Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1743 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1743reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1387
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    34

Comfortable bed and great service

By

27 November 2021

platinumelite

Beautiful hotel and customer service was exceptional. Your representative Shavon was outstanding. We had a small issue with working tv and she was so helpful in assisting with this issue. I would recommend the hotel just based on her and her infectious smile.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and prices

By

22 November 2021

platinumelite

My stay was great and the location was perfect. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and location.

By

21 November 2021

The staff and facilities are above and beyond expected. Great stay and accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

ok

By

20 November 2021

this is a nice property and the staff makes every effort to give good customer service but the hotel lacks consistent shuttle service and noise is a problem........................

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Suites fulfills perfectly our style of travel.

By

20 November 2021

We like Staybridge Suites because it fulfills perfectly our style of travel. That is to say, we like having a full kitchen, lots of space, and need minimal assistance from staff and then only when absolutely necessary. We can take care of ourselves. This is our first stay at this Staybridge Suites property. Our ground level room was on the side of the building facing always busy I-15. On the other side of I-15 is McCarren International Airport. During our 4- night stay we only occasionally heard an airplane of any size and never heard 1-15 traffic. Once in bed we were never disturbed by aircraft or I-15 traffic. At check-in, we were greeted by a friendly front desk staffer. Our room was exactly as we hoped. Large living area, very comfortable king size bed, plenty of storage, large bathroom with a HUGE bathtub (three sinks!), and a fully equipped roomy kitchen. We always bring and use our own stuff, but the kitchen is equipped with most the utensils and dishes you would likely need. Access from the property to Las Vegas area places and activities is quick and easy using 1-15, I-215, and major streets. The local professional football franchise is within easy walking distance. We had a wonderful breakfast each morning provided by the gracious hotel staff. A big shout-out to them! Overall, we had a great time and cannot wait to return.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

16 November 2021

The staff were very accommodating and wonderful. The room was quite comfortable and we really liked the location even though we were not in town for the football game. Will stay here again and awesome job by the front desk staff!!

Read More
Read Less

Incredible Staff and Wonderful Rooms

By

12 November 2021

You will not be disappointed with this Staybridge Suites Location. The hotel staff is second to none. They are all friendly, extremely helpful and truly exceeded my expectations with their above and beyond customer service.

The rooms are spacious, clean, well appointed, with comfortable beds and a balcony. I was quite impressed with the fitness center, it is better than most hotels I have stayed in. The complimentary breakfast was excellent as well.

This is our new "Go To" hotel for all things Las Vegas.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable stay

By

11 November 2021

platinumelite

As a family trip, with 2 children, i prefer staybridge more than fancy 5 star hotels.
After 6hour flight, and renting a car… we had good sleep at Staybridge Las Vegas . We enjoyed nice view, clean atmosphere.
Also we enjoyed hot breakfast.

For the next Las Vegas trip, i definitely will visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

09 November 2021

club

I came by to see The Rolling Stones. I asked if they had rooms available, they did. I asked for military discount and you haves gave me a great deal that I couldn’t pass. The customer service was the best I’ve ever had for a hotel service. Definitely will recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Room & Excellent Service

By

09 November 2021

platinumelite

This Staybridge Suites had the nicest room I have ever stayed. The front desk clerk was wonderful. She was there when I arrived late Friday evening & also there when I left early Saturday morning.

The breakfast buffet had a huge selection. The lady working at the buffet worked very hard to make sure every food item was stocked & made sure every customer had a good breakfast.

Only drawback was $10.00 charge for parking. I thought I remembered in years past that if you are an elite member of the IHG Rewards program, parking would be complimentary at any of the IHG hotels.

I highly recommend this Staybridge Suites.

Read More
Read Less

Great crew and great service

By

09 November 2021

club

I enjoyed staying at Staybridge. I had a big room, full kitchen, a nice view on the strip. It was a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Everything plus more you can ask for

By

08 November 2021

Everything you want in a excellent hotel experience you’ll get here

Read More
Read Less