Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 165 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

165reviews

  • 5 Stars
    102
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Place to Stay

By

12 July 2022

club

Wonderful, friendly staff. Clean and new hotel. Great space for my family.

Read More
Read Less

Portland

By

24 June 2022

Great place to stay. Quiet and restful. Close to Portland and surrounding areas. Close to amenities if you need anything. The breakfast was kind of skimpy compared to what it was before covid but still enough to get you going in the morning. Only did the evening social one day and thought it could have been better with some more food again compared to before covid. But overall a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

10 June 2022

Nice room. Bed without support.
Breakfast was flat and tasteless.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a great experience

By

26 May 2022

The check in experience was outstanding. We were greeted as treasured guests and immediately felt at home. Our rooms were upgraded and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

No service to rooms ,

By

23 May 2022

Rooms were not serviced, no trash, no towels, no service, was not told this on check in, But you want full price for your rooms

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

14 May 2022

We had to stay for a medical appointment so we didn’t take advantage of all the amenities but are already planning a stay just for pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Good Business Travel Option

By

04 May 2022

The Staybridge in Hillsboro is somewhat removed from retail conveniences, but reasonable close (0.5-0.8 mi) to grocery and restaurant options. I walked to BJs for dinner (0.8 mi).

The hotel is next to a busy street and traffic noise was sometimes obvious, but not sufficient to disrupt my sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Trash in the room and dirty bed

By

27 February 2022

club

The night and kitchen staff were very friendly, however, the day staff not so much. The bed appeared to be remade from the previous guest as there was hair found in the bed and either blood or hopefully ketchup on the comforter. There were dishes in the dishwasher and old food still in the refrigerator. When brought up to the front guest, it sounded like it was a normal concern. The pullout mattress had tears and many concerning stains on it. The overall appearance of IHG was immaculate and the breakfast was decent.

Read More
Read Less

新しく清潔なホテル

By

13 December 2021

新しく 部屋は綺麗で清潔です。
フロントの対応は良いです。コーヒーサービスも好みの味でした。
他に 優れた点を今回は見つけられません。
隣接する道路の信号の音が良く聞こえ、眠れなかったのは部屋の場所の問題でしょう。

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

09 December 2021

Hotel is clean, and staff is awesome, always asking if they can make my stay any better. Breakfast and dinner staff awesome.

Read More
Read Less

perfect location!!

By

30 November 2021

platinumelite

Would totally recommend this property!! Very friendly staff! Jesus was wonderful and was able to accommodate our every need (late check out and comp upgrade) and the free breakfast and evening socials were outstanding!! Unfortunately I did not get her name but she was amazing!!
would definitely stay here again!!
Mahalo for everything!!

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

28 November 2021

club

I could have stayed here for a month it was so comfortable. The apartment/suite had everything one needed right down to a toaster!

Read More
Read Less