Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-20-2014)
(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Hotel near the Airport Nice, clean, and quiet hotel that is minutes from downtown and the airport October 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by close to airport Was not impressed at all. Check in very slow, Room dark few of the lights worked. TV didn't work had to change wall plug location. Desk did not enter my IHG number. September 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Very friendly hotel staff from the driver at the airport to the desk clerk. Everyone was very friendly. The rooms were clean and the beds were soft. September 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad stay-poor service from the staff Time for the staff to step up and do their jobs. -guests smoking in stair cases? The entire hotel now stinks. No one seems to care. -Check out a 6:30 am - wait at the front desk for my bill while a guest who is drunk swears at me? He has a 6 pack of beer on the front desk (full) and a 6 pack (empty) and this is OK with the staff? -I do not recommend this property to anyone. -People up all night drinking and yelling in the hallways. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stopover with great service We selected Candlewood Suites primarily for arriving at the airport late in the day, and leaving to pickup a rental car from the airport the next afternoon. The accommodations were very restful and the shuttle service was convenient and hassle-free to transport when needed. Friendly personnel and efficient service. September 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Omaha Airport Candlewood Suites Review I had an excellent stay on August 25th. The internet was excellent. The TV selection was very good. I slept well. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Customer Service! I spent around 5-6 weeks here in this hotel with my dog, and I loved it, the staff go above and beyond to make sure your stay is like a home away from home. I recommend this property for anyone who is needing an extended stay hotel, very clean and friendly. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great Price Great stay Staff was great Clean. I prefere candlewood suites. The kitchenette areas are what a person needs while on the road. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant Facility My two week stay at the Candlewood at the Airport was great. The staff was friendly, rooms clean and comfortable. I will stay in at this hotel again in the future with now reservation. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Candlewood Suites, Omaha Airport This was my first exposure to the Candlewood Suites property and approach. I appreciate the combination of extended stay accouterments with short stay support. August 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected. I had stayed in a Candlewood Suites room in Kenosha, WI just the week before and it was a wonderful experience. This was something altogether different. I was given a handicapped room, which was NOT a convenience for me, since I am not handicapped. Next time, if there is one, I'll make sure to specifically request just a regular room. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and even better staff. I stayed at this hotel for business purposes. The room had everything I needed and more. It was very clean and quiet, even during one of the busiest weekends of the season. The staff here is amazing, especially CJ. They are what makes this hotel stand out and feel like a home away from home. Everyone is nice and they genuinely care about how your stay is going. I can't recommend this hotel enough! July 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by wont go back To start, as the doors opened, I was greeted by a horrendous odor! It was truly revolting! I nearly left but as I needed the stay to achieve platinum status I decided to endure it. I was met by a very courteous clerk who welcomed me as a gold member and assured me the room was great! I went upstairs and was pleasantly surprised by the room. It was lovely on first impression. I then left to meet some colleagues for dinner. Returning a little late, and very ready for bed I turned off the lights and crawled in. It felt like I was lying on sand paper. I got up, turned on the lights, and looked at the sheets. They were disgusting! I have pictures I will gladly send if you like. Being late and not wanting a fuss I slept on the couch. I told the manager in the morning and was given a discount on the room but she did not act surprised at all. Instead the reaction was like this was an everyday occurrence and the discount was to get me out of her hair! As a former marine, I am not a complainer as I have slept in much worse places! As a professional, I have rarely seen worse! I will continue to stay with ihg brands because I do enjoy your hotels but I doubt I will ever stay at another candle wood suites. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I Only Stay here when i visit Omaha!! CJ!!!!! CJ is the main reason i will always return to this hotel for my Omaha business trips, her knowledge and excellent customer service makes this hotel shine!!! I also enjoy the kitchenettes and comfy beds, and the abiltiy to travel with my dog. My only complaint about this hotel is the lack of tub mats, the soft water mixed with soap makes for a sometimes treachorous shower. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Friendly staff. Satellite TV lost signal often.good location. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay The hotel is easily accessed off of 480 and is super handy to the airport. The room was comfortable, quite and the bathroom was nicely sized. July 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A member of your staff needs customer service training The day of my stay, I called at 1:30 to see about getting an early check-in around 2 or 2:30. I was told that it wouldn't be an issue. When I arrived, a little after 2, I was told that there was nothing available at the moment. Being an employee at a hotel, I understand that it is sometimes difficult to grant an early check-in, but if you tell a guest prior to arrival that it wouldn't be a problem, then you should honor the request! I waited in the lobby for an hour, then, a little after 3, asked if my room was ready. The woman said, in a rude and unwelcoming manner, that it still wasn't ready and i'd "just have to wait". After the shift change, CJ called me up to the front desk and got me into a room right away. It was as if rooms magically appeared out of nowhere! She was magnificent. She was very welcoming, and a breath of fresh air after the poor customer service from the first woman. Unlike the first woman, CJ was very knowledgeable of her job and the hotel. I would have given at least 4 stars if all of your employees were as great as CJ. July 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Details The choice was mine since it had an airport shuttle, although someone else booked it. Their was some miscommunication re: location of the shuttle by the Front Desk staff: they said to go to one spot and the shuttle was at another spot for a while. I waited about 20 minutes, then went back into the terminal and called again. Then, the shuttle appeared. The driver indicated they stay at another spot and he was a bit irritated that the Front Desk person told me to wait where I did. This got fixed, so I was finally on my way. Check-in was fairly easy, so no complaints. Decor was average - nothing grand but not shabby, worn, or old. The television was unplugged, which made things a bit difficult. Don't know why it would have been and one would hope housekeeping would check this after every check-out. The water is heavily-softened - why do hotels DO this? I slipped a number of times, and they don't have a tub mat either. I would prefer the water not be so heavily-softened. Internet was fine. There is no complimentary breakfast, but they do have a small "Cupboard" to buy items. I waited until I got to the airport. All-in-all, an okay stay, but if I had to stay again, I'll stay somewhere else. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overnight Check in was easy. The ability to have the shuttle take me to the airport and my car being valeted to the airport parking was very nice. That alone would bring me back. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service My overall stay was most enjoyable and relaxing after a large day at work from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m., seven days a week. To come back to the hotel was very comforting knowing that I will be greated with a friendly smile, great attitude, very helpful and the patio area was truly great. The staff was very professional and friendly. Everyone attended to the needs of the guest which made the stay very enjoyable. C.J. was the best front desk attendant that I have encountered during all my travels. She made you feel a part of the Candlewood family. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and service. When I arrived there wasn't any room ready. I let the staff know that I was delayed in Chicago for 17 hours and hadn't slept in over thirty hours. The staff found a room empty and got it cleaned and ready for me. They were very polite when I fell asleep on the sofa in the lobby. They greeted me everyday while leaving and coming back in. They made it feel friendly and comfortable to stay here. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff!!! As a frequent traveler, I like having a personable staff at the hotels I stay at. CJ and Becca did not disappoint!!! the entire staff was GREAT!!! June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time Well managed and run property. Staff was very nice and helpful. The room was clean. Fitness room was clean. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accomodating and caring staff. I travel for business and this requires that I fax documents daily to my main office. I would drop my documents off every evening, and pick them up every morning. All documents were faxed successfully, and all documents were in perfect order each morning. On a few occasions when I forgot to include a fax number, the staff had noted the number previously used, and did not have to trouble me for it. This was service second to none. Staff was eager to please, and very attentive to any need. HIGH HIGH marks to the evening front desk personnel.Greeted at the door every evening, and asked frequently if I needed anything. This all combined to make a long 3 week stay, much more comfortable. Will DEFINITELY stay at this Candlewood in the future. June 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, rooms small Staff was very nice and responded quickly to any questions. Hotel is clean. Beds fairly comfortable. Wish the room would've been bigger. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My New Omaha Home Perfect stay. Will be back here every time I'm in the area for business. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I have OCD .. So here we go ! I travel with semi-large groups of people for long periods of time around the whole country and I know that I am the one that is the most difficult to please. Geographically for convenience in the greater Omaha area there is no better place, The rooms are always very clean, The towels are ( large, soft, plentiful and very fresh and clean ), The property itself is always very clean, There's lots of parking that is secure and safe, The kitchen is well stocked with ( utensils, dishes, pots and pans, full size fridge, full size dish washer etc. ), The grills in the gazebo are awesome to use, The Management Staff is Amazing, The Front Desk Staff is Amazing, The Maintenance Staff is Amazing, The Housekeeping Staff is Amazing, The lobby is great with the big screen and comfortable couches to watch Big Games and Favorite Shows, The cupboard is great for late night cravings and The rates are great ! I do regret that I don't have the time or space to continue on with the personal side of my experience. TO SUM IT UP: Different brands offer / cater to different things and Candlewood (The Brand) has created a unique niche for themselves. " So With that being said ", The entire staff at this location have a job to do and THEY DO IT VERY WELL ! For the things they did for me I am forever grateful! February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST Place to Stay I don't want to be wordy and I will be to the point. This Hotel is the BEST place to stay in Omaha. Don't waste your time looking for a better place or a better deal you will not find it. The staff is very friendly and willing to help you in any way. if you travel with a pet they will treat them as their own. I look forward to my next stay in Omaha. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Back Again The scenery in Great. The location is Great. The staff is Great. The shuttle service is Great. It's really nice to stay in a place that feels like your second home. My shuttle is always on time when I need one. The location is nestled between the airport and downtown with lots of great restaurants, bars, shops of all kinds and brick streets. A really nice experience as always. December 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay This was a pretty good hotel. The staff were friendly, the room and hotel were clean, and the bed was comfortable. The only issue I had at all was the showers water pressure. It seemed like there was barley enough to get the shower to stay on. Besides that it was a pretty nice hotel. Close to the airport so you don't really have to worry about hitting traffic and missing your flight. Close to downtown as well so there are plenty of places to grab a bite to eat, or get a drink and watch the game. November 4, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>