Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1302 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    962
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    30

Nice room great room service

By

18 November 2020

club

the fridge and shower could have been cleaner. It was a church convention but it didn't bother us at all

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

13 November 2020

platinumelite

You have a couple of staff members I would have loved in every inn I ever stayed in ..Linda (especially) and Trish. As we all know, situations with difficult guests will arise. I watched Linda diffuse a situation with a difficult client with the utmost respect,calm and professionalism. I was impressed to say the least.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

12 November 2020

club

Been to this hotel for golf trips in Myrtle multiple times. Never had a bad experience, been even during Covid and it’s still a great and clean place to get away.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

10 November 2020

club

Clean room, helpful staff, accommodations open best they can with covid precautions.

Read More
Read Less

Good Visit

By

09 November 2020

platinumelite

Needed a place with a full size refrigerator. Little out of the way but not an issue. Clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Wrestling Mom

By

28 October 2020

platinumelite

Perfect Location. Lots of amenities- basketball- pond- hot tub- pool. They even had grills if you wanted to grill food. We will definitely visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

28 October 2020

club

Hotel was priced well and in a great location. Hotel was clean and updated. Staff was friendly and helpful. Our kids were very happy the pool was open.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean room...

By

26 October 2020

club

Apparently the cleaning staff are very professional and detailed in their work ethics...I left a tip.

Read More
Read Less

Possible Return

By

24 October 2020

No shuttle service. Limited places to eat. Easy access to express way leading to all entertainment, dining and activities. All entry were accessible with valid key card. Parking well secure with lighting. Both pool and picnic area are keyed access . Small lake with shaded seating area. Limited housekeeping

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation

By

22 October 2020

club

Everyone was friendly and made sure you had what you needed. Management went above and beyond to help. Very clean and comfortable. The only thing that was missing was a Bible in our room. I enjoy reading the bible that are in the hotels I stay in as it helps me wind down.

Read More
Read Less

Far Exceeded my Expectations

By

20 October 2020

The king suite was exceptionally clean and went above and beyond my expectations. Additionally, the hotel is well decorated and beautiful. I had a great experience staying here...felt very safe and secure.

Read More
Read Less

Quick get-away

By

20 October 2020

club

I've stayed at this location for 6 years and continue to be very pleased with the cleanliness, staff, amenities, location and overall value. I highly recommend Staybridge Suites in Myrtle Beach.

Read More
Read Less