Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 726 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

726opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    523
  • 4 Estrellas
    103
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Great!

By

01 diciembre 2020

club

This was my first time staying at Staybridge and I loved it! Nice clean room, the staff was welcoming and friendly, and the bed was nice and comfy!!

I would stay there again!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My experience was great!

By

01 diciembre 2020

In a troubling time like now I really appreciate the cleanliness of the hotel. Its always clean and sanitize. The room is comfy and it is exactly what you see in the pictures. I will definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff very helpfll and friendly

By

24 noviembre 2020

club

Been staying here since they first opened this location. Staff very helpful and accommodating. I will stay there again. Housekeeping is below average and needs to pay more detail to cleaning and removing leftover stuff from the previous guess. The hotel could use a facelift or freshening up the rooms and carpet to bring back the new homey look. A great place to stay it is just looking a bit worn from the years.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sold my room to someone else.

By

20 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

I booked 2 rooms with 2 beds each for my coworkers and I. Upon arrival I learned that one of the reservations had been canceled in order to sell the room to someone else. I was not contacted prior to arrival to inform me that the room was no longer available. I ended up getting a room with 1 bed and a couch. My back still hurts from sleeping on the couch. So be warned the room you book may not be available when you arrive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Quality and Value

By

06 noviembre 2020

club

I spent three nights at the Staybridge and was very pleased with the service, cleanliness and safeguards in place. The kitchenette with refrigerator, cooktop and basic utensils and dinnerware served my needs to a T. The elevator was on the fritz in that service took patience, but this was a minor issue in my book. Before Covid, breakfast and dinner with beer and wine was served, this was not possible, again, not an issue, we are all living through it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a great stay.

By

04 noviembre 2020

Honestly, we did not have the experience I expected when I chose to book the room. Firstly, i walked into the establishment, and there were a group of customers going at it with the manager. I felt unbelievably uncomfortable. Secondly, I was told I needed to put a deposit. Which was not listed on the website. Fine no problem. Thirdly,I was not given the room I actually booked. By that time I was already annoyed. However, remained polite.

During our stay, nothing but weed smell soaring through the halls. If it was not that smell, it was some other awful smell. Just bad, awful to be exact.

People were cursing, all in the front of the hotel.

Through the night, we heard all types of noise that woke us up all through the night.

It was a bad stay all together. For that price, I expected more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

24 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I stayed here for one night for business. The girl at the front desk was extremely nice and helpful. The room was great, very clean. The bathroom was a little tight but it was ok.
The only thing that struck me was when I was checking in the girl said that they normally put a hold of $250 on the card being used to pay for the room for incidentals but because I'm a platinum card ill only need to put $50 for incidentals. I think holding $250 is a bit extreme.
Other than that the hotel was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay

By

21 octubre 2020

club

This experience was one to remember and during this trying time our economy is facing this was the perfect thing to regain mental sanity.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My go to MD hotel

By

21 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Always pleased with my stay.. Wish covid didn't affect having a hotel meal but there's plenty of eateries in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

20 octubre 2020

I would definitely recommend this hotel. It’s affordable with amazing service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and great for medical stays

By

16 octubre 2020

club

This was probably one of the quietest hotels we've stayed at. Everything was clean. There did seem to be a linen shortage for some reason so we really had to stay on top of asking for towels, hand towels, and wash cloths. We also had a little trouble with staff and communication, mainly house keeping. Otherwise, this was a very nice place to stay. It has a nice size kitchen. It is close to a Giant, a dry cleaner/laundry service, a pharmacy, some restaurants, and several other stores.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Too Many Broken Items

By

13 octubre 2020

Broken wash machines never fixed, broken grills not fixed, broken toaster never fíxed, defective ice maker never fixed. Get someone in there to fíx the broken stuff. Its terrible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información