Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 871 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

871reviews

  • 5 Stars
    581
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    30

Quiet and Relaxing

By

24 October 2020

platinumelite

So nice to feel like you're at home when you are away. Great place and looking forward to the Post-Covid receptions, full breakfast and swimming
.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk service, comfortable beds, spacious rooms.

By

18 October 2020

Stayed here 4 nights while visiting for Minnesota. Everything about our stay was excelkent!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

16 October 2020

club

In my opinion, the hotel staff were extremely helpful, and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

room needs some TLC

By

15 October 2020

bath - tub drained slow and evidence of minor mold in bath. the room furnishings - very tired and need to be refurbished, ownership should be embarrassed as to condition of furnishings

Read More
Read Less

Minimal problem

By

01 October 2020

No ice tray in freezer. Otherwise, the stay was GREAT!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

27 September 2020

Excellent hotel. Maintains the high standards of the IHG hotel chains

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

26 September 2020

club

Good rates, good pet policy, clean, well taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

25 September 2020

club

I traveled for 35 years. more than 100 nights per year at hotels all over north america.judging by the parking lot this hotel was close to full but one would never know by how quiet it was. Great night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms stink!

By

21 September 2020

First room they gave us smelled like dirty gym bag that has never been washed. The second room was better but forget ever using the sofa bed. The minute you begin to pull it out the smell of urine makes you want to puke. The phones in the rooms didn't work so we either walked to the front desk every time we needed something or we called them using out cellphone.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible service

By

18 September 2020

club

One of the worst hotel experiences I have had. The staff was very unprofessional. They questioned my reservation and picked it apart and then told me I was not able to check in for the rate I had booked the room for.

Chassidy The manager then proceeded to ask me questions that were inappropriate such as are you a local (which due to COVID I thought that was a normal question until after I heard her comment) I said yes I am and she told me that that might be a problem..I asked why would that be a problem and she mentioned they were having a lot of issues with locals destroying the rooms and that the homeless are destroying the rooms. She then proceeded to tell me that the homeless are receiving more money from unemployment that they have ever seen and so they are getting hotel rooms and then destroying the place.

She judged how I looked and then judged the fact that I was a local and told me that that might be a problem for me to get the room.

Very discriminatory.

Then the other lady ended up checking me in and did say much. Did not mention if they had breakfast or not. (I ended up finding out the last day that I was there from another customer they had breakfast to go). Didn't explain how to login to wifi and did not engage with me while checking me in.

I was kinda confused if I had been fully checked in due to the lack of communication.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

16 September 2020

platinumelite

Fantastic service and wonderful value. Front desk was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and affordable

By

15 September 2020

Me and my fiancé were in the area for a gun shooting training for my job. We planned to check in the night before and visit the casino. We got a huge 2 room hotel with a king size bed. Everything was clean and extremely nice. Even included a kitchen for those who stay more than overnight. We will definitely be recommending.

Read More
Read Less