Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1543 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1543reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1269
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    19

2 bedroom suite

By

18 September 2021

club

Nice to have room for 2 families. I did advance check in, so my room was available before normal check in. . Great suite and room features. Pool was closed due to covid. in area which was one reason why I chose this hotel. Breakfast was good. Dinner was ok. Not the norm because of the covid restrictions. Love staying in rooms with the extra space.

Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable stay

By

16 September 2021

I stayed at this hotel for two weeks and I am very happy to say it was my best experience yet at a hotel. Very accommodating and I never experienced any issues. Staff was very friendly and helpful when needed.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

16 September 2021

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Breakfast was wonderful and the staff were pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Okay place

By

15 September 2021

platinumelite

Could be more clean and have more kitchenette. Staff was really friendly and huge parking space!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed but the guest service needs some work

By

14 September 2021

There was trash from a previous guest still in my room upon checking in and there was no ice tray under the ice maker. I asked for some towels and the front desk supervisor had a terrible attitude and hung up on me. Maybe they were have a tuff weekend but everything else was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel to stay at

By

13 September 2021

I use this location anytime I am in the Syracuse area. Never disappoints

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

09 September 2021

Excellent service, clean rooms,great outside space for eating outside, all facitlities clean, laundry room and fitness space.

Read More
Read Less

mean staff

By

08 September 2021

staff was mean mean mean mean lost my card info

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

07 September 2021

Clean. Updated. Good location. Big property and easy with kids.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

05 September 2021

club

Such a great place to stay. I stayed for a work trip and the hotel was perfect for an extended stay type trip. I will definitely book this hotel for future work as well

Read More
Read Less

Better than expected

By

30 August 2021

The rooms were very spacious. Everything was clean and the courtyard was beautiful and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Bad service experience

By

28 August 2021

platinumelite

I arrived hotel a little early and she tole me the room was not ready and will let me check in first when the room is ready. I waited for more than an hour even if already it passed at 4pm check-in time. I knew room was ready...But she was waiting for the papers from her manager. And when they started, she started to give keys to others first and I got the key at last. It was so bad experience. And the room was not clean too. I won't use this hotel anymore.

Read More
Read Less