Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 128 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

128reviews

  • 5 Stars
    99
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars

Excellent review

By

28 December 2021

We enjoyed our 3 weeks stay. I just want to recommend that the menu for breakfast must vary every week .

Read More
Read Less

LONG TERM STAY

By

14 December 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed the room and the staff. The location was excellent with plenty of parking.

Read More
Read Less

Our 10 Day Stay at Staybridge Suites Waterloo Ontario

By

05 December 2021

For 10 days this hotel became our home away from home. Having a 1 bedroom suite allowed us to live with kitchen facilities and a living room. We were able to entertain family and friends. The swimming pool and gym facilities were great. Staff at this hotel were all very inviting and diligent.

We will return to this hotel the next time we travel across the Country to visit family.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge suites

By

30 November 2021

La struttura è di ottima qualità con personale incredibile e ben capace di soddisfare le esigenze dei cliente.
Vivamente raccomandato a tutti quanti non fossero già stati qui

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience - Breakfast Lacking

By

28 November 2021

The hotel was very clean and so was the room. Staff was great and nice. The bed was soft and the pillows were very soft so if you like a firm pillow ask for more. The breakfast was challenging but I can appreciate with COVID not much can be offered. All four mornings it was eggs and bacon with toast and the eggs seemed so processed. Would be nice if the eggs felt fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Home Away from Home

By

22 November 2021

We stayed for one night at the hotel as a little getaway experience. We loved the room and felt that everything was clean and safe. The staff were really pleasant and asked us if everything was OK each time they saw us. We felt like they really cared about our visit. We especially enjoyed the pool and liked that we had a reserved time so the number of guests in there was limited. It was nice to be so close to the market and outlet mall that we could walk there and back in a few steps. A very convenient and pleasant place to stay to start your holiday shopping!

Read More
Read Less

Not very clean

By

16 November 2021

Not nice to arrive to a full price room with a dirty bathroom floor and a dishwasher full of someone else's dirty dishes! Dont bother bringing it to the attention of staff. No maid service. Just an apology. Really.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room and comfortable bed.

By

15 November 2021

Absolutely enjoyed our stay here! The room was beautiful and the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

10 November 2021

club

Very happy with my stay at this property. The breakfast was great and the pool area was a hit for my family.

Read More
Read Less

My 2 week stay observations

By

29 October 2021

I spent 2 weeks at this hotel with my family and generally we had a great time. We loved how clean and modernly equipped and furnished it was and would recommend it any day.

The rooms are beautiful and the amenities were great.

It would be nice to have a Porter at the entrance to help guests when checking in. I came in with my family after travelling almost 24 hours and everyone was tired, the kids asleep and we still had to struggle with all our luggage as there was noone to help as many regular hotels are expected to have.
Also, the trash collection wasn't consistent as we sometimes had our trash outside our room door for almost 20 hours and would sometimes have to even call the reception more than once before they come pick up the trash.
Asides that, it was really a good experience. Breakfast was decent and the environment of the entire hotel was nice. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

29 October 2021

Clean rooms and friendly staff. Breakfast good and fresh the mornings i was there.

Read More
Read Less

the Greens

By

25 October 2021

club

We had a great stay and enjoyed out trip. The breakfast could have been hotter and more choices. But all in all it was a good say and will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less