Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 697 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    697reviews

    • 5 Stars
      525
    • 4 Stars
      107
    • 3 Stars
      27
    • 2 Stars
      24
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Stay in Rochester

    By

    30 April 2017

    Stay was good close to university and city amenities and rooms comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home !

    By

    29 April 2017

    club

    Awesome spot. Would recommend The Staybridge in Rochester to all.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    29 April 2017

    Friendly and accommodating staff and a great social hour! Comfortable and clean rooms

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay.

    By

    28 April 2017

    club

    Had a great experience at the Staybridge Suites. Very comfortable accommodations and the staff was courteous and experienced.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A big surprise for great value

    By

    27 April 2017

    I have never stayed at a Staybridge until recently, and I was very pleased and surprised by the value for the cost. Their motto is that they seek to exceed expecttions, and they certainly exceeded mine. Their wine, beer and happy hour buffet was much more generous, healthy and varied than I have experienced with other chains. At the location I visited, the property was situated with a lovely river view with comfortable outdoor seating. The space is organized much more as a home-like setting than most other hotels, The suite itself has a fully operational kitchen, including a large fridge. I was on a one-day business trip, and didn't use the kitchen, but I am keeping Staybridge in mind for both longer business trips and also for family leisure. Breakfast also had good options and the presentation was so much better than many of the sloppy, messy venues of other chains.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice location, ok hotel

    By

    26 April 2017

    club

    The location is very convenient. Staff is nice. Some of the furniture needs updates.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice location beside the Genessee

    By

    25 April 2017

    club

    Comfortable hotel overlooking the Genessee River. Rush Rees Library of the University of Rochester campus rises above the trees across the river.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet and family friendly!

    By

    25 April 2017

    club

    Very nice stay with our baby and dog at the Staybridge Suites in Rochester. The clerk greeted us with a warm welcome and a cookie for my dog. 15$ pet fee was very reasonable and the room was dynamite! Spacious with a love seat and kitchenette including amenities like dish soap and a cutting board! I was surprised by the clean and welcoming atmosphere of this hotel and will definitely be back with my family in the future!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Quiet, Affordable

    By

    24 April 2017

    club

    I've stayed at the Staybridge Suites in Fishers, IN 3-4 times. Picked this hotel based on the experience there.

    Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and quiet. Can't beat the price for what you get.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Accomodations

    By

    24 April 2017

    club

    Our stay was very comfortable. The room was very spacious - great layout for our family of 6, loved having 2 bathrooms. All was clean and supplies were ample. I would definitely stay at Staybridge again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, hotel doesn't back their written policies

    By

    22 April 2017

    club

    Staff was great, when I complained about the fact that the pool was closed and were weren't informed, they compensated us for it. We rally wanted to swim.

    Other guests were noisy, kept me up all night. Hotel staff took way too long to do something, and even when they did, it want what their policy said they would do. Policy was to throw them out, but they didn't.

    Read More
    Read Less

    college visit

    By

    21 April 2017

    club

    we were visiting University of Rochester which was very close by. Our experience was terrific and we will absolutely stay here if we come back

    Read More
    Read Less