Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 576 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

576reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    68

Great location/ not so good stay

By

27 November 2021

Very close to Disney was only positive. Ran out of breakfast each day, , o my lobby has been updated, very much a let down for what I am accustomed to in a Staybridge

Read More
Read Less

Not the greatest IHG hotel

By

26 November 2021

This hotel is aged and showing signs of it. It needs improvements made to it. Also the pet friendly status means that the carpets are stained and dirty despite being cleaned between guests. Its a shame because it is close to Disney and the pool is quite nice.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente descanso en cama y buen desayuno

By

23 November 2021

Me parece que el desayuno es muy bueno, huevo, salchichas, naranja, plátano, wafles, pan blanco, cafe, leche, jugos, cereal, avena, lo que sería un plus es que fuera más cambiante, 9 días desayunar el mismo huevo, es un poco cansado.
La experiencia en la Habitación es amplia y cómoda, le falta un poco de luz.
El baño en general es bueno, pero ya un poco descuidado

Read More
Read Less

Excelente atención

By

22 November 2021

Nuestro viaje familiar fue muy agradable, el hotel en general y las instalaciones muy buenas, lo mejor de todo la amabilidad del personal y en especial de las personas del restaurante ( Desayuno). Excelente calidad vrs precio

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

22 November 2021

The room was clean and big enough for my family of 6. Loved the full size shampoo, Conditioner and body wash in the showers. Everything worked as it should. Breakfast was pleasant and staff was friendly. The pool was warm considering the cooler temps we had a few days. I would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Just okay..

By

22 November 2021

Hotel was dated and kinda dingy, especially in elevator. The water was COLD sometimes, and when rushing to get ready in the morning or wanting to take a hot shower after 12 hours at a park, it was very frustrating. The bathtub wouldn't drain properly so we were always standing in 5 inches of water which was gross. The breakfast was not what I expected. Waffles were good but you make them yourself and some days they didn't offer them, everything else was hardly edible. My husband ate it but he'd eat anything. The noise from the traffic outside was awful. Sounded like drag racing all night, add in some loud stereo systems and police and ambulances non stop and it made it very difficult to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Cerca de todo a buen precio

By

20 November 2021

Desayuno incluido, personal amable, habitación cómoda, a 15-20 minutos de cualquier parque

Read More
Read Less

Buena opción costo/beneficio

By

19 November 2021

El hotel está bien ubicado, a unos 12/15 min de Disney, en los alrededores hay opciones para comer y supermercados. La limpieza en general es buena, pero en nuestra estadía al ser de menos de 7 noches no se realizó limpieza en la habitación, cosa que hubiera sido bueno. El desayuno muy bien, con cosas calientes y frías. La piscina linda, aunque no la llegamos a usar por los tiempos. Tienen parking free. Ojo con el resort fee de usd 13 x noche, lo cobran casi todos los hoteles pero hay q tenerlo en cuenta.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

18 November 2021

Great place as far as location, beds are very comfy, breakfast is good and rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Stays

By

15 November 2021

platinumelite

Hotel building looked and felt quiet old but room was clean and nice staffs were friendly. Heated pool and hot tub and was excellent!
However, breakfast was pretty bad, most items were already finished and even it was a buffet a staff was serving.

Read More
Read Less

Trip to visit Disney

By

15 November 2021

Overall the hotel was good. Good price for what we received. Staff were all pleasant and reasonably helpful. There were dogs barking and kids letting them out in the next unit at all hours of the night which was a bit annoying.

Read More
Read Less

2021 trip Orlando

By

13 November 2021

Everything was great - 8th time staying there since the 1990's

Read More
Read Less