Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 131 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

131reviews

  • 5 Stars
    99
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

You get you MONEY$ worth

By

22 November 2021

club

You get you MONEY$ worth
Overnight birthday party. The hotel gave us 2 rooms next to each other. The kids loved the rooms. Lots of space with an actual kitchen. We had 2 huge queen size beds and a pull out couch. The breakfast was amazing. Waffles, potatoes, omelettes, sausages, and other "real" breakfast foods. It's really new, so everything was super clean. It was too cold to swim but the pool looked very nice. If we had more time, we could have spent some time outside by the outdoor fire pit table.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful, clean hotel

By

16 November 2021

club

Beautiful hotel. It was so clean. We enjoyed the amazing hotel and the outdoor seating area

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Breakfast

By

15 November 2021

Very comfortable bed and pillows. Very good experience. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

14 November 2021

Loved the fact that it’s a newer hotel. It was in a great location right next to an interstate and a walk over to a 24 hr travel center. I loved my stay and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice new hotel with clean rooms

By

12 November 2021

Not sure if all rooms are nice as one we had but it was great, it had everything from stove and cooktop to dishwasher, basically a complete furnished apartment.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

11 November 2021

Comfortable bed and great service everyone was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable great location

By

04 November 2021

I traveled Halloween weekend to take my girls to Six Flags the location was great I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Couple month stay

By

03 November 2021

club

Was a great hotel a lot of extra perks to make it worth your money the daily breakfast buffets and the nice rooms and a big back patio with saltwater pool and double grill for parties family friends or just a dinner for two and a big nice fireplace with nice comfy lounge furniture outback as well at night the three pavilions have string lights that turn on
FREE beer and wine and homemade food for the social hour monday-wednesday 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Very nice stay would do it again very soon.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and clean

By

03 November 2021

club

Enjoyed staying here. I felt safe and appreciated all the wonderful service from the staff. Enjoyed breakfast, I wish they could have changed it the menu more, but still appreciated it. My dog was welcomed and adjusted well to the surroundings. At times the WiFi was spotty. Overall nice place and enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less

It’s was nice place to stay

By

03 November 2021

club

The hotel and room was clean. The food was good and although there was some confusion with the charges to my debt card staff was nice overall.

Read More
Read Less

Lack of clean rooms

By

28 October 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was nice and the front desk hlep was friendly. However, the rooms were not ready for 3 pma check-in. I was with a group of teenagers and this made it very difficult to keep them busy and entertained unitl they had their rooms. It was close to 9 pm when we got our final rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

27 October 2021

club

The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. The bed and the couch in the room were very comfortable

Read More
Read Less