Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 143 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

143reviews

  • 5 Stars
    75
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable beds

By

21 October 2020

The beds were comfortable, the room did have a musky smell not sure if it was from being closed up or not. The couch had a funny smell, and the bathtub didn’t drain very good. But other than that it really wasn’t that bad of a stay and I would probably stay there again if i was in the area again. One other thing they did have a grab and go breakfast which most places we had looked at wasn’t even offering that.

Read More
Read Less

Kissimmee stay!

By

21 October 2020

Highly recommended. Location to Disney, Golf and Restaurants is ideal.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

21 October 2020

Comfortable and soft close to other attractions and restaurants
Very family oriented.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and spacious rooms.

By

20 October 2020

Great time and comfortable feeling at this hotel. Spacious room that was an actual one bedroom suite. We were in town for a soccer tournament and everything was close to the hotel’s location.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, homey room

By

19 October 2020

We had bagged breakfast every morning. Breakfast was geared toward kids such as sugary cereals. We asked for a more adult type of breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

18 October 2020

Good hotel option for a family needing space and privacy

Read More
Read Less

Great sized rooms and good comfort

By

14 October 2020

The rooms are large and comfortable, really good amenities with all the utensils and necessities provided in order to use the kitchen, including dish soap and soap for the dishwasher. I really enjoyed my stay and will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Ambiente limpio y familiar.

By

14 October 2020

platinumelite

Excelente ubicacion cerca de los parques tematicos.
Habitaciones separadas, cocina disponible y living room.
Excelente para un grupo familiar.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible stay

By

07 October 2020

The room was comfortable enough. But our vent was directly over a smoking area and the room wreaked of cigarettes. We complained, nothing. We booked and paid for a king suite, but arrived to get a double queen. My husband is 6'3. A queen bed doesn't work. They made no effort to change our room or compensate. I showed her confirmation and she shrugged and said sorry. Absolutely ridiculous.

Read More
Read Less

Homey rooms

By

02 October 2020

club

This place is gorgeous. Way. More than I expected. We live in motels and this one Being extended stay is awesome because we can stay in one spot longer. It feels like home. You definitely nailed it with this one

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room. Great service.

By

01 October 2020

club

Enjoyed my stay. Was only there for the night but will definitely be back. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean. Bed was super comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Like having an apartment without all the trouble of signing a lease

By

01 October 2020

Great stay - able to feel at home and save money by being able to cook a meal.

Read More
Read Less