Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 995 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

995reviews

  • 5 Stars
    663
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    44

Comfortable overall experience

By

19 January 2023

Overall great experience needed a space away from home whilr repairs being completed was the perfect welcoming location, the room was spacious and well appointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

15 January 2023

Lean, comfortable and affordable!
Staff treated us well!

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend

By

07 January 2023

Have stayed there many times and will return. Location is great. Easy to get in off highway and back out. Staff very friendly and helpful. Room very clean

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean, comfortable room

By

03 January 2023

Excellent check in experience, perfectly clean room, comfortable beds and pillows, which had firm and soft options stitched into the pillow cases. A great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Spacious & Clean!

By

29 December 2022

Stayed here for 1 night & plan to return the next time I’m in Virginia. My family and I enjoyed our time there although it was brief. The beds were comfortable, the bathroom was spacious and overall it was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, but needs better employees

By

20 December 2022

I stay here every time I travel north from Georgia. It's easy to get to, 711 is right there to fuel up again, and Rt 1 is an easy access point to I95. The only issue I had was at check-in. It was around 4:30pm, a decent and normal hour. Nobody was at the front desk and there was a sign saying "helping a guest, will return". I could see someone at a desk in the back office, just sitting there, not even looking out at the lobby desk. I loudly dropped my bag after a few moments of being ignored, and then they came out to give me my key. I understand if I'm there at an odd hour, but it was daylight, and a normal time.

Read More
Read Less

Always a good night at any Staybridge

By

16 December 2022

Nice hotel. Room was great especially the huge HDTV. Very clean.
Disappointed I was not recognized as a Diamond Elite IHG member and my room key was deactivated 2 hours before checkout. First time this has ever happened.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Dishes in dishwasher and no coffee maker.

By

27 November 2022

Dirty dishes in dishwasher and missing coffee maker. Excellent breakfast and excellent location.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and veryt comfortable bed

By

25 November 2022

I had the best sleep that night on my whole vacation. Breakfast was delicious and hot!

Read More
Read Less

Great room and amenities

By

20 November 2022

Spacious room with generous amenities in the room. The social hour is really unexpected but nice. The room is really clean and quiet. Even though I was in front of the elevator, I didn't hear anything in my room.

Read More
Read Less

Bring back the fireplace!

By

03 November 2022

club

I just have to say that I have been coming to this hotel every year for many years. The staff is fantastic and the room great. However I still can’t get used to many of the renovation selections. The wall and rug contrast in hallways seem like something from Alice in Wonderland. Also, The removal of the fireplace was the worse decision. It separated the colder feeling lobby from where you eat and relax and gave the hotel such a nice cozy feel. I know this won’t change anything but had to let you know.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Bed!! , Poor tv channel options

By

02 November 2022

Great stay , only two nights . Wish i had that mattress at my home incredible. room clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great lots of choices. Only down side was TV, difficult to operate , no movie stations.

Read More
Read Less