Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 231 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

231reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Hotel, excellent service

By

19 October 2020

platinumelite

I had the pleasure of staying at this hotel while visiting family. The customer service was excellent. The hotel offered amenities that were safe and engaging. Would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Last minute Stay

By

18 October 2020

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel is always friendly. Housekeeping does a great job keeping everything safe during this difficult time. Everyone is always helpful with any requests that I might have.They even follow up to make sure my room is as I requested.

Read More
Read Less

Will Absolutely Be Back!

By

14 October 2020

club

I have nothing bad to say about this hotel. Phenomenal staff/customer service; very friendly and knowledgeable! Very clean rooms and public areas. I will most definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great modern hotel near many restaurants and beaches

By

14 October 2020

platinumelite

Overall good value. The rooms are modern. The tv even has a cast function, which was the first time I seen that in a hotel. The furniture and appliances were in great condition. The Bed was super comfortable, the rooms were quiet and secure.

During Covid 19, the hotel should give a mask to every patron, also the towel exchange should be automatic. Ex. put 3 used towels outside your room get 3 new towels every morning.

Read More
Read Less

NEWLY BUILT HOTEL WITH VERY NICE ROOMS AND STAFF

By

13 October 2020

Spent two days at this hotel for a sporting event my son particiated in. Glad we got the king suite as it was perfect for our needs. We travel with a lot of drinks and foods so the full size refridge was a plus and the large microwave came in handy as well. All and all a very nice home away from home that provided great comfort for both of us. Also, I came in contact with several staff members and they all were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the service

By

07 October 2020

club

Great from desk staff, they never said no to my request.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service and friendly staff

By

06 October 2020

club

I had a great time in Naples/Marco Island. The next time I will make my stay longer. I will invite my friends and family to visit Staybridge and enjoy the facilities. I wanna say thanks to all the staff and management for their support.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at ihg

By

04 October 2020

club

My stay was excellent and peaceful. We had no problems nd we felt safe and secure no loud music no bed bugs. Hopefully this is enough characters

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

30 September 2020

Staybridge Marco Island is my preferred hotel when I’m in Naples. Less than stellar experiences have only ever been from noisy neighbors. Staybridge is pet friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

30 September 2020

Súper el servicio la higiene el desayuno las camas súper cómodas todo muy bonito la piscina súper limpia muy bien ubicado nos encanto el barbecue en la piscina para hacer el grill todo súper espectacular .

Read More
Read Less

Loved our stay

By

23 September 2020

I stay with IHG year around for business travel. I'll book with IHG Staybridge from now on!
Thank you for a wonderful stay!

Read More
Read Less

Sunk Mattress

By

22 September 2020

club

The front desk clerk indicated that the property was new. That was surprising because the king size mattress was broken down on the side nearest the bathroom and we had issues with dishwasher, to get it to run we had to switch with garbage disposal to run. We used plates on Friday, when I went to start the dishwasher it never started.

Read More
Read Less