Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 498 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

498reviews

  • 5 Stars
    411
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Refreshing & Modern

By

23 January 2023

Loved this "new & updated" hotel. Very clean and excellent room. Will definitely stay here again when in town. The breakfast area and pool area are excellent. The parking underneath was also very nice and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

The staff very good I give them a A+

By

21 January 2023

Must say we been here 2 years ago. I was great than and nothing has changed. Keep up the good work here.

Read More
Read Less

True oasis retreat.

By

15 January 2023

Comfortable, spacious, room. Pleasantly surprised with guest social evening happy hour upon arrival. Breakfast full service. Guest laundry great benefit.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

12 January 2023

friendly front desk good breakfast nice parking lot out side and underneath a building i would recommend for future stay

Read More
Read Less

Downgrade

By

08 January 2023

I have stayed here before and it was great, one of our favorites … This time was totally different… Hotel has definitely went down hill… I won’t stay here again, I’ll find another IHG property…

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

16 December 2022

We use the online check in and when we arrived the key was ready at the desk. This was great and a time saver. Unfortunately there was a problem with the room. After returning to the front desk Mickencie was able to identify the problem and resolved the issue. She was very apologetic but I knew it wasn't her fault. She was very friendly and very professional through the whole process. I was 110% satisfied with the way the problem was resolved and I thank Mickencie for the way she handled and resolved the problem. I will definitely stay at this hotel when I visit the area again.

Bob

Read More
Read Less

Cozy and comfortable

By

14 December 2022

The property was clean and the staff was friendly. It was decorated in a soothing comfortable style which appeals to travels. We were warmly welcomed and treated like special guests. The outside landscape was captivating. We enjoyed the entire experience.

Read More
Read Less

Loved this hotel!

By

13 December 2022

So clean, so new, so beautiful, everything was perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

06 December 2022

Great location and had what we needed. 3 beds is not always the easiest to find for a family.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the comfortable room! The bed was wonderful.

By

29 November 2022

The suite was very, very comfortable. Really loved the large TVs and also the super comfortable bed! Would have slept longer if I hadn't had to be at a training seminar early morning. The shower was also a high spot in the room - very easy to adjust water pressure settings and really get a great, soothing shower. Although only in town for a short visit, I was so very appreciative of the full-use kitchen with refrigerator, as I had brought bottles of water and fruits along with me.

Read More
Read Less

Thankful to housekeepers and staff

By

22 November 2022

I am so thankful for the housekeeping, staff and management for keeping my wallet safe after I left it in my room in a drawer. I was going to have it shipped back to my home, but decided to drive the five hour round-trip to retrieve it myself. I am so very thankful that everything was in tact.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel was a great stay with plenty of reasons to come back anytime !

By

17 November 2022

I really enjoyed my stay here! I was here for over 35 days and the staff made me feel welcome and at home the whole time. Everything from the Social dinners Mon - Wed to the hot breakfast choices every morning was spot on! There was a fresh plate of cookies at the front desk every night I returned to my room from work. My room was always freshened with clean towels and trach picked up. The pool and pool side tiki bar was a nice retreat on the weekends. There are two full size grills if you want to have your own cook out and plenty of tables to gather around the pool and socialize. I would stay here again in a heartbeat! I was here for work, and it was nice to come back to this atmosphere each Nite.

Read More
Read Less