Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 136 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    136reviews

    • 5 Stars
      105
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Awesome Customer Service and Towels

    By

    June 03, 2016

    Loved the fluffy towels provided. The staff were all very nice and accommodating. Lots of amenities. Would stay again for leisure!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 04, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 stars! We are always happy to provide you with a home away from home. Please come back anytime! Roswell and the Aliens await!
    Read More
    Read Less

    free guest laundry

    By

    May 31, 2016

    Nice cool reception area after a very long and hot car journey. A tree outside the window provided shade for the room. Managed to use the free guest laundry before the evening rush started.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 stars! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and took advantage of our free laundry! Come back and see us soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    My Stay

    By

    May 24, 2016

    club

    Our stay was outstanding.
    The only problem we encountered was a non-working disposal in the kitchen. We didn't know until the day we left when we were cleaning up.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 stars! Rest assured we have already taken care of the garbage disposal. Thank you for bringing it to our attention! We hope to see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    May 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    Enjoyed my stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. Room is large and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 stars! I will pass your compliments along to the team!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    May 22, 2016

    club

    Staff are excellent. They catered to all of our needs. The BBQ and hot tub were great to use after a long day of work and beats eating at a restaurant every day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 24, 2016
    Me-The car guy -- Our BBQ and hot tub are quite a wonderful aspect of what we have to offer here at the Candlewood Suites especially for extended stay guests! Eating at restaurants every day can get monotonous and expensive so it is a nice change of pace to grill your own food. Thank you for a wonderful review and I will pass along your compliments to the team!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff always friendly and helpful

    By

    May 19, 2016

    Great place to stay, comfortable beds, clean rooms, and attentive staff. makes you feel welcome.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 24, 2016
    Thank you BPIns66 for the 5 stars! Our goal is to provide our guests with a home away from home. We are proud that we can offer you with such an experience. I will pass your compliments along to the team. Thanks again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    relaxing atmoshphiere, comfortable and roomy rooms

    By

    May 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    Rooms are not cramped, do not feel crowded. Whole atmosphere is one of relaxation and calmness.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice roomy rooms!

    By

    May 02, 2016

    This is a great place to stay for overnight business travelers. A very homey atmosphere in the room. Its a lot like a small home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 05, 2016
    Thank you for the 4 stars! We're glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    April 29, 2016

    club

    Comfortable bed and great service
    as written before your point system suck after a 16 night stay and only 1000 points it will take me 3 years to get a free night stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 24, 2016
    Sharky123456, I am happy to hear you enjoyed our pillow top mattresses and that our team took care of you. If you have questions regarding the IHG Rewards Program, please contact us directly at the hotel at 575-623-4300 and we would be happy to provide you with any information you need. Thanks for the review and we hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great hot tub, great pillows, great people

    By

    April 25, 2016

    great place to stay if you are visiting Roswell and need a room

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 05, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 stars and for staying with us! Please consider staying with us again on your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Reservations

    By

    April 22, 2016

    We made and had reservations confirmed for two queens and received a king and one sofa bed. They would not change and we checked in early so it wasn't like the hotel was full. Also, I specifically asked not to be near the elevator and guess what? We were directly next to the elevator. And when the air conditioner cycled, the vents rattled so much it would wake you up. There is better out there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable room

    By

    April 04, 2016

    All that I could have needed was available, the room was very easy to keep cool and was comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Thanks for the 5 stars!! Glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you back in Roswell!
    Read More
    Read Less