Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 982 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

982reviews

  • 5 Stars
    640
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    40

Mixed

By

30 November 2021

club

The hotel is centrally located. The rooms are big and comfortable. It is great to have a full kitchen!
However the hotel is aging and it showed, especially in the bathroom. Peeling plaster around the bathtub and stained floors.
Also the elevator floor was filthy and not vacuumed for the 4 days of our stay.
The staff was friendly but not all wore masks.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the room, very comfortable bed.

By

29 November 2021

club

Staff was friendly. Breakfast was good but wished there were a few more options. Room was clean and comfortable. I wish there was a little better parking close to the doors.

Read More
Read Less

Lodging not for business or average traveler

By

28 November 2021

club

Hotel lodges guests who are in transitional living situation. Pets allowed with little standards. Animal urine on carpets in main halls. Elevator is not cleaned. Carpets in halls, elevator and common area filthy with pet hair and urine. Stale smoke throughout hotel. Guest room clean amd comfortable. Bed very comfortable. Average linen quality. Fitness center was clean and required reservations. Pool area, pool and spa very clean and well maintained. Dining area and food service very clean and well maintained. Food service above industry standards. Food prep and temperature above standard. Nice business center area. Friendly staff but short staffed so they couldn’t provide the level of care and assistance that they most likely would have preferred.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth it

By

25 November 2021

club

Just go to another hotel. Overpriced and filthy. Trash everywhere in hallways and not picked up. Definitely smoking cigarettes and weed was evident. The location was a little sketchy and it’s not a place for kids.

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

23 November 2021

perfect for two new grandparents ..........................................

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

19 November 2021

club

Holly was great and the staff too. Nice quiet room with great access

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

17 November 2021

club

This was a very nice hotel. It was hard to find even using GPS because it is nestled in back of a shopping center. I liked that there were no issues dealing with homeless people outside which has been a problem at other hotels in the area that I've stayed at. The rooms were very nice but I was disappointed that there was not a daily maid service. I've stayed at many other hotels during covid and still was able to get daily maid service.

Read More
Read Less

Needs an upgrade!

By

15 November 2021

club

Based on our room, this Staybridge needs a refurbish. The living area furniture is extremely worn out and damaged in spots. The tables are showing wear and age.The mattress is comfortable as long as you do not sleep close to the edge. You will slide right off. The feeling of the entire hotel was ‘old

Read More
Read Less

Good for work

By

08 November 2021

platinumelite

Good location for work, dog friendly. Could use a fenced dog park.

Read More
Read Less

Rocklin Business trip

By

06 November 2021

Very polite and friendly staff. Good breakfast, room was very large and clean

Read More
Read Less

Big room and Great Service

By

03 November 2021

platinumelite

My family and I were staying here for one night and we choose Staybridge. Roomy and clean room, delicious breakfast with attentive staff kept filling the plates and drinks. Only complaint would be the tv was not responsive.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

29 October 2021

club

My room was very comfortable, clean and quiet. I would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less