Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 168 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

168reviews

  • 5 Stars
    117
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Room cleanliness

By

17 January 2023

Check room 615…Huge stain on ceiling in kitchen. Flat surfaces were dirty, touch points (handles and doors) were dirty. No dish soap in kitchen. This is not the standard that we would expect.

Read More
Read Less

Nice to have the extra room and flexibility of a suite

By

16 January 2023

It was a short stay for us, but very comfortable and no complaints whatsoever. Excellent breakfast with lots of options for any dietary needs. Quiet hotel with very comfortable beds so we had a great nights sleep. Would stay here again if ever in the area in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

05 January 2023

We have been staying here and at the Holiday Inn next door since they opened. We enjoy this location and the friendliness of the staff. We will be back again in August 2023 if not earlier.

Read More
Read Less

Great room! Very happy with experience

By

03 January 2023

The room was amazing and had everything we needed. It was super comfy and very large.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing room and guest services. Bed comfort an issue

By

02 January 2023

The room was perfect. We had the king suite with a separate bedroom and kitchen. All was a great layout very comfortable for 4 people. Kitchen was outfitted with everything you need. My only complaint about the rooms was the Bed mattresses were very uncomfortable. Like sleeping on a board. Hotel was right across from the st Jacob market. And antique stores. As well as a great restaurant Jacks. Food was great and huge portions!! Complimentary breakfast. Was well laid out. Quality was excellent and area was well maintained. Pool was clean but area was cold and so was the water the pool had to much chlorine it was burning our eyes. Fitness room was excellent all machines were in great shape and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms

By

05 December 2022

Rooms very spacious and comfortable. It is a great location right near St Jacobs market. The bed was very comfortable and the full size fridge was a huge plus for a longer stay. I would definitely book here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms, poor booking agent.

By

29 November 2022

Great rooms, comfy beds. Staff were very pleasant but the over the phone booking agent was not great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable homelike feel

By

18 November 2022

I didn't expect much from my last minute booking at this hotel but I was thoroughly impressed by the attention to detail and homey improvements made to an otherwise ordinary room. The addition of a fully functional kitchen was a wonderful surprise while on the road for work. I also enjoyed the comfy king size bed in my suite. I'd highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

17 November 2022

Great place clean good location friendly staff comfy beds!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

My Second Home!

By

07 November 2022

This is one of the best Staybridge Suites hotels that I have ever stayed at. I look forward to coming back again. They treat me like family and always remember my name. Sean and Justine do a great job!. Keep it up.

Read More
Read Less

unclean

By

04 November 2022

Check in occurred 1.5 hrs after we arrived even though I did the check in the day before online stating time of arrival. Room was unclean and washroom was filthy with a high urine smell.
Asked to have it clean but no one came to clean it after asking again the next day. Managers were never available nor would they give a call back. We went out to purchase disposable cutlery because the kitchen and cutlery was unclean. I did take pictures of the uncleanliness in the bathroom. This was the first time we ever had such an experience at an IHG property. Would not recommend this property nor will I stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable. Shower pressure was weak

By

31 October 2022

Shower pressure was weak. Bed was comfortable. Faucet in kitchen was broken. Overall experience was fine but asked for a King bed and was told one was available. Upon check in had 2 queen beds. Parking is close to entrance and lots of parking.

Read More
Read Less