Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 113 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    113reviews

    • 5 Stars
      89
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great Stay

    By

    January 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    First Candlewood stay and will definitely
    stay and seek out Candlewood again.

    Great staff and services.

    Thank you Thank you

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great help during a difficult time

    By

    January 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    I would like to give Chad a big kudos as he helped tremendously with my stay here.

    We arrived into Roswell right after the historical snow they received around Christmas time. The city was packed in snow; roads just barely remained opened (on main streets, only one lane was driveable); and the hotel parking lot was buried in snow.

    I am original from Taiwan, a tropical country, so I have zero experience driving in snow. I got my car stuck on ice immediately after I drop off my wife, and I ran to the front desk for help. And Chad came out to help me to dig my car out of the snow pack. He then dug a parking space for me (the whole parking lot was covered so I had no open space), working extra hard for a good 10 minutes. Then, while attempting to get into the space, I got stuck again on ice, and he dug me out of it the second time. He also told me a few tips about driving in snow.

    Because of him we would be able to continue our road trip without further trouble. Big thanks to Chad, who saved my day.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Blizzard of 2015

    By

    January 02, 2016

    Although I was unfortunate enough to be in Roswell during the "storm of the century" and unable to leave the hotel for three days, I couldn't have had a better experience otherwise. I locked my keys in the trunk on Christmas eve. Vanessa spent 30 minutes working on the small opening in the back seat of my Buick and, success, she got the trunk open. Tara, the desk manager, went on at least 48 hours without sleep and backup, keeping the stranded guests happy and well cared for. Her reservation computer was even down and she had to handle all reservations and checkouts by hand. Amazing gal - Candlewood needs to treasure her. All in all, they turned a miserable situation into a memorable stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for the fantastic review! A positive guest experience is something that we take pride in and I'm thrilled that we could provide that for you. I will be sure to pass along your compliments to Tara and Vanessa to let them know how appreciated they are from the guest's side. We are very grateful for everything that they did during this crazy weather! We can't thank them enough! We hope to see you again and if there is anything that we can do for you during your next stay, please let us know. Roxanne S. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dyncorp Intl

    By

    December 27, 2015

    club

    Outstanding accomodations. Only distraction was that the pool was drained for cleaning.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 29, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. It is important that we keep our pool maintained to that exceptional standard guests like you expect so draining it for cleaning is necessary. I apologize we had it drained during your stay. Please let me know if there's anything we can do during your next stay. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Roxanne S. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    very good staff clean rooms,

    By

    December 26, 2015

    club

    i have been very well treated , staff was super
    all in all very nice place to come too

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2015
    Dear thomas jr, Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so glad that your stay with us was enjoyable. We will be passing along your compliment to our staff, as we strive to make our Guest's feel like they are indeed a part of the Candlewood family. We hope to see you in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    A great place with great people

    By

    November 23, 2015

    club

    Was a quick overnight stay. Staff was fantastic and made us feel at home. Friendly people made me want to stay another night. Will not miss a chance to stay here again when I am in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 25, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! I shared your comments with the staff. We are happy to provide you a home away from home and proud that you think that as well! We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Roxanne S., Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    AWESOME STAFF

    By

    November 16, 2015

    I have been coming to Candlewood Suites in Roswell for about 4 months off and on. Front desk staff ( Tara and Victoria) always go above and beyond to make my stay enjoyable. The rooms are always clean and location perfect. Thank you and i will continue to stay at this hotel whenever i am in town for Business or Pleasure.

    Wes H.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 20, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and the staff. Victoria and Tara have seen your compliments! They appreciate them and say thank you. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG Rewards Club member and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes GREAT pride in, so we value your feedback. We can't wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, Roxanne S., Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    compensation

    By

    November 11, 2015

    club

    Very noisy building, comfortable sleep, fire alarm early am , and no compensation for the fire alarm, couldn't sleep in, so changed hotels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 13, 2015
    We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. The fire alarm that went off was not a scheduled drill so my staff had to respond according to proper procedure by evacuating the hotel for guest safety. Only once the fire department deemed that it was safe, everyone was allowed to return inside. I understand that this can be inconvenient but it was to protect the lives of you and the other guests. Once again please accept our sincere apologies. Please contact me at 575-623-4300 so we can work together to get this resolved. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Roxanne S. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    6 Months at Candlewood Roswell, NM

    By

    October 25, 2015

    I was lucky in getting a long term stay at the Candlewood Roswell, NM. while doing a short term project close by. The hotel is great, and would recommend it, close to many things, and staff is top notch.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 25, 2015
    Dear DBFord, We are so pleased to hear that your extended stay with us was enjoyable! We like to know that our Guest's are satisfied with their stay, as our goal is to ensure that you feel like a part of the Candlewood Family. Thank you again for your kind review, and please don't hesitate to contact us should you ever travel through Roswell again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Hotel in Roswell

    By

    October 21, 2015

    I discovered this hotel last year after several years of staying at other hotels, some were OK, but one was really scary.

    The Candlewood has a great staff and comfortable rooms in a very good location.

    The only negative I found was the sheets and pillowcases are a bit scratchy which could just be me, but I think they could use new better quality linens. I bought my own last time and now just bring mine with me.

    At first I thought I would miss the breakfast option I did get at another hotel but the hotel pricing makes up for the it by far. Since some days I would not eat breakfast or prefer to go to a nearby restaurant, I soon realized it was not even a factor anymore.

    Will definitely always book this hotel when I go to Roswell.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 24, 2015
    Dear nana242, Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We are pleased to hear that your stay was enjoyable. We value our Guest's satisfaction greatly, and strive to make it the best possible. We are definitely going to take into account your concerns about the linens, as we like to make sure that every part of your experience is comfortable and memorable. Again, thank you, and should you travel through Roswell again, please don't hesitate to contact us for your next stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Can't say enough good things!

    By

    October 15, 2015

    Absolutely love this place when it comes to business travel! My personal favorite is the free laundry facility. Stop in at the Cupboard and pick up some soap and have it charged to your room via the honor system and get it done. No waiting on someone to show up at the front desk to turn your bills into quarters. They also have a relationship with an AWESOME local gym. Just pop in and workout like you would at home. The on-site fitness stuff is OK if all you need is the basics. Very clean and quiet. GREAT value if you don't need fancy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 17, 2015
    Dear Doug111111, Thank you for reviewing your stay at the Candlewood Suites! Your satisfaction with your stay is what we like to hear, and we certainly hope this was a memorable experience. Should you ever travel through Roswell again, please don't hesitate to contact us for your next stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet and clean

    By

    October 14, 2015

    club

    Great place to stay for an extended time. Clean facilities, free laundry facilities available. Would have liked a continental breakfast option, but having the kitchen facilities in the room allows you to purchase your own breakfast items.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 16, 2015
    Dear gkhutchins, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! We do hope that your stay with us was an enjoyable one, and that you will choose to stay with us again in the future, should your travels bring you back through Roswell.
    Read More
    Read Less