Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1257 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    932
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    27

very home like

By

05 August 2020

The staff was so friendly. The place was spotless. The lobby was nice, the outside area was awesome. Basketball court, pool, hot tub. Nice little pond on property with turtles and wildlife. Very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Fun weekend

By

04 August 2020

club

Great stay with the kids we’ll maintained will come back

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

03 August 2020

Nice looking and clean great hotel and a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Month stay

By

03 August 2020

Great place to stay given other options. Slightly pricey for longer stays but grounds are good and well kept. Front desk staff is awesome. Sometimes other guests can be disruptive and unruly at odd hours but overall safety is great

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Suites- Myrtle Beach

By

02 August 2020

club

Everything was great can’t wait to return... Great staff, great customer service and very clean...

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

30 July 2020

platinumelite

La bienvenida fue excelente y amable buen servicio

Read More
Read Less

staybridge

By

29 July 2020

platinumelite

this was a hotel we needed to stay at for one night due to an additional person staying at the surfside holiday inn location.

Read More
Read Less

Good, comfortable stay

By

28 July 2020

platinumelite

Everything was as expected. Definitely appreciate the staff for the service.

Read More
Read Less

Not recommended

By

26 July 2020

Hotel staff is great location is great. The cleaning is not happening, the room I had , was not clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice people

By

20 July 2020

platinumelite

Good room. Breakfast not so good. Too far from other ementaties. Very few restaurants in the location. Away from other attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Positive Experience

By

20 July 2020

club

I stayed for three nights. The entire property was very clean and the atmosphere was quiet. All the staff members that I interacted with were very polite. The covid pandemic prevented the usual morning breakfast buffet but a bag breakfast was provided. It was overall a positive experience.

Read More
Read Less

Not my best experience at Staybridge

By

20 July 2020

club

Although the bedding looked clean the sheets/ mattress smelled like several day old sweat ( disgusting) , a/c thermostat literally kept changing on it’s own after i changed it, then stood in front of it and watched it. Bathroom door was 2 inches from toilet. Had to go all the way in and stand behind door in order to close the door to use restroom. I understand the no breakfast due to COVID but so disappointing not having a hot breakfast. The location of this hotel only has views of old warehouse buildings or empty plaza. I love Staybridge hotels but this one was dated and issues I’ve never felt with at other locations.

Read More
Read Less