Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
70%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 715 reviews
70%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

715reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    81

Good breakfast

By

26 January 2023

It’s a hotel that looked like it probably had seen better days.Definitely needs an update.Bathroom door was old rusty and the handle was broke.Thd carpets and vinyl kitchen floor were very slippery under foot.The area around the hotel was levelled and uninviting.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

25 January 2023

The people here are bloody amazing. This property is an odd one. A converted large quality inn. No evening social and outdoor entry. The rooms have a strange adapted layout but are wonderful. There is a hotel tiki bar in the middle of the property. Many guests and I have been throwing socials on the weekend, cooking for the masses. Shantell works in the bar with limited supplies and broken machinery, but she provides good drinks and amazing service to the guests. It would be good to fix her keg system and provide her with some fruit. Support the staff! Rafaela, George, and Juan have always greeted me with a welcome home vibe. I love that everyone is multi lingual too. I make sure this is the only property I stay at in orlando. I do enjoy the holiday inn resorts and seaworld staybridge, but I feel at home here. There's a pool, an arcade and grills. #IHGVIP

Read More
Read Less

Rooms need upgrades location good

By

24 January 2023

Good location and area. Rooms needs a decent upgrade and refurbishment though. Needs sound proof windows. And teh carpet needs replacement and or cleaning very dirty and disgusting

Read More
Read Less

Down hill

By

23 January 2023

Used to be a great place to stay while working on the road . Now no social , no breakfast not unlit 7 AM . Have been staying here for nearly ten years and can’t get a king size bed . Rooms are not cleaned , friendliness has gone away . Our company rents at least four plus rooms a week and now we are looking for a new work home hotel .

Read More
Read Less

it

By

13 January 2023

I have already discussed issues. We ended up with the bug silverfish in suitcase. The girl was rude checking us into breakfast. Could not find a seat for us one morning daughter in wheelchair. Had to eat in could with child that just had surgery.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfactory for a cheap Disney experience

By

11 January 2023

Basic hotel with a good breakfast. It needs some cleaning in the elevators especially. The rooms need luggage caddies.

Read More
Read Less

Spirit airlines of hotels

By

11 January 2023

It gets the job done but with no frills. I had some cleanliness issues that made me question how much the room was cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Good value but needs a bit of TLC

By

10 January 2023

Much has been update but some more could be done, such as getting rid of all carpet. The employees are nice. The facilities such as pool and hot tub are nice. Breakfast could use better options for dietary restricted people.

Read More
Read Less

Close to parks but not great

By

07 January 2023

Hotel is not as good as it looks in pictures. It’s kind of dirty and old. Front desk guy was rude and unpleasant. Cleaning staff was fantastic and extremely nice.

Read More
Read Less

Not like a standard staybridge

By

06 January 2023

Very old building that they "tried" to convert from a quality inn but didn't come out well. Bathrooms are old. Tub is rusted and door rubs on floor with paint coming off. Outdoor room entry is more like the old quality inn instead of a typical staybridge. They tried but didn't succeed.

Read More
Read Less

No Frills Basic Rooms

By

02 January 2023

The rooms are ok though need re-decorating. They are comfortable but dark, need more lighting. The breakfast was ok, nothing special more variety required. Location of property is good, the heating was good in the cold evenings

Read More
Read Less

Orlando

By

02 January 2023

Liked it for location and easy check in and outs ,

Read More
Read Less