Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 455 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excellent service and amenities

By

20 December 2021

club

Hotel is conveniently located to highway, restaurants, fifth avenue, Naples pier, Marco island, grocery and liquor stores. Large kitchen area, very comfortable bed, and enough seating to watch tv. Free breakfast is fabulous, handy free laundry services, happy hours included some free wine and beer, grilling area at pool and fun tiki bar. Friendly, courteous, professional and knowledgeable staff. Exceptionally clean and best of all pet friendly.

Read More
Read Less

1 Caveat but planning to return in January 2022

By

17 December 2021

platinumelite

The hotel amenities, location and staff met our expectations. We were pleased with the spacious suite and as result we have started to plan our next stay at this hotel. The only piece of constructive criticism is that the ac unit was inside of a locked closet in the bedroom and when it kicked on, the vibration was enough to startle everyone. We dealt with the inconvenience for the 1 night that we stayed there. We are planning to stay again and hope to have a room without an issue like we experienced last time.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

14 December 2021

platinumelite

From the moment we stepped into the hotel we were greeted
and the service throughout the stay was both friendly and excellent.. My family really enjoyed the pool area and the rooms had all the amenities we need for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful facility, extremely accommodating and friendly staff.

By

13 December 2021

club

Our stay here this past weekend was extremely accommodating and we enjoyed our entire visit. There is so much to take advantage of between the workout facility, kitchenette in our studio, the marvelous pool with the amazing fire pit, tiki hut with TV's along with BBQ grills and the extremely friendly staff. The complimentary breakfast was way more than expected with so many delicious options and we enjoyed it very much. The only issue was another guest(old man) that couldn't stop complaining about there not being any butter on the buffet when indeed there was, he just had to stop complaining long enough to actually see it...LOL I will highly recommend this hotel to all of my friends and family and will be staying again when in the area. Thank you for such a wonderful experience while in Naples.

Read More
Read Less

Work stay

By

12 December 2021

platinumelite

Not happy with service of some of the staff members

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

12 December 2021

The suites at Staybridge on Triangle Boulevard are very clean and comfortable. Staff is friendly and professional. Breakfast was very good with lots of choices both hot and cold.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice And relaxing

By

11 December 2021

So I stumbled upon this hotel while seeking a place to stay on the paradise coast. I had been vacillating between several hotels based on location and price. While this is a little high I went with it and came to Naples base on it. It is well located so that one may go to anywhere in the vicinity, such as Naples or Marco Island. The beaches in both cities are a short drive. There is public transportation, but I didnt check to see if there was a stop nearby.
The hotel is wonderful! My room was one of the suits! I Loved it! It was absolutely clean, and fresh! As was the bathroom. My bed was a tad too soft but that was cool I still caught some nice zzz's. They do have a small breakfast buffet with a some good choices. If you dont eat meat and meat products they got you covered. They have meat also but they need to try to offer meat in addition to pork. I didnt mind that I just ate the other choices of food.
They have a guest laundry room that is in decent shape. The gym is small but awesome and absolutely functional. The pool and pool area is very clean. They have a tiki bar that opens in the evening and on some nights they have complementary beer and wine! OH YEAH!!
The building is very quiet, and the rooms are solid.
Y'all really have to give this place a try. They know just how to treat ya. They are good at being social but not overly so. What I mean is that they are friendly without being to deep into my business.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT PLACE

By

09 December 2021

club

Terry went out of his to help. Nice people and know problem to help us.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

08 December 2021

club

We found this hotel to be a great place to stay. It is conveniently located for the activities we were doing. Rooms are nicely decorated, spacious and clean. Front desk, managers and kitchen staff were all very friendly. Have stayed here a few times before and will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Nora

By

06 December 2021

Excellent accommodations, convenient location, friendly staff, good food choices for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving Stay

By

06 December 2021

club

Great hotel, friendly and helpful staff. Nice touch to have the football gatherings at the Chickee bar by the pool. We really enjoyed those gatherings for a quick beer and to touch base with other travelers and the status of the Sunday games. Hot breakfast was good every day with lots of choices including some healthy options. Really nice smart TVs in the rooms also, big flatscreens with streaming capability. We only used the workout area once but it was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Terrific vacation spot

By

29 November 2021

We stayed at Staybridge Naples-Marco Island for 3 weeks to enjoy sunshine and pool. What a great place to stay. The front desk staff (Darren and Nigel) are wonderful and always very helpful and accommodating. The grounds are kept beautifully along with the pool. They have a terrific maintenance guy Darren who is always picking up and straightening up. I would highly recommend this hotel as a peaceful and beautiful place to relax whether there for work or play.

Read More
Read Less