Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 866 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

866opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    596
  • 4 Estrellas
    119
  • 3 Estrellas
    60
  • 2 Estrellas
    48
  • 1 Estrellas
    43

Great service

By

27 junio 2022

Everything was great from check in to check out, the bed was comfortable and the breakfast was good, I even enjoy lee sitting out back while they cooked on the grill and watched the kids play basketball, first hotel that I’ve been to with a basketball court

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and quiet hotel

By

24 junio 2022

We had a great stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great. There was free food and social event in the evening. But we did not attend. But I stuck my head in just to see when it was over and we were heading out to dinner. And the hotel staff offered me food anyway even though they were cleaning up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Kitchen

By

21 junio 2022

The room was very nice. The breakfast could have been better. People complained- my kids eat waffles so the breakfast was fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds

By

15 junio 2022

A pool would be nice, with better breakfast. would like a better selection of food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super great service.

By

13 junio 2022

When I arrived to the hotel, I was greeted very kindly and promptly. The staff was very understanding of my traveling with children and quickly notified me of my welcome amenities. The front desk worker was very prompt in fulfilling my requests and getting me exactly what I needed to make my stay comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

06 junio 2022

Had no issue finding a good hotel while traveling from MD to VA and needed a place to stay. Great value. The costumer service at arrival and departure was great. Room was clean and very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Heading North

By

06 junio 2022

Great value. Pleasant and friendly staff. Pet friendly . Good location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean nice bed

By

20 mayo 2022

Clean nice bed Friendly staff very spacious room decent workout center

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great suite, it was a perfect stay!!!

By

18 mayo 2022

Loved our stay here!!! The suite was roomy and loved the kitchen area!! We stayed almost a week and I'd book here again if we come back to the area! It was cozy and perfect for us! Very clean and modern!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The service was great found myself needing a place and customer service experience was great helping with accommodation very cleaned and comfortable

By

17 mayo 2022

The service was great found myself needing a place and customer service experience and staff was very friendly locationwas good. And good eating breakfast was hot and good. Room was nice and clean. I would recommend this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Experience

By

17 mayo 2022

Had an awesome stay with my daughters. Would always recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and accommodating

By

10 mayo 2022

Me and my honey went for our annual music festival shenanigans in DC, but we like to stay out of the city. This hotel is right near a grocery store and food, quiet location, and it’s clean. It’s my second time staying and I automatically book whenever I come to the city. I love it and I will be back again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información