Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 143 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    143reviews

    • 5 Stars
      111
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Fantastic room

    By

    July 11, 2016

    club

    The reservation process was painless and checkin was easy. Staff was friendly and efficient, letting me know what amenities were available. When I got to the room, I found that the air conditioning was already on and the room was comfortably cool. The kitchenette was very convenient. and the bed was very comfortable. I quite enjoyed my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for the 5 star review. I am elated to hear that your stay was so positive and comfortable. We strive towards the very best! I will pass along your compliments to the team. Come back and see us soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice place to stay

    By

    July 07, 2016

    club

    a great place to stay in Roswell. close to everything you need to get too.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    What a great review of our hotel! Thank you so much for your kind comment, it means a lot to everyone here at the Candlewood Suites. Come back and see us soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay

    By

    July 07, 2016

    Staff did not do what they said they would do the staff was unprofessional and condescending

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    I sincerely apologize that we were not able to provide you with a better quality of service. This is certainly not typical of our usual Candlewood service and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. We strive to ensure that all of our guests have a great stay. Thank you for your feedback and we hope you will come back and stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and Felt Right at Home

    By

    July 02, 2016

    Candlewoods are always a great place to stay - they make me feel like I'm at a home-away-from-home. I love all of the little extras - like the free coffee, the Candlewood Cupboard, the Lending program. They're all very customer-oriented and nice. The staff was also great - I had no problems whatsoever at check-in, and I would definitely stay here again when in the area!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2016
    5/5 stars - Thank you! Our goal is exactly that: to have guests feel like they are home away from home. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and took advantage of our excellent amenities such as our Cupboard and Lending Locker. Come back and see us soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    The room "environmentally cleaned" Upon Request

    By

    June 30, 2016

    club

    I was truly impressed by my request to have the room "environmentally cleaned" of all perfumes and scents upon my request prior to arriving at the hotel. The room was 98% reduced in those types of toxins, even the in closet, compared to my experience in past stays at the Candlewood. It was only upon coming home after my 15 night stay that I smelled the other 2% of scent from clothing that I had stored in the dresser drawers, which permeated the cloth. I had to wash and dry clean all of those items upon returning home.

    I have stayed for over-nights and an 8-night stay at this hotel in the past, and I request the same room as I know that that one room at least is healthy for my medical condition. But, did not know that I could have requested ahead of my visit to have the room to be "environmentally cleaned".

    My biotoxins doctor in Roswell recommended the Candlewood as it is a newer hotel, which consequently would be less apt to have water damage and resulting Mold Mycotoxins, or Mold Spore, contaminations. Along with my medical sensitivity to Mold Spores I also have several chemical sensitivities, although the latter are more of an irritant as opposed to intense physical reactions.

    Also, a plus is that the heated pool, and large Jacuzzi, are out-of-doors.

    Secondly, since I cannot enter buildings in cities that are unknown to me due to my acute environmental sensitivity, I can only cook meals in this hotel room and enter my doctor’s office. This is a true plus for staying at the Candlewood.

    Also, the back half of the hotel overlooks a well kept golf course.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2016
    Thank you for such a wonderful and kind review. We are happy to accommodate needs such as yours upon request. We want each and every guest to be able to have a comfortable stay especially when it comes to requests based on health. We hope to see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service and excellent accommodations

    By

    June 26, 2016

    We recently stayed at the Candlewood in Roswell, NM during a family reunion. We also rented out the banquet room in the hotel during this time to have our big family meals. The staff were so attentive and customer focused. They have the lending area in this facility so we were able to borrow crock-pots and other kitchen items that weren't in the rooms. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The items in the "store" were appropriate to purchase for breakfast. We used the outdoor grills a lot to prepare meals and they provide the grilling utensils. This was very convenient. We were able to bring in outside food and drinks for the reunion which we hadn't been able to find with other hotels in Roswell that we contacted. This was a huge benefit. This was our first stay at a Candlewood but we were so pleased with the accommodations and the customer service, it definitely won't be the last.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2016
    Thank you for such kind words! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed some of our wonderful amenities that we offer here like the Cupboard and Lending Locker. I would like to thank you on behalf of my entire team for taking your time to fill out a wonderful and positive review about our property. We all have been working hard to provide the most exceptional stay and customer service possible. We'd love to have you stay with us the next time you are in the area so we can provide you with an even better experience than the first time. Come back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly, helpful staff

    By

    June 24, 2016

    club

    Roswell, NM is not my favorite destination, but the stall and facility at Candlewood Suites helped make a difficult trip much more comfortable. We look forward to staying at other Candlewood Suites locations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 24, 2016
    Thank you for the wonderful review.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will pass along your compliments to the team and we hope to see you again (maybe if the UFOs bring you back!)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Customer Service and Towels

    By

    June 03, 2016

    Loved the fluffy towels provided. The staff were all very nice and accommodating. Lots of amenities. Would stay again for leisure!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 04, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 stars! We are always happy to provide you with a home away from home. Please come back anytime! Roswell and the Aliens await!
    Read More
    Read Less

    free guest laundry

    By

    May 31, 2016

    Nice cool reception area after a very long and hot car journey. A tree outside the window provided shade for the room. Managed to use the free guest laundry before the evening rush started.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 stars! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and took advantage of our free laundry! Come back and see us soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    My Stay

    By

    May 24, 2016

    club

    Our stay was outstanding.
    The only problem we encountered was a non-working disposal in the kitchen. We didn't know until the day we left when we were cleaning up.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 stars! Rest assured we have already taken care of the garbage disposal. Thank you for bringing it to our attention! We hope to see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    May 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    Enjoyed my stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. Room is large and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 stars! I will pass your compliments along to the team!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    May 22, 2016

    club

    Staff are excellent. They catered to all of our needs. The BBQ and hot tub were great to use after a long day of work and beats eating at a restaurant every day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 24, 2016
    Me-The car guy -- Our BBQ and hot tub are quite a wonderful aspect of what we have to offer here at the Candlewood Suites especially for extended stay guests! Eating at restaurants every day can get monotonous and expensive so it is a nice change of pace to grill your own food. Thank you for a wonderful review and I will pass along your compliments to the team!
    Read More
    Read Less