Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 956 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

956reviews

  • 5 Stars
    636
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    44

Large room with great service

By

08 December 2021

club

Large room with comfortable beds. Full kitchen was was nice so we didn’t have to go out every night. Very friendly and courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

The most pet friendly hotel I have been to in awhile

By

08 December 2021

club

From the moment that we were greeted at the front desk ,with our 2 fur babies, our entire stay was awesome. The hotel staff was professional and courteous. Our room looked brand new and was sparkling clean. We had a 1 bedroom suite on the 5th floor and had plenty of room for 3 people and 2 small dogs. We never heard our neighbors. The 7 eleven gas station, next door, was convenient to fuel up before take off. We plan on returning to this Staybridge in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Super Courteous Staff

By

08 December 2021

club

Everyone greets you with a smile and asks if they can be of any help. As a pet friendly location, it was super clean and always smelled fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Happily satisfied

By

04 December 2021

club

Great place to stay and will definitely be staying at one more often.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for great Price

By

29 November 2021

Hotel staff was great and the price was right. The location was prime. Breakfast was included and was good. The room had great amenities and was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room. Needed a razor and the front desk provided one

By

28 November 2021

Cleanness and suitable space in the room was excellent. Enjoyed the small kitchen set up and added essential, small refrigerator, coffee and microwave. The extra large TV screen was nice. The bath essentials were very nice and towels were more than enough.

Read More
Read Less

Stay here!

By

18 November 2021

club

Best pet friendly hotel I have ever stayed in. Clean, modern and well appointed guest rooms. Hallways and central meeting places also modern and clean. Staff was welcoming. I will always try to stay in a Staybridge Suite from now on as we have been so disappointed with other pet friendly chains.

Read More
Read Less

Need Internet and Hot Water

By

10 November 2021

platinumelite

C'mon, these are basic necessities. It was the same when i stayed here previously so it must be their standard.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Hotel

By

08 November 2021

I travel often for work. I was so very impressed with this establishment. The rooms are fantastic. Plus, the hotel staff are exceptional. I will be staying here from now on.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

08 November 2021

The rooms are clean and comfortable. My stay was great .

Read More
Read Less

Amazing night

By

02 November 2021

I’ve been to many different hotels. This one takes the cake. I slept so good at this hotel! Clean, quiet, and comfortable. Loved my stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Another good experience at Staybridge

By

30 October 2021

club

Everything was spotless and organized. The staff was cordial and helpful

Read More
Read Less