Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 364 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great service love the outside grills size of room pool etc.

By

26 July 2020

club

This is a great hotel really like the manager staff love to cook by the pool in the evenings the pool is great room is great roomy I can keep groceries put my clothes away etc. I can go on and on basically I don’t plan on staying anywhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Odessa Stay

By

22 July 2020

The hotel was very nice and the staff was very accommodating. We will be visiting again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

14 July 2020

club

This was a great hotel we were very pleased with the spacious room and full kitchen

Read More
Read Less

good relaxing stay

By

08 May 2020

club

clean atmosphere, helpful staff , quiet rooms, ok location

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable clean great service

By

08 May 2020

Had a wonderful time the staff was a great help would not stay at any other location

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic!

By

04 May 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is just perfect!!! Great location, great atmosphere, great staff, Clean, comfortable and just made you feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

04 May 2020

As always very satisfied with the stay at a staybridge hotel.
I like the kitchen option of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

23 April 2020

The hotel had an extremely positive staff and greeted me with professionalism. The hotel was very clean and they took many precautions during this time for my safety and well being.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

19 April 2020

club

Stay was horrible room had a smell to it, when I work up the next morning noticed there was yellow stains on the pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent overall

By

10 April 2020

Loved the warm welcome. Friendly happy staff. Super clean rooms. We travel quite often and this has been the best service and stay!

Read More
Read Less

Housecleaning

By

04 April 2020

club

The housecleaning crew did amazing in our time of craziness with the covid-19 and also the rest of the staff were great as well

Read More
Read Less

Great for longer stays

By

29 March 2020

club

The Staybridge provides a great breakfast and an evening meal for the first half of the week, combine that with the in room stove and the other amenities it is the perfect place to stay for an extended business trip

Read More
Read Less