Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 913 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

913reviews

  • 5 Stars
    606
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    30

Excellent service

By

11 August 2020

platinumelite

Received excellent service and the accommodations were great. I’ll definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great locale. Great price

By

07 August 2020

club

We stayed here when we moved to Lubbock and were waiting on the movers to unload the truck. The hotel was located conveniently for us and had great services. Nice staff interaction.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

06 August 2020

Unable to socialize due to pandemic therefore I did not score it higher. The pool was great. The jacuzzi needs stronger jets but other than that it was a relaxing weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Super good stay and staff

By

04 August 2020

We enjoyed our short stay. The staff was very polite, helpful and humble. Clean rooms, bathrooms. A few folks were seen walking without a mask in the lobby area mid day. Tough to manage that but perhaps bigger signs on no admittance unless you have masks on? Heather and Michele were super nice and helpful. The breakfast seemed a little dry as it was pre-made and handed to us. Cannot complain too much during this Pandemic though.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

03 August 2020

During a challenging time for customer service the staff and faculty were exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

July visit

By

29 July 2020

Nice place, great staff and a great value. Always try to stay here when in Lubbock

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Good value.

By

22 July 2020

This is a great hotel for the price. I was completely happy with the room being clean and the staff helpful. My only complaint would be the noise out on the street where cars and motorcycles seemed to be drag racing and revving their engines a lot. This is not the fault of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome sauce

By

19 July 2020

club

They will do the best and best they can to take care of you especially in these times you have to appreciate it

Read More
Read Less

Basketball tournament for step daughter

By

14 July 2020

My 18 year old step daughter had a basketball tournament that me nor my wife could attend so she had to go by herself. The staff was very helpful and did everything to.make sure her check in was flawless.

Read More
Read Less

Great HOSPITALITY

By

13 July 2020

This is my third time staying at the Staybridge for more then 3months in the past 3yrs. And each time, it's been a great stay. The cleanliness, hospitality, and professionalism is at an outstanding rate on my end.

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointing

By

09 July 2020

club

Chose this venue for the entire family because of the breakfast and evening snacks. Breakfast was a biscuit with a little bit of egg and cheese and a burnt sausage pattie. No evening snacks. One roll of toilet paper for four people and two towels for four people. Was told that breakfast was plentiful and that the dining room would be open.

Read More
Read Less

July 4th

By

07 July 2020

club

we needed a break and had a great time. Hot tub and pool were both great

Read More
Read Less