Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1033 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1033reviews

  • 5 Stars
    790
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    14

Seattle staybridge

By

04 August 2020

platinumelite

Ayriana was an amazing hostess, made sure I had safe parking for my over sized vehicle

Read More
Read Less

Near downtown Seattle

By

29 July 2020

platinumelite

Parking should be free to all Platinum members. The early check-in and late check-out was nice. Staff was very friendly and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Good location but unpleasant staff

By

23 July 2020

Staff was unpleasant and unwelcoming , no room upgrade even tho I’m a spire ambassador member , cleaning lady rush to kick out of room before check out

Read More
Read Less

Manager is great

By

20 July 2020

Very friendly and nice and accommodating. He makes sure your stay is very pleasant. All the staff is nice but very good choice in a manager.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff but not clean rooms

By

18 July 2020

club

Staff was so friendly. Rooms needed attention. Floors not vacuumed well. Doors needed to be wiped down. Beds had hair from previous users.

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating!

By

18 July 2020

Clean room and laundry was available. There were even some gluten free items available for breakfast that wa a big help.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

14 July 2020

club

We had comfortable stay at Staybridge-Fremont. During pandemic period, the hotel is making extra steps to maintain the cleanness of the hotel and service. We stay in a one-bedroom suite and the bed and sofabed are comfy; the fully equipped kitchen is a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and free parking!

By

09 July 2020

We enjoyed our stay the hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. Will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

03 July 2020

platinumelite

When we checked in the girl was so very nice and friendly. She went over and above to make sure we were accommodated. The room was so comfortable and absolutely beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

29 June 2020

club

We always have a good experience when we stay here. This time was terrible. The people in the next room kept us up ALL NIGHT! We called the front desk twice and pounded on the wall and still they yelled laughed and sang until we got up at 7. The next day we complained and the front desk did comp our parking for two cars. Everything else was great. I wish people were more considerate of others

Read More
Read Less

Seattle visit

By

26 June 2020

club

Everything went smoothly from online reservations to checkout. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooftop patio is very nice with fantastic views of Mt Rainer. The facility was clean and the breakfast with prepackaged food (due to Covid restrictions) was well chosen and plentiful. My second stay was excellent and I plan to stay here more in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent in every way

By

20 June 2020

club

This was my second time staying at this location. I love, love, love it. They use the best products, excellent staff and it feels like being at home. It's really true that they don't miss any of the needs of their customers. An amazing place to stay:)

Read More
Read Less