Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 123 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    123reviews

    • 5 Stars
      81
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      5

    extended stay

    By

    April 11, 2016

    I was very happy with this particular hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The free use of one of the local gyms in addition to the exercise room is a great bonus. I will be staying here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chelsea Pittman Director Of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff and Great Services

    By

    March 28, 2016

    club

    I have been to this hotel for several visits and I love the fact that they have a kitchen and full refrigerator. The room is also a nice size. This trip however, I did have some problems with my room and the overall atmosphere that I have come to expect which may affect any future decision as to my next hotel stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    We are sorry about your bad experience this time at our hotel. We always love the feedback so we can train our employees to do better for you the next time you come back. We hope you will stay with us again. Thank You Chelsea Pittman
    Read More
    Read Less

    Forgettable

    By

    March 28, 2016

    club

    Poor equipment. Horrible internet services. A/C either froze me or I boiled. TV sucked (both of them), recliner felt like it was fresh out of the trash.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 31, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry you had such a bad stay at Candlewood, this is not what kind of review we get. I would think, after 59 night stay, I would have been able to talk with you and work out your problems. We have given you points for service recovery. Sorry you do not want us to contact you. Thank you, manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wow

    By

    March 28, 2016

    This place was well above my expectations. The room was quiet and easily accessible from the interstate. The only downside was all coke products. There are a lot of diet mountain dew addicts out here. I was a very pleasant stay and I plan to stay here in future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 31, 2016
    Thank you so much for the review. This is the type of review I am used to receiving . I am sorry that IHG has a contract with COKE only. I will pass that on up the chain, again, thank you manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great people , great hotel.

    By

    March 09, 2016

    perfect stay nice people. enjoyed the local eateries and quiet hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chelsea Pittman Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    March 08, 2016

    This Hotel was a nice place to stay. I wish they would get a better brand of coffee than Maxwell house. The bathrooms in the rooms were odd but sufficient. I would stay here again if in Augusta, GA. The staff was nice but I had very little interaction with them as I got in so late. It is a secure property after 11:00 pm which makes us all feel better. Thanks for a decent nights stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chelsea Pittman Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick stay

    By

    March 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    This was a great value and decent property. I would recommend it for basic accommodations on business travel. Only option is queen bed though.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2016
    thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are happy you would recommend us to your friends and family. manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Augusta GA

    By

    February 29, 2016

    Bed was not comfortable
    My wife continue to find things on the floor from were house cleaning had not done a very good job cleaning.
    Coffee machine was not working in the cupboard in lobby.
    Blind sided with a $75 non-refunable pet fee.
    Work area on desk was very small.
    Parking lot not customer friendly getting in or out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2016
    I am sorry this guest feels like our hotel was not up to his standards. It did all start with check in when he learned that we did charge a $75.00 pet fee. We printed out his remarks on the pet fee from the website so he would know it was there when he booked. We have give him 5,000 points for service recovery. manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2016
    I am so sorry the guest feels like this was not a great place to stay. It started with check in when he learned that we charged a pet fee. We will give the guest 5,000 points for service recovery Thank you, Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Augusta

    By

    February 28, 2016

    club

    Not a bad hotel at all, stayed one night for business. The location is a little far out of Augusta, but easy access to the highway and you can be right where you need to be in a matter of minutes.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2016
    thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    business/pleasure

    By

    February 24, 2016

    club

    The candlewood hotel was in a very convenient location to many area restaurants and easy on and off to route 20. The suite has everything that you can possibly need, and the beds are very comfortable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chelsea Pittman Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Never Again

    By

    January 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    Only the common areas of the room were clean. Noisey. Very Dissatisfied!!!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2016
    we are so sorry this happen, we gave guest 5,000 points for service recovery. we had attempted to be robbed and we had about 25 police cars that night at our hotel. We have taken some safety measures, as locking the doors and ect. he does not want to be contacted and we again are so sorry.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Execeeded

    By

    January 18, 2016

    club

    Everything exceeded my expectations. Very Happy with this property!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2016
    thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. We try hard to meet everyone's expectation of a hotel. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less