Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 326 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Muy agradable estadia.

By

30 January 2023

platinumelite

El hotel cumple con las expectativas de Descanso y comfort.

Read More
Read Less

If felt just like been home

By

04 January 2023

It’s great place to stay during your business or a vacation or just to stay for a night on your travel it’s a awesome facility that the staff and the comfort of the beds will make you feel like you are at home

Read More
Read Less

Cozy Stay at Irapuato

By

30 December 2022

I was very surprised with the quality of the hotel, from reception to room, every detail was very good, loved the bathroom and the bed, i grabbed a comfortable rest after a long business day. Strongly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Bed, nice staff, no hot water

By

26 December 2022

Amenities and facilities are top notch. Lack of hot water in the premises was disclosed after my second night of raising my concern. was provided a separate room to shower in as my shower head was also broken

Read More
Read Less

Friendly place

By

04 August 2022

The hotel is clean and located in a strategic place for industrial park at Irapuato.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent service

By

25 June 2022

This has been our second stay here and there is no question or regret to come back, everyone there was great. We have been in others hotels and places, this one, is a excellent place to stay. We are glad. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE ESTADÍA

By

03 March 2022

platinumelite

Es un lugar apartado de la ciudad, sin embargo es muy agradable, te reconocen como socio IHG y son muy amables, definitivamente regresaría.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente lugar para hospedarte

By

21 December 2021

platinumelite

Son hoteles sin lugar a duda con características hogareñas, lugares muy agradables con estilos de habitaciones que de finitimamente te hacen sentir como en casa.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

20 December 2021

Overall good value, centrally located to numerous businesses in the area. Safe, social friendly lobby area to grab a bite to eat and drink.!

Read More
Read Less

Estancia

By

19 December 2021

El valor y la calidad del personal hacen que la estancia sea agradable, simplemente hay que cuidar el inmueble y brindarle su mantenimiento, ya que los dos elevadores dejaron de funcionar simultáneamente

Read More
Read Less

Excelente opción para hospedarte

By

14 December 2021

Excelente servicio. Solo un pequeño detalle, que es la renta a personas que no son huéspedes del hotel del área de alberca y asadores sin respetar principios de ser hotel familiar.

Read More
Read Less

Un hotel cómodo con gran servicio y en punto medio a los clusters de la re

By

05 December 2021

club

Personal muy amable y atento, la habitación muy cómoda y con lo necesario en ella.
Lo recomiendo y definitivamente volvería.

Read More
Read Less