Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1475 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1191
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    26

Comfortable bed and the suite felt like my own APT

By

10 August 2020

The staff was exceptional, from the management team to the cleaning crew and shuttle bus driver. The service provided was above my expectations I had a few issues with my room, however it was taking care in a prompt matter. I recommend this hotel because is conveniently located to the airport and a few miles away from the Las Vegas Strip. If you are going to a Football game in the near future is walking distance from the New Allegiant Raiders Stadium.

Read More
Read Less

Home

By

07 August 2020

club

Great place to stay nice clean pool clean towels nice deep bathtub loved my stay wish I could have stayed longer a little expensive on the pricey side I'm from Las Vegas my apartment air conditioner broke down needed somewhere to go chose this place because it had a kitchenette love how quiet and clean it was wish you had more for breakfast in the morning someone could stand there and make waffles and dish out bacon enjoyed my stay wish I could stay longer

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Las Vegas

By

05 August 2020

Excellent staff, very clean rooms. Rooms are fully equipped and provide for a homelike feel, great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice atmosphere and clean.

By

04 August 2020

club

I have stayed here twice now. Extremely nice staff who were friendly and helpful. Clean rooms, pool, and overall hotel. Close to the Las Vegas Blvd., but not a casino. I will stay here again and recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

04 August 2020

club

Rooms have a great layout. Rooms and hotel were very clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Love this place

By

03 August 2020

Thanks for a great service. My wife, my daughter and myself felt very comfortable staying at this hotel. Clean, safe and affordable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

27 July 2020

club

My experience was very nice. The facilities were amazing and most of the staff did everything thing could to make sure my stay was enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

excellant Service

By

22 July 2020

platinumelite

I was going come to check in hopefully around 1 am but things came up that had to deal with instead drove all night and got into vegas at 730 am. I was met with a good morning at check in and computer had put me as no show. But your personnel Shavon got me check in, I had a pleasant stay to rest before traveling to Mesa next morning.
Later next day I realized I left my pillow on the bed and called and got Shavon and told her I had left my pillow in the room, She took my number and called me back and told me that they found my pillow. She gave me instructions how I can get my pillow back to me. I was happy to hear the good news. It was pack and shipped the same day.
this was happy ending thanks to your personnel at this Staybridge Suites

Read More
Read Less

stay was great

By

20 July 2020

Everything was as good as you could expect with everything going on with Covid. The hotel was clean and people stayed to themselves. The pool area was clean and still useful. The value I received was very worth the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

16 July 2020

Only it was one night but it was amazing place. Room
Was good, bed was very very good. Bathroom was very clean. No complaints

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

15 July 2020

club

Great stay. Beautiful hotel, friendly staff, love that the rooms kitchenettes in them.

Read More
Read Less

Bed very comfortable and a good view

By

14 July 2020

club

Loved the beds bath tub was awesome balcony had a great view but vegas is hot and it was 114 outside so I did not enjoy too much. But all in all I actually am very impressed and look forward to staying again.

Read More
Read Less