Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 658 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

658reviews

  • 5 Stars
    579
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

Appartement très bien

By

18 November 2020

platinumelite

Accueil bien fait, hôtel moderne, déco et espaces de vue sympas.
Appartement top, ni trop grand ni trop petit

Read More
Read Less

All good considerin the times we live in

By

16 November 2020

club

Stayed for one night. Staff were friendly and ever so helpful. As we as a country were in a middle of a second lock-down, I couldn't have expected any more.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great!

By

14 November 2020

club

Can't say more about how great it was!! Food was good.The bed was very comfortable and Shower was great.

Read More
Read Less

A serene and comfortable environment to hide from CoVid

By

12 November 2020

platinumelite

I cant fault how this hotel has managed to function at this standard despite the current covid situation 10/10. I'm sure I will be staying again soon

Read More
Read Less

Heathrow

By

10 November 2020

friendly, helpful staff, great rooms. Very close to Airport

Read More
Read Less

Short stay waiting for flight

By

04 November 2020

Clean hotel and room.
Excellent service from the check-in staff.

Handy facility to print documents near the computer station using WiFi via personal phone or laptop (didn’t have to use a common computer).

Room had a kitchen facility that was well equipped and clean.

Bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

spacious room with nice bathroom

By

04 November 2020

really comfortable and spacious accommodation.
very clean and modern

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value self catering ideal for terminal 5

By

03 November 2020

Great value
Comfortable bed, quiet large room , great shower, T V and well equipped kitchen.
Perfect location for Heathrow,.
Holiday inn next door provides excellent breakfast included in room rate

Read More
Read Less

Excellent as ever

By

02 November 2020

platinumelite

Been perfect from day 1,very accommodating n excellent hospitality

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for Family going to Legoland

By

01 November 2020

club

This room is perfect for a family going to Legoland. There is a kitchen availble to make packed lunches for the day at the park and also a microwave to cook ready meals when you get back. The hotel provides a good also breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely place

By

29 October 2020

club

First impressions were good and hotel didn’t disappoint.
Check in was easy and rules around Covid explained. Room was very clean and had everything we needed.
Went out on 1st evening grandson was ill and was able to use free laundry to wash

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

29 October 2020

platinumelite

Would definitely recommend this place esp for families
Very clean and helpful staff and overall excellent service

Read More
Read Less