Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1034 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1034reviews

  • 5 Stars
    749
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    34

Acceptable accommodations and great customer service

By

03 September 2021

club

Desk clerk greeted us with a smile at 3:30a and honored a late check out. They had a later breakfast time, which allowed my kids to run down and get some breakfast before it ended. As I was leaving, I needed ice for our ice chest, and they graciously offered to fill it.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant short stay

By

30 August 2021

platinumelite

Big nice rooms and convenient location. 10 minutes’ drive to IAH airport. I appreciated the extended checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Great personnel and clean hotel

By

26 August 2021

club

They have a great personnel and clean hotel. Good food and pool.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

26 August 2021

platinumelite

I expected more from an IHG property. Room was very well cleaned but furniture was worn and torn. Expected better conditions, would have stayed longer and extended my stay in this hotel but the longer I was there the less comfortable I became.

Upgrade definitely needed, I like the location and would stay if upgrades were done even if the price was slightly higher.

Read More
Read Less

Guter Servic

By

23 August 2021

alles top gab keine probleme wuerde es immer wieder buchen

Read More
Read Less

Basic stay

By

22 August 2021

At my stay the hotel was very busy and full of unsupervised kids. The hotel was decent for the price, good bed, but outdated couches. Light switches did not work. Breakfast was typical, but it was exactly the same thing everyday (we stayed for a couple weeks while awaiting movers). No ice machines, and the ice in the soda machine did not work at breakfast time. The staff took care of my needs when requested, but did not seem very cheerful about it. It was nice to have on site free washer and dryers to use when they were available.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a Good Stay

By

20 August 2021

I enjoyed my stay, staff was polite and friendly. Customer service was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

19 August 2021

I am a Spire Ambassador member in Toronto, Canada who gifted a night at this hotel to a friend who had an overnight stopover in Houston enroute to her dying father's bedside ... a very stressful emergency situation, and an incredibly long day for her especially after her evening flight was delayed two more hours! Staff at this hotel really went out of their way to take care of every detail for her, and made her feel incredibly welcome and safe during her brief respite in the hotel ... all of which really helped her face the next day (her dad did die after she arrived home that evening) and I am incredibly grateful to the Staybridges staff who gave her that much-needed breather. Thank you SO much!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly people

By

13 August 2021

platinumelite

We had an enjoyable stay for a couple nights on our visit to Houston. The breakfast was well prepared and pool was very nice to relax in during the afternoon sun.

Read More
Read Less

Not acceptable

By

11 August 2021

club

Have expected better of Staybridge me and my wife visited Staybridge many times before in many different locations. This by far was the worst experience

Read More
Read Less

A quick stay...

By

11 August 2021

club

The hotel is in close proximity to the airport. Overall the hotel is clean but is in need of some updating. The business center also needs to be cleaned on a more frequent basis. Breakfast is adequate, but the staff needed constant reminders to restock supplies during breakfast hours. The front desk staff is friendly and helpful. Rooms are somewhat small, but comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

10 August 2021

club

This was the perfect choice for a leisure getaway for mother/daughter and granddaughter. Short stay to attend a family event, room was just the right size with great location. Staff was friendly at every encounter. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less