Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 457 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

457reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    15

Convenient to Space Needle

By

17 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

We chose this location due to its proximity to the Space Needle/Chihuly complex. It's an easy walk there. Lots of restaurants nearby but no other shopping. The drugstore down the street is the only place nearby to pick up necessities. There was no advertised wine reception (update your website if you're going to cancel it). No shower cap, etc. No daily housekeeping. Breakfast hot offerings were tasteless. Otherwise, it was a nice place to stay for a couple of nights. Would come back.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Seattle.

By

16 septiembre 2021

club

Great hotel. Good location for highway driving capability. Rooms are spacious and well appointed. Kitchen. Free laundry. Decent breakfast options. Clean. Comfortable. Safe. Quiet.

Read More
Read Less

last minute stay

By

14 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

able to get a reservation online through the IHG app at the last minute. Got to the hotel minutes later and the lady at the desk was already aware of my reservation and started preparing paperwork. Was able to get the complimentary room upgrade for platinum level and was VERY pleased with the room. Will remember this for future travels to the Seattle area.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling nurse

By

14 septiembre 2021

I arrived at the hotel after first having my car broken into while at another hotel and then finding the housing arranged by my company seriously unsuitable. I travel alone. I think 4000 miles from home and there to start a new assignment. From the first night staff showed me they cared about my safety, health, comfort, and my shoes. (I brought 50 pair of my favorites). The staff consoled me when I needed. I felt safe the entire time due to security and COVID precautions. My privacy was respected for the six months I was there and was always greeted with a smile and interest in how I was doing. The General Manager has to get credit for demonstrating to staff and promoting this kind of behavior. He even found me outside to tell me good-bye w

Read More
Read Less

Check in delayed by more than 7 hours.

By

09 septiembre 2021

club

We arrived after the stated check in time of 3 pm in our confirmation email. Desk clerk said room wasn’t ready. We were told to wait 30 minutes. Checked in 30 minutes, asked if room was ready was told to wait an additional 30 minutes. Waited again. Then asked if room was ready was told to wait additional 30 minutes. No explanation as to the delay. We informed desk clerk we had tickets to a concert and it was due to begin in 30 minutes and if the clerk could call housekeeping to find out the delay. We were concerned we wouldn’t have a place to stay for the night. Was told no, nothing can be done and to wait. We opted to attend concert and hope our room would be ready. Upon our return to the hotel at 12am we were told room still wasn’t ready… night clerk went and verified that room was clean and then checked us in.

Read More
Read Less

4.5 Stars

By

08 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

I appreciated that the breakfast sandwiches were frozen (had microwave instructions) because that meant less food waste compared to other hotels that have breakfasts because other hotels throw away their leftover buffet got foods.

Read More
Read Less

Guest Experience

By

07 septiembre 2021

club

Overall the experience was good. However, I disliked having to pay $35. a day for parking. I think parking should always be included with the price of a hotel and not just added on.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

06 septiembre 2021

This was a great hotel for my first time visiting Seattle. Very clean and safe. Very walkable to places nearby and I had no trouble walking to downtown from the hotel either. I would highly recommend this place!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

04 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Overall satisfied. Great location and clean newer property.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant staff !

By

02 septiembre 2021

I am the worst guest possible, the staff broke me and turned me into a person as pleasant as they were, they are awesome !

Read More
Read Less

Small room, smaller bed, and tiny parking garage; stay somewhere else.

By

02 septiembre 2021

I spend about 60 nights a year in hotels with the vast majority of my stays at IHG properties, and this was by far the worst of all of the IHG properties I’ve stayed at. The 1 bedroom king suite room was small; fine for a couple but tight for two people plus a kid. The bed in our 1 bedroom king suite was the size of a queen, but the staff insisted that their system showed it as a king bed and didn’t offer a resolution to the problem. The Parking garage situation is so bad that it’s laughable. There are mainly compact spots that are barely large enough for a smart car, and the non-compact spots barely fit a medium sized SUV. They also over sell the garage, so you’re not guaranteed a spot at all. Finally, due to the covid cleaning situation, trash from the rooms is left outside in the hallway, and would normally be out there for hours at a time.

Read More
Read Less

Fancy hotel from outside but no proper facilities in the hotel

By

02 septiembre 2021

The hotel looks new and fancy from outside but it barely even has proper breakfast service. You won't even get a fruit or water bottle during breakfast service.
Our room glassware was left with liptick stains, food stains on cutlery. Shower room is tiny and hard to move around. Parking is a mess if you have big vehicle and first come first serve plus $35.00 per night.
I think Candlewood suites we stayed in other city did lot better job than this property!

Read More
Read Less