Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 541 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

541reviews

  • 5 Stars
    381
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    18

Home away from Home

By

24 January 2023

Staybridge Lake Union is my Home away from home when I work in Seattle, great staff and comfortable rooms.
Also great extras, like breakfast, gym, and laundry ! Highly recommended !!

Read More
Read Less

Got a very quiet room

By

15 January 2023

Parking not accessible until you check in. Must park in alley way otherwise you block exit from parking.
Makes for excellent security however.
But beware.
Room assigned was really quiet.
Previously stsying at the coated Even room adjacent to Denny was too loud all night to get decent sleep. This time excellent sleep so beware there too.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room, mini kitchen, great service

By

26 December 2022

The Staybridge Suites room exceeded our expectations for a clean, comfortable, moderately priced, and very convenient stay in the South Lake Union district. We greatly enjoyed its proximity to several good places for coffee, breakfast, and (Indian) lunches.

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

01 December 2022

Love the location! The staff is wonderful and always helpful! The rooms are clean and has a quiet atmosphere to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

22 November 2022

Great service, amazing location, room was super clean.

Read More
Read Less

My only hotel in Seattle

By

21 November 2022

I travel to Seattle regularly, and after I stayed here once, I never wanted to stay anywhere else. Spacious clean rooms, AMAZING staff, and best of all, an in-room kitchen. There is nothing better than a freezer and an ice maker that you have private access to, when traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for amenities and location

By

20 November 2022

It’s a nice hotel overall except for a minor housekeeping issue. They need to monitor the quality of cleanliness: linens should fit and pillows should be clean. The bed smelled of body odor, however everything else was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean suite

By

17 November 2022

The service and room were excellent. The only reason that I gave a 4 for value is that this hotel includes breakfast so the price is higher. I've stayed at other Staybridge Suites where the breakfast was better with more options. Also, the parking is very expensive, with taxes, it was $50 per night.

Read More
Read Less

Warm and comfortable!

By

16 November 2022

Very impressed with my stay; very clean and new updates and safe!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for concert.

By

15 November 2022

Clean rooms and friendly staff. Was a nice place to stay before and after concert. Will visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

15 November 2022

We were headed to a Krakin hockey game at the Seattle Center and this was a great location to walk to that game. Staff was very welcoming, room was very nice and security was tight. Close to great restaurants and freeway access. only concern was breakfast offering, so minimal compared to other Staybridges I was surprised. Staybridge is my favorite IHG property because of how it makes you feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room for long stay.

By

14 November 2022

Clean hotel, friendly staff. Great for longer business trips.

Read More
Read Less