Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1588 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1588reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1204
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    53

Clean, comfortable and most of all pet friendly

By

22 October 2021

club

Very good experience every time we visit. Parking is limited as most of the time we come we are pulling a boat to go fishing. With the remodeling this time made it very difficult but I understand that’s part of keeping the hotel maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Ms

By

21 October 2021

platinumelite

The bed was comfortable cabinets with no doors trash in hall multiple areas no towels in room noisy room above us

Read More
Read Less

Volleyball tournament

By

20 October 2021

I loved professionalism of the staff! The rooms were comfortable for all of us!

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

20 October 2021

They didn’t clean our rooms didn’t even leave us clean towels

Read More
Read Less

Home like

By

18 October 2021

We stayed here for two nights and found it to be in a great quiet location. Very very comfortable and great neighborhood. Walk to nearby restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Just don’t do it

By

14 October 2021

There is NO management of this property. It is filthy throughout from the room, down the hallways, breakfast area, guest bathroom. I stay in hotels for business 60-120 days per year. I use IHG maybe half of that time, but I will think more of that decision. I would never return to this Staybridge.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and value

By

12 October 2021

club

For a resort community it was a wonderful value. Bed was very comfortable. We could have our little dog with us also.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

12 October 2021

club

Very clean, nice hotel. Breakfast was really good.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again!!!

By

11 October 2021

Very nice hotel with friendly staff. Nice bed, clean atmosphere, full kitchen. Very roomy. I would definitely recommend this hotel and stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Two bedroom suite

By

06 October 2021

club

The room in general was great and awesome for the price. There was some hair in the sink and sand on the floor by the bath. There was also an issue with the hot water. The shower did was only lukewarm after running for 10 minutes. The water from the sink did not get warm at all. I did not report these issues. There was no soap in the room or shower gel; however, the staff remedied this immediately.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff amazing hotel!

By

06 October 2021

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful everything we needed was sent up to our room! Best experience I ever had with a hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, rooms subpar

By

06 October 2021

Staff was amazing, but we had multiple issues with the rooms which caused us to check out early and find other accomidations
If we knew ahead of time that remodeling of cupboards was occurring, and that there were issues with the power outlets and hot water we would have rebooked for another time or gone somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less