Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1253 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1253reviews

  • 5 Stars
    876
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    34

Comfortable beds and nice staff

By

21 October 2020

club

With remodeling being done, it seems like they are doing just enough to "appear" nicer that it really is. When you look at the nitty gritty, it leaves a lot to be desired. Old closet doors and cabinets, dirty refrigerator, and burners of the stove not really making a good connection if at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

20 October 2020

Nice and comfortable beds, decent size bathroom, couch and kitchenette. Not a bad price for the two room suite

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

19 October 2020

club

Everything was good the breakfast.the service the rooms

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed with this IHG propety

By

16 October 2020

club

I have stayed at many IHG properties and this is by far the worst. Even though was the beginning of a renovation it was not pleasing to enter the lobby. There was nothing showing it was under renovation but a small juvenile piece of laminated paper in the elevator.
The attendant, when asked if my vehicle would be fine at the back of the property said in front of my family, "yes but be sure you lock it because we have looters". As she was very unprofessional, not to mention her attire, flannel shirt, sleeves rolled up to view her tattoos and jeans. Every time I came to the lobby she was outside smoking in the front of property.
My kids wanted to use the pool, I would not let them due to how cloudy the water appeared. You could not see the bottom of the very shallow end.
The bathroom in my room had black mold around the edges of the tub.
We promptly checked out and moved to a much more pleasant property down the road.

Read More
Read Less

Needs work

By

16 October 2020

The place is in disrepair. Visible mold and many broken items. The shower curtain rod was broken and sagged in the middle which made the curtain only go in the middle so we somewhat had to shower with no curtain. The shower head was somewhat pulled out of the wall. It looks like the place is under construction but we never saw anyone working. The gym had the same trash in it throughout our stay and the lights only work intermittently.
The price wasn’t bad and our room did not feel dirty upon arrival so all in all it was fine. However it says to request housekeeping and we did and we never received it.
Front desk was nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

awesome hotel

By

15 October 2020

club

stay here every year when i come and every year its always a pleasant stay.. my first choice stay always

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

14 October 2020

club

Good location with great views of lake. Studio rooms were comfortable, lots of benefits in a small space.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Lake views

By

09 October 2020

club

room was comfortable, clean and very quiet. The views of the lake were beautiful and the town was really cute. We only stayed one night but will stay longer on our next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

07 October 2020

The entire hotel smelled like mold. First room we were given bathroom was flooded when we checked in. Rooms were small.

Read More
Read Less

Nice views

By

06 October 2020

platinumelite

We liked having separate spaces to sleep with king bedroom, living room. There was hair all over one of the pillows and we never found out how to turn the water on for the shower. Asked when we were leaving. Breakfast was good considering Covid.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

06 October 2020

Quiet hotel
room was nice and spacious
everthing was clean
no odors

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable guest room

By

06 October 2020

Very clean room, but many people were not wearing masks.

Read More
Read Less