Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    There are no Nearby Hotels
    There are no Recently Viewed Hotels
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 268 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    268reviews

    • 5 Stars
      211
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      6

    My stay 3/30/20-4/3/20

    By

    06 April 2020

    club

    I had high expectations due to Staybridge being highly recommended by colleagues. On my last day I had my work phone and debit card stolen from my hotel room. I left them there thinking they were secure while I stepped out. Upon returning I noticed my items missing and I went to the front desk to ask if anyone has turned in a phone only to find out my room was broken into.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    05 April 2020

    Everything is great, great clean hotel great staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Basketball Court

    By

    24 March 2020

    My kids loved the fact that they have a basketball court at the hotel!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding property

    By

    20 March 2020

    club

    Excellent accommodations! Very new property, near enough to casinos. Staff helpful and professional. Very happy with our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent Business Stay

    By

    18 March 2020

    club

    My stay at this hotel was amazing. The staff was professional the few times I needed assistance with anything. They were constantly cleaning the dining area during breakfast and the social gathering in the evening. The rooms were clean and the hotel is conveniently located near restaurants, stores like Target and Walmart, and less than two miles from casino hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Stay !!

    By

    17 March 2020

    club

    Nice friendly staff, room was nice and clean, everything I needed was right there!! If you’re ever traveling to the Lake Charles area this is the perfect home away from home!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    T Dog

    By

    16 March 2020

    platinumelite

    The room was very nice. Breakfast was a little lacking on selection. Check out staff acted like she was not interested in being there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Rude receptionist

    By

    12 March 2020

    When checking out, person working front desk, was very rude. Other than that my stay was excellent in all areas

    Read More
    Read Less

    Handicap accessible room

    By

    10 March 2020

    When making reservations our request was for a handicap accessible room.
    Shower should be a roll in for wheelchair. This shower you could hardly get in!!
    The toilet is not ADA elevation and no grab bars in toilet area.
    Bed much too high for someone with a disability.

    Yes,we asked and this was to be an accessible room!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service!

    By

    02 March 2020

    club

    First Class Service from check in to check out! Breakfast is a good perk!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay in Lake Charles

    By

    24 February 2020

    My husband and I enjoyed a short stay at the Staybridge Suites in Lake Charles last Friday night. It was nice to get away from all of the noise and smoke at the nearby casinos. The staff were very friendly and accommodating! We will definitely be back!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Family Getaway

    By

    20 February 2020

    platinumelite

    I highly recommend this hotel while visiting Lake Charles. It has plenty room for a family of 6, a great area for the kids to play, very clean and professional friendly staff. The only reason I did not give it all 10's is because our 2nd room wasnt ready for check in, which Patrick explained very nicely and breakfast did not have plateware ready and available due to the volume of guests which the staff hurried as fast as they could willingly and positively. Other than that it would have been all 10's in the scorecord. I would definitely stay again! Thank you!

    Read More
    Read Less