Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 819 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

819reviews

  • 5 Stars
    543
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    36

Best Staff and always clean!!

By

01 August 2020

This hotel by far is my favorite hotel in the Stafford area. The staff is always amazing and helpful, especially Miss Q. We love her!!!!! The rooms are always clean and the kitchen comes in handy.

It's location is convenient to all my vacation needs. It's close to my family but not too close so I can still have "me time". There are more than enough Restaurants, Grocery and Retail Stores within a 5 minute drive that I always have plenty of options. And MGM Casino is not that far away.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

29 July 2020

The staff was very professional, helpful, and nice. The rooms were (suite) was spacious for a family of four. Bathroom and room was clean. Would recommend staying here and will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service was great

By

29 July 2020

Front office staff - especially Meliza was always helpful despite being really busy during evening shift. Always smiling trying to make the stay comfortable as possible despite environment.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel..... 2 years ago

By

21 July 2020

club

We have stayed here before, same type of room for same amt of time. Unfortunately, this property has really declined. Kitchen cook top had one control knob completely irreparable, staff could not assist w finding cooking utensils, bath sink was detaching from wall, couch was completely broken, had to sit on pillows to safely sit on couch, gym equipment was either missing or broke, laundry facilities were the best part of the visit. Keep in mind there are lots of pets allowed, big and small, in this hotel and it was quite loud at times.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay compared to other local hotels

By

15 July 2020

club

Clean and very convenient location. The staff are top notch and make this a favorite in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Lots of Room

By

13 July 2020

platinumelite

Love staying at Staybridge resorts. The separate living and sleeping area makes it seem more like home.

Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

13 July 2020

club

Comfortable bed and great service and pool was clean and the rooms were spotless

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in comfort quiet and clean and friendly

By

12 July 2020

Everything wonderful. Smoothie experience as always with staybridge

Read More
Read Less

Week long stay

By

10 July 2020

club

Over all the Room was not bad needs better Internet, outdoor pool, an oven and a slip proof shower. Room service also needs to pay a little bit better attention to trash in the hallways

Read More
Read Less

Needs refurbishing

By

09 July 2020

This is second time I've stayed at a Staybrige. First time was great. This hotel could be nice, but badly needs refurbishing. My room had dirty, stained carpeting and was shredded by pets in a few places. Bathtub was stained and chipped. Sofa was stained and had an odor. The positives were the nice, accommodating staff, good TV, and fairly comfortable bed. I would consider staying here again when it has been refurbished.

Read More
Read Less

Post-move stay

By

09 July 2020

Please see previous comments provided in the beginning of the survey.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

By

08 July 2020

club

Thank you Meliza, Jessica, Quinn and Quatirra for your outstanding customer service!

Read More
Read Less