Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 979 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

979reviews

  • 5 Stars
    663
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    43

Family Stay - Nightmare

By

19 December 2021

Won’t come to this Staybridge in the future — just wish cleanliness would be taken seriously it could’ve been bad with my child

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and clean

By

14 December 2021

Very welcoming staff, really clean rooms and comfortable beds. The kitchen in the suite was very well equipped with all the appliances and utensils you need. Location and parking was great. My only issue is that the AC in the room was noisy and woke us up at night but turning it off let us sleep really well.

Read More
Read Less

Comodo

By

14 December 2021

Bueno pero mejorar la comida del hotel en otros encontramos waffles, fruta etc

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen hotel

By

13 December 2021

El hotel esta en muy buenas condiciones, lo han mantenido bien y todo muy limpio
Nos quedamos en una habitación de 2 recamaras y el área de la sala y la cocina es mas amplia que el estandar de los demás Staybridge Suites que conozco
100 % recomendable

Read More
Read Less

Acogedor, cómodo y relajante.

By

08 December 2021

Desde que llegamos al hotel se siente un ambiente cálido y amable. Excelente por todos lados.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel in great location

By

05 December 2021

platinumelite

This was our second stay at this property and we will definitely be back. Check in was easy and efficient. The suit was nice and very spacious and nicely equipped. Loved the Wolfgang Puck coffees

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

02 December 2021

Excellent service at this hotel. I had a great night. Staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Fix arm to parking garage

By

01 December 2021

Parking garage arm closed onto the hood of my vehicle

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room and good breakfast

By

27 November 2021

platinumelite

We chose this hotel due to the convenient location near six flag and bridge caverns, and stayed one night.
The room was clean and spacious enough for our family of 4. The breakfast was included and the attendant was very proactive.
During the check-in I asked the receptionist for bottles of water as courtesy but she refused. As a Platinum member I used to have the chance to request water instead of points, but I am not sure if this has changed.

Read More
Read Less

Mi casa en san antonio

By

27 November 2021

club

Regresamos a nuestra casa en San Antonio y nos Dino mucho gusto

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly Bad Experience

By

19 November 2021

We love the Staybridge, is always perfect for my family. We tried this one for the first time for the convenient location as the Fiesta Texas one no longer exists.

However, this particular time it was not even good at all. Except for the people attending the breakfast area, the hotel staff was super rude, beggining with ALL the front desk people. No towels on the room, no hand soap, no remotes for the TVs, one TV was actually broken; it felt as we were not at a Staybridge property.

They need customer experience training.

Pity

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

19 November 2021

Staff was very friendly and location was great. Mattress and pillows need to be changed out.

Read More
Read Less