Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1459 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1459reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1192
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    32

Unsatisfactory Experience

By

29 December 2021

My wife & I had two nights booked. Upon arriving at the hotel and entering our room, the "stench" and smell were absolutely awful. We decided quickly to switch to a different room. Upon entering the second room, it was not completely clean. The entire floor plan of the room was terrible. Since there isn't a door to the vanity/bathroom area, blinding light is shining right on the king-size bed.

The room also smelled very badly even seeing someone else's hair on the bedsheets and floor.

We'll never stay at this property again in Tyler and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone.

Though the staff was friendly, the accommodations were very unsatisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

marginal value

By

06 December 2021

I have only stayed here once, studio suite is quite small, overall fine but room needed painting and tub was stained with plug.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

02 December 2021

I don’t have to do a darn thing thank you very much!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay!

By

25 November 2021

My overall experience was wonderful. The staff was so helpful and accommodating. I will always choose to host my events and stays at this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Poor housekeeping

By

21 November 2021

Overall I'd stay again but not extended stay. Had to go to front desk and ask for towels several times. Bathroom wasn't cleaned well at all.

Read More
Read Less

Came through in a pinch!

By

19 November 2021

Our company was supposed to reserve our rooms and when we made it to the hotel there was an issue and we didn't have rooms. Thankfully the wonderful lady working the front desk (very new and still working on getting familiar with the system) made a few phone calls and worked with us to accommodate us with rooms. Mind you, she managed to take care of getting myself and 5 of my coworkers our rooms all while repeatedly having to deal with another guest that was being extremely rude and making uncouth comments about her competence as a worker. The front desk worker never got angry or upset, she just stayed calm and was very polite and did her best to accommodate the ladies demands and did so with professionalism!

That same rude guest continued to be bothersome for the remainder of my stay there by continuing to make rude comments during social hours in the commons area but all the staff did a great job staying positive and professional!

Read More
Read Less

Weekdays Breakfast and socials!

By

16 November 2021

I love breakfast during weekdays and the socials every Monday to Wednesday.

Read More
Read Less

Bad bathroom

By

14 November 2021

platinumelite

Bad bathroom , the room is smells bad cabinets are broken

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfort beds

By

14 November 2021

We were for 3 months with our fur babies. Staff for the most part were very friendly. The actual hotel room was super clean.. they are doing some construction so the hallway and stairway carpets pretty dirty. The food was hit or miss and there were no to go boxes to easily take it to your room to eat it.

I would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel I’ve ever stayed in.

By

10 November 2021

club

Friendly staff, clean rooms, great rates, free breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great price for comfort

By

10 November 2021

Loved the size of the rooms and there were plenty of towels and the beds had plenty of pillows and the rooms were set at a comfortable temperature before we arrived

Read More
Read Less

Better options in town

By

10 November 2021

club

This facility needs to be updated. We've stayed here in the past and were happy with the accommodations. Not this time, the furniture is worn out and the rooms need attention.

Read More
Read Less