Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 979 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

979reviews

  • 5 Stars
    790
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

A must Stay

By

20 October 2020

club

A beautiful place to stay either alone or with family. Very very clean..

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable rooms quiet

By

18 October 2020

platinumelite

Always have a good experience when staying at this propety, Staff is very friendly and accomadating

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great staff!

By

12 October 2020

We are so very appreciative of the staff. Especially Mackenzie (sp?). She was most accommodating and made us feel welcome after a long several days of travel.
The bonus breakfast was perfect to start our day.
Being pet friendly was an added benefit as we were traveling coast to coast.
I more than highly recommend this hotel. I wish there were more located at our stops.

Read More
Read Less

Ok Hotel

By

06 October 2020

Good value if you're using reward points but there were fleas in our room. It's hit or miss with pet-friendly rooms and luckily our dogs are on trifexis so it doesn't matter too much but woke up with bites on my arms and neck. My wife had bites on her arms and legs.

Read More
Read Less

Nicoles Stay at Staybridge East Madison

By

05 October 2020

It was fantastic. The room was huge and clean..the guests were respectful and quiet

Read More
Read Less

A Good Place

By

04 October 2020

club

Room was very comfortable and the amenities offered made the trip more comfortable and enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Great property and exceptional value

By

30 September 2020

Recently stayed at the Staybridge Suites- Madison East. Was very convenient to our daughter and the Madison Mallards stadium. Was in Madison for Wedding!! While Dane County had restrictions on number of people- we had a great stay. Room was very clean and staff very friendly and helpful. The suite layout was helpful for us to have plenty of room to relax and get ready for wedding.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay EVER!!

By

29 September 2020

club

After traveling from NC to WI... other hotels (Hamptons) can’t even compare to StayBridge!!! Love how CLEAN everything was, staff was very friendly even in this state of COVID! Not just smell of clean but actually feeling everything was fresh. Apartment like rooms very inviting, spacious and little kitchen well equipped and refrigerator was SPOTLESS!!! Wishing we could have stayed at a StayBridge throughout our travel to and from! Thank you for a wonderful experience in these uncertain times!!! Oh, LOVED the “magnet” notes used for house staff... I HATE door hangers... super clever!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nicoles Stay at Staybridge East Madison

By

28 September 2020

I found it to feel like i was at home and very welcoming. The room was very clean and spacey. I loved the private bedroom and extra sofa bed with full kitchen. Amazing !

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

28 September 2020

Good location to stop for the night on the way to northern Wisconsin. Really good brew pub across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Love the spacious suites

By

28 September 2020

The staff is a bit slow to move but the facility is pretty good. I could see my car from the room window. The room was perfect for two business associates with 2 bedrooms and private bathrooms. Small kitchen area and full size fridge and a living/meeting room in the middle.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

27 September 2020

Pleasant stay, good location . Comfortable bed, mostly quiet - one side does face the main road.

Read More
Read Less