Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 183 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    183reviews

    • 5 Stars
      128
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      6

    OK

    By

    June 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    The place is OK. Dated furniture. Beds are fine. Great location to avoid downtown rates.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2016
    Ririmor, We were sorry to hear that your most recent stay with us, was just ok. I would like to hear how we could have improved your stay. Please reach out to the property at your convenience. Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good choise

    By

    June 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel is in excellent condition. The shuttle service is very convenient. The only minor flaw I experienced was an un-stocked bathroom. That was rectified quickly by the hotel staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very accommodating

    By

    June 04, 2016

    Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating, I travel for work constantly and this I was the most I have ever felt like I was at home while on the road. Room was very clean and comfortable. Front desk made it hassle free to sign up for high rewards. When ever I travel for work I check for the nearest Candlewood.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Dave365247, Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey. Your words, could not represent our property any better! We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area. Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    outstaning facility

    By

    June 01, 2016

    I stayed here with my family and absolutely loved the experience. The kitchen in the suites were so thoughtful and amazing. A large family sized fridge. Fully furnished kitchen -pans, plates, silverware, dishwasher, essentially nothing was overlooked.
    The bedroom has a door lock to separate it from the sofa bed and living room area and grants privacy. The bedding was soft and comfortable. Their bathroom towels are soft and plentiful. Their rooms were comfortable over all. In fact i have decided it will be my defacto hotel wherever I travel During the stay I booked two more reservation at a Candlewood suites for my next upcoming trips.
    I will recommend this dream like stay to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Adwoa, Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey. We were very happy to hear that you really enjoyed your experience at our property. We hope to see you again in the future. Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good, clean, safe option.

    By

    May 27, 2016

    club

    Great value for the dollar. Clean, safe, efficient property with clean comfortable beds, functional features and amenities.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 10, 2016
    Dear PureCaneSugar, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the the value of our accommodations particularly the cleanliness of our property and the amenities that we have to offer. I know we still have a lot of room for improvement so if you have any other comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    WHEN IN OMAHA, STAY AT CANDLEWOOD

    By

    May 21, 2016

    When in Omaha, consider staying at Candlewood, I LOVE all the amenities they provide, nothing like having a full kitchen at your disposal with a full-size fridge, laundry room, exercise room and a CLEAN suite.
    I sum it up as 3'C's. CLEAN property, CONVENIENT location offering superior CUSTOMER SERVICE.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great front desk staff

    By

    May 18, 2016

    Candlewood Suites is perfect when visiting Omaha or Council Bluff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 23, 2016
    nodak24, Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff!! Great hotel!! Great service!!

    By

    May 13, 2016

    club

    This is the only place we stay and we stay often for travel to the airport or events at the century link center. The staff is like family to us. Highly recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 18, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey. Your words are very kind. We look forward to your return. Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent Hotel

    By

    May 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    Pros -
    The free shuttle will take you anywhere you need to go in Omaha.
    The staff was courteous and friendly
    The suites include full fridge, stovetop, and mircorwave

    Cons -
    Vents in the ceiling in the bathroom are grossly dirty and dusty. Weird smell coming from this vent.
    Pillows are really puffy and uncomfortable
    Lobby is really outdated
    Suites do not include a hide-away couch...just a recliner

    I'd stay here again because of the shuttle service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 18, 2016
    Mahina, Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey. While we do offer a complimentary shuttle that does go to a lot of places, we do keep it within a 5 mile radius of the hotel. I will be address the cleanliness of the bathroom vents with my housekeeping team. We look forward to your return to the property. Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    airport Candlewood Suites

    By

    May 06, 2016

    Loved the convenience of this and the airport. No rush to get to the airport from here!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 13, 2016
    tab6925 - Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey. We look forward to your return, when in the area. Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay near Omaha airport

    By

    April 25, 2016

    club

    I was impressed by the cleanliness and appearance of he hotel and friendliness of the staff. Easy access from the Omaha airport and many amenities. Would definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 03, 2016
    DebJ22, Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey, we appreciate your kind words. Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room and great staff.

    By

    April 25, 2016

    I stay at this hotel frequently for business and every visit has been great. Friendly, helpful staff, clean rooms and well maintained hotel. Will continue to stay every time in town!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 03, 2016
    duwood80, Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey. We appreciate your kind words, and look forward to your return to the property. Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less