Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    There are no Nearby Hotels
    There are no Recently Viewed Hotels
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 878 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    878reviews

    • 5 Stars
      719
    • 4 Stars
      90
    • 3 Stars
      35
    • 2 Stars
      21
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Not happy

    By

    02 April 2020

    platinumelite

    See other pages, I wrote all my comments on the other pages , There was problems with your reservation system.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Seaworld Vacation

    By

    31 March 2020

    club

    Nice and clean newer hotel. Staff were welcoming and friendly!! Free shuttle to Aquatica was a plus!! It was walking distance to seaworld. Room was big and comfortable!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away From Home

    By

    21 March 2020

    Would strongly recommend Staybridge to any person looking for reasonable cost accomodations. Any set of reviews available will verify that statement. (Se my other remarks). .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home while on business.

    By

    20 March 2020

    platinumelite

    Truly a home away from home, while on business travel it felt like home. Warm and friendly staff away greeting you with a smile. Made the trip relaxing and easy knowing anything I needed ( extra towels, toothbrush, etc.) was quickly provided with a smile.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel, super value

    By

    16 March 2020

    The rooms at this hotel are big and offer a great opportunity to relax after a busy day. This hotel also offers free "appetizers" three days a week. (The appetizers are definitely sufficient for a meal.) This hotel is close enough to walk to Sea World, Discovery Cove, and, if you are in good shape, Aquatica. This saved us $50 in parking fees! I would definitely recommend this to others.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Walking distance to SeaWorld

    By

    14 March 2020

    club

    Great location just walking distance to SeaWorld. Tasty breakfast. Great and helpful stuff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for the money!

    By

    13 March 2020

    platinumelite

    Great staff and comfortable beds!! Highly recommend this hotel. This is my kids and I favorite hotel to stay at for SeaWorld. After trying others we will stay her from now on it is the best!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place close to SeaWorld

    By

    13 March 2020

    club

    Spacious room with comfy bed and great kitchenette. Just across the street from SeaWorld. Can’t go wrong!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and anemities.

    By

    11 March 2020

    Nothing to complaint other than an un expected battery not working for my door look and replenishing of toilet paper and clean towels on one day out of 10 days stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and location

    By

    10 March 2020

    platinumelite

    We choose this hotel because the location. Our grand daughter has a competition at the convention center and it was only one mile from the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    WE WERE BLESSED

    By

    07 March 2020

    platinumelite

    My family and I chose to stay at this hotel for five days in January 2020. My wife and I booked a queen suite with double beds. Upon our arrival we were greeted by Patrice who welcomed me as a Platinum Elite member and immediately upgraded us to a beautiful one bedroom suite. On checking in the digital key malfunctioned and along came Leo who was so very helpful to correct the problem. The breakfast was great as well as the evening socials. The hotel is so clean and the rooms spacious with all modern conveniences. Then there was Carlos .He was very pleasant and courteous, always waving to you when we left on mornings and greeted us on our arrival
    in the evenings. On the last day we could not print our boarding passes for the airport because the printer malfunctioned. He dropped everything to ensure that we did get our boarding passes printed.
    This hotel exceeded our expectations thanks in large measure to the staff.
    We will return.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Better than Before

    By

    07 March 2020

    platinumelite

    My wife and I returned to this hotel in March for a three day stay. I could not believe that this stay was even better than our previous stay in January. Again, it was the staff who made it memorable. The kindness of Carlos at the front desk was exceptional. He greeted me with a welcome letter warmly written. The as a Platinum Elite member, he upgraded my wife and I to a 2 bedroom suite. He has the heart of a servant and he is so pleasant. Nothing is hard for him. When packages came in the mail for me, he was always quick to call to inform us. Then there was Miguel in the kitchen. The happy hour meals were delicious and he is such a gracious man who was always checking to ensure that food was replenished in the warmers. Breakfast was excellent as usual.
    Thank you once again for an outstanding stay.

    Read More
    Read Less