Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 709 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

709reviews

  • 5 Stars
    553
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    18

business trip

By

19 December 2021

Not as nice as typical Straybridge. Dirty carpet, really poor pressure in shower.

Read More
Read Less

A clean, comfortable place.

By

16 December 2021

Good location, clean, well maintained. The night audit clerk was friendly at check-in (1 am). No delays, a friendly face after a long trip.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible sewer smell

By

16 December 2021

club

We had to go get a candle to mask a horrible sewer smell as soon as you walked in. Called twice and the first time they gave us a spray but did nothing. The second time they said they would tell manager and when we came back it was still there but not as bad. We were in and out and couldn’t really ask to be moved. But all else was good.

Read More
Read Less

Good value, good nights sleep

By

12 December 2021

club

The staff is friendly and responsive and the breakfast hostess is so sweet.Our room was quiet and the bed was comfy. We did have issues with the wifi which we needed for work but overall we had a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean and great value

By

02 December 2021

club

Breakfast is crowded
Faculties are cramped and limited
Taking breakfast back to our room was the beat option

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

02 December 2021

club

Everything was awesome. Only stayed for 2days. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

29 November 2021

club

Great hotel, very comfortable suite with nice full kitchen. Friendly staff and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Ability during a Tech game

By

25 November 2021

Was a premium price due to tech game weekend but the stay was comfortable and spacious. Shower a little small for two however it’s manageable!

Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

25 November 2021

Very unhappy with the cleanliness, I expected more. The shower could have been cleaner.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

10 November 2021

Clean and peaceful and very nice rooms, staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

10 November 2021

club

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast and amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

08 November 2021

Room was very clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Nice atmosphere. Needed more options for breakfast though

Read More
Read Less