Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1305 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    969
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    24

Outstanding Experience - First Class Product

By

23 January 2023

club

I really didn't know what to expect, and in fact was a little skeptical, but from my very first contact with Chris at the front desk until my departure, I was very impressed with every detail of the experience. The property is designed and maintained impeccably, the elevators are fast and quiet, the rooms are very comfortable, well-lit and well equipped. Everything worked, first time every time. And the view of downtown Seattle looking south across Lake Union was the icing on the cake. A truly impressive lodging experience, and I have stayed in some pretty nice places. They have a first class product in every sense of the words. My very best commendations to the staff and management: keep doing what you're doing!

Read More
Read Less

Pet Friendly and comfortable

By

21 January 2023

Check in was super easy and the staff gave a great overview of grounds and the reception available. I had added a comment to my reservation with a special request and informing them that I was bringing my dog--the staff automatically complied with my request and was prepared for my dog. I have not always had that experience with with reservations with other chains. The room was clean and furniture appeared only lightly worn. Thank you for all your consideration, it was a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Dish washer issue

By

20 January 2023

Great place but Stop the dish washer from beeping every 3 minutes ALL NIGHT LONG

Read More
Read Less

poor front desk staff

By

17 January 2023

Rude lady at front desk . horrible service. Was refused check in at 3am , front desk took no time to investigate before becoming very nasty to me on the phone and my wife was afraid to even approach the front desk. manager didn't follow through as Holiday inn management said they would. I've stayed at holiday inn for years and this was absolute the worst experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

16 January 2023

Comfortable spacious rooms with kitchen is great and the complementary breakfast was much appreciated when getting ready for the day. The parking is not free so be prepared for extra charges But most hotels in the area charges parking so it pretty much the norm over here.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness Issue

By

05 January 2023

Cleanliness Issue, we had a big issues with the room and general areas being clean. I do not recommend this hotel for families with kids.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, and convenient with all the amenities.

By

02 January 2023

Awesome place, this is my favorite spot to stay in Seattle. Make sure to check out the view from the rooftop terrace. Shuttle service available to get to certain places, Uber the rest.

Read More
Read Less

OUTSTANDING STAFF & location!

By

28 December 2022

This property continually merits praise well above what I am able to articulate! I have not stay at a site that makes me feel so at "HOME" than this location. I want to make sure that I mention some individuals that have made my many stays so hassle free and comfortable. Trey, that has spent plenty of time deconflicting my many reservations and has gone well above and beyond what I consider OUTSTANDING customer service! Another notable mention is Nicole (night audit), the time she has spent just making sure that I had all my questions answered and actually followed up when she need more time to get an answer that she didn't currently have, is absolutely commendable.

AND,... the housekeeping staff has always done a consistent FANTASTIC job, THANK YOU!!!

Read More
Read Less

Cozy rooms and Great service

By

27 December 2022

The staff was amazing and very accommodating. From the moment we first spoke them, to when we checked out, they went above and beyond to ensure our stay was the perfect get away. The room was spaceous and extremely cozy, with a roof top view that was stunning. Would highly recommend staying here as it is also very central to all amenities!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Experience

By

27 December 2022

This Hotel is Awesome! from the time you check in till the time you check out!

Read More
Read Less

Portland

By

14 December 2022

Teresa deserves a review and that's why I'm doing this for her. This review is too long and I lost interest a while ago. Only reason I continued is because my service was so good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and amenities are perfect.

By

09 December 2022

Been going to this hotel for many years and the experience is always great.

Read More
Read Less