Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 39 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

39reviews

  • 5 Stars
    24
  • 4 Stars
    10
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    3

Nice hotel

By

19 December 2020

Nice location for my business trip. Like the hotel warm breakfast. Nice and clean

Read More
Read Less

Portland

By

14 November 2020

Best hotel extended stay I have ever stayed at, and I stay at 250 of them a year !

Read More
Read Less

Great suite

By

12 November 2020

club

Enjoyed staying at one of the suites with the family as we needed to be out of our house for a couple of days. It was clean and spacious. Service was great. We also felt safe there during the pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Nice kitchen. Newer Hotel

By

30 October 2020

platinumelite

Having a separate bedroom and fully stocked kitchen was great. There was a lot of street noise as it is located on a busy corner. The breakfast was barely adequate Post Covid 19. Instant oatmeal

Read More
Read Less

Nice newer hotel, cleaning concerns

By

27 October 2020

club

My family decided to do a quick staycation and chose this hotel due to the room layout- 2bed/2ba. The hotel is very nice and modern and has some covered parking. Check-in was quick and easy.

We got to our room and started unloading things (we don't travel light!). When we entered the room, there were a few things that we noticed- the trash in the kitchen trash can had not been emptied, I found some crumpled up paper in one of the closets in the bathrooms and there were areas that did not appear to have been vacuumed. I had brought my own wipes and felt that I should wipe things down myself as I wasn't sure how thorough the cleaning process had been.

We have stayed at a few hotels since Covid and have felt more comfortable with their cleaning process- remotes in a bag, signs showing that the room was cleaned, etc.

While breakfast was a nice perk, we were not told that we had to complete the form the night before. It was placed in the card folder but not told about it. The front desk staff was able to put together our breakfasts still, so didn't turn out to be a big issue. It was a grab and go- oatmeal, fruit and danish/muffin. We were not there during the week and their evening reception. The pool was not open but the fitness center was which was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Courteos staff, spacious room with full amenities

By

22 October 2020

The room we got was spacious and has a full compliment kitchen with a full refrigerator, cooktop, dishwasher, etc. I would be using Staybridge Hotels if available in an area and I would recommend this hotel to friends and families with high regard!

Read More
Read Less

Stay here

By

20 October 2020

club

Best rooms to stay and clean I will for sure come back

Read More
Read Less

Newer hotel by busy road

By

13 October 2020

platinumelite

My family enjoyed most of our 4-night stay at this newer hotel. As an IHG Platinum Elite member, the front desk office manager Yam gave us a complimentary room upgrade from standard room to a bedroom suite with two queen beds on the fifth floor away from main road. We were hoping it would be quieter at night with this room location, but we could still hear cars driving by the hotel through the window. It seems the windows could have better sound insulation. The bedroom suites are also designed with HVAC unit in a utility closet in the bedroom and could be loud when running at night, but we turned off AC before going to sleep. My wife and I liked how the bathroom was in the master suite so we didn't disturb our baby sleeping in the living room when we got up in the morning. Grab

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel experience!

By

08 October 2020

club

From check in to check out, an overall stay of two weeks, we were 100% satisfied with every aspect of this hotel. It was quiet, the entire facility was clean, bed was super comfortable and the free laundry facility is so greatly appreciated!! It’s our second stay but definitely not our last. The room kitchens are amazing!! They are stocked with all you need for a comfortable cooking experience. Love love love the staff!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room.

By

30 September 2020

club

Noisy air/ heater right next to bed. Staff being unavailable at front desk is a problem. Breakfast bag issues, only one paper given to fill requests. Therefore, no paper, no bag. Need to fix that issue. Room is a comfortable place, feels cozy. Don't understand pool closure. Other hotels have sign up list, so numbers controlled. Have limit on exercise room, do same for pool.

Read More
Read Less

Good long term stay accommodations

By

29 September 2020

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly. My stay was 90 days. I realize the COVID-19 situation is difficult, however, there were several occasions where I made a once a week cleaning request, and the request was not fulfilled. On two occasions, the cleaning request had to be made twice. I know breakfasts had to be modified, but the same yogurt, muffin, oatmeal choice for 90 days got old. Also, a beverage other than coffee (juice maybe) should have been offered. Newer hotel, so everything worked and was nice and new.

Read More
Read Less

Feel safe and good sleep

By

22 September 2020

club

What we like the most is the clean and spacious room. The beds are very comfortable with pillows of various firmness- very thoughtful. The bathroom is neat and clean. The wall-mount bottles of shampoo and conditioner should be placed next to each other, instead of having body wash in between, in our opinion. The staffs are polite and helpful. Overall, we feel safe and have a good night sleep.

Read More
Read Less