Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 474 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

474reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    21

Stay

By

18 January 2023

Lisa and the General Manager were great the check in was easy and the rooms were nice the bathroom could’ve have been cleaned more it was rubber bands from someone’s braces all over the floor and the shower needed to be cleaned more

Read More
Read Less

The best for traveling business of the Odessa area

By

17 January 2023

A beautifully designed, extremely clean comfortable hotel. There is a full breakfast, extra parking, and convenient to all the business needs of Odessa. I will definitely make this my go to hotel when traveling through.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and atmosphere

By

10 December 2022

Very good hotel location and amenities staff very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

02 December 2022

Good good. Secure. Nice staff and jfjxihxndnnxoij. D didn’t. D f diidjxib. Djdnndjdjdjjdjjj is d. D d g. H u. It’skdi idjbjjrbdk idk d is d kkkf. Kkkjbd. D. F. Ihdhdnd. Didjjdbd. Jdnnkkxoxjjxj

Read More
Read Less

Great pet friendly stay in Odessa

By

24 November 2022

Outstanding staff and location! I definitely recommend if traveling in the area to make this a go to hotel. Was welcomed gratuitously and felt that my dogs were welcomed too. I have stayed here multiple times and the only issues I have had is their non front doors are always broken so you can’t enter from the sides.

Read More
Read Less

Went and slept

By

22 November 2022

Went and slept, breakfast was well setup. Overall a good couple if nights - for a hotel

Read More
Read Less

Greatly improved

By

29 October 2022

Very happy with my visit. Excellent service. Staff is friendly, and always looking to help guests. The breakfast needs to be improved to fix the watery oatmeal and paper-thin bacon.

Read More
Read Less

My Review

By

19 October 2022

was a great stay. would recommended if another was needing to stay in odessa.

Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel

By

19 October 2022

Hotel is beautifully decorated, very clean and secure. Price is also very good. Breakfast was the same each day though. Needs more vareity in the pantry area as well as I forgot my hair brush and needed to buy one and there was none.

Read More
Read Less

Love this place!

By

15 October 2022

Amazing staff and great setup in the rooms! We arrived pretty late and the lady at the front desk was very friendly and quickly got us checked in and made sure we had everything we needed. Our whole stay was nice and peaceful!

Read More
Read Less

Cozy

By

18 September 2022

Nice and cozy spot. It was not to loud. They always have coffee even if it’s cold sometimes. But they don’t know unless you tell them. The bathroom was small and had to hover over the toilet to get the door closed. But not a big deal

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

17 September 2022

Great service was able to check in early . Clean rooms excellent service , would definitely recommend to imediate family and church family. Location was also nice granted our church was only 3 miles away. Was happy and satisfied with stay , thank you all for your effort. One thing to change is the length required for this review .

Read More
Read Less