Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 433 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great place

By

December 03, 2021

club

Wonderful place, from the staff to the rooms had a great time!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service

By

December 02, 2021

club

Over all it was 1 of the best experience that I’ve had in any hotel. Would definitely recommend going there and would definitely go back.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

December 01, 2021

Beautiful rooms and great service. I highly recommend this hotel. So much value for the quality and price.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 01, 2021

Very nice and welcoming desk clerk. My stay there was awesome. Very clean room and was very peaceful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 23, 2021

Accommodations were comfortable food was great help was helpful facilities were clean

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms great service

By

November 17, 2021

I would definitely recommend staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

November 01, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. Stay was very pleasant. Shante in the serving area was friendly and prompt with any needs.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort of home and efficiency

By

November 01, 2021

Front desk is very pleasant and friendly, social time was excellent, kitchen was fully stocked including an ice maker that worked in the freezer. They were working on phone system due to the recent storms so I had to walk to the front desk for service which turned out good because the hospitality of the front desk was worth it.
The only real issue was that the bed, though felt very amazing, it was just too soft for my back to handle and I wound up sleeping on a pillow. At least I figured that out and the bed was more tolerable. Over all, I only look for Staybridge Suites now to stay in. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed, great service!

By

October 15, 2021

club

Everything was fantastic from customer service, clean and comfortable room!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 11, 2021

club

On my 20 hour trip, I am glad I selected Staybridge Suites as my first stop. Their accommodations and staff are great!

Read More
Read Less

Caring staff and clean comfortable rooms.

By

October 03, 2021

Upon arriving, the hotel staff met me at the door to greet me. They were able to get me checked into my room before my scheduled check in time. I was invited and informed about the events that would be taking place at the hotel later that evening. My room was very clean and it felt like home. That was some of the best sleep I've had in a while. If i ever come back to this city, Im staying here again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Great

By

September 29, 2021

This was my first time at a staybridge and it was great. Will be staying again

Read More
Read Less