Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 138 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

138reviews

  • 5 Stars
    88
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    2

Good night

By

22 November 2020

club

Comfortable bed. Heater unit made sounds. Cold breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and grear service

By

20 November 2020

Enjoyed my stay tremendously, i have stayed here before and it never fail to deliver great service and accommodations

Read More
Read Less

Nice peaceful quiet place to stay

By

29 October 2020

I would definitely stay here again staff atmosphere Comfort it’s all a part of this hotel only thing I was upset with the Covid is the pool wasn’t open but that’s the least of all everyone’s worries right now

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and comfortable stay

By

28 October 2020

Staff was welcoming, bed was comfortable, and kitchen is provided for the long stay. Would stay here and recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

My favorite place to stay.

By

27 October 2020

club

Absolutely comfortable. I drive out of my way to stay here. The beds are amazing, the pillow choices between firm and soft is genius, the rooms are quiet, comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

22 October 2020

club

Just think, there should be more than a half of a roll of tp when arrived in the room. Have to ask daily for tp and towels
Room

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, clean and comfortable

By

17 October 2020

club

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Clean and comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Friendly

By

13 October 2020

platinumelite

It was a very nice place to spend the night, room was comfortable and Max at the Front Desk was a really nice guy. I had a couple of issues, there was not much he could do, but he listened and hopefully it got passed on the following morning. I would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Nice Quiet Room.

By

12 October 2020

platinumelite

Price should be adjusted due to limited breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Best bedding ever!

By

28 September 2020

Very nice room. Good location from the main highway. Big and roomy. I believe that this is a newer property and that all the furnishings are up to date and in excellent condition.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

25 September 2020

club

At first we had problems, shower wouldnt work, keys kept being deactivated but then a new manager came, she moved us to another room and we didnt have any more problems with our keys. From that point on, our stay was great. We were displaced while our house was being repaired. Staff is helpful, friendly, professional and always available. Thank you for making a stressful situation easier

Read More
Read Less

Loved it here

By

24 September 2020

This was an excellent hotel to stay in. Loved everything about this place. Decor was beautiful and the beds were heaven. I would love to take one of their beds home with me. The whole experience was wonderful. Staff were great and we felt very safe in these times of Covid.

Read More
Read Less