Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 125 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    125reviews

    • 5 Stars
      97
    • 4 Stars
      17
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Very comfortable room

    By

    April 04, 2016

    All that I could have needed was available, the room was very easy to keep cool and was comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Thanks for the 5 stars!! Glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you back in Roswell!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic Stay

    By

    April 03, 2016

    club

    I had a great stay, the staff were very friendly and accommodating, the bed was very comfortable and my overall experience was very pleasant. I would highly recommend this hotel to friends and family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 stars and the recommendation! Our guests are our family and we treat them as such! Come back to Roswell soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    personal amable buenas instalaciones

    By

    March 29, 2016

    Es un hotel limpio y confiable el personal. No funcionan bien tres de las cuatro maquinas del gimnasio. El resto bien.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 02, 2016
    Gracias por las 4 estrellas! Nos complace que haya disfrutado de su estancia. Nuestro departamento de mantenimiento fijo las máquinas en el gimnasio - gracias por traer a nuestra atención. ¡ Esperamos verte pronto!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    March 20, 2016

    Staff is very friendly. However the hotel itself has horrible internet connection which was not fixed in a timely manner during my 2.5 month stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    not so good

    By

    March 17, 2016

    club

    Ive stayed at Candlewood Suites before and have had better nights. No breakfast provided as many others do. Room did not stay cold. Cook top was not level. Items did not cook evenly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to stay!

    By

    March 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great Beds, Great Rooms and Great overall facility. Hotel needs to work on providing it's customer's service when it comes to providing it's "Free Internet Access". Hotel Lost Internet Connectivity twice for a week each time during a 60 day stay. Other than that good place to stay. Staff is really nice and helpful. Rooms are clean and spacious. Laundry is FREE, Hotel Gym is small but provides good equipment for various exercise routines. Really nice place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Roswell NM

    By

    March 15, 2016

    Great place and friendly staff. Makes being away from home a little easier!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2016
    Thanks for the 5 stars! We always strive to provide a home away from home for our guests. We hope to see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    March 14, 2016

    Best hotel in roswell. Staff is one of the best I have experienced in all of my travels

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    We are honored to be one the best teams that you've experienced! Thank you for the 5 stars and lovely compliments! Come back and see us soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice Hotel

    By

    March 08, 2016

    club

    Staff was very accommodating and professional. Very well kept and clean. Really appreciated having access to the Elite Fitness Center located off-site. It is a very nice facility and had everything I needed for a good work out. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2016
    5 star review! Thank you!! Glad our team could take care of you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and location

    By

    March 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    I like having the hotel off of the main road and away from the traffic and noise. Great service, very friendly staff. Close to stores and restaurants, Like the fact that I can use washer and dryer for free. I very much enjoyed my stay here. Home away from home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    Thanks for the 5 stars! Glad we could provide you with such an enjoyable stay. Hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place

    By

    March 08, 2016

    I've stayed here in the past and will continue to stay here when I pass through. My last visit was over 60 days and the friendliness and concern of the staff made it feel like a second home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 stars and I'm glad that we can continue to keep you coming back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    WiFi

    By

    February 15, 2016

    club

    WiFi was extremely slow and did not always work.
    The staff overall was always helpful

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review for us Sean2244! We are currently working with IHG and our distributors on increasing the amount of Wi-Fi distributed per guest so that our speed can be faster and more accessible. I will pass along your compliments to the staff to show them your appreciation. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again! Sincerely, Roxanne S., Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less