Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 952 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

952reviews

  • 5 Stars
    616
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    42

Great

By

07 January 2022

club

Great place to stay. I really had zero complaints. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommed

By

20 December 2021

club

Very clean hotel, many amenities, good food and polite staff. Rooms are very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

19 December 2021

club

Very nice place! Everything worked good and was a spacious room that’s for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Home like

By

18 December 2021

club

My stay felt like I moved into a small apartment without the hassle. It was super clean. Well layed out. Comfortable bed and pillows. The shower and sink were well proportioned. Plus it was very quiet. Overall felt more like a home not a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great setting

By

15 December 2021

club

This place is absolutely beautiful super clean and super friendly employees

Read More
Read Less

Impressive

By

15 December 2021

club

I am on the road most of the year working for the Railroad and have stayed at numerous hotels over the last twenty years. This property is very impressive and by far, one of the nicest hotels I have stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Work stay

By

14 December 2021

club

Clean rooms and a friendly staff. The morning breakfast was outstanding and I will be using this hotel again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

very nice

By

13 December 2021

club

stayed here for several months while away for work. the room had everything I needed to stay comfortable and not spend a fortune on eating out constantly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Homey!

By

10 December 2021

club

We stayed for 10 days with our toddler. The suite was well appointed and suited our needs. The separate bedroom and full kitchen were wonderful. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and the breakfast is really good! Beds were very comfortable as well. Everyone was accommodating, and even tried to make my 2 year old feel welcome. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great service

By

08 December 2021

platinumelite

Clean rooms and common areas. Overall great service.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente lugar de descanso

By

29 November 2021

club

Es un lugar muy cálido y acogedor. Te permite tener tranquilidad y descanso cuando seas salir de la rutina de trabajo.
Es un gran sitio para estar. Es limpio y el personal es excelente

Read More
Read Less

Great Location for Notre Dame Visit

By

25 November 2021

platinumelite

Very High level of customer service. Exceptionally comfortable beds with awesome pillows. Lovely options at buffet breakfast. Considerate amenities. We truly enjoyed our stay. This was our first stay in Elkhart for a Notre Dame visit. It was a safe and easy commute to South Bend on the Interstate and we will stay here again for future visitis.

Read More
Read Less