Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 648 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    648reviews

    • 5 Stars
      524
    • 4 Stars
      79
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Great Stay but Only Problem during my stay

    By

    25 May 2017

    I did enjoy stay in the nice one bedroom king suite however, I am disappointed the ADA Alarm Clock with the bed shaker is not working so I hope they will fix it after I did leave check out and this is why I did not get a chance eat free breakfast. I also hope they did put light bulb on the top light ceiling in the dining room after I left check out. Everything else seem fine and the hotel staff and manager seem so nice and helpful with my needs during my stay. This hotel also offer you complimentary shuttle to and from the airport and New York New York Casino.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Super Séjour!

    By

    24 May 2017

    Nous voudrions remercier le service de l'hotel pour leur générosité et la qualité du service.
    Nous avons beaucoup aimé la suite et surtout la propreté, la modernité et le confort du lit.
    La cuisine est une tuerie! Rien à dire!
    Nous reviendrons dans cette hôtel sans faute cette année. Je conseille cette hôtel au personne cherchant le calme à Las Vegas.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Solid Performer!

    By

    24 May 2017

    club

    I have stayed at many other IHG Hotels, and like them, they have the same feel of great solid customer service here at Staybridge, as if they want to help and be of service. Its a good feeling. Rooms good, value good, and the the only under performance, but certainly not a deal breaker is the need for better quality monitoring on the breakfast and maybe an earlier weekend start time. Would I come back? Its already in the works, and I will stay here a few more times. They deserve a chance to improve what little areas I can see a need too!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Birthday EVER!

    By

    23 May 2017

    club

    I took my wife here for her birthday. This hotel did not disappoint! The pool was opened late and heated to allow us to shop during the day and swim at night while all the casinos close their pools early to get into their gambling facilities. The staff was amazing and even remembered to ask my wife how her birthday dinner was. Clean and cozy rooms. We loved our stay here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent travel experience

    By

    22 May 2017

    club

    Staybridge Suits was a wonderful hotel to stay in. Clean, friendly, large rooms and helpful with questions. I would highly recommend to stay at the Las Vegas Staybridge Suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    experience

    By

    22 May 2017

    club

    staff was great. Hwy noise was loud but that's not your fault

    Read More
    Read Less

    good location

    By

    22 May 2017

    club

    The hotel is updated. Great look and very clean. The pool is nice with cabanas. Comfortable to lay out and relax. Rooms are very spacious and I had laundry in my suite. Clean and nice décor. Nice shuttle. I only wish it went a little later. Service ends at 10pm. The social hour is a nice touch, but the food is average. At breakfast, there is a wide variety of options included in the buffet. I was hoping the hotel would have a bar area to hang out and meet others.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room and helpful staff.

    By

    22 May 2017

    The room I stayed in was pleasant and I was surprised how spacious it was. There is also nice amenities such as a full refrigerator with ice machine, a stove with oven and microwave. There is also a washer and dryer in the room to use. The staff overall was very helpful. I was able to connect my Apple TV to the network with some help. No problems with streaming my favorite strol there is also a washer and dryer in the room to use. The staff overall was very helpful. I was able to connect my Apple TV to the network with some help. No problems with streaming my favorite show. Breakfast was clean and there is a nice buffet with many selections to choose from. Hot and cold options are both available. The only two things that I would recommend improving would be included sample of laundry detergent in the room and improved location availability for shuttle drop off and pick up on the strip. Overall I would stay at this hotel again in the future if I return to the area I will look to them first.

    Read More
    Read Less

    I like the king size bed.

    By

    22 May 2017

    club

    I felt comfortable to stay here. It's convenient to Las Vegas blvd.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    19 May 2017

    platinumelite

    We stayed in a one bedroom suite which has a nice kitchen. The hotel provide good breakfast, nice in room laundry.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    17 May 2017

    This is the fourth time in the last two years that we've stayed at this property and will again the next time we're in Vegas. The staff is great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Guest

    By

    15 May 2017

    Overall very good, very friendly staff, really enjoyed breakfast, shuttle driver went beyond his limits to help us out, really appreciate his service.

    Read More
    Read Less