Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 710 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    710reviews

    • 5 Stars
      533
    • 4 Stars
      110
    • 3 Stars
      29
    • 2 Stars
      24
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Good room, a few solvable issues in lobby

    By

    22 May 2017

    club

    My stay was good, the suite was quite nice. The lobby seemed to have some trouble with the access points (keycard didn't work on some entrances) and could have been fresher.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great! Updated, Clean Comfortable Hotel

    By

    22 May 2017

    This is a great place to stay whether for business or leisure.
    The facilities are updated and modern.
    The rooms are comfortable and relatively quiet.
    The evening social M-W is a nice touch.
    An improved breakfast would make this the best place to stay in Rochester!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Five Star Customer Service

    By

    19 May 2017

    club

    The overall experience was great. From check-in, Gus made it easy and was a great ambassador for the hotel. He helped me sign up for my IHG Rewards card. Later when I returned from a meeting, I was looking for a place to eat and I was told they were serving free dinner at the hotel and they offered a free happy hour from 5:30-7:30pm. I sat out on the deck and ate dinner, socialized when some other customers and sat next to the fire pit overlooking the river. Breakfast was equally as good. I had not been sleeping well at home because of my pillows and I had the best night sleep at Staybridge in Rochester. The pillows were so comfortable. All of the staff were exceptional and friendly. Nice family atmosphere. I will definitely stay at the same hotel again when back in Rochester.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Shocked!

    By

    19 May 2017

    Property manager was very rude, however other staff made up for his short comings!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home...

    By

    19 May 2017

    The staff were exceptionally welcoming and always willing to assist!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad Experience

    By

    17 May 2017

    club

    Although the rooms turned out to be good and my guests that I had book to stay there we're happy with the rooms and the breakfast the overall service was bad. The 2 bedroom suite was not available then I was switched to two separate rooms one of them was not clean at check-in time and when my sister came back to pick up the second room key the room still had not been cleaned. They were moved to a separate room on a different floor than my other sisters and was advised that had been the last one that was available. When I called​ to talk to the desk clerk she was very rude and told me that she had guests that she had to check in and didn't have time to discuss this with me. Based on the overall experience I'm not sure that I would visit this hotel again or book it for my out-of-town guests. I would highly recommend that the staff be more considerate and respectful when the problem that was created was not by me it was by them.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    16 May 2017

    club

    Great place to stay. This survey is getting to long.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    16 May 2017

    club

    Room were clean and updated, bed was comfy. The breakfast was great. Stayed here because out daughter goes the University of Rochester, and we could actually see her dorm it was so close. Will definatley be staying here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value, great staff

    By

    14 May 2017

    club

    Would be nice to have housekeeping come to room after 3 pm for people working night shift. They did however leave towels etc.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    11 May 2017

    Enjoyed my stay and would have rated Excellent except for the following: chair and couch in room needed replacing; strong odor throughout hotel (fortunately not in room), preference of away from elevator not honored.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Review of my stay

    By

    10 May 2017

    club

    Wonderful staff and accommodations. I will definitely visit your hotel again while visiting the University of Rochester. Thank you for the wonderful service and atmosphere!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stayed there suring a conference and loved it!

    By

    08 May 2017

    club

    The staff is amazingly kind and helpful. The transportation services were great, clean and large room and a free "happy hour" mon-weds. I highly recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less