Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 290 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    290reviews

    • 5 Stars
      232
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Disapointed

    By

    19 September 2016

    platinumelite

    I have stayed at Staybridge hotels in the past, and liked them. This one would have been fine, but the bed was not. The mattress was hard and uncomfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 September 2016
    Dear deanomite, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your visit to Madison. We are sorry you did not enjoy the mattress in you suite. All our mattresses are relatively new, so we normally do not receive negative feedback on them. We will use your feedback to find ways we can improve on this issue. Thank you for your valuable feedback. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Madison East

    By

    11 September 2016

    We had an excellent stay. Our room was upgraded based upon availability and points level. The only thing overlooked was my special request for a chair to complete my physical therapy. Ended up too tired to do it upon arrival anyway. Otherwise the upgrade was an excellent surprise and we had a bark-fee stay since our Buddy was able to sleep in the bedroom on his bed and we could secure that he could not get near noises, if any, near the entrance to the room. Coffee pot needs to be replaced. other than that we had an excellent stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 September 2016
    Dear 4321k, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your visit. We apologize for not being able to fulfill your special request; however, it is good to hear you and Buddy enjoyed your upgraded suite. Thanks again for your patronage; we look forward to your next visit. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Surprising stop travelling through the State

    By

    09 September 2016

    Excellent hotel. Will stop here on my future travels through the State. Tried to stay at the Holiday Inn which was totally booked out. Happy it was else I would not of discovered this one.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 September 2016
    Dear mmm235, Thank you for choosing us during your trip. We are extremely happy we had the chance to welcome you and deliver a pleasant surprise. We look forward to see you back soon! Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Birthday stay

    By

    06 September 2016

    Very nice place, clean, comfortable, great friendly staff. Nice new lounge across street

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 September 2016
    Dear Dano63080, Thank you for choosing us during your visit. We are glad our staff took good care of you, the accommodations were up to your liking and that you even had a little spare time to visit our neighbors at the brew house. We hope to see you back soon. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    problem with beds

    By

    04 September 2016

    club

    There were four of us sisters staying together in one of the two bedroom suites. We would have preferred there be two twin beds in the second bedroom, or at least one king bed. Otherwise our stay was very nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 September 2016
    Dear SBBG, Thank you for choosing us during your sister getaway. We must have not had the 2 bedrooms with 3 beds available this time, but we do have that particular setting. We hope to see you all back soon; please let us know and we will work on arranging the right type of suite for you. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    My Business and Pleasure stay in Staybridge suites

    By

    03 September 2016

    platinumelite

    The Stay Bridge Suites were excellent by all means and from all perspectives

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 September 2016
    Dear Abu-Mohammed, Thank you so much for choosing us during your visit. We are glad we delivered an excellent stay. We hope to see you back soon. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy, quiet room, and great service.

    By

    01 September 2016

    club

    What I look for in a hotel were there: Plenty of pillows, a comfortable bed and pillows, a quiet room, adjustable temperature and fan that work, a decent breakfast, and nice people providing great service. They have it all. I would have preferred to have stayed during the week and taken advantage of the Social; I've done that before and it was a great way to end my day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 September 2016
    Dear aspenglow, Thank you for choosing us again. We are extremely happy knowing you had a great experience, received the right amenities and the best service. We love to hear people enjoyed their second visit as much as the first and we will be looking forward to your next one. Thanks for your patronage. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    31 August 2016

    This is a great Hotel in a great location - I would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 September 2016
    Dear Donoald, Thank you for choosing us. We are happy we made a great impression on you. We look forward to seeing you again. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    28 August 2016

    I have been staying at the City View Staybridge Suites for the past 3 or 4 years when I come to Madison for work. It is always at the top of my list. I love WI. and love staying here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 August 2016
    Dear Hamell421, Thank you! We are all so excited and proud to read that we have been your top choice in Madison time after time. We are truly honored to receive such wonderful commendation from one of our regulars. Thank you for the continuous patronage; we look forward to being your home away from home for many years. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best IHG stay to date

    By

    27 August 2016

    platinumelite

    Attentive staff, cleanliness of room, updated carpet/ funiture, free laundry and delicious food made our stay for a week memorable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 August 2016
    Dear lenkn, Thank you for choosing us. We are extremely happy and proud to have delivered your best IHG stay to date. We strive to offer a home away from home to our guests, and it feels great to know we delivered a memorable stay. We look forward to your next visit. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel Calme, tres bonne qualité de services

    By

    25 August 2016

    club

    Sejour tres agreeable, qualité accueil du personnel et propreté iiréprochable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 August 2016
    Dear PilePoilPlum, Thank you for choosing us and for your kind review. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and our staff made you feel comfortable. À la prochaine! Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    One of our favorites in Madison

    By

    24 August 2016

    platinumelite

    We have stayed in this hotel probably half the time we visit for family gatherings in Madison using the large room and full kitchen for quiet parties, usually birthday for one of us or our grand daughter who lives there.
    Everything from the room to lobby and pool area was excellent on this trip and the hotel furnishings have been upgraded in the past couple years. Unfortunately many weekends this summer have been sold out so we use other IHG properties in the area but try to get here if it's a birthday weekend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 August 2016
    Dear SE_MN_Warmseekers, Thank you for your continuous patronage. We are proud to earn your return business every time and though we normally do not encourage our guests to use our suites for parties, we are glad your family gatherings have been great. We look forward to your next visit. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less