Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 166 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    166reviews

    • 5 Stars
      115
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Convenient

    By

    February 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    Close to the airport. For the price it is convenient and good for the value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey. We hope that we will be seeing you again soon. Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    It's just easy.

    By

    February 01, 2016

    I have to travel from Lincoln to Omaha quite often for early flights. I have started staying at Candlewood the night before. This makes for an easier travel day. They also offer Park 'n Fly which is cheap and easy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    CJ is a great asset to Candlewood Suites in Omaha

    By

    January 29, 2016

    Love this property--reasonably priced, courteous staff, very professionally managed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    January 22, 2016

    I was greeted appropriately at the desk upon check in despite arrival being late at night. The hotel staff was courteous. The hotel's appearance was clean and looked like a new hotel. The room had comfortable furniture and the bed was comfortable as well. I would recommend this hotel to other travelers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Long term stay

    By

    January 17, 2016

    A great place for extended work base. Pleasant staff and it is a great centrally located place

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey. We appreciate your kind words & look forward to seeing you again. Erin Sindelar General Manger
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    January 11, 2016

    club

    I was very impressed, everyone was super nice. I would definitely tell anyone to stay there!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2016
    Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to your return stay. Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent facility

    By

    January 04, 2016

    Great facility, very clean and well maintained. Excellent customer service. Great location. Friendly staff. Comfortable bed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey. Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Trip

    By

    December 28, 2015

    platinumelite

    My stay was great. My only wish would be for a colder air conditioner. I really enjoy cold air for sleeping.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    No place to set suitcase and no breakfast

    By

    December 21, 2015

    Seriously, no place to set an open suit case, and no breakfast. Not that great for the money.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 22, 2015
    cyclothem - Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey. I am sorry to hear that your recent stay with us, was less than comfortable. We will work to improve our property, so on your next visit you will be pleased. Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place

    By

    December 02, 2015

    The candlewood Suites by the airport was one of the best stays i have had in a long time. I also use other Hotels and because of your staff and how nice the place was I would rate it a ten any day. I look forward to stay with them again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 10, 2015
    Jimmy703, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I appreciate your kind words and will pass it along to our staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved the room!

    By

    November 23, 2015

    My first stay at a Candlewood Suites and I was pleasantly surprised. Room was clean, amenities were numerous, and the staff was very accommodating! Highly recommend this particular hotel in the Omaha area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 01, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy that your first time at a Candlewood was with us & it was Awesome! We look forward to you visiting us again. Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing Hospitality and Service

    By

    November 18, 2015

    club

    Here they treat you like FAMILY!
    The hospitality is amazing -- always greeting us with a smile and concern. The staff is extremely responsive and are PROBLEM SOLVERS. They are honest in their opinions, which saved me TONS of time on my trip.
    The staff, from housekeeping to front desk to the manager -- they were extremely helpful and concerned about my every need! They knew me by my first name!
    The property -- so convenient, out the way from the downtown scene. Free parking, Free internet, Free Washer and Dryer, Free work out room, Free shuttle to/from airport, Full Kitchen in my room -- what else could I ask for! BEATS any other hotel in amenities. did you get it -- A lot of FREE stuff at this hotel. Before you book any other hotel, check out this hotel cuz it will totally make a difference is your trip experience. The staff at this hotel will make your trip extremely memorable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 01, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey. We look forward to seeing you again. Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less