Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1564 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1564reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1121
  • 4 Stars
    258
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    48

Great hotel for relaxation

By

25 June 2022

The pool and hot tub area are beautifully located and invite you to relax, plenty of seating area in and out, hot breakfast with multiple choices- more variety would have been a plus but tasty and plenty. The mattress was a bit hard for my taste but other family members loved it. Rooms were great and spacious. Overall wonderful experience. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Family trip

By

24 June 2022

It was a nice hotel housekeepers were awesome not so much for front desk staff

Read More
Read Less

Room was not clean

By

22 June 2022

The room was dirty. We found empty bottles, candy and empty food containers under the beds. We also found old animal poop under the nightstand.

The eliptical in the fitness center did not work and one set of washers and dryers were not working with no sign on them. Even after I asked the front desk to put one up. I had to tell other guests not to use them.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

18 June 2022

Clean rooms, good breakfast, pool and hot tub. Close to both the airport and myrtle beach attractions, would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Great service & upgrade!

By

15 June 2022

club

We booked a hotel room last minute for two of us. It was a one night stay and I guess they needed the queen studio for someone who would stay longer. The front desk staff ended up giving us a surprise upgrade to a 2 bedroom suite. Now, we didn't need two bedrooms, but it was still a fun little surprise. We enjoyed the idea. Plus, we had two showers in the morning, so we got to sleep in a little more. :) Also, the breakfast was plenty well stocked with options and spread out well enough to not congregate too many people in one place. I would definitely go back!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

14 June 2022

The room was comfortable, it was quite and great customer service

Read More
Read Less

Room check in

By

14 June 2022

Rooms should be ready at check-in. Waiting 45 min was excessive when we had plans.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer service

By

14 June 2022

Larry provided great customer service. He was welcoming and was very helpful with suggestions to do in the area. He also told us about amenities that the hotel had to offer. He provided great customer service and I appreciate that!

Read More
Read Less

Honest Opinion

By

09 June 2022

This was our fifth year staying here. This year we invited my sister-in-law who is very opinionated and her family to stay also. So we had thirteen family members there and no one had any negative comments about the service, the facilities, or the rooms matter of fact everyone wants to return next year. With that being said we will hopefully see you again next year, Awesome job Staybridge, keep doing what you're doing!!! The Nobles Family.

Read More
Read Less

5 Star Hotel for a Bargain

By

08 June 2022

I would definitely return to this hotel whenever we go back to Myrtle Beach, SC!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Family Trip

By

07 June 2022

The hotel was only less than 10 minutes away from the beach and attractions. Every staff member treated my family and I well. They provided items as needed like fresh towels, a variety of glooming items and so on. Also, the breakfast provided something different for each family member and items were quickly stocked by the staff. However, the cleanliness is something that needs attention like the bathroom floor was dirty and hair was in the bathtub. To add on, the carpets throughout the hotel need to be vacuum.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

06 June 2022

I have stayed at this location 3 times since March. The hotel is quiet, clean, and comfortable. The staff go above and beyond to address any issues or concerns you might have with your stay. I was greeted and thanked for being a Gold Elite member. The hot breakfast was delicious, with different options each day. This is now my go-to hotel of choice in the IHG family.

Read More
Read Less