Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 888 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

888reviews

  • 5 Stars
    748
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excellent one nighter

By

17 January 2023

Only stayed to catch an early morning flight but was super impressed. Very comfortable accommodation with everything needed for a much longer self-catered stay. Suites were well equipped and the facility run extremely well to cater for those staying longer or in town for business.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and sound stay

By

14 January 2023

Lovely warm welcome and very helpful team at reception.
Great rooms, easy access and good facilities. Buffet style breakfast was well catered for and good food. Very easy to recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay at Heathrow

By

12 January 2023

The rooms at this hotel are modern spacious and clean. My only slight reservation is that you can hear some noise from the next room but this was not a problem on this occasion.
The free breakfast is very good. The staff are polite and helpful.

The parking gets very busy I had to drive around a bit to find a space and then had to walk a fair way (in the rain) to get in the Staybridge suite - the only access from the rear parking is into the Holiday Inn next door.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Hotel

By

10 January 2023

I’m IHG diamond elite member and traveling often all around the world, never had so bad experience like I had in StayBridge bath road London, pls save your money and stay away.

Rooms are extremely dirty when I asked to clean the room they told me that they are doing it only every 4 days and I want them to change my bed sheets I had to pay for it ( Ludmila from the house keeping)
Food are bed and basically nothing fresh besides some fruits..save your money and stay away

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean room in a great location

By

06 January 2023

Perfect stay to meet all of your needs pre and post flight.

Read More
Read Less

The rooms are very clean, modern, and have all the comforts of home. The beds are very comfortable, towels are crisp and clean.

By

04 January 2023

We stayed nine days during the holidays. We booked adjoining rooms so us adults and the teenage kids can have space, great choice. The rooms are spacious, very clean, modern, and filled with all the comforts of home you'll need. Housekeeping does an excellent job servicing the rooms.
This hotel is more accommodating than most other places.
Even though you're next to the airport, you barely hear the airplanes going over so that's a plus. The complimentary breakfast was awesome. They rotate a few items every morning so your not having the same choices everyday. It was very good and you can bring the meal to your rooms if the kids or hubby are still in bed.
My only grievance was our Gold Elite status was not recognized when we checked in. I know IHG is really big on recognizing guest that frequently stay and are members. Then, the laundry facilities are awesome especially it's complimentary. Only problem was half of the dryers were not working. So many guest had to wait long periods to get a dryer to use.
My final grievance was upon checking out We told the front staff we were checking out early and was going to pull our vehicle upfront to load our belongings. There was no issues on their behalf since we were checking out at 6am and not a busy hour for the hotel. As soon as I get outside I'm harassed my a man with security saying I cannot have my car out front, regardless if I'm loading my belongings. When I look around all the other cars parked in front and behind me, they are left unattended. He said those are taxis and they can stay in the loading area even if they're left unattended by the driver. How does a taxi have more courtesy/authorization to park, than a paying guest to load their belongings? We also have a handicap placard and that didn't matter either.
Our stay was wonderful for the most part, but with a few mishaps too.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Experience

By

02 January 2023

Our stay at Staybridge was nothing short of perfect. It was exactly what we expected to have and it went beyond. The suite was PERFECT. Spacious, clean, had all the amenities we needed. The breakfast has excellent selections from your typical hot English breakfast foods, to cereals, to fruit, and pastries, to cold cuts, cheeses and other healthy options. The reception staff were very helpful in answering any question. It really was a very comfortable and easy stay.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic service

By

01 January 2023

Staff very helpful from the minute you arrive, reception staff brilliant always smiling and willing to help, bar staff fantastic can always have a good laugh with them and even the guy that helps with the parking goes above and beyond.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location. However, front office staff need to be more friendly and recognise IHG Diamond Elite members

By

13 December 2022

Excellent location. However, front office staff need to be more friendly and recognise IHG Diamond Elite members. Unfortunately, I was not recognised my status despite reminding the staff concerned.

Read More
Read Less

Nice kitchen facilities

By

13 December 2022

The kitchen was very well equipped and had all the facilities you might need while being away. It was nice to have everything at hand and use when required

Read More
Read Less

Overall it was great service

By

09 December 2022

I'd defitnely recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking to stay near by the airport or even for long term stay. I have been living in the hotel for one month and have enjoyed my overall stay. The service can be better but apart from that everything is great. The room are super clean and are equipped with everything you need and the bathroom are just wow!!

Read More
Read Less

Great room with great facilities

By

07 December 2022

Stayed once before in a Staybridge in Orlando and this experience was as great as that right down to the waffle maker at breakfast . Felt very comfortable and loved all the amenities . The bed was one of the most comfortable ever

Read More
Read Less