Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 185 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

185reviews

  • 5 Stars
    145
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Homely spacious room

By

22 January 2023

The room was clean and spacious and felt very homely. Full size fridge and microwave with a small countertop elective stove. Included full kitchenware and silverware with a dishwasher for added convenience.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

19 January 2023

My stay was great very clean. Very nice front desk and the food was excellent. I really enjoyed myself and yes, I will stay there again Coffee was excellent and got. When I was checking out front desk was very nice and knowledgeable.knowledgeable

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

05 January 2023

Cane up to Dallas for a new years date and overnight. Front desk was very helpful and accommodating . Will very staying again with this location many more times

Read More
Read Less

Great service and a nice hotel

By

03 January 2023

Nice hotel, clean rooms, excellent service, breakfast was nice, very good for extended stays.

Read More
Read Less

Home needed

By

02 January 2023

Received a phone call that my apartment had flooded and that I needed to return quickly. We drove from out of town and arrived to an apartment that was not livable. In the middle of the night I made a reservation at this location and it was perfect. I felt like I was home. Thank you IHG for helping me forget losing my apartment.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Suites: Great Choice

By

05 December 2022

Convenient location. New, clean, friendly personnel. Rewards Club Member the first night. The bed was comfortable and you weren't disturbed by road noice by the highway. Very pleasant stay and I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

29 November 2022

Great, convenient place when traveling with family

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

28 November 2022

I was visiting family for the Thanksgiving holiday and I really enjoyed my stay here and I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and amenities

By

20 November 2022

Room was spacious and kitchen well equipped. Shower was hot and everything in the room was clean. Staff was attentive and cheerful. Food was excellent it the eating area was comfortable. Parking was easy and close to I-20 but the complex was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

14 November 2022

This was an excellent hotel. Beautiful, clean and located convenient to business and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and service

By

13 November 2022

Great place to stay and relax with an at home feeling.
Will be going back soon. Me and my guest really enjoyed our time there and looking forward to making more history there

Great time

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

08 November 2022

Had great location to were wee needed to go, great rooms and breakfast was great as well. We were really comfortable with the room n would definitely use this room again n regrets

Read More
Read Less