been recently renovated since becoming Staybridge Suites and this is very obvious from the moment you arrive.
Entrance is at the rear with a modern lobby with couches and good selection of books/magazines and a small area selling snacks and household products that you may need for an extended stay. Check in was smooth and though we arrived early (having cancelled our stay at the nearby Crowne Plaza owing to dire service and facilities) we were given a room on 24th floor.
Room had a small balcony (key to which was provided on request) with stunning views of the Burj Kalifa, a very comfortable King bed, flat screen TV (over 40 channels), free fast wifi, good kitchenette with all new appliances... (Smeg kettle, toaster and washing machine, Samsung cooker, fridge and dishwasher), good wardrobe space and bathroom with large shower.
Room was sound proofed with blackout curtains..
On floor 6 was an open lounge with relaxation area and pool table. Also there was an air-bridge to a large swimming pool, big gym and men and women's changing facilities..
So all you need for a short or longer stay. Staff were professional and very friendly. Late check out was not an issue on day of departure.
Breakfast was extensive.. a self service cereal and coffee station was accompanied by both a hot food and cold food chef attended stations. Selection was as good as any we had in 5 star hotels in Dubai.
it was our first Staybridge experience in 10 years and we were well impressed and intend to stay again when next in Dubai.

Read More
Read Less

Average service and average property

By

21 December 2021

platinumelite

The apartments just renovated, otherwise, it may looks worst than what we had seen. I booked 3 bedrooms, I thought it was bigger and more specious than what I had see. so tight rooms and the whole just accepted. the good about the apartment, 3 bathrooms were enough. For breakfast, I would not recommend not to pay for it, the place is small and the choices are so limited, it is not worth the pay at all. If you have a big car, then the parking inside the building will not suit you at all. It is so hard and to exit is critical and risky. There are outside parking but in the summer will tough there and you need to walk a little bit. Generally, accepted and the location is very good. it is in the back of Shaikh Zaid Road and close to city walk.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and breakfast, it was great having water plus everything else

By

16 December 2021

Great staff, Great food, great rooms , will come back again soon .

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location, Comfortable Rooms

By

13 December 2021

platinumelite

Perfect location next to Financial District DIFC Metro Station. Very nice 2-bedroom apartment with full kitchen and balcony.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent kitchen

By

11 December 2021

In a great location and the whole team do a great job to make sure we have a perfect stay.

Read More
Read Less